Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Le Bellechasse Saint-Germain 4 stars

8 Rue De Bellechasse, 7th arr., 75007 Paris, France

#272 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 401 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a really small hotel with small room. I know that the hotel price in Paris is above average and the size is below average. However, I didn’t expect it to be that small. You can actually choose another hotel with a similar price but bigger room. Another thing which disappointed us was they didn’t provide more napkins.

    They provide excellent service. All the staff here are nice and helpful. Besides, the location is perfect. Not only is it near famous museums but also it is surrounded by many restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight Issue with a neighbouring dog! Staff were very apologetic. Bedside lighting looked great but not much good for reading.

    Great location, staff super friendly and decor was fun.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing would be the shower was hard to turn on. It took us a while to work it out but had to hold something out while turning it on. But if there were some instructions it would be very helpful.

    Room was beautiful with art work every where felt like Paris was in your room. Staff were extra helpful and friendly. Stan one of the staff pick a really nice restaurant with the best view of the effiel tower. Not to mention... Bed was extremely comfy. Bath tub was nice and relaxing, which you need after walking around all day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed for 3 nights, twice we went to breakfast later when it was fairly quiet, but on our last day we went for breakfast at 9, & it was clear they were having problems.

    Lovely hotel, great position, very comfy bed, would certainly go back & would recommend to friends.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Original Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The basic rooms are small, I had the executive room which provided plenty of space, but got a look at a basic room which would of been difficult if traveling with a number of bags.

    Less than a block from Musee d'Orsay, and a short walk to cross the footbridge into the Gardens at the Louvre. The rooms were incredibly quiet and when the blinds pulled totally dark which was fantastic for sleeping and getting over jet lag. Breakfast was top quality. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not appreciate the room décor (apparently, not all rooms have the same décor). Two of the walls were painted black, which made me feel a little bit claustrophobic.

    Excellent location, just a few meters from Musée d'Orsay. Apart from the TV, the room has a safe box, an electric tea kettle and a small refrigerator, which is great. The bed, bed linen and pillows are confortable and clean. The room is silent and the air conditioning works properly. Very nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall it was an OK stay. Hotel room was quite small and toilet was in a separate room from the shower which I found a bit strange. The decor is great and the staff is quite friendly. I myself prefer to stay in Pigalle or north Paris but this hotel is below the Seine and definitely in a very quiet area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i m really disappointed about my last stay ay Bellechasse. it was not my first time and this time they did not match at all the expectation. i paid more to have a better and bigger room but i got room 405 smaller than a normal room. i arrived around 7 pm and the heater was not on temperature in the room 18 degree (outside -4) i took the most horrible shower in my life. the bathroom has been cold all the time as there was not heater inside. i called the reception to complain but as they were fully booked they di not find any solution for me expect to wait few hours to get room a bit warmer.. really disappointed

    only the location and interior design

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was overpriced (21 euros) for what it was...

    This is a nice hotel for short stay or a weekend. Bedroom was nice and comfortable. Amazing shower! We apparently have been upgraded - so it means that the standard rooms must be extremely small and wouldn't have paid £180 for it.. This is extremely well located so easy to walk around. Staff was extremely helpful and nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included but available Bring converter for your phone if From USA

    Center of town .walking distance to museums. Good restaurants and bakery near by. Rooms are small but very comfortable. Staff was great. If your not wanting to stay at an American chain and want to stay in a place you will feel the experience of Paris this is wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath tub need change is scratched on the bottom

    The location is perfect, the stuff is very happy and ready to help you. Special the girl. Agelic.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was tiny. It was hard to walk around the beds. Also, the bathroom (shower, tub and sink) didn't have a door so privacy was hard. Toilet in separate little room.

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Great decor with in-your-face wallpaper of old French scenes, huge sun face. Quite delightful! Breakfast was very good. included eggs, bacon, sausage. Location was brilliant. One minute walk to the Musee d'Orsay, five minute walk to the Louvre, seven minutes to l'Orangerie, and two Metro stations nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The toilet..

    The location is good but the room is small. Very small and can't even put luggage properly. There is no door on the toilet and is cold when you shower. Very difficult to shower.. I rather they have bigger space for shower (standing) instead of bath tub. Toilet seat not heated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was expensive, halfway staff service

    This hotel has a good location, a short distance from musee d'orsay and RER C station! The room are OK, interior is nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    A wonderful hotel with extremely welcoming staff. Such a brilliant location. We loved the room which we were upgraded to - perfect for our engagement!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Windows soundproof to be improved. No hook to place the shower head, which you need always to hold with one hand. Toilet and Shower are separated, not a good idea, especially if you have to wash your intimate parts (you need to cross the room!). Room is small if you have 2 check-in size luggages.

    The hotel is located 1 min. walk to the Metro and La Seine. Staff is very helpful and kind. surrounding area seems safe and quiet. Bed, although not very big, is quite comfortable. Room looks clean (but the fitted carpet on the floor is always a concern in every hotel , no matter how accurate the daily cleaning can be.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer didn't work but they brought a replacement.

    It is a great location so near to Orsay Museum and St. Germaine. Cozy room. Great breakfasts. Were helpful in arranging car pick up at airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only nit-picking stuff - slightly noisy air conditioning system, tight elevator, but we didn't come for the hotel - we came to see Paris, so most of our time was spent outside of the room.

    Fun decor, all the essentials for a hotel room in a small space. Excellent and helpful staff - Stan and Leah were very thoughtful. Easy access to the Seine, the Louvre, the Musee d"Orsay. Good restaurants nearby, easy walking to them. Subway access close by.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress was a bit thin/worn over the box spring, but it was relatively comfortable.

    The staff members at this small boutique hotel were pleasant and professional. We're a French-American couple and the front desk agent spoke both languages with ease. We enjoyed the quiet location near the Seine on a side street around the corner from the Musée D'Orsay. I can't comment on the breakfast since we didn't have it at the hotel, but they seemed to have some nice options, as well as a bar and outdoor terrace seating in the interior courtyard. The décor is quite funky, but we liked it. The AC worked well and it wasn't noisy, so that's a plus in summer. Overall, we didn't have any real complaints and would recommend this hotel, especially for a short stay. It's out of the way enough to have a quiet night's sleep, but convenient enough to the tourist attractions most people come for. We were there for the weekend to go to a particular restaurant nearby and that worked fine because we could walk to it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of curb appeal.

    The front desk staff were incredibly helpful with making recommendations for restaurants and providing directions. The breakfast buffet offered a great selection, the hotel is close to the Louvre and Osprey museum and numerous restaurants. Fabulous boutique hotel. We will definitely return!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantasticly positioned for the heart of Paris. Quirky, friendly and so very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Even order for flowers not too much trouble. Noemie was a star ✨ Would come back time and time again !!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    The staff was too young and lacking in knowledge to be helpful, although they were very nice. The bar was wholly uncomfortable. The croissants were the worst in Paris. The bars of soap were tiny. The hotel is very quiet for Paris.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Customer care was beyond excellent. The breakfast was very good and the staff was attentive and cordial. Even though the rooms are on the small side they are charming and clean. The hotel location is excellent for visiting the D'Orsay and the Louvre, the Tuilleries, and crossing the river to Rue de Rivoli. There are plenty of good brasseries close by. We were helped with reservations. taxis. airport transportation etc. Before our arrival I was able to communicate with them by email when I was arranging my train tickets to Paris. The staff speak French, English, and Spanish, so communication is no problem. I have no complaints about The Bellechasse, only praise.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect .... dry cleaning was expensive That was the only small concern

    Excellent staff.... the always went out of their way to help you .... that is everyone we came in contact with

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Divine bed, wish we had longer than one night to enjoy its comfort properly! really tastefully decorated. The staff were very courteous and helpful in all ways. Location of the hotel is perfect, romantic place, ideal to bring your partner! Love Paris and the stay here made it even better

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very warm even with the heater off so I had to keep opening the windows but it was a lovely weekend so there was a nice breeze and we weren't overlooked at all at the back.

    The location was perfect to explore the good parts of the city and all the attractions. It was right next the river. It was down a side street so really quiet. Quirky rooms. Staff were friendliest people we meet all weekend. Couldn't do enough for us, brilliant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you are sensitive to noise, you might want to ask for a room off the street. I like to sleep with my window open, so that was a bit of a problem with revelers on the street below. The closed window, however, adequately blocked out the noise.

    La Bellechasse presents itself as a hotel with class and dignity, boutique style. It is tucked into a tiny street right next to the Musée d'Orsay and is perfect for a visit to the great sights of Paris. It is close to the metro and trains. The room was beautifully appointed, the bed was comfortable, the bath and shower new and well designed. The breakfast was very nice, with complementary newspapers. A happy hour was also offered, with a pleassant bar area and comfortable arm chairs. Lovely, lovely hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was quite loud. Slamming doors from other rooms hammer all over our bed.

    Perfect location for walking to the museums or just at the Seine. Very welcoming Staff!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The most comfortable bed in a hotel ever. Really friendly and helpful staff. Fantastic location for exploring Paris. Great breakfast with tons of options including for vegan.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, intimate hotel, really unusually decorated which adds to the feeling that it's somewhere a bit different - in a good way. Friendly helpful staff and a great breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had a bath in the middle of it and the shower fitting wasn't really very good, not what I would describe as luxury.

    The location of the hotel was excellent

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of this hotel is what you are paying for and it is EXCELLENT. You are a block from Musee D'Orsay which means a block from the Metro and the hop on hop off buses and other public transport. Cafes are nearby and it's easy to walk to all the major sites in that area. So that's reason 1 to stay there. The rest of the reasons are easy too--friendly staff speaks a number of languages, good bar and cafe on site, rooms are small but creatively decorated and absolutely comfortable and cozy. No amenity other than extra space is overlooked. There is a small elevator/lift.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swelteringly hot in the common areas; very little public space in which to gather and meet; the room was very dimly lit.

    Phenomenal location, wonderful staff, great breakfast, modern fixtures, very clean and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no door to the bathroom bathwater took quite a while to heat no coffee maker no egg station

    interior of the hotel and the rooms location - near the museum friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything!

    Stunning interiors in this fabulous boutique hotel. Excellent front of house staff. Super comfy bed and squishy pillows! Almost next door to a couple of major museums. Small but perfectly formed room! Really loved it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was exceptional! Very friendly and helpful. The room was gorgeous -- so unique and unlike any hotel room I've ever stayed in. The breakfast was amazing -- and the breakfast room was so comfortable and inviting. Very quiet and extremely convenient location: just steps from the Musée D'Orsay and a short walk to the Louvre. This was our first trip to Paris and we will definitely be coming back and staying at this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was not cleaned.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was poor, which is unfortunate given the price of accommodation. Great location, nice hotel, probably a bit overpriced though

    Lovely staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No separate bathroom

    Can't beat the location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, my preferred hotel in Paris

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb boutique art hotel on the edge of St Germain and near the river. Stylish rooms, extremely friendly staff. A touch of class.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dark, no internet access, irresponsible staff, room was very dark like cave.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed only one night and was out most of the day. However, the location is really central. Walked everywhere

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the decor of the room and the carpet in the hallway

    Great location and room was neat

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, thin walls.

    Great location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was lovely but had to be careful about the bathroom.

    Lovely boutique hotel in a great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff was exceptional .. lovely rooms- be nice to order a snack when one arrives ,,,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wiew

    Bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly team and beautiful room. It is very close to metro and in walking distance to main attractions

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning somewhat noisy.

    Great location!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of breakfast.

    Bedroom design, quirkiness.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Friendly staff , gr8 location , 1 min to subway , Rooms is amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located 20 metre from Musee de Orsay and 50 m frm Seine river, the property is right in the midst of the most scenic part of Paris.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything very good, staff very helpful, etc.

    Very comfortable, very good quality room, bathroom with excellent showering facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All staff were more than helpful, hotel was so clean and modern.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor and staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little too small.

    Full breakfast was limited but nice. Staff were incredible. Always friendly and willing to help. Location was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Original Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Musee d'Orday was next door.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms are very small and note well isolated

    excellent breakfast, great service, great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was under the ground floor

    bathroom was nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great little botique hotel next to Orsay Museum. Nice people, nice facilities, very helpful when asked.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was absolutely tiny.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really excellent buffet breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nespresso machine in the room would be good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room is super small, okay for myself although.

    Location, interior decoration, staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-fi not as slick as we would have liked - had to reenter details several times.

    excellent welcome.All staff friendly and pleasant.Great location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service-minded staff, impeccable recommendations, great breakfast,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have liked a more private bathroom

    Very quirky and interesting hotel in a fantastic location, great breakfast, comfy bed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi wasn't working too well in my room

    The staff was charming and helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Discovery Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet: having to reload the info every time in order to work on the internet

    Th location, the room, the staff..

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel Le Bellechasse Saint-Germain traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: