Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Le Café de Paris 4 stars

Place Bellevue, 64200 Biarritz, France

#16 of 136 hotels in Biarritz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 329 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.1
    Perfect for a one-nighter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All in all the front needs new colour and the interior lacks the charme you‘d expect. Bathroom was very small.

    The Hotel is well situated for an exploration of Biarritz. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The views are great and it’s just a very short way down the hill for a splash in the sea.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    So good would love to go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have a full length mirror and more drawers in the room

    Comfy bed. Able to get coffee and croissant for breakfast instead of big buffet breakfast......good for us as we don’t eat much breakfast. Wonderful location.....beach,shops restaurants all within a few steps. Friendly staff who were very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Well-located and well-run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No full length mirror in room, despite there being space to put one on the wall or in the walk-in wardrobe.

    Fantastic location and view. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Amazing view and great room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fabulous location! So nice to wake up with a view of the sea. Staff were very friendly and professional. So happy to have a bath and a balcony, great stay!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.2
    Very relaxing experience with a nice view on the ocean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public parking available nearby but no direct access to the hotel. I had to carry heavy luggage in the stairs...

    Nice location with nice view on the ocean. Very good service. Very comfortable and clean room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.6
    Elise at the reception desk was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Biarritz is expensive, so the hotel was expensive.

    Elise at the reception desk was fantastic. She helped us plan the rest of our trip, loaded our suitcases into the taxi in the pouring rain, and was just very friendly over all.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    Loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The loo was separate from the bathroom but had no hand basin, so there was nowhere to wash your hands when the bathroom was occupied by someone else in the group.

    Lovely bathroom with nice hot towel rail. Good view of sea and beach; I believe all the rooms have this view. Everything in the town is within walking distance of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful town, fun old town and great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is a little hard to find and although the underground parking is good the elevator from the parking doesn't come up to street level you must lug your luggage up two flights....a job if it is heavy!!

    Beautiful view of the water from our room. The hotel is definitely in the center of things. The gentleman at the desk is terrific...(wish I could remember his name) He recommended two wonderful restaurants for us and was there to assist with luggage and anything else we needed. Would go back to this hotel again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too dark in the bedroom and corridors. Tatty in places. Bedroom was crampt even though it was a "Superior" room. The breakfast looked un-inspiring!

    Lovely location and super coast and beach views from our balcony. The hotel was a bit tatty in places. Stained bedroom carpet, chipped dressing table. The room was small and quite crampt but the balcony off the bedroom was lovely and made up for the shortcomings of the bedroom. The staff were very friendly and efficient and helpful! We had dinner in the restaurant and that was good. Good menu choice and pleasant service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.1
    How can you call it a "junior suite" with a straight face?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It is really a stretch to call the room we had a junior suite and over charge it for more than 400 Euros (not including breakfast). It is basically a double room with an another bed. We had no place to put our suitcases or open our suitcases (had to open suitcases on the bed) and could barely walk through the room. This must be the smallest "junior suite" I have seen in my life.

    The location and view are really great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Perfect for a romanic weekend getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is a bit of a disaster. Should be valet parking for a hotel like this. There is public parking under the hotel (if you can find the entrance) but you will have to carry your luggage up two flights of stairs. Also another public parking lot about 2 blocks away and you will have to wheel your luggage through town. There is nowhere to drop it off as the hotel is on a square off a street with no pull in. Parking is about 25 euro a day.

    Excellent location, spectacular views from the terraces! Suite was huge with a lovely bathroom. Very quiet, great awning over the terrace so you can sit out any time of the day. Wonderful breakfast in the cafe with a view of the water or can be delivered to your room to enjoy on the terrace. Very romantic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    6.7
    A very good experience that we shall repeat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room was a tad small. We've never had a less comfortable chair

    the staff were very helpful. the room was very clean and was serviced very well, brilliant balcony with super views. The location was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, great staff, lovely room, good breakfast, parking is in a public car park under the hotel. Lovely restaurant area and bar area. Very good location. I would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.2
    Great location in a delightful city and great weather !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet and bathroom layout poor. No large mirror in the room. Poor access to hotel from car park and no concession on parking costs.

    Great room with sea view (206). Very nice breakfast but quite expensive. Hotel appears to have been refurbished recently so everything has a new feel to it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Very nice and perfectly located - with stunning sea view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything that wasn't very good!

    The room, the bed, the sea view, the staff and service, the breakfast - everything was superb! Large and very comfortable and well equipped room. We will come back.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Warm in winter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The front desk is often not manned and when a visitor we were expecting arrived early, before we returned from a walk, we were not given her message until hours later when we eventually said that we were waiting for someone.

    The room was very comfortable and, most importantly, warm. We had beautifully soft bathrobes. We enjoyed having a kettle and fridge in the room. We had fresh sheets every day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    6.7
    Not bad, but worth the extra cost?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No plug for the basin so you had to wash hands/face under running water, not very green. Makes shaving a bit tricky too. The shower is designed with no screen or curtain it looks good but the bathroom floor got soaking wet. Part of the hanging space inside the cupboard was too narrow for coat hangers and a couple of coat hooks there would have been very useful. No mirror in the bedroom meant the wife had to dry her hair in the bathroom, not much spare shelf space to put the drier on. Breakfast was expensive, not everyone wants 20 Euros worth first thing, a cheaper option would be nice. No resident offer of discount if eating in the hotel restaurant we ate elsewhere. A little something (glass of wine in the bar perhaps) to make our 25th Wedding Anniversary stay more memorable, we did mention it when we booked.

    good location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    5.4
    The location of the hotel is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a bad mattress which was one where you sank in but when at the bottom was hard. I slept on the couch of the room. I was placed in a very noisy room at first which was switched for another available one only after a very long debate. I was treated very poorly upon my departure, when a young staff member refused to help me find a taxi. She sent me alone to a taxi stand somewhere quite far away without having ordered a taxi there either. She was rude and simply insisted that since that day the Taxi could not arrive at the door of the hotel she could not help me and go and find my own taxi. Another hotel near by helped me with this immediately although I was not their guest. There my treatment was wholly different. My stay was expensive and yet there was some rudeness and attitude involved from the staff. Perhaps this is not unprecedented in this country but I would not stay there again.

    The location of the hotel is excellent. Some of the staff were helpful. My room had a beautiful view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.2
    All in all and great place to stay and we would recommend it to all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was OK but the there was not a lot of selection for 20 euros each. You only had to go next door and the breakfast was much better and the same price.

    Location was perfect, staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.3
    Location, location and location!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The picture of the Junior Suite on booking.com does not reflect the reality. Hotel staff told that they were aware of it and reported to the site.

    Location, location and location. Fantastic view!! Very helpful parking instructions by the hotel before arrival.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.9
    Get location and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed/matress was very uncomfortable. It was old and very sunken, felt like sleeping in a hole.

    Location and view We didn't used restaurant or bar but they looked nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel with excellent sea views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff and loved the views of the beach from our room which was very spacious and had everything we required. The breakfast was delicious and the cafe located in the hotel was convenient and had great views.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Amazing views from the room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing views from the room!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    A bit of chic in Biarritz.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View, ambiance, breakfast excellent. Staff attentive and courteous.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the very large room with a beautiful view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Relaxing, pleasant and enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    confusion about what was included with my stay by front office

    Nice location Good ocean view Clean Modern

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location, ocean view with terrace and sounds of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, ocean view with terrace and sounds of the surf below, friendly and attentive staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Everything was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    8.8
    The window views to the sea were breath taking and the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window views to the sea were breath taking and the room was fine.Location was awesome right in the heart of Biarritz...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    3rd time we stayed there and will return again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    easily obtained extra pillows. super shower tiles! Beautiful view of the beach and the surfers.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    The location, the friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    The location, the friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    A wonderful 3 day break!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well laid out bedroom with separate toilet! Fabulous view Attentive staff and great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable 36 hours
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hair dryer not good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    Lovely traditional hotel with modern refurb.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Own parking, but that was just being picky.

    Lovely Staff. Good food and a beautiful view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.1
    Had problem with booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had problem with booking Was charged twice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.9
    The view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is High

    The view. Absolutely fantastic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    5.8
    Biarritz is a special town but good restaurant, variety and quality of food was non existent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a junior suite and you had little space to swing a cat or hang up clothes

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    The view from this hotel was fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful location, beautiful view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Did not have croissants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have croissants

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.5
    Excellent small modern hotel overllooking the the sea and situated right in the centre of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very ordinary

    Location is excellent, staff very friendly. Great athmosphere.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    The shimmering tiles in the shower when light is shining on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Ocean View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No curtin or barrier to prevent shower from spraying outside the shower.

    The shimmering tiles in the shower when light is shining on them.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.3
    Great location , great staff, but deco is so so .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location , great staff, but deco is so so .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    8.8
    Fantastic location, great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym, pool

    Fantastic location! Ocean view suite was amazing, modern, comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    8.8
    Restaurant very good with nice views to sea if on good table.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast setting not ideal. Best Restaurant tables often taken by locals.

    Restaurant very good with nice views to sea if on good table. Easily accessible.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    10
    Almost everything was perfect --the room, the location of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The parking and access to the hotel was difficult. We could not stop in front of the hotel with the luggage because it was a pedestrian zone (though other service vehicles came all the time). Thus, we parked underneath and had to bring our valises up 4 flights of stairs (after the elevators) to the hotel. As one was large, we just decided to leave it in the car and take out what was needed. My husband has difficulty walking, and to climb 4 flights of stairs and then the smaller stairs in front tof the hotel was a it much.

    Almost everything was perfect --the room, the location of the hotel, the restaurant, the service--all was impeccable. An incredible view on the sea, a wonderful restaurant below, and the pleasure to have all within walking distance--the hotel could not be better for its services.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    5.8
    The location is incredible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room was small (considering the value), bathroom was basic but functional. All together, the room was overpriced. The view was there but diminished by outside racks.

    The location is incredible. Breakfast was nice. Staff was welcoming and answered to our needs in a timely manner.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    6.7
    Sea view and central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On settling our bill we discovered that the hotel had charged 394 Euros for the final night which was a Sunday all other nights during our 7 night stay were between 200 and 210 euros. When asked for an explanation we were told that this is because we had booked through booking.com and if we had booked direct the charge for the last night would have been 210 euros. Despite many emails to Booking.com we have not been given a satisfactory explanation by either them or the hotel and feel that a nice stay has been tarnished. We will not be going back as we consider that we have not been given the best price which was guaranteed by booking.com

    Sea view and central location

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Can't think of anything

    Great location. Wonderful room with great bit of basque artwork, a spacious bathroom and a sun terrace with beach view. Good restaurant and welcoming bar

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    7.5
    Room was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bar staff very slow. After waiting for 10 mins for service I asked at bar but was told 'wait and my colleague will be over' - he never arrived. After waiting 5+ mins the following evening we simply went to the bar next door. No shortage of bar staff just very slow and inefficient!!

    Room was excellent. Great view and spotless clean.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    9.6
    Location was good, sea view fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking arrangement, this level of hotel should have at least Valet Parking

    Location was good, sea view fantastic. Staff friendliness good, and a Excellent Breakfast !!

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    9.6
    Staff was outstanding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Can't think of a thing!!!

    Staff was outstanding!! Was upgraded to a terrace room and made our stay so much more enjoyable as we were able to view the Bastille Fireworks from our deck!! What a nice surprise!!! The whole experience in Biarritz was stellar!!

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    7.1
    Great location for shopping and eating!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the staff were moderately friendly. Also for a prestige suite the rooms were a bit plain and small but it is a 4 star (don't expect 5-star luxury)

    Great location for shopping and eating! We had a Prestige suite that had a gorgeous balcony. Great bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    10
    The staff went out of their way to accomodate my 4 friends...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff went out of their way to accomodate my 4 friends and I at the end of a cycle trip from St Malo which finished in Biarritz. Our stay was fantastic and the location was perfect. Highly recommended

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    10
    The hotel was perfectly situated with views to the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Couldn't fault anything.

    The hotel was perfectly situated with views to the sea. We left our window open during the night and could hear the waves! It was perfectly situated for easy access to local restaurants. Biarritz was everyhting we hoped it would be

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    10
    Very helpful and wellington reception staff, welcoming house...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The sofa bed not comfortable. on the internet it looks closer to the ocean. however, I really enjoyed my stay and will come again. Breakfast is expensive, but I did not try.

    Very helpful and wellington reception staff, welcoming house keeping as well. the shampoo and lotions provided are nice. comfortable bed. Nice shower.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    9.2
    The staff was very professional and helpful with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The only thing I would improve would be to provide different types of pillows. All of ours were very lifted and overstuffed. Fine for me but not my wife

    The staff was very professional and helpful with recommendations for local restaurants and attractions.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    8.8
    Staff were really great, friendly and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WiFi wouldn't allow my laptop to join. iPad OK. Laptop fine at all hotels before & after. The staff couldn't fix it. The doorless shower was a nuisance and the whole art nouveau type bathroom unsatisfactory.

    Staff were really great, friendly and very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    9.6
    Our room was very well equipped with an amazing view of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was very well equipped with an amazing view of the ocean. The hotel is in a beautiful location, with tempting boutiques on the doorstep, and every member of staff that we talked to was extremely helpful and customer-focused.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    We had a nice room with a good view of the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a nice room with a good view of the sea. The bed was comfortable. There was plenty of wardrobe space. The staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    10
    Lovely rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely rooms Great view of the sea

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    9.2
    Great views , good breakfasts , helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Great views , good breakfasts , helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    7.5
    Superb location with views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Superb location with views. Friendly welcome. Great split level room.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    10
    We had dinner in the Hotel and it was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had dinner in the Hotel and it was great Location fantastic Rooms very nice

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    10
    Excellent location and a Quality Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location and a Quality Hotel. Would stay aga

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    10
    All staff very friendly and helpful and the hotel was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All staff very friendly and helpful and the hotel was excellent in all departments with excellent food

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    9.6
    Our room was excellent, spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was excellent, spacious and clean. Our balcony was fantastic, with a sea view that was unmatched. The staff was very helpful at all times.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    6.3
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room has terrible cigarette smell. 2nd bed are completely not comfortable

    Location is perfect.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    10
    Fantastic greeting at reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    Fantastic greeting at reception. Nothing was a problem. All staff extremely friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    7.1
    The central location and excellent seaside view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The difficult access from the public carpark. The somewhat limited breakfast.

    The central location and excellent seaside view.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    10
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    great hotel, magnificent view of the ocean, helpful and pleasant staff. will come here again.

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    We had a room with a sea view which was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    .

    We had a room with a sea view which was wonderful. Staff and facilities were helpful and pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    8.8
    Fantastic position and views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast seemed expensive so eat out.

    Fantastic position and views. Very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    9.2
    Fantastic location and amazing comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic location and amazing comfy bed

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    9.6
    The terrace and view at the prestige suite are great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The terrace and view at the prestige suite are great.

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: