Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Spa Le Calendal 3 stars

5 Rue Porte de Laure, 13200 Arles, France

#10 of 42 hotels in Arles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 568 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was adjacent to the rooftop terrace which meant you had to climb a narrow winding stair (with no handrails) to get to the bathroom. Night time trips to the bath were dangerous. But it did offer a nice view from the toilet.

    The rooftop terrace connected to our room was very nice. It had a large table with 4 chairs around it and 2 nice lounge chairs. We spent much time up there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Spa part of the stay was interesting. We struggled to understand the “rules” and questioned if we did the hot tub/sauna/massage in the proper order as we had some difficulty breathing and coughing right afterwards. That experience was negligible compared the wonderful and accommodating staff.

    We loved our view from our room of the city and the ruins. We also adored the staff and their willingness to support us in our stay and speak English with us!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The big step at the entrance was very difficult for me Although the staff were a or to open a side door for me

    Everything was so perfect thank you so much Tall of the staff were utterly charming The food at the cafe was so yummy and the staff so sweet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of a thing!

    We enjoyed staying at this hotel. The location was great! You couldn’t ask for a better or more helpful staff members. The breakfast was more than adequate, a large variety of items. Our room was large and cleaned spotless every day. Some members of our party enjoyed using the spa facilities. We would recommend to anyone traveling to Arles, France.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bath & Sauna is just so so. Bathing pool is relatively small and reservation is needed. We booked a family room and according to the picture, there are more than one room and every bed is a double bed. But in reality it is just one room with 4 single beds...

    bed comfortable. Great location, right next to the Arena of Arles

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Always a problem in car parking in medieval towns, but solution worked well, although it required a walk.

    Friendly staff, excellent location. Pleasant hotel - not modern.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom was a touch on the small side

    Excellent hotel with friendly staff, great location and a small spa on the premises, free for one hour. Great facilities including reading areas, internet area and a 24/7 coffee bar and terasse. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ok regarding pricelevel.

    Hotel is near amphitheatre in middle of old town. The room was lttle cold near window but ventilation could be adjusted warmer. Breakfast was ok. Not plentiful but ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is run down, shabby carpets and old paint. Really needs to be upgraded and revitalized. The bed was very stiff and uncomfortable, not a pleasant rest.

    Lovely, attentive staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi would not work in my room and the buffet breakfast was much too pricey- however there was an option of the cafe right next to the entrance which was very good

    The staff were lovely, walked me to my room and made me feel comfortable immediately. I was travelling alone (23 y/o female) so safety of the location was a plus. The location is in the center of two historical roman attractions - I loved my stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I want to advance 2 very good ideas from the hotel : - the email they sent just after my book to give explications about our arrival and how to get the hotel and how to park the car...so just some good indications to save time for our arrival ! - the tiket of the parking you pay at the hotel for 12€/day

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While it is a charming hotel, beware that there are no elevators and three floors. This can be tricky with heavy luggage.

    Delicious breakfast. Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is unique being inside the walls of the old city and looking out our window we had a view of the Roman theatre. The staff were nice and helpful but being able to use the spa in the basement was one of the highlights of our stay! It was so relaxing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rules concerning the use of spa facilities were not clear: the website says access from 8h00 to 20h00; but you learn that you need to book a place at a certain time. Bathrobes are sometimes given , sometimes not. All this is OK but it just needs to be made more clear on the website.

    Very well located. A beautiful interior courtyard; clean, nice room; great spa facilities; our request for changing to a ground level room quickly accepted and arranged. Good, varied breakfast. The whole place is lovely and really good value for money. Smiling service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps the hotel could have given us advanced warning about the heritage day in advance as we had to take a detour to the car park.

    The food, outside courtyard and Spa

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean room on the ground floor. Was very nice patio nearby and cafe attached to the hotel made it easy to relax. I liked all the natural products they used for soap/shampoo.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    This hotel is located perfectly in Arles, near the arena. The staff are more than helpful, and the food is excellent. Food and beverages are also available 24 hours a day, including small gourmet sandwiches, salads and fruit. There is a wonderful patio on site - perfect for relaxing -- as well as a free private spa. When returning to Arles, there is no question that I will come back to this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maid making huge racket outside our door in morning. I opened the door and said we are still sleeping, and indicated with hand signals, but she kept in with all her clattering cleaning apparatus.

    Next to arena, 3 blocks to Saturday farmer's market

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation was dated

    Spa was splendid as I was the only one in it. Cool room when we arrived as air-con was on for us. Room facing the arena had excellent view. Staff (called Anna) when we checked in told us way to parking was very friendly and carried our heavy luggages up the stairs. Our heartily thank you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a hot water kettle or coffee maker in the room.

    Location is great, right next to the Roman arena. Staff were helpful and spoke English quite well. Room was a good size. Three breakfast options with a range of prices. Overall a good value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom had high step between bath and toilet/basin, which was potentially dangerous. No towel rail.

    Wonderful position, right opposite old Theatre and Amphitheatre, very "French" hotel, lovely courtyard garden, where one could have breakfast, lunch, and drinks.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was pretty small. Friday & Saturday nights the advantage of the window fronting the amphitheater became a liability as a DJ spins music and hosts dance contests for the local teenagers until midnight. Very, very loud - not an issue of the hotel but be advised to ask for a room away from the amphitheater if staying over the weekend.

    Staff was very nice and accommodating. Window opened to the roman amphitheater for a nice breeze and view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $200 eauros for a room almost bare of decoration. The little lamps were embarrassingly cheap looking. The beds might have been purchased for a college dorm

    nice outside garden area for lunch

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs and park are main pain of this hotel

    Position in the middle of roman theaters is perfect, clean and essential. Near to restaurants and other touristic attractions

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking situation was unclear. You need to park down the hill from the hotel then walk up and ask where to park and get a parking ticket for the garage which is down the hill. This was the only negative about this property

    We had a fabulous view of the amphitheater from our window and a great balcony to sit out on overlooking it

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location. Very friendly, helpful staff that made you feel at home. Hotel offers buffet breakfast as well as a cafe where you can order a cafe & croissant. Cafe also sells drinks & snacks. Most sights are within walking distance but there is a free bus to take you around which stops in front of the hotel. This is convenient for train station and ancient history museum. Hotel also offers spa & massage services!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy guests next door. So didn't sleep well. Spa could have had a sauna too, and more flexibility with booking times.

    Location. Friendly staff. Good spa

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing!

    Staff sent great instructions for parking, and getting to hotel and leaving on market day. The hotel added a bigger room to accommodate another traveler. We loved the food and drinks at all hours. It was a very delightful two nights.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can not beat the location, or the space (a private garden) or the staff who just keep making it easy to have a perfect holiday - find the best restaurants, take your laundry, have a coffee, feel at home.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't stay longer. Will return!

    Wonderful spa with view of colloseum. The patio garden for breakfast or a drink was an extra plus ... and best of all 24 hour service. Unique, tasteful, cute, cozy furnishings in common area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything to our satisfaction and stayed two nights .

    The location was excellent .Paid for our breakfast and as they had a cafe on site had excellent 24hr availability at affordable prices.Husbabd used spa and said was excellent and very clean. Room was at top of stairs and was very comfortable and quiet . Bags needed to be carried up stairs but staff put them in our room for us . Was right by the arena so went to horse show in Monday night which was terrific . Plenty of good restaurants close to hotel .Car park off site but not a problem and easy to find with GPS

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were small but functional, some noise at night from concerts in the amphitheatre but nothing too troubling. Picture is view from our room at the back of hotel, very pleasant.

    Great location with nice staff and a very nice cafe at the front of hotel. Clean pleasant room. Picture is from our bedroom window at the back of the hotel, very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect! I'd ask for a lift, but the staff carried up our bags without us even asking, so it was not a concern.

    Everything about this hotel was a delight; from its extremely helpful and friendly staff ( thank you, Nick, for going above and beyond) to its strong and customizable A/C, reliable wifi, superb breakfast, lovely garden, charming rooms , 24 hour beverage and food bar, and it's treat of a spa! I just can't praise this place enough.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be nice to have a fridge and a place to put the suitcase on (instead of the floor). Hairdryer was awkward to use - had to grip the handle firmly to keep it on & the cord was tense which made it difficult to stretch the cord to the mirror. Gripping & stretching did not make for easy blowdrying (bring your dryer!)

    Great location right between the amphitheatre & arena, lovely private garden to have drinks & meals and a very quiet room (number 40). Somewhat cramped room but we had a table on our patio adjoining the garden which gave us more space read or relax. We enjoyed the breakfast but were out the rest of the day (so did not try the other meals). Rue Porte de Laure had a number of good restaurants along it. Other benefit is the spa - rather nice view over the arena!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man, who I assume is the owner, was helpful at check in. The cashier woman at check out was demonstratively turning her face away from me, talking to a cleaning (?) lady, while checking me out. She demonstrated similar arrogance upon check in. I describe this as typical French arrogance. We encountered similar acts of rudeness during our three weeks in France. Is it impossible to instill some civility in French people?

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I'm hard pressed to think of anything I didn't like.

    The location, which was in the center of historic Arles; the garden where breakfast, afternoon cocktails or tea were served, the spa which looked onto the historic Roman arena, the helpfulness of the staff, size and comfort of room and bath.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were super friendly and helpful. Especially for those of us struggling with our French. Comfortable beds, good A.C. and you cannot beat the location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved our stay although the wifi did not work in our room at all the first night and only sporadically after that.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cozy room, clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind and helpful staff. Situation in the town. The spa is wonderful. Nice cafe. Very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit basic.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The long haul up stairs with our suitcases.

    location was great.......... and the helpful staff were out of this world for friendliness.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect position for visit to the beautiful city of Arles.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift but the porter helped with bags.

    Beautiful provincial style.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful. Travelled by motorcycle and was able to park in secure area on the property. Ideal location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attitude of receptionist difficult parking difficult to find but good once found.

    Location and garden courtyard

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious and nice room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was especially gracious. And the garden surpassed the expectations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to reach the hotel and than to drive to a public parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    a wonderful location, with a lot of "cachet", in front of the arenas in the old town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff and owner were wonderful. Very helpful and friendly. Room had a great view. We would return and stay again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location foods service everything!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Location Big and clean room Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location, location.... nice restaurants recommended by hotel staffs .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of parking, staff could be more welcoming

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I will be bck

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even a few more amenities or decorations. Even wall paint. Would help

    Outside garden area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa pool could have been warmer.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    The 4 beds Room was very different from the one shown on internet, Bathroom was cold, Tv set very poor.

    Location, super!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bigger room?

    Loved the friendly, helpful staff and the cafe outside.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa and massage

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price and selection

    It was convenient

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, location, great view from our room of the ruins. Loved it loved it loved it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room very comfortable, feeling like home. Breakfast Buffet excellent choice and very good food. Excellen tcalm environment

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Position of shower in the bath - it was too low down.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely and spacious suite with a large bathroom for an older hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy at the reception told us that breakfast was inclueded and it was not and we paid it anyway

    Our suite room was in front of Arena

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Great location and wonderful staff. Nice cafe/ deli. Typical French hotel standard.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were great, our room was lovely and the location is superb - we would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room - Spa Access for Adults Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to reach by car. Pool in spa much smaller than expected (hot tub really)

    Great location. Nice room and breakfast.. Helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2016

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: