Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Ceïtya 3 stars

47 Rue Du Général De Gaulle, 85800 Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie, France

#2 of 12 hotels in Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 213 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    The Staff were very pleasant; the hotel is clean and bright and its central location with parking a real bonus. Lots of choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it all nothing to dislike

    This is a great hotel for the money, very modern, big room, with a king size bed and a/c, should be 3 star, staff great, Laura on reception is lovely and super helpful, also has secure parking at a small charge.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift

    Off street secure parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautifully refurbished hotel in town centre near all main facilities. The walk-in shower was much better designed than other hotels we stayed in - no flooded floor! An excellent overnight stop on Eurovelo1.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    friendly staff as always will be our choice to stay when we visit Bed a bit hard for our taste and a Toaster and egg boiler at breakfast would put into excellent

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    At its price point of mid 60 euros per night this hotel is without doubt the best hotel we have stayed in in 4 weeks of touring around France. A full facility hotel, very modern and funky design. The staff especially Julie were excellent.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. We didn't have breakfast so cant comment on that.

    Exactly what we needed, comfy, clean and very helpful staff. Facilities are limited but was everything we needed and room was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I did not understand that if we arrived after 8 o'clock it would be a problem as in England it is not an issue. I felt that the room colour was too dark.

    Breakfast had plenty of choice and was very good.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No that easy to find, but very central.

    Modern room, good breakfast, everyone was very friendly, private parking.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location and overall service provided. Friendly helpful staff. Accommodated our cycles. Rooms of good size and good decor.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was great and the hotel was value for money

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    decoration... dark carpets ! Too hot, had to keep window opened.. noisy

    Very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast good but more variety cereals etc would make it the best value

    modern decor spacious room

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: