Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Appart’City Confort Cannes – Mandelieu La Napoule 3 stars

161 Rue Yves Brayer, 06210 Mandelieu-la-Napoule, France

#24 of 46 hotels in Mandelieu-la-Napoule

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 435 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    3.3
    Completely run down rooms and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Completely run down rooms and facilities. The room was dirty. Hair and finger nails were under the bed. The location is far off everything. This place doesn’t fulfill any western standards.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    A good base to discover the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in b121 we couldnt lock the door didn't realise till we got back from a short walk. Blocked with table and our bikes at night.

    Clean lovely natural environment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    6.3
    Great price, decent apartment layout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A strange set up and weird vibe to the place, however, we had just come from a really nice holiday park. Unfortunately the curtain pole was hanging off and there was used bedding/pillows on the pull out bed downstairs. Other than that, it was cheap and cheerful.

    Great price, decent apartment layout.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.0
    Very rude restaurant and reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very rude. Especially at the restaurant. Would not serve drinks without food to us and no other place nearby to buy drinks. Very dangerous stairs in our apartment - especially for 5 year old. No kettle or toaster.

    Pool was good. Clean apartment, good shower and living room area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Great stopover with great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interconnecting door as the noise from next door travelled through.

    Lovely apartment complex with two great swimming pools. The dinner was fantastic at the restaurant and service excellent. Apartment was well equipped and beds very comfy. Only thing that would stop me staying longer than a few days is the interconnecting doors as it made the noise from the other side much louder. But I would stay here again. It is close to lots of amenities and great town and beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    4.2
    easy check in , easy parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the very poor lock on the window . Not a proper door but rather a window with a very difficult opening - locking /unlocking process is so difficult that I got locked in with the kids a few times . Also loud music unit very late .

    easy check in , easy parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    5.4
    Personal is friendly, always ready to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small villas, kitchen is very narrow, no space at all. The terrace is not nice. No dishwasher.

    Personal is friendly, always ready to help. Swimming pool at the zone B is quite good. Beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing summer family holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small grocery shop in the park would have been nice. (Although have to note a large supermarket is only 1,2 km away) Park itself (pavements can use a refresh), but more than ok for a 3 star level.

    Quite spacious appartments with separate 1st floor bedroom. Really, really clean and modern appartements, park and swimming pool. There are 2 similar pools and the appartements are build around each if them, this setting prevents an over crowded pool as everybody goes to then one next to his apartment. The kids 3 and 6 went 2 to 3 times a day to what almost felt as their private backyard pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.8
    Very nice while its brand new
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Parking could be included - it's hard to stay there without car can a lot of parking space on the hotel territory.

    New appartments, very clean. Can walk down to the sea.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.6
    Very nice!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A "beach shuttle" would be a very good idea!! As parking your own car at the beach is nearly impossible (unless you go to the lovely town called Miramar which offers very nice and small beaches at a low price with free parking and 12 euro sunbeds per day).

    Magnificent for this price! Everything you need is there. And if it is not enough, go to the local supermarket and buy it! Our A53 is situated directly at the very nice pool. Airco had a malfunction but this is normal with airco's operating 24/24. It was serviced, and after that another time. But in fact, we didn't need it. Cool enough during the night to sleep with windows open.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Surprisingly comfortable and spacious apartment in fab location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I could get the air-con or kitchen hob to work. Some of the lightning was poor.

    Surprisingly comfortable and spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    Fun stay good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room to close from other so if your not lucky you hear everything .

    Good price ... staff is really nice and available for any question

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.8
    Renovated property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airconditioner exsists however such dirtyness I have never seen so I did not dare to utilize.

    Renovated property

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    3.3
    Cheap selfservice flats with less then minimum equipment in low class surroundings.
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lousy untidy and untreated garden but reasonably OK pools.(not trimmed, leaves everywhere)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Everything was well in place and well organized, one of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was well in place and well organized, one of the best places we stayed in 2 weeks!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.0
    Bad check-in, our rooms has been ready 3 hours after our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bad check-in, our rooms has been ready 3 hours after our arrival

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable and a lovely quiet location but close to village and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom was a bit small

    air conditioning. Comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Eccentric.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Eccentric. Relaxed, around 15mins walk from town, really nice natural location. Great restaurant and pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    Apartment, twoo pools, peace
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment, twoo pools, peace

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Guests also reviewed these properties: