Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Devem De Mirapier 3 stars

D 19, 13250 Cornillon-Confoux, France

#1 of 1 hotels in Cornillon-Confoux

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 103 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    6.3
    Just an hotel on the motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are placed in a sort of “depandance” which smells of ArbreMagique (car perfume). Closed to a wedding area which caused noisy until night.

    Very kind staff, basic solution with good wi-if connection.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    PERFECT to explore Provence with car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wi-fi speed/capasity is too low and it should also be international TV-channels.

    Natalie is super and Pascal was also working! Perfect location: 500 m from the gasoline station and foodstore, and about 2 km from motorway and in the same time the property is situated in a silent area with parc/forest. Very good bed. Bathroom and WC are separate. Good press in shower. Wonderful areas with swimming pool and excellent (sic!) tennis court.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    9.6
    We were made very welcome
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were made very welcome The evening meals were delicious and home cooked

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    10
    We would like to thank Phillipe who was a wonderful host for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We would like to thank Phillipe who was a wonderful host for the duration of our stay. Staying here was a very relaxing experience, Phillipe was on hand to help us with anything we needed. The continental breakfast offered a great selection and plenty of it! The hotel is in a delightful and secluded setting.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    We arrived late and they were incredibly easy to communicate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We arrived late and they were incredibly easy to communicate with and welcoming. Everything was taken care of and it was a great location for our cooking class in Arles and visiting other sites around Provence. Wish we could of stayed a week.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    8.8
    Swimmingpool and quiet environment
    • Business trip
    • Group

    No breakfast available for early check out between 04-05 in the morning

    Swimmingpool and quiet environment

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.6
    Warm welcome, nice location, affordable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Warm welcome, nice location, affordable price

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    9.6
    pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    pool central location

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: