Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Bleu Vacances – Résidence Le Galoubet

Rd 554, 83210 Solliès-Toucas, France

#5 of 5 hotels in Solliès-Toucas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 132 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Paid WiFi

    3.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    Lovely setting, helpful polite staff, disappointing to have to do all that cleaning for them.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tambourin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having to do all the cleaning, floors - toilet - shower room - kitchen etc. or not get a 300 euro deposit back. Actually, we left it cleaner than we found it and we thought that in particular this sort of thing, especially the toilet and bathroom should be professionally cleaned between guests . The toilet brush was filthy and stained. Its as though they were making us do their work for them, and its not a cheap place to stay.

    The staff were very helpful. Found a tyre specialist to fix a slow puncture and balance my wheels for me.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    Easily reachable via motorway - ideally located for a combination beach towns and Provence Verte.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Kazou Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom and kitchen sink were old and worn-out. Ready for soonest replacement.

    Very pleasant and cozy accommodation, especially the nice wooden terras ! Also, when we arrived at a time when the reception was not open (late Sunday afternoon), I received clear details on how to find our chalet and entrance to the park. Even via a personal phone call from the responsible person !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    6.7
    Make sure you understand what property type you're getting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chalet 2 People
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I'm part of the mistake, but it wasn't so hard to do this mistake. This is not an hotel, nor a bnb. This is apartments for rent, where you get non-clean blankets, not enough bad linings, no towels or shampoos. We were surprised (overwhelmed?) by it, as it's barely noted in the description.

    The view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    Great friendly staff, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Tambourin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great friendly staff, great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Very nice chalet for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Kazou Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi service a bit rough , one would expect streaming available for paid WIFI

    Great place and location for a family.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.1
    Piscine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Piscine. Calme début mai.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    5.4
    The view and there is no noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff and it is far from every thing you have to walk to much for your shalih

    The view and there is no noise

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: