Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residhotel Le Grand Prado 3 stars

7 Square des Frères Ambrogiani - Allées Turcat Mery, 13008 Marseille, France

#159 of 244 Holiday rentals in Marseille

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1834 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person when I was checking out gave me incorrect information about the airport shuttle and I ended up missing it and having to purchase a 40€ taxi ride to the airport. I almost missed my flight and I felt like the staff didn’t care

    The bedroom was nice and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    dirty floor & blankets & kitchenette, missing drawer in the bathroom!, broken table & chair in the balcony, HDMI not working, air-condition stopped working, unfriendly man at the reception, sticky stuff in the bathroom, ultra thin pillows and you can't get an additional one

    helpful receptionist 1st day, balcony, big room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I was in is in clear need of renovation, the bed was uncomfortable and many pieces of furniture were falling apart on the sides. Breakfast also contained too many unhealthy foods.

    Extremely tight security.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    absence of sound insulation, huge noise from other rooms and smell of bad cooking from other rooms where dozens of young people stay in each room

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no room cleaning. receptionist said room will not be cleaned. broken temperature knob, smell in the room, continuous noise from the neighboring wall, phone to reception did not work initially, charging points were all at awkward positions, bath did not have shower area except one inside the bath tub, the shower also does not work properly. i complained. they did not rectify anything.i said they must give discount, the said they can give free breakfast and kept saying that even after i mentioned i am a vegetarian, i will not have. and how shameless it is to provide free breakfast bloody.

    nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - 1 to 4 Persons
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washbasin was at the same room with pool not in a toilet.

    Toilet was separate from bath. Hot water and good pressure. Beds were ok. Peaceful area, good connections to centrum, you can find metro just few minutes away. Walking distance from Orange Velodrome. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - 1 to 4 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    A special type of odore was stinking from the clean up materials. Not that bad, but yet... Anyway,the room was clean and fair. And parking... Either you pay sky-rocketing, or trust your luck+ walk a lot... LOL that you get 10% discount, but price is extreme.

    Staff was friendly and excellent. They supported our way to the old town as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too big without furniture; bad decoration; smell cigarette

    Very good breakfast; market nearby; small kitchen inside the room with lots of appliances.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The AC is centrally controlled. So before my arrival the AC for the hotel had been completely turned off. However, it was still too hot for me. This meant that I had to keep the door to my balcony open in order to get any breeze. However, this meant that I had all the noise from the street during the night; plus it presented a safety issue. The hotel is also getting pretty run down. I'd stayed here last year, and it was fine. However, this year I noticed significant wear and tear on the place. So it's in need of some serious upgrading. On future trips I will look for another place to stay. I also needed an iron during my stay, but they didn't have one available when I requested one from the front desk. I discovered that instead of taking room numbers down of people who'd gotten an iron from the front desk, they just gave them out and either got them back when the person decided to return it or when the cleaning crew retrieved them. They just need a better system in place in order to serve all their clientele.

    The WIFI worked well. The hotel is conveniently located close to public transport and very near a grocery store.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are pretty basic and the bed was not very comfy. Bath and bedroom could be cleaner.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms come with a nice balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Group
    • Apartment - 1 to 4 Persons
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed - not very comfortable room was not very clean

    accomodation has a very nice/rich breakfast for a reasonable price, however room was not very clean and is suitable for a quick stay for 1-2 nights, if you prefere this area, its close to metro, not far from Sport hall or from main train station. Staff is nice and kind, speaking good english and helpfull.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is ancient, a mixer tap above the bath, haven't encountered this type since I was a kid.Property should invest in a power electric shower.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Totally catastroph. Very old hotel with very bad smellings everywhere.

    It was very close to stadium so i only walked 10 min. Parking was just underground

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleaned the room and change the sheets.bit far to walk to the marina and the centre

    the bed was one of the best i've slept in,but they didn't change the sheets or clean the room.balcony was good,big with a good view for a budget room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a major problem with our door card which the hotel took 24 hours to fix.In my opinion that is not acceptable. The Hotel should have resolved that issue immediately. It spoilt an otherwise excellent review.There were some other minor aspects of the room which needed attention but these were fixed within a few hours.

    The room was very spacious with good amenities provided for a short term self catering stay.The bed was very very comfortable and the views from the balcony excellent.Early Sunday morning we were woken by the bells resounding from the Basilique Du Sacre Coeur....wonderful sounds! The breakfast was extremely good and well worth the extra on the bill. A whole spectrum of food and drinks.Loved the underground parking(although a public car park the hotel has a heavily discounted arrangement for its guests). A ton of local shops in the immediate vicinity for food etc and despite the area being a very busy industrious area of the city in the main it was great to see the true heart of this metropolis! Very fast free WIFI! Staff were always polite and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place could do with some minor refurbishment - decoration and furniture could do with an upgrade. The balcony could be made more appealing.

    Helpful staff, and fluent English speaking. Room size was very good, and bathroom and toilet clean. Balcony was an added bonus. Closeness to local markets, centre of city (20 - 30 mins walk), supermaket close by.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Overall the hotel was a bit drab and unappealing, in need of redecoration. The room was a good size, but rather smelly and well-worn. As it is an aparthotel rooms are only cleaned once a week and towels not refreshed, which is a bit annoying (but understandable in view of the lower price than other other hotels). However the communal areas were also dirty and in need of vacuuming, which is not really acceptable. Overall it was okay, but we would not have been happy if we had paid more.

    Excellent location (close to public transport) and good value for money, particularly appreciated the kitchenette. Rooms were spacious and staff were helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing. This was hands down the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. A few reasons why: -stained and soiled bedsheets -fungus growing in kitchen -room in total disrepair -showers with mould -dirty rags left in guest wardrobes -disgusting customer service from staff (no rooms ready until evening, 3 different attempts to provide a clean room, verbal abuse) -hotel policy for guests to empty their own bins not advertised (or else there's at 50 Euro fine) -requested a refund after 3 unsuccessful attempts to provide me with a clean room but hotel policy 'not to do that'

    Absolutely nothing. Except leaving.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was really slow.

    We really liked the kitchen and the balcony. Everything was clean. There was a metro station and a supermarket in near distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility, the so-called lobby, the lack of airconditionned public areas. Just not a nice place at all in my view.. best not stay there at all if possible...

    Not much really. Although the location itself is not too bad...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Again another horrible experience. I entered the property at 1pm. I've called before booking asking for air conditioning and at the end there was no air conditioning. Hotel sucks.

    Location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No need to pay 20 euros for the parking. There is one payment parking on the streets and the price is much cheaper.

    This is a kitchen in the room and there are two markets nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - 1 to 6 Persons
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The property looked boring, one of the room was too small and had no window, the 'sofa bed' was just a bed and no actually sofa to chill on. The pictures do not show how the property actually looks like.

    The breakfast was very good and the staff were very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - 1 to 4 Persons
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - the staff made us pay for the parking space although we had received a written message from them saying it would be free of charge - the air con was very loud and did not work - bad isolation

    Location is good, apartment was clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I had a horrible time at this hotel. I had booked my room by booking.com from 4 April to 11 April 2017. I had mentioned that I will be reaching late in night as my flight will reach marseille at 2330 hours. when I reached hotel at midnight, I was told that I dont have booking in that hotel; even when their computer was showing my booking. Actually they had given my room to someone else. I went to some other hotel at 1 AM in night in a foreign country. I was told that I can come back again next day and then they will give me a special rate for inconvenience. But they gave me hotel at around 70 euro which was still higher than their market rate. So i moved out of that hotel in three days on 9/4/2017. I have never seen such unprofessional attitude anywhere.

    location was good. close to metro

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a leak in the ceiling leaking rusty water onto the floor right above the bathroom door. There was s rusty puddle of water on the floor the entire time and we had to time our trips in and out of the washroom between droplets. The dripping was so loud when it hit the puddle that it woke me up at night. We also were told on Tuesday that the sheets and towels would be changed the next day. They weren't and we called every day for the next 5 days and every day they said it would be the next day, and they just never came to change the sheets or towels. A lot of homeless people hung around the hotel too, but that's also typical of Marseille. The only place with less homeless people was the Vieux Port which is the true heart of Marseille.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have to do a much better job in cleaning. I spent 10 days and the only housekeeping job I got was changing towels and bed linen. The balcony was always very dirty along with the glasses outside. There was dusty everywhere, I had to clean the room myself even on the first day I arrived.

    Staff was helpful, professional, nice and kind. Location is very good, bakeries, laudry service and grocerie stores nearby. Close to atractions.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 26 nights

    The air conditioner was too loud. The room wasn't cleaned when it was supposed to, but the staff solved it when I told them. The kitchen didn't have good ventilation, so the room got very "steamy" when cooking.

    The staff was very helpful and nice. The room size was perfect. The location was very good, with supermarkets, "boulangeries", restaurants, banks, post office and metro nearby (but not close to the touristic places)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The room was not cleaned once during a stay of 8 nights. We asked to open the safety locker (it was closed at our arrival) twice, but it was not done... On the website they act as if there is a big fauteuil, but it was not there (misleading info!)

    Breakfast was okay, plenty of variation. Location close to public transport and shops, restaurants... was easy. View on the 7th floor was nice...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We reached there by 1:30 pm but the room was only made available after 3 even though we had already intimated our arrival and requested for the earlier check-in. Since I was travelling with a kid it was a bit uncomfortable.

    Close to public transport, decent facilities and shops around

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - 1 to 6 Persons
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited cutlery, uncomfortable beds and electrical equipment missing covers which was particularly unsafe for children .

    Location, water dispenser in reception and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - 1 to 6 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    its not how it looks on the pictures at all very run down and it said when booked breakfast included but we had to pay and it wasnt that good

    staff were quite helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    tv channels, only french, they must think for other people or turist who visit the country, no italian,spanish,german, or english,they had only one english channel CNN who watch this channel, very borring, breakfast we have to ask at all the time for milk and big spoon to have our breakfast and cereal, waitres face very doll no smile at all

    the beds are confortable,location,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great to have the kitchenette and a balcony. The bed was most comfortable and I enjoyed the location, although a 20 minute walk into city centre, it is easily accessable and a pleasant walk through the daily markets on the main road into Marseille. It was also great to have an English language cinema nearby, as too supermarkets and french bakeries!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment - 1 to 6 Persons
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is not in a good shape, the elevator was missing the keys to push the floor, the room had more than 2 lights that were not working, the bunk bed for the kids move so much that we could not sleep, we were in front of the elevator and was really noisy, the room was small and the bathroom as well. Not like it at all.

    Staff was very helpful!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some parts of the flat looked less clean than I would have liked. The building is down a dirty, busy street which was a shame, considering that they provide balconies with a table etc. The elevator got stuck on every floor so we had to carry the pushchair on the stairs twice. In the room, the air conditioning was very, very loud!

    I was happy to get a room with kitchen facilities (microwave + double hot plate) fairly close to the beach and the city at this price. With two supermarkets just downstairs, it was easy to prepare our own dinner and breakfast. The staff was friendly, and I was also pleased they offer baby beds at no extra cost (although this did turn out to be just an extra single bed which was not very useful for our six-week old).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room close to the main street (a bit noisy), very small bathroom

    Clean room, very friendly staff, nice location (close to the old city center and to public transport), supermarket right under the hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - 1 to 6 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms was not clean enough The children bedroom was too small The bed of the children was broken

    The staff The location The balcony was really nice The size of the flat was OK for 2 adults with three children

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment - 1 to 6 Persons
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In 7 days, we did not get clean towels, more toilet paper, dirt cans were not emptied. Arrived late at night and there was no water, or tea or coffee in appartment. The living room could have had a couch and some comfortable chairs. Very uninviting.

    General location. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-fi impossible for a business traveller. Air conditioning too old and bad working.

    Fair for the price both the staff availability and serviceand good locations for what I needed. Nothing special.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smoke smell through AC. Old building, elevator, corridors and everything so old. Homeless around hotel and streets.

    Nice TV, clean room!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - 1 to 4 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in the room Fire alarms went off uneccesarily - false alarm

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange smell and windows were facing other rooms so that we had to keep curtains closed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Receptionist seemed a little out of his depth at times (especially when the fire alarm went off).

    Balcony was a bonus. Also kitchen facilities superb.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They asked for local taxes. Not best location with a car

    Clean and comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to clean the little kitchen before you check out, otherwise you pay extra. No change towels

    Good location next to the Metro

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooma need deep cleaning, maintenence on rooms is overdue

    Bed linen spotless, friendly and helpfull staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    access to the parking quite problematic

    great people

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, a little far from center.

    Everything clean, staff very nice, comfortable room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Nice hotel good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 14 nights

    nothing

    hotel comfy,location excellent very close to the hub of marsaille ,metro,open air market and patisenothinrries were fabulous.Alex

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment - 1 to 6 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful reception staff Very good breakfast Convenient for my needs

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Clean the rooms more often.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious studio

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Group
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect sized room, very clean, comfy beds, and the late night checking staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - 1 to 6 Persons
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff is very upsetting and not wanting to help.

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Almost nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - 1 to 4 Persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near metro, nice staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - 1 to 4 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Smell of the bed wasnt great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really to fault

    Large comfortable and clean room. Very quiet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    King size bed and quite location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel easily accessible via the metro from St Charles main railway station. Good buffet breakfast, including bacon and scrambled eggs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs were really friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You have to try those crepes

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    Doesn't work on the wifi

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Details were satisfying Staff very gentle and professional Geographically well placed for my purposes. Convention Center...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel phone system was inoperative.

    Close to the metro. Close to the tram to the port. Staff helpful. Next door to Carrefour.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment - 1 to 4 Persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frayed furniture, poor range of kitchen-ware.

    Wifi worked well, separated toilet and bathroom, microwave oven, dense curtaints, 24-hour reception.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - 1 to 6 Persons
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic and economical

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment - 1 to 6 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi signal was bad in the room.

    Our room was apartment. The big window I. The living room was nice and important to us.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment - 1 to 6 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady was in lobby horrible and racist.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - 1 to 6 Persons
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no concerns for value and grade of hotel

    staff, cleaniness

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - 1 to 4 Persons
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location- close to metro station

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: