Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Le Jacquemart 3 stars

32 Rue Verrerie, 21000 Dijon, France

#17 of 45 hotels in Dijon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 843 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the genuine charm of an old french hotel and a few minutes walk to the sights in the center. Cheap parking nearby - don't forget to bring your GPS to return to the hotel to fetch the luggage!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel looked dated, but the room was a fantastic surprise. We stayed in a double room across the road from the hotel. Historic building, with modern furnishings. On-street parking free between 7pm and 9am, with a public carpark nearby. Walking distance to restaurants and sights. There was a flea market whilst we were there (once a month). Definitely worth a visit. Hotel is great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Please, arrange for the banister's poles to be fixed without moving, the door handle of the toilet to close easier and for a light switch for remotely switching the lights at the cellar area; A bit of disappointment with lack of Wi-Fi in the cellar but obviously the reasons were technical.

    The property was interesting mixture between antique and modern style. We love the ceiling in the toilet and the interior decoration. The location couldn't be any better- very convenient. We also had a privacy and no stairs so it was great for our luggage. The staff was very friendly and polite and spoke decent English.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous clean room with additional bonus room and large bathroom which exceeded my expectations. Receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Parking was across the street from hotel and very convenient. Breakfast was what I expected and I enjoyed it very much.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no lift to our second floor room but a facility to leave excess luggage was there on ground floor .

    Great location to town center and walking distance to all main tourist attractions and good restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls are a bit thin, could hear next doors TV but maybe they just had it really loud?

    Absolutely loved this hotel and the town of Dijon. A bit of proper France especially the old town which was lovely. Located right near the centre.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff doesn't speak English.

    Good location in the city-center. Didn't have a problem with parking. 2 levels room and one level in the ancient basement. Staff did everything to help us even they didn't speak English.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just for the info: no elevators in these types of old buildings

    A nice old fashioned hotel in the heart of the old city! Well, really old :) if you are looking for romance of old France- this is the right place! For luxury comfort - definitely not here :) As for us, we got everything we searched for: quiet and cosy, romantic stay in Dijon :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception is present until midnight: not so good to find missing towels and no one in reception (and it was before midnight ....). A closet for essential needs would make it perfect.

    Location very close to the heart of Dijon, few minutes walking from Notre Dame cathedral. Rue Verrerie is also one of the most characteristic streets of Dijon. We stayed four nights and it was perfect to explore the city. The convention with the nearby pay parking lot is perfect if you have a car.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tight stairways, difficulty getting baggage up and down(old building). Room window looked onto other windows and required a net or opaque cover not just a heavy curtain made for a very warm room and no venting due to heavy curtain. Like almost all hotels of this nature no coffee making facility ( this is a real requirement when leaving early before breakfast). Really nice staff and good location in centre, clean and all round decent.

    Old style French building, really nice accommodating staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We always try to stay here to break up our drive to the south. The staff are fantastically friendly and the hotel has real charm. It's also based in the nicest part of town!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is now in the refugee program. I have nothing against that but it seems that the price for that is costing in the overall services available. A good example is breakfast that was the worst I had in this trip to France. Parking? Forget it, you are in your own but the hotel gives you a discount in a parking area near by. If you have difficulties in ladder climbing - go somewhere else! The quest for the perfect bath In this trip I decided to start this quest and comment in the shower bathing experience. Let me explain first:- I am an old geezer and I have noticed that most of the hotels in Europe, especially in France, do not offer, like you find in the States or Brazil, a shower stall. What is offered, normally, is a bathtub equipped with something that plays the role of a shower, kind of a douche. This means that you have to escalate the bathtub, get in and start your “shower”. An additional problem arises:- the bathtub floor is slippery and no anti-sliding material is installed. This makes your bath a slippery adventure and an equilibrium task and turns your exit of the bathtub a risky business. So I decided to put this additional comment in all hotels I stay and commenting how difficult the simple task of having a shower can be. The hotel Jacquemart rates poor in access and has no anti-sliding material.

    Excellent location, friendly and cooperative staff, they were the best part of the stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room itself was in another building to the hotel, about 150 metres down on the other side of the hotel. Would have been nice to let us know so we could park there instead of Peking in front of the hotel and then dragging our cases over in the pouring rain.

    It was cheap and cheerful. Clean and spacious for us three girls on a pit sop from Luxembourg to Provence.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a large family room spreading across two levels. However, the lower one (souterrain) did not only look like an old cellar - which was nice, but also smelled a bit like it - less nice.

    Great location, central, but calm, room was located in interesting old building.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't an elevator, so, navigating 3 flights of stairs with my baggage was a bit tiring. I did that to myself though by booking an economy room. Other than that, I have no complaints.

    The room had a great view of the street below. Also, since it was Bastille Day, I was able to watch the fireworks from my window. Truly a lovely stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea or coffee facilities (not sure if that was oversight or just not included?). Room was large and clean but a bit tired. Was very hot when we stayed and no air-con. A fan was provided but didn't help much.

    Great location, on street parking free overnight, large room, attractive downstairs. Dijon is a very nice town to spend an evening.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet connection

    Everything was excellent: room clean and tidy, breakfast (self-service) very tasty and good value for the money, the location could not have been better. Definitely, reccomend!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generally good. Just a few little complaints: Shower was old and spayed in every direction. No fans in room so very hot. Couldn't have window open as neighbouring room gas windows open and very noisy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarms are very sensitive - went off due to the steam from the shower.

    Awesome location. Dijon is a place that feels very alive. Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lifts, so if you have heavy luggage it is not so fun going up a couple of flights of stairs.

    For a 2-star hotel it is absolutely excellent and great value for money. Our room was huge, comfy bed, bedroom, reception room and en suite bathroom. Reception staff were very welcoming and helpful. We came by car and they explained you get a 24hr pass at a secure public underground car park about 4-5mins walk from the hotel. You get the 6 euros 24hrs pass from reception and use this card when you leave the car park. As it is 24hrs I think you can go in and out several times. The hotel is really close to the main centre of Dijon which is very lovely.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lovely welcome ... the hotel is clean and comfortable... excellent value for money and full of old French charm... beautifuly situated in the antique quarter .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too noisy. A bar/nighclub is not far so no sleep on saturday night from 1AM til 4AM. The family room was just above the street. Not great when you are travel through and need a good night rest!

    Good location, next to the centre, easy to walk in/out

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no wifi connection in our room. staff tried to help but without success.

    friendly staff. very clean. nice and a bit strange room. great shower. parking is around the corner and easy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would highly recommendHotel Le Jacquemart, and will be returning should I be in Dijon again. We were greeted by extra friendly staff, and slept like babies in our comfy bed. The location was perfect and within walking distance from everything.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The quadruple room that faced the street obtained a lot of street noise and was close to a bar, which made for a restless night. Maybe ask for a room not facing the street. A coffee pot in the room would have been nice.

    The location was perfect for walking around the city. The receptionist was very welcoming and helpful, even with a little bit of a language barrier. The room was cozy and clean, and the beds comfortable. There was plenty of room for our family and loved the high ceilings in the room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bath tub was great but had a curtain which made taking shower uneasy :/ The breakfast could have include much more types of cheese and other stuff.

    We had to arrive Dijon at 3 am. They gave us entrance code via phone and leave our room key at the reception so that we could get in when we arrive. We stayed at hotel before we could actually check-in thanks to helpful staff. The ambiance of the room was fairy, it was both traditional and sophisticated <3 After we checked out, the receptionist let us store our luggage at hotel until we left the city in the evening

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights

    as building is old, tourist should understand that stairs will not be comfortable and became challenge, but after so beautiful food in this region- its ok

    excellent location in the heart of Dijon

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little noise in the night from other side of the hotel where street with bar is placed.

    Good location close to old town and very good nice breakfast as for French hotel. Parking very close and not expensive. Nice old building with "climate".

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed on the top floor, steep stair case, don't book if you have lots of luggage, the room is very hot in the summer, even with window opening.

    I suppose it depends on which room you are staying, my room is on the top, very basic, the shared bathroom is dirty without window, can be very hot.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a room on the ground floor with the window looking out onto a small closed courtyard. That was okay for one night, yet we wouldn't have liked to stay longer there. Perhaps some other rooms are better.

    Excellent location on old quiet street in city center near the Ducal Palace and the Tourist Office.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast could have had a little more variety...a little salad maybe?

    very close to centre. old building with creaky stairs and lovely wooden floorboards.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift, 3 flights of stairs, and noisy people walking back from town into early hours, and as no a/c had to have window open. We appreciate that being in the town centre you do get this

    Location and welcome was good, room was large and clean. Great traditional buffet breakfast with excellent service

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was ok, really; just expect basic accommodation

    Perfect location - in the heart of the center and next to the very best patisserie in Dijon! Facilities are very basic, but quite ok for one night. Accommodating staff: helped us move to two rooms in the same area and provided discounted parking pass for the nearby garage

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    (1) Security when you are out of the room. Keys hang on a board to the side of and slightly behind the desk. Staff are frequently NOT at the desk, so you are expected to leave and/or pick up your key yourself. Frequently there are no staff in sight, and it is evident from the presence of keys which rooms are empty at the moment. Easy for someone to grab a key and check out your room in your absence. I mentioned this to the clerk, but he dismissed it, saying a security camera was active. (2) Breakfast was OK, but not exceptional. But then it was half the price of my last hotel, so I guess you get what you pay for. Still, I recommend the hotel. Great stay for the money. Just don't leave anything irreplaceable in your room...which you shouldn't do anyway, anywhere when traveling.

    Clean, immediately adjacent to center and shopping and historic district, but far enough outside (a couple hundred meters) to be quiet and easy to sleep.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds , very clean spacious room , lovely shower , the cheerful young man on reception was extremely helpful and really went the extra mile for us! Charming hotel , would definitely stay again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at the ground floor in a room that was a little bit too small and - never seen before but not necessarily a bad thing - with the shower separated by the rest of the room by walls not as high as the ceiling, so basically you hear all the noise from the shower and sink as if you are there. The window is at a perfect height for people walking in the street to look in so you have to keep the curtains closed for some privacy at all times. Another curiosity is the presence of a very slim "column" in the room, similar to a dancing pole. The room was not dirty but colors and forniture did not reflect an image of extreme cleanliness.

    Very good position to explore the city centre Value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    Happy with everything

    The location in the town was perfect, right on the owl trail and lots to see and do from our doorstep. Extremely good value for money. The staff were helpful and were kind enough to keep some food in their fridge for me as we didn't have one.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms with shared bathroom are at the 3rd floor without elevator. The stairs are small and uncomfortable. It can be complicated to carry heavy luggage on these stairs. There is only 1 shower and 1 wc for 6 rooms, which is not much. The shower needs serious cleaning, it was full of mold. The room was very clean instead.

    The building is ancient and fascinating with bohemian atmosphere. The staff was nice. Perfect location!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear some of the other guests who clearly didn't realise that if you make a noise with the window open others can hear you too!

    Very helpful staff. Very comfortable room. Perfect location in centre of town. Pleasant breakfast at convenient time.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't air conditioned, and was very noisy with the window open.

    Fantastic location right in the centre, and parking right outside the hotel (free after 7pm).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were tired with old beds and bedding. No lift to 2nd floor. However the age of the property added charm.

    The location was excellent and parking easy. Staff were helpful and friendly. If you're on a cycling holiday it is ideal as bikes were easily stored within the hotel. The charm of the shuttered windows and age of the property were in keeping with the area it is situated in.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was on the top floor, with no air conditioning so it was very hot and stuffy! The hotel was very basic and we had a shared bathroom and shower.

    The location was very good close to all the sights! It was perfect for a short stay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a room facing the street and while it is an attractive enough view there are two restaurants close by with outside seating and therefore late night noise was very disturbing.

    Staff were very helpful and friendly and there is a safe space for cycle storage. Rooms and breakfast were fine. Very well located for a short walk into center of the old town.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift, but it's still fine with me. My room close to the street which was very noisy at night time, might be because it's in weekend and during the period of Europe soccer 2016.

    They shifted me from a single room to a family room with no extra cost! The buffet breakfast has lots of option with just €7.5.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place has seen its heyday long ago and is now a bit run down though it remains a good value. WiFi was sketchy.

    Clearly, the location of this hotel is the big seller. Step out the door and you are in the old city -- marvelous!

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room hot, but old building so no air conditioning

    Comfy beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in a beautiful city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Great location . Parking available

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room with street view are noisy

    Tidy and clean room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location just in the city center. Parking in the street is free on weekends and holidays.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower very powerful and flooded bathtoom area.

    Good hot shower. Comfortable bed. Staff spoke very clearly so we could actually understand French!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    Peaceful room, comfy bed and duvet, fantastic shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiles loose on bathroom floor

    Bed very comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    Well located for the old city, comfortable room, very good breakfast. Our bikes were safely parked away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There should be fridge in the room to keep drinks fresh.

    The room and bed was spacious and clean. And well situated very calm but central.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really. Excellent value for money!

    Large room, cleanliness, the proximity to the old city center, the breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airco in the room

    Good rooms, fine service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Absolutely everything a delight compared to the dump we stayed in the night before in Folkstone for same money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent locations near old part of city and pedestrian streets with antique shops restaurants and public square.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fantastic balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee in the room.

    The room was spacious and comfortable and the staff were lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room.Bed comfortable. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast reasonably priced and plentiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location - cheap rioom but also a bit run Down

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi and tv not working

    Location and family facility

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stairs to get to the third floor are narrow.

    Location of the hotel. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, very steep stairs

    Good location, comfortable, fan

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location Very clean and good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Helpful staff, nice breakfast, 2 rooms and bathroom as a suite. Very central.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The basementroom did not smell very nice because of the dampness.

    Charming with an old property.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities in room. No bar far any kind of drinks

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff aren't super friendly, the rooms are small, utilities aren't great and the neighbourhood is very noisy.

    The location is great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Nice charme hotel in the city center of Dijon

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely location and very helpful staff. The only isssue was the Himalayan climb from the 2nd to 3rd floor. Would happily go back again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was comfortable. The location right in town is perfect to walk around and explore this beautiful city!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom or Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    fantastic location close to old town, cleen nice room, good breakfast, helpfull staff

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: