Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Littré 4 stars

9, Rue Littré, 6th arr., 75006 Paris, France

#323 of 1,601 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 682 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    8.3
    Lovely suite and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Separating the bathroom and toilet is a good idea but it would have been great to have a sink (hand washing facility) in the toilet.

    Nice comfortable and spacious suite, friendly staff and convenient location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    7.9
    Sometimes a great staff goes a long way!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very expensive and it needs an upgrade. No radio in the room. I felt at times that my coffee mugs weren't clean as they had some leftover coffee stains on them...

    Staff, staff, staff! just perfect and the location of the hotel is a huge plus!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Wonderful property, nicely located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about the property was great. Staff couldn’t be more friendly, room was clean with a comfortable bed and great bathroom. The courtyard was good for a drink and the food was good at the restaurant

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Cozy but hight quality stay in Paris.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was facing courtyard which was not really good view.

    Great location , freindly staff, and well organised facilities. I used for my business travel, which fit perfect. Also Showers, bathtub is toilet are in high standard. Quality of bed was also great for jhaving good sleep.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    4 wonderful days in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I miss very much fresh vegetables such as tomato and cucumber for breakfast.

    Everything was great and this is the second time I have been staying at the hotel, certain that on my next trip to Paris I will be the guest of the hotel and that means it all !!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.0
    Clean - reasonable location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction next room - wall to wall- for four our of four days with heavy knocking noise from 8.30-4.30 daily and all I got was “sorry”. You took my money gladly but offered me terrible experience. Why do you rent rooms when there is knocking construction noise next door. Wait, I know. The money that I have to commit to and would have lost had I moved to another hotel. To add insult to injury: the AC did not work even after vacating the room for half a day to work on it. Also the room was not ready when I arrived, even though I arrived 8 pm. I was offered small room and was given the room I booked only when I complained. In response to all the above, I got “ sorry” but of course I paid full rate for the entire stay. The hotel should understand how to run a business and should not take people money when they knew upfront of the heavy construction next door and the terrible AC at a time when Paris was quite hot. If you are to fix this and act professionally, you must refund what I paid. I am escalating this with videos and photos and noise recording to the French and tourism authorities. Good luck to those staying in the same room 108.

    Clean - reasonable location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    GREAT STAY IN PARIS
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have loved to have an iron and ironing board in the room. More vegan choices for breakfast would also be appreciated.

    We loved that the hotel was homely and the fact that the front desk staff could speak English.They had all the amenities that we needed in the bathroom. We would definitely stay here again as we found it to be central to transportation and lots of shopping and cafes nearby.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. The hotel, the rooms, staff very polite and attentive. Located in a great area, plenty of restaurants, caffe, boulangeries. For sure I will be back at The Littre when travel to Paris again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    Very pleasant welcome and service prior / post to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service at Verandabar left something to be desired.

    Very pleasant welcome and service prior / post to checkin / checkout was exceptional.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful place to stay in the very heart of Montparnasse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The layout of the hotel is not great. A rather small reception area, and only one small elevator that was rather slow. Guess this goes with the territory in an old building in this location.

    Location is terrific, room was very comfortable, staff very friendly and accommodating and the breakfast super.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Great 3 nights in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and nice staff. Location is great close to metro, restaurants and quite at the same time. With few metro stops we have been at major Paris attractions. Rooms are clean and very big with comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    Please note that my name is Michael Robin Wilkinson.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sunday morning breakfast was very poor. Had to ask repeatedly for orange juice and eggs. There was no management and the staff on duty could not cope.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Extremely close to Rail and Metro and walk to various...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Extremely close to Rail and Metro and walk to various tourist locations. Wonderful Staff, very friendly which made our satay all the better. Room is as described and bigger than most in Paris. Breakfast was very good. Expresso coffee is made to order if preferred. Definitely would stay again and highly recommend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Comfortable, clean and conveniently located to metro and shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower stall was small.

    Conveniently located near shopping and the metro on a quiet side street in the bottom of the 6th. The staff was friendly and helpful with making dinner reservations, booking taxis and giving directions. The superior room I shared with my daughter was clean and spacious by Parisian standards. The walk in closet area had lots of shelving. The bathroom was newly renovated and had good storage for our toiletries. The lobby was large, cheerful and had several seating areas. Breakfast was good. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    I loved this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about it.

    I loved this hotel!!! I would stay there again in a heartbeat. I would also recommend it to anyone else interested in staying in Paris. It is very close to the metro and train station. There are also bus stops around the corner, but we never took the bus. The restaurants near the hotel are wonderful, and the staff is the BEST that I have ever seen. They are so kind and friendly, and they are willing to help you with any need. Their expertise of different languages is so impressive. I loved our room. We had a very nice bathroom that had a hair dryer and nice amenities. Our beds were comfortable, the space was big especially for Europe and the room was very clean. They also had an international plug which was nice. This really is a wonderful hotel!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice enough hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The in-bath shower was awkwardly situated, the room decor was a little past its best. The lack of staff at the bar was a little frustrating.

    The hotel was well located and the common areas were well decorated. My room was big enough for a hotel in Paris and was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable. The waiter at breakfast was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Well-positioned hotel in a quiet street just off Gare Montparnasse
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location of this hotel is truly excellent. Our room was really big (we're a family of 4), actually - huge for Paris! Staff is very nice and kind, especially those serving breakfast. Breakfast has an excellent selection - try the muffins!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    This property was out of our expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was not so comfortable, and it was expensive.

    This property was out of our expectation. Given it is located in Paris, the room was large (30m^2). The breakfast was just amazing. We asked banana each day for our kid, and always were satisfied.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Very nice people, extremely helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice people, extremely helpful Croissants and generally the whole breakfast excellent Location perfect both for walking and for buses or the metro

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.3
    Very nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could be renovated. Rooms were clean and nice but should be refreshed.

    Very nice hotel! Excellent breakfast! Perfect location for visiting Paris. Car parking available. Very good service in hotel!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I did not like about this lovely hotel.

    It was a lovely hotel so conviently located and accessible to all major attractions and metro with restaurants around the area!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.6
    Quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren’t offered the promised welcome drink. Clearer explanation required about breakfast in the room - what is/is not chargeable?

    Quiet room. Comfy bed. Very clean. Helpful staff. Great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel and location. Close to subways, which makes it easy to get around in Paris. Nice Maitre D
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk could have been more helpful, as highlighted in many of the reviews.

    Excellent size room for a couple and a child. Good location, even if at the bottom end of the 6th Arrondissement. Nice breakfast and Maitrê D.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    8.3
    A very good, almost excellent 4 star hotel at a good location in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was just OK from a comfort perspective. Not the best water pressure in the shower/facilities.

    The rooms were spacious, the staff helpful (we asked for some additional blankets upon check in at night and got them, no questions asked), a nice continental breakfast. Location is great for a hotel that is not smack in the middle of the city (the metro station nearby has 4-5 lines, very helpful to get around)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    5.6
    Not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were stoney faced and rude. No greeting or smile on arrival. Same on departure and even answered the phone to someone else during check out, very rude. Staff like this forget that "we the customer" have a choice. The breakfast was quite plain and no eggs cooked to order only tasteless cold scrambled eggs.

    Rooms were clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    6.3
    Beautiful hotel but don’t stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No white wine in the bar! In Paris! Seven days later and they still haven’t released my pre-authorisation amount. They still owe me @ 220 euros! I booked a room with breakfast, but the hotel claimed this was not the case. And they denied us breakfast. We went for my daughters 16th birthday and the hotel didn’t mark her birthday with any thing. Very poor.

    Beautiful hotel but don’t stay here

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.2
    Location is perfect and staff super friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a big deal but would be lovely to have a kettle/coffee machine in the room. Also heating was a bit high. But these are small details for an otherwise wonderful stay.

    Location is perfect and staff super friendly. Room really large and comfortable for Paris. Super clean and luxurious!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    Great location & hotel service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive. I stayed at a lot of places that were really just as nice with friendlier staff for much less throughout travelling around France. However this was in Paris so prices are naturally higher. We got a deluxe room for 3 of us and I was dissapointed by how small it still was (the pictures on the website made it look much bigger & nicer).

    Great location & hotel service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    4.6
    Nice but not 4*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no hot water throughout the stay. The room was small and basic for a four star ( no tea and coffee facilities) At £204 per night would expect more. There was a lot of noise outside the hotel every morning since no chance of a lie in

    Location OK near to metro stops nice clean room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.2
    Great location, great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating - could not work it out. Room was very warm. In hindsight I probably should have asked reception!

    Large by Parisian standards, clean , location, staff pretty friendly - especially two female staff on the morning shift

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    8.3
    Very pleasant and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I paid more than the price quoted through Booking.com. I think it would be good to have coffee facilities in the room. Breakfast was great and included in the cost of my room. Very expensive if optional.

    I loved the warmth and comfort of my room (20m2) especially in Winter. Very conveniently situated in the centre of Montparnasse, shopping,public transport and restaurants though tucked in a quiet little street. Very clean and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    We booked a deluxe room and noted that we're a honeymoon...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This con is not about the hotel but about the booking.com. We were upset that price from the hotel's internet site is better, even if we got a special price of the day etc. from booking.com. Booking.com has been our first address to click and we never think to double check, but we lost confidence in booking.com and we will definitely check out if there is a better price.

    We booked a deluxe room and noted that we're a honeymoon couple. We found macorons with a creeting card, which was soo kind. We stayed in room with a balcony and city view. Although it was cold outside, it was worth to stay in a room with balcony. Lady in the reception was so nice, she gave as to the point advises about the city. Breakfast was also more than ok. Location is just very practical, very close to Monparnasse, short walking distance to latin quarter and Saint Germain des pres.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Excellent boutique hotel in all areas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing There wasn’t a kettle in the room to make a quick coffee but I enjoyed having it down at breakfast

    Everything in this hotel was great! It’s a boutique hotel that has all facilities, big rooms, very clean, and very friendly stuff.the breakfast area is very nice, the buffet has good variety of food, nice loby, great wifi. The location is very good, 15 mnts walking from Saint Germain. I would definitely come back next trip to Paris and I highly recommend it! Special thank to the brezilian concierge(sorry I forgot the name)!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.5
    Our trip to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It seems there were some troubles with the air conditioning system, since there was some strange scent every time we came back from the street. However, it disappeared after several minutes.

    We were upgraded from family room to the suite (with no extra cost) due to the fact that our room wasn't ready at our arrival, which is good. The location of the hotel is also good, with lots of shops and restaurants around.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Yes to both your questions about the room and the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Yes to both your questions about the room and the breakfast. Above all, the location made it easy to wander around Paris and staff was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    The hotel in general is nice modern , but the location...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel in general is nice modern , but the location around was not offering place like restaurants etc .. at 00 : most of things was already close .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    We had an amazing time and for sure we will be back
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms probably could be renovated

    very friendly and helpful stuff, lobby is renovated, beautiful and pretty big - great for the business meetings as well fantastic location in the city center, very close to nice restaurants, bars and subway station in the hotel there is sauna and parking spot what was important to us very clean rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Comfort and home like atmosphere
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Could not really find any thing to mention.

    Excellent front desk staff including the bell boy. Cozy room and bathroom furnishing well lighted. English speakingStaff always eager to go out of the way to assist the guest. Good breakfast spread.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice classic hotel in a great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was quite all right (great cheese plate, small but decent assortment of warm dishes, good coffee) but not worth 20€, especially with the abundance of cafés in the area. Oh and I love a good boiled egg but these were stone cold and rock hard.

    Nice, classic hotel, great location. Nice room with an extra door in the hall to keep out noise from the corridor - much appreciated. Loved the bathroom and bathrobes. Very helpful and accommodating staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing in particular! There is no evening meal serving provisions but small bar is available.

    Close proximity to many tourist attractions in walking distance and excellent resturants all around

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.8
    We had a wonderful stay, and the staff was amazingly helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms (at least the one that I stayed in) could use an update, to more match the modern and quaint design of the lobby and outside relaxing space.

    The hotel location is excellent for tourist travel, and the staff is more than friendly and helpful. I loved the updated lobby and the morning breakfast was a great start to our busy days bouncing around the streets and sights of this beautiful city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.2
    An enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was surging, getting hot, then cold and hot again

    We liked the service very much. Always friendly and helpful. The room we had was very quiet and very spacious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.8
    excellent and nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The huge double bed is actually two single beds which results in a non confortable night sleep as the middle of the bed is the two edges of the mattresses which is really annoying. A more variety in the breakfast buffet will be an excellent addition and value for money especially for a long stay; plus having some items for kids.

    The location is excellent. Friendly and helpful staff. the whole setting is great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    4.2
    Rotten fruits for breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I don't know where to begin. The staff was not friendly at all. Well, some people smiled but generally the attitude was below any standards. Nobody helped me with a child's stroller even once, and at check out they just left me and my teenage daughter without any help as we boarded a car outside (we had three big suitcases and two bags). In our booking we asked for adjacent rooms (because we traveled with children), at check in I was told that they can only offer rooms on the same floor. When on the first night fire alarm went off our older daughter was really scared and didn't know what to do. It took some time before she could find her way to our room. Thank God, it was a false alarm and there was no fire. A lot of reviews praised their breakfast. Well, worst breakfast at 4* I ever had. Fruit platter had several rotten peaches (rotten!) for two days in a row. Come on, guys, check your fruits at least once a day! The location (that many are so happy about) was disappointing as well. I mean, if you are going to Paris for the first time (or even second) stay away from Le Littre and Montparnasse square in general. Just two-three streets from the hotel it all gets better but around the hotel it is very unpleasant. Going back to that false fire alarm - no discount or even apology was offered about that. We ended up only staying two nights instead of six and moved out to another hotel! Le Littre - never again!

    Nothing! We liked absolutely nothing at this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant Restful Stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My window faced out over a terraced area where there were some noisy guests. The hotel staff did nothing to quiet them down. One of the other rooms in our group had a malfunction hairdryer. The staff replaced it, but it still did not work.

    I booked a Standard Room, and it was still one of the nicest hotel rooms I have ever stayed in. It had both a Walk in Shower with a Rain Shower, and a separate Bath Tub. We had three rooms. The others did not have the same set-up, but all were nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    staff was efficient and the service was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    improve the wifi quality in the room. It is necessary to improve the air conditioner level, not cold enough.

    staff was efficient and the service was excellent The reception office, the dining room staff, the cleaning room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    5.8
    Hotel Littre is nice but disappoints as a 4 star establishment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hotwater on most mornings of our stay. Quality of Wifi in the room very intermittent especially in the evenings. Mattresses are too soft and hollow. Room very small. No complementary coffee.

    Location in 6th arr. close to Metro and very restaurants n Rue Rennes & Saint Germain.in a quiet street. Interior of hotel recently uogradedes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Comfortable oasis, wonderful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have loved access to the roof terrace to watch the Eiffel Tower lit up at night!!!

    Warm welcome, wonderful service, delicious breakfast and a very comfortable stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.2
    Ideal for a short stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have liked a bigger bath but I'm being picky.

    Welcome on arrival and treatment. Location was very good - just round the corner from the Metro.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.2
    For traveling to Paris surburbs and by TGV
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly staff. Public transportation to the property. There are 4 metro stations around from which you can reach any point in Paris in 20 minutes and TGV Monparnace station at few minutes distance. A lot of cafes and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.3
    The cleanliness of the hotel including the room and the nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is veryold (old fashioned). And small size . No trolley for bags

    The cleanliness of the hotel including the room and the nice smell of the lobby👍. Serving candy in the reception.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    7.5
    Great location, helpful staff with a good room service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit tired - could do with some freshening up - bedcover and head board and room could have been a bit fresher. And bathroom robes need replacing.

    Great coffee and decent breakfast selection. Hotel layout felt nice too.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.3
    Great little Place in the Center of Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Made 3 local phone calls from the Hotel to an Airline. Got charged 52.00 Euro on checkout. Not the Hotels fault, but Hotel info should be more easily available.

    Location, very close to Montparnasse and the Metro. Excellent Breakfast, lots of little Brasseries within walking distance. Room with a view of the Eiffel Tower (extra charge).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.5
    I was expecting more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Noise isolation is not good, you can hear next door guests talking; Bathroom door closer is really annoying! Breakfast is understaffed. Everytime something is out. If you have juice, you can't get a glass, and if you have a glass, you can't get juice.

    Staff very helpfull and polite; Room and facilities very clean; Near to Monparnasse Rail/metro station; A lot of TV channels in other languages (helps when you have poor french)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    10
    Beutiful decorated hotel, very friendly and helpful staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beutiful decorated hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, very clean..

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    9.2
    Too small bed size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too small bed size

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    Best compliment—I would return and I will recommend to friends
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was flakey at times.

    Excellent location. Staff very helpful. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    The staff, the location, everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, the location, everything was perfect.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    3.3
    not worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bad smell in the room, old instruments.

    breakfast is not bad, that’s all of the positive point.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    I would like to be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The failure to address the plumbing issue in the bathroom that had waste water overflowing from trough through out our stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.3
    Clean rooms and very centrally located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Been there twice. Check in could be a bit slow depending on whom you get...

    Clean rooms and very centrally located.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent service. Manager was extremely resourceful. Many good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    Easy access to metro, buses, train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel upgrades my room so I cannot say the true value for mony

    Easy access to metro, buses, train station Area restaurants good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.3
    Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water went out in afternoon but was fixed by morning

    Location close to Paris aTrain Station East, metro and bus.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.0
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.5
    Staff were very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located near metro . Room was spacious for 3 Adults

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    The pillows were not very comfy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were not very comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    Great price for great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great price for great location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good location, helpful staff, very tidy and clean, would definitely go back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathtub

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Yes, Le Littré was a good choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - excellent and generous breakfast - very kindly and helpful staff - demanding equipment and calm atmosphere - perfect location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Good breakfirst!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Good location (next to metro). Big room and bathroom J. Good food and service in the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big rooms, which is not common for Paris for proposed price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Amazing option for Paris if you are going with friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the rooms was for disabled people so the toilet and shower were not comfortable.

    Amazing location, great service and super spacious rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: