Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Madison by MH 4 stars

143 Boulevard Saint-Germain, 6th arr., 75006 Paris, France

#236 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 466 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was so small, that me and my wife did didn't have space to keep our two suitcases. I had to fold my suitcase every night and put it vertically under the window in order to create a pass to the other side of the bed. At the price we paid for this room I hoped it to be a little larger.

    Great location, very friendly and helpful staff, everyone spoke good English and tried to help in any possible way. The bed was wide and comfortable, albeit a little to hard for my taste, and I could use a softer pillow too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Room - Courtyard Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to list, this hotel was verging on perfection for the cost.

    I cannot fault this hotel and I don’t say that lightly. Staff were so helpful and welcoming. Room was beautiful, had everything one would need and the bed was superb. Also it was in a great location. I will stay there again if and when I go back to Paris.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot fault it!

    The staff were wonderful and accommodated my special request. The view from our room was fabulous, the most delicious breakfast served in our room for no extra cost was a bonus! The location is brilliant for galleries and museums, and is right across from Cafe Flore and Les Deux Magots. We will be back!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.Very limited space in the room, quite small, smaller than normal hotels in Paris, you can barely imagine how small it is, the pictures on booking are not true. 2.The windows are face inside, no views at all. 3.Poor services, the staff there refused to arrange another room for us/ No one helped us to get a taxi on check-out time. No one helped us to carry the baggage. 4.The price is too high for this service quality.

    The location is very good, many beautiful restaurants are around there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was under refurbishment, in my opinion the interior design was not restful. The bed was hard The bathroom was small and although recently refurbished the round sink atop the counter top meant water got everywhere.

    Location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No heating in the toilet, freezing cold. Few shelves cupboards. Superior room is quite small.

    Excellent location, good breakfast, friendy staff, clean and nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In the first room the heating was not working and it was cold. Then we moved to other room, but this one was smaller and had no bathtube. We talked to the staff and they moved us to a very nice room so they solved the issue.

    The location was awesome and very close to many nice restaurants and cafés. The staff was friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Night time chocolates were provided for nights one to two but not for nights three to four! The bathroom was small. There ought to be a fresh milk available for making hot drinks in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot think of anything. And yes it wasn't cheap but for what it was it was great value.

    The location was perfect, and I mean absolutely perfect for us. Right in the middle of Saint Germain with an idyllic view of the church. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was easy to access and just heavenly: beautiful decor and facilities and spotlessly clean and stylishly modern.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was not exactly ready by 3 pm

    The location is perfect close to restaurants metro taxi and bicycle station The staff are friendly They offer a small French breakfast but it lacks butter

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The nice breakfast was really expensive so I had the express breakfast which I thought was still overpriced for what it was

    Gorgeous room, really comfortable and clean, friendly staff. View of the sun setting by the Eiffel Tower out of the window

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room - Courtyard Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot breakfast available, very small area to eat. I would recommend to anyone staying here to not select breakfast at the hotel 25 euros is expensive for a cold breakfast with not many options. Better to walk outside as many cafes and restaurants next door with lots of choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to come back home...

    We had a great time and everything was very accessible from the Madison's location. The staff was most helpful and very sweet!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Simpler, Express, I think, breakfast should have a baguette option ;-)) As usual in hotels, minibar too expensive to use, try more competitive prices.

    Great location, easy access to metro and buses, comfy with helpful staff. Simpler and cheaper breakfast option

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The 'commode' (toilet) space a little narrow.

    Finally a 4 star hotel in Paris, which deserves its stars! Welcoming and polite and professional staff. Kindly gave an early check-in and late check-out! Very clean, and cosy, comfy well designed rooms. Location is very central, on the Boulevard St-Germain des Prés, close to famous Café de Flore and 'Les Deux Magots' and shops!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were inconsistent - reception lady at check out was not at all warm or friendly, so different to the guy I had checking in. And no free water - each small bottle was 6 Euros!

    Super comfortable bed. Stunning view of Boulevard Saint Germain and sunset - could even see the sun setting over the Eiffel Tower if I poked my head out the window far enough!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning of room. Found socks of previous inhabitants in the corner. Staff in the breakfast area changed and was very grumpy on Sunday. Tables where cleared, salt, sugar and pepper removed at 10:15 AM, although breakfast runs til 11.

    Quiet room facing the courtyard, which was perfect for us, as we could sleep with the window open. No noise from street. Staff was very friendly and helpful, no matter what we needed. Extra bedding was supplied late in the evening, as my daughter is an avid kicker at night (thank you Christian!!) Breakfast staff (lady from India), such a pleasant welcoming person. Thank you for a nice breakfast experience

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The prices for the minibar are extortionate and we didn't see the menu and prices until we had tucked in to nibbles and beer!

    Fantastic 'Quirky' hotel within walking distance of most of the sights. It is extremely comfortable and the staff are very helpful and friendly. The breakfast choices were extensive and although expensive, the room service menu was varied and well presented and served reasonably quickly. Any questions or requests made from the room were dealt with very promptly and professionally.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room - Courtyard Side
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was clean with nice interiors, bed was very comfortable-mattress, pillows and beddings were simply excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful especially Christian at reception and Zalde. It has an excellent location, many wonderful shops, cafes, restaurants/bistros in the area, Saint Germain du pres, Mabillon and Odeon stations are all near by. Brasserie Lipp, Le Deux Magots and Cafe Flore are all a short walk away. We would stay here again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows!! Very low!! Uncomfortable Shower place should have a bigger glass to prevent the water go out.

    Location is excellent! Hotel was very good. Staff were lovely. Everything is very near!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basin taps unusual as hot water came first!

    Good breakfast, lovely staff Excellent position near 2 metro stations & supermarket Many shops & restaurants around hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small. The bathroom was not very clean. The shower water spilled out to the bathroom every time we took a shower. The bathroom sink was dirty.

    The location is perfect for a city trip

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ceiling lights with no way to turn them off at night other than removing key card. So if you need to use the washroom at night you disturb the other person as the ceiling lights turn on. Bizarre to refurbish a hotel putting in lights that have no switch.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room - Courtyard Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    King size bed turns out to be 2 single beds put together. Poor ventilation for the bathroom

    An excellent boutique hotel that I will definitely stay there again. Room size is adequate for 2 people, nicely lit with romantic lighting and stars on the ceiling :-)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Privilege Room - Courtyard Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff added a charity donation without saying a word. When asked what it was, they seemed unhappy we asked the question and a very dry answer was provided. We had a very good experience up until then...

    The location of the hotel is amazing, right in the heart of the St Germain des Pres area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast. Expensive, and not interesting, at all. We went out for breakfast, and we saved € 175, in 3 days. The buffet wasn´t appealing, at all. My room, a privilege , was on 1st floor, and we kept hearing a strange noise every night, something rolling, like furniture, but not very loud, and no one could tell us what was the problem. Then, my husband guessed. It was from the door, just underneath, opening and shutting. The rooms I booked for my family had no view, of course, that´s why they were cheaper. But, even then, very expensive... Second floor, and others, are very tiny.

    Staff, very much ! Location, the best, clean, renovated, and the beds, amazing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place with emaculate property and professional and very helpful staff I look forward to my next visit there. It was easy to find on Booking.com And was represented well. I rely heavily on the ratings

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative feedback. The property was exactly as advertised.

    Fantastic location. Spacious room for Paris. Nice (albeit expensive) breakfasts. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price , breakfast was lacking the wow factor , and the room furnishings look a bit tired . Pillows really need changing - really , really hard !

    Great location, had suite facing quiet courtyard . Liked the coffee maker and kettle in the room, nice toiletries and shower in the bathroom . Had a room service dinner , which was good . Staff were welcoming and helpful . Loved the log fire in the salon/ breakfast room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airco not cooling enough and window could not open because of noise and the smog these days

    Very Nice room andvery personal service and great breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is now very expensive so this time we used several of the excellent cafes near the hotel.

    It was the third time that we have stayed at the hotel in the past twelve months, so we like it. The location is perfect with a metro station outside. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are well-appointed and the beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room , washroom basin did not effectively put out hot water without flooding the bathroom - poor design. Breakfast OK but expensive and seating uncomfortable

    Good concierge service and staff generally very helpful. Location perfect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small rooms recent update has problems such as practically no hot water for sink and awkward lighting control , expensive

    location great ,staff helpful ,decor modern

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the standard double room was tiny. It is taken up entirely by the bed and the bathroom is equally small it is really only big enough for one person.

    The location is perfect and the general standard of the hotel very good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is very pricey

    Great location - the junior suite was more spacious (although expect a larger hotel room rather than a "suite") and worth the extra spend - very friendly staff and an incredibly helpful concierge - Christian - who booked all our restaurants for us in advance.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was close to many attractions and the Eiffel Tower was a short metro trip which is located directly in front of the hotel. Amazing hotel! The room was beautiful and very comfortable. Highly recommend

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Room - Courtyard Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were great and the location was terrific for walking to important sights. The A/C and overall comfort of the room made it a peaceful oasis from the warm summer weather and bustle of the busy area. The room was exceptionally quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room was terribly small and not value for money the secon room was amazing

    The staff and location are amazing!!! We were in a small room in the beginning we could not move and it was not comfortable at all. However the second day we moved to a beautiful large room. We got nice welcome gifts and it looks like all they think of all the little details (slippers, great shampo and lotion, etc.).

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s beautiful

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect

    Wonderful location Excellent staff- pleasant and always helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location, perfect for socialising.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Superb location, easy access to everything but quiet, staff is very helpful and professional

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Splendid service and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location, best staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cleaning staff were great. The room was cleaned regularly a

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy at night (room 15) due to mechanism of the two sliding doors on the floor below.

    Good location, spacious rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, comfortable hotel with character and interesting decor. Very good breakfast and excellent location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we loved it!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the case

    View, location, services

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room - Courtyard Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of the room was bad. Toilet size very small

    The conceirge was very helpful. He is knowledgeable and give good recommendations

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    location small rooms but clean and modern

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    super location, the concierge Mr Christian was extremely nice and helpful, very nice experience in general

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room - Courtyard Side
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Separate toilet in room

    Location excellent for us

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, friendly staff and perfect location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room - Courtyard Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff was very helpful in most cases.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eveything, location is excellent, very clean and nice hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Privilege Room - Courtyard Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra attention to the pet (specific matras and water bowl)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room, perfect location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb location and great quiet room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect with everything around you. The hotel itself is cozy and clean and staff helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air conditioning could have been a little better

    staff was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    almost nothing except for the size of the room. But it is in Paris, so it is okay with me.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the rooms could be bigger

    we loved the location. Metros nearby and we could also walk to many places.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The concierge (Alexandre) was extremely helpful, highly informed, and very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Room - Courtyard Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent. Hotel is quiet and cosy. Love the lighted stars on the ceiling of the room!!😀

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Brilliant location and hotel. More than we are used to paying but worth it for Paris.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room charge is on the high side

    Decent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no sauna, fitness room

    Personnel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well located Nice welcoming staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small

    Location, rooms are very clean and bed comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Saint-Germain-des-Prés Church View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel Madison by MH traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: