Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Mas De Mon Père 3 stars

Quartier Argence, 07580 Saint-Jean-le-Centenier, France

#1 of 2 hotels in Saint-Jean-le-Centenier

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 181 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    10
    Lovely place to stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing .

    Very friendly welcome . Room comfortable , especially the beds . Bathroom clean and spacious . We had dinner and my husband was accommodated with a vegetarian meal - off plan . Several checks were made that was OK . Good personal service , thank you .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed is a bit softish

    Food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.3
    when you look from outside it is beautiful but in bedroom is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    when you look from outside it is beautiful but in bedroom is quite old.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Good place to spend a couple of days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like about this hotel. It is close to a main road but not so you would notice

    The food, the service And the location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.5
    The staff were very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Very clean, comfortable hotel/restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very clean hotel with an excellent restaurant. We enjoyed our stay very much.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    9.6
    The restaurant was superb;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The internet was not very fast and could be improved, but it was ok

    The restaurant was superb; they have a specialized regional gastronomy. If you happen to be in the neighbourhood then pay a visit to the restaurant of Le Mas de mon père. The people are very friendly and helpful And the Ardeche is beautiful

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    10
    We received a very warm welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately the evening meal was not to our taste. I'm sure he is an excellent Chef but just not our kind of food.

    We received a very warm welcome. We were immediately given maps of the area, and information on the most interesting places to visit. Breakfast was plentiful and very nice.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    8.8
    Comfortable bedroom on quiet side of the hotel, as requested.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slightly disappointing dinner. Very good service, wine and bright airy dining room.

    Comfortable bedroom on quiet side of the hotel, as requested.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    10
    Pleasant, relaxed atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Pleasant, relaxed atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    9.2
    Excellent value for money in the most beautiful countryside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent value for money in the most beautiful countryside.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Browse Le Mas De Mon Père traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: