Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. France hotel reviews
  3. Ile de France hotel reviews
  4. Paris hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Le Meurice – Dorchester Collection

Reviews of Le Meurice – Dorchester Collection

228, Rue De Rivoli, 1st arr., 75001 Paris, France

#44 of 1,608 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 217 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    8.3
    Very memorable - would love to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was surprised to not have a coffee machine in the room. Such a trivial yet necessary thing.

    Wonderful rooms, lots of extra care around my birthday - cake, flowers, wine - very grateful.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    5.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was one of the busiest weeks during the year - PFW - and the quality of service completely fell short of expectations/money spent for the room.

    Great location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    7.5
    Great hotel and staff , unfortunately falls short on some basic issues contrary to their price tag.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some basics missing in the room, like tooth paste, shaving cream, coffee machine or kettle. More pillows.

    The service and the staff are exceptional , the bar and the restaurant are great .

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    9.2
    Overall, we had a great time. The staff at reception, concierge, bar, entrance etc. were very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    1- At the time of check in, the reception allocated the worst room in that category (very small with no shower). We ended up getting a much better room after rejecting the first room. This practice is common in most hotels and create a lot of frustration. I wish the management stops practicing it. 2- The floor's carpet was stained, dirty and dusty. I would prefer a room with wood flooring instead of carpet. The dust and cigarette smoke was stuck to the carpet and smelled badly. It is also much harder to clean than wood. In addition the carpeted areas throughout the hotel were dirty and looked bad. Such a nice hotel would look even more elegant with stone/wood flooring.

    The staff were super nice. The location is excellent, the bathroom was all marble and clean. Our room was very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    10
    Gorgeous hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Gorgeous hotel! Amazing breakfast! Even if it’s not included in your room, do come at least once, you won’t regret it. Cristal clean room, beautiful bathroom!) one of my most favorite hotels in Paris. Definitely coming back!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is wonderful the location is great the staff at...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant Alain ducasse. The restaurant manager very arrogant and no attention to his guests whatsoever. Paris is a great place with great restaurants and I’m lucky enough to have tried few of them but Alain ducasse was not my favourite and the majority is to do with how they treat you.

    The hotel is wonderful the location is great the staff at the hotel are outstanding!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    9.2
    Almost everything was as I expected location, room service,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I wish if there is coffee machine on the room and the value for money was little bit high and The food quality on the room service wasn’t as I expected

    Almost everything was as I expected location, room service, lobby, cleanest and stuff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    NA

    The staff, and the hotel in general was absolutely gorgeous. The customer service was beyond anything I have ever experienced before at any other hotel. I was deciding between Le Meurice and Plaza Athenee - and I am so happy I chose Le Meurice. The rooms are so much bigger and the overall experience was just absolutely amazing!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel with excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It would be nice if coffee express was available in the room.

    Excellent hotel: location, staff, design, restaurants ! Mr. Dino Rudolf - Attache de Direction Guest Relations Manager and reception staff tried that every guest was satisfied and feel like the exceptional guest in Le Meurice. Hotel has beautiful design, both restaurants are perfect, service in the entire hotel very professional, friendly and polite. I am visiting Paris often, I was in different 5* hotels but Le Meurice is the exceptional hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi was slow, ( could not stream or brawse with ease).

    The rooms where of 5 star standards, spacious, comfortable, luxurious and newly refurbished considering the old age of the Palace itself. Additionally, the concierge service was one of a kind. Overall, an excellent experience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    7.5
    It was a nice experience but I will not stay in it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The reception staff wasn’t friendly, not helpful , the check in wasn’t smooth we had to wait till after 4 pm and the room was not nice at all!! The room was so small and the closet was tiny. Also the door men wasn’t as friendly as other hotels in Paris

    The bar staff are amazing! Super friendly professionals, attentive. The spa is excellent and Dali restaurant was one of my best experiences in Paris

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    9.6
    For sure we will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The access to the hotel lifts is passing through the dining area / lobby area which feels a bit uncomfortable when people are dining and you are passing through. The mirror in the bath room was partly blind. The dining restaurant lighting was too bright for dinner

    Room setting up is very nice and comfortable Spa and attention of the staff was amazing. Overall staff in the entire hotel was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    9.6
    Dreamy experience at a dreamy hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My room view of the courtyard was disappointing.

    Excellent and convenient location; the hotel is close to a lot of places & attractions, and walking distance from Saint Honoré. The rooms are classic and comfortable, the staff is very polite, and the breakfast room is breathtaking. Very pleasant stay here.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Even for high end, some elements were off the scale price wise where you have to question just how much you can charge for things just because the clientele are relatively wealthy

    Great service and beautiful room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    10
    It was just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't experience any disadvantages.

    People working at the front desk and concierge were just excellent! They were very friendly, professional mannered, and knowledgeable. My mom and I had a just wonderful time at the hotel. The restaurants were also magnificent that exceeded my expectation! I definitely wanted to come back.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    9.2
    Interior, location, stuff and everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing - I am definitely going there again

    Interior, location, stuff and everything It one of the best hotels in city but avoid high season as prices get high

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent service, great location & loved the hotel decor! I will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower in the bathroom can be more spacious!

    I loved the excellent service & the charm of the hotel. My executive deluxe room was nicely done & spacious. Food was good & the bar was excellent. There is always someone to attend to my needs even when I returned at 4am to the hotel. Keep up the great work !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    9.2
    Magical!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Personal preference I suppose but we didn't particularly like the pillows! Bit too soft, maybe a choice of pillows could be given? Also, again nothing that the hotel could have changed but there was a fun fair across the road and it was noisy with screams from thrill seakers from time to time. Can't complain about anything else though!

    Everything! The service was exceptional and the hotel is magnificent! We are already planning our next visit!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2017

    10
    The room was very spacious and nicely arranged to separate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very spacious and nicely arranged to separate business and leisure! Friendly personnel - extra nice. The whole service. The personnel was perfect and the room very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2017

    10
    The best view in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The famous Michelin restaurant with creative menu. However, the dessert, I don't really like it. Strawberry with warm oily soup, very strange and scary.

    The best view in Paris. Thanks for offering the top floor with a nice view of Paris. The best employee is Dino. He is very nice and professional and extremely polite from checkin till checkout. I had wonderful night in the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    9.6
    Room and service were impeccable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Don't get breakfast! 56 euros, no buffet and bad coffee! Tea was also disappointing- 50 euros, barely any selection of tea using tea bags, not loose tea.

    Room and service were impeccable. Concierge helped with every possible effort. Fabulous location. Pastries were amazing - you can just get them, not the afternoon tea, but then again there are amazing pastries at 10 different places within walking distance that cost a couple of euro instead of 13.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2017

    9.6
    Lovely stay at the Meurice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A couple of opportunities for improvement, if I may : it would have been nice if the shower had a handshower along with the standard showerhead. Also for whatever reason I was unable to use my (french) styler in the bathroom. I could plug it in but it did not heat properly. Fortunately I could use it in the room and as there were plenty of mirrors it was no great trouble. Last thing, my partner requested a high-gloss ("glaçage") polish for his shoes which proved disappointing.

    We stayed at the Meurice for 2 nights over a week-end as a birthday celebration for my partner and got the most wonderful treatment from the moment we stepped in the lobby. We were greeted with great kindness by the front desk and they surprised us with a free room upgrade - so lovely ! The room was wonderfully appointed, with a welcoming bag of chocolates by Alain Ducasse and every possible amenity you could wish for. It was decorated in XVIII th century style (think lovely furniture, glamorous chandelier, thick draped curtains and even two majestic columns) and offered ample space to hang your clothes, multiple drawers, a very comfortable sitting area and the most luxurious bed, which came with a lavender spray to help you get a good night rest. Our choice of newspapers was waiting for us every morning at the door of our room. On Saturday afternoon, as we were back in our room for a bit of rest, the staff surprised us with a birthday chocolate cake which was so very thoughtful - and utterly delicious. During our stay we visited the Bar 228 twice for cocktails in the evening. The bar is both impressive, with its high painted ceiling, and cosy with wood panelling and dimmed lights. Cocktails are inventive and the staff is ever so attentive - a compliment that must be paid to everyone in this hotel really : from the footmen to the chambermaids, and of course every single person who waited on us at breakfast or tea, everyone was genuinely attentive to our needs and general well-being. The whole staff was extremely kind and we could feel their utmost priority was to ensure we felt at home at all times and had the most wonderful stay ever. On both mornings we had breakfast in the sumptuous Alain Ducasse restaurant which is reminiscent of the Château de Versailles, very grand and full of light.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2017

    9.2
    Will come back again for sure !
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The junior suite which i booked was a little small and different from what i saw at booking

    The staff was proffesional and welcoming they make the stay at the hotel worth the money

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2016

    5.0
    2 star service for 6 star prices; The Parisian Fawlty Towers...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were just not helpful at all; we couldn't have the vegetable soup in the Dali restaurant but we could on room service... ? Really at €1,000 a night??? had to wait in the corridor as room wasn't ready until 5pm and then we were asked to leave as there was another client checking in at 1pm. Fire alarm went off during dinner - it was an accident. Food menu in restaurant was the same for lunch and dinner and was really average. €1,700 for one night and dinner with very poor service and average food - we will not be returning or recommending. :(

    The location was perfect.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    10
    Most amazing service and ambiance
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Atmosphere & Services and the location of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    10
    Absolutely everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely everything. Staff lovely and hotel beautiful

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    8.8
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fitness centre No swimming pool

    Staff Bar

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    10
    The view of the rooms and concierge service were superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view of the rooms and concierge service were superb!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    8.8
    the atmosphere and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    room service the food is disappointing and the dray cleaning

    the atmosphere and staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2018

    10
    Room for smokers.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room for smokers. Service room (club sandwich super)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2018

    10
    Live like a king for a day!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful decor and superb service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    10
    Eveything
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Eveything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    7.1
    We were not given the suite that was advertised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were not given the suite that was advertised.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay in a superb location, could not ask for a better weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service was excellent, made to feel welcome from the word go. The turn down service was brilliant and dinner was fantastic in le Dali.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    9.6
    le Meurice is Paris personified.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It should offer a lower price breakfast option.

    Premium hotel. Every aspect of le Meurice justifies its supurb reputation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    9.6
    A luxurious couple of days
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful quiet room and comfortable bed. Excellent, well trained, approachable staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    10
    Everythink v good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everythink v good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    7.9
    location, close to the Louvre Museum.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location, close to the Louvre Museum.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    10
    Great stay wud luv to return soon.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Keep it up

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2017

    8.3
    Luxury stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    TV size

    Excellent staff Fast room service Easy to check in Averge room Clean rooms Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2017

    10
    An outstanding experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wonderful historic hotel, amazing location, stunning building, great service - a very special experience.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2017

    9.6
    Everything was perfect
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2017

    10
    Simply wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All of the staff was Wonderful! Loved our stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2017

    10
    Fancy and fabulous
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    High tea is not to be missed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2017

    7.1
    Quick service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lighting

    Quick service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price of room for size

    Room & bathroom small for the price Although very well appointed & comfy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2016

    9.6
    Excellent service and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room is nice comfy, friendly stuff and excellent service....

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2015

    5.0
    Concierge was very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Group

    We booked two Executive rooms.. We were given on Executive room the other one was not.. It was much smaller and had little attention compared to the other room.

    Concierge was very helpful

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2015

    9.6
    Loved the staff and the beautiful facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We thought our room was alitle small with just the inner roof tops of the hotel as our view. Good thing we had heavy drapes to cover our view. Would have expected at least a court yard as a view for that price.

    Loved the staff and the beautiful facilities they offered in the hotel except our room. Would reccomend to others and will return again.

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2015

    9.2
    The hotel itself is beautiful and all the furnishings are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fact that breakfast was not included in the room rate.At these prices it certainly should have been

    The hotel itself is beautiful and all the furnishings are amazing.

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2015

    10
    The best hotel in Paris, everything is very good breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    If something, internet was slow and for higher speed it´s a cost not expected in a hotel of this price range.

    The best hotel in Paris, everything is very good breakfast is the best ever, rooms clean and very comfortable quiet. Very discrete hotel and the staff is very good and service is direct : ) The restaurant was closed but we will try it next time and I am sure it´s VERY good.

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2015

    7.1
    Elegant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Snooty Upon arrival...My room wasn't ready even by 4pm Upon departure...They forgot my wake up call and forgot to call a cab- almost missed our flight

    Elegant

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2015

    9.2
    The hotel feels very French, but still very welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We could not get the temperature right in the room and therefore did not sleep as well as we should have. The thermostat does not show the 'set' temperature except for momentarily when a change is made. In three nights, we never hit the exact right combination. (But we did get it closer each day.)

    The hotel feels very French, but still very welcoming. That can be a difficult combination. The location is perfect for our intentions. The service was superb. All in all a very memorable experience. We were careful in what fee based services we required because the fees are impressive. But we did find value in everything we chose.

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2015

    9.2
    Obviously, the class and quality of the hotel staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Well...., A plateful of tangerines as a welcome gesture was quite new to my experience. Also, the courtesy bottle of wine could be something else although it made an appropriate souvenir to my daughter's university dormitory kitchen.

    Obviously, the class and quality of the hotel staff. There is a dismissible difference between genuine heartily courtesy and trained one. This hotel is definitely one of the very few who knows and naturally practices it with pertinent friendliness toward the guests in unmistakable yet subtle pride in doing so. A true gem in this industry.

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2015

    9.2
    -Location across from the Tuileries Garden is central and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -The hotel charges (a lot) for many things that are complimentary at other luxury hotels. For instance, if you go to the spa, they will offer you a glass of juice but then you learn it costs 18 euros. At the Four Seasons, that would be free. I don't know why they do this.

    -Location across from the Tuileries Garden is central and convenient -Hotel is beautiful, luxurious, and elegant -Service staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive -The Le Meurice restaurant breakfast is probably the best hotel breakfast you will ever have. Amazing pastries, breakfast dishes, and service in the same setting as the 3 Michelin star restaurant

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2016

    10
    Luxury hotel in superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Luxury hotel in superb location. Staff very attentive

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2016

    9.6
    Amazing food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Amazing food

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    breakfast was super, location is excellent

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2016

    10
    The excellent friendly and helpful staff, they went out of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mattress a little firm

    The excellent friendly and helpful staff, they went out of their way to help and always had a polite welcome and smile

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2016

    10
    Fabulous hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fabulous hotel! Terrific service! Excellent spa! Wonderful concierge service! Really the best!

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2015

    8.8
    Professional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    visit of an African Excellence . Hotel personel to manage access control . Not the comics.

    Professional

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2015

    9.6
    We wanted to have our bed made up with sheets and blankets...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We wanted to have our bed made up with sheets and blankets rather than a duvet. The staff did not know how to do this. We had to show them.

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2015

    10
    everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    everything.!!!!!!!!!

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2015

    9.2
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2015

    10
    The staff are excellent and extremely proffesional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff are excellent and extremely proffesional. The rooms are exceptional.

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2015

    10
    We were on our honeymoon and they made us feel special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were on our honeymoon and they made us feel special.

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2015

    10
    our suite was as beautiful as we had hoped and the location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    our suite was as beautiful as we had hoped and the location is magic. 5 star

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2015

    9.6
    The food is exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food is exceptional

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2015

    7.9
    nice restaurant, luxury lobby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no up grande unless you pay anther 800euro

    nice restaurant, luxury lobby

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2015

    6.3
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    poor service at breakfast and roof terrace was off limits

    location

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2015

    10
    Great time, But for what we paid I can't believe they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet Fees.

    Great time, But for what we paid I can't believe they charged me for internet.

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: