Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Le Meurice 3 stars

14 Avenue De Suede, 06000 Nice, France

#14 of 169 hotels in Nice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 529 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite small there was not really anywhere to leave cases open. If it is a big problem for you you should get one of their larger rooms.

    Lovely room and bathroom. We were lucky enough to have a little balcony and so could look down the street at all the activity. Great location close to beach, restaurant strip, shopping and old town. There is a lift at the property and they also offer a shuttle service to the airport which was handy. There is a parking garage right near and also most of the car rental places where right there for easy drop off or pick up.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is super. But that would be better if they have bathrobe。and there is no safety lock in the door.

    Automatic massage bathtub.Nice and helpful staff.there is a lady in the reception who can speak very good Englosh and also a little bit mandarin. Lovely!location is excellent.down stair walk for about 5mins therr is a Lush store. Then I have a quite comfortable bubble bath in the evening 😆

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    on arrival the owner gave us a very unpleasant talk regarding payment for any damage we cause in the room i found it very offensive the Jacuzzi tub was not relay functional

    good location and reasonable room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good except the receptionist on the morning Young girl disinterested in us No comparison to the one who checked us in who even taught us some French

    Big shower and a lift we had large suitcases which we had been lugging up and down narrow winding staircases for the last 6 days and some places had hand held showers which were little or no use God bed and linen and good petit dejeuner

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff did not really engage with us. Also, we took breakfast on our first morning in the hotel. It was served in reception with tables literally pushed together. The breakfast itself was OK, coffee was good, a fruit salad was served along with croissants, bread and pain au chocolate. I felt the cereal choices were disappointing - small boxes of coco pops or honey loops - and the close proximity to other guests was awkward. The mini bar contained a variety of drinks, but a €3 charge for a small bottle of water or a can of coke was high.

    The location is excellent and the room was modernised and very clean. There was a mini bar, coffee machine and kettle in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only kind and nice words I have to say for this hotel and its staff! The location is more than perfect, 5 minutes walk from place Massena, 2 minutes walk from Promenade, next to restaurants and shops! Although it's close to the centre, it was really quiet and peaceful! The staff was more than friendly, it was like we had our relatives work there! Breakfast, facilities, cleaning, everything was amazing! It's a total recommendation!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Mainly in the bathroom! Despite the nice decoration, it had some problems, like: The sliding door was not closing until the end. From the bottom of the shower had a leak and we had to use about 3 towels to avoid a wet floor. The hair dryer and the mirror were at opposite walls. So, it was not possible to use both at the same time. The concave mirror was supposed to have a light, but it was not working. Sometimes we had towels that were not really white (with stains). Probably because they were too old. These towels we used directly on the floor :) No one of these problems, for us, were too serious. But the bathroom of our room definitely need to be renovated.

    Location was the best! The room was well decorated and staff were friendly. The coffee and tea offered in the room was very welcome :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception area did not meet my standards when we think of a hotel lobby!

    The hotel is in a great location and within walking distance to mayor attractions, restaurants and beach! Rooms are modern and very clean. Bathroom somewhat small!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, just around the corner from the airport bus(98). Very friendly staff. We stayed on the fourth top floor which was serviced by a lift. Modern facilities with a feel of its Art Deco past in the rooms decor. Very comfortable. Breakfast ( we had the continental) was well presented and enough to give you a good start to your day...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Corridor lights are blinking and it is quite uncomfortable especially at night when the room is dark.

    The location of this superb. Very near to Promenade des Anglais. We can just take a bus from the airport and the stop is just few min walking distance to the hotel. It is surrounded by restaurants and shops. Nice Ville train station is about 20min away. The room is clean and quite spacious. Hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff and lovely breakfast. Central location and near the sea front. Period decoration with modern facilities ,a classic French hotel. Kettle in the room was a nice touch complete with teapot. Good view from the balcony .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was a plug sock socket hanging out of the wall in our room. The maid would have seen this but put a chair in front of it. We mentioned it and were moved to a better room. Unfortunately the rooms filled with a foul smell each morning between 8-10, which we were told was the sewers. Had to get up and lean out of the window. Seemed to come through the air conditioning.

    We enjoyed the stay. It is in a good location near the front. The road isn't too noisy considering where it is. The staff were receptive to getting problems fixed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No window in room

    Staff very friendly and helpful, arrived as indicated at 11 am and room was ready at 11 . 30 Great location 10 mins walk to old town and short stroll to Promenade de Anglais

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking is pretty far away from the hotel (about 6-7 mins walk) and hard to find at first Jacuzzi just started working in the middle of the shower and after, without touching it

    Good location, nice room, helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff!! Located in the centre of Nice and also very close to the beach Nice and modern room / good bathroom / airco worked well Clean room with a good bed Good breakfast with fresh fruit Possibilty of a shuttle service to the AirPort Good value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was vey comfortable and the staff very courteous and helpful. But most of all, it was very quiet even though the hotel is located in the center of Nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The spa tub did not work even though we had booked and paid for the Superior Double room which includes it. After trying several times, we were eventually moved to a room that had it working. They flat out refused to give a reduced price for the 2 days that we didn't have the working tub that we had booked. So beware when choosing a Superior Double Room because of the spa tub! The cleaning service was inconsistent - one day, it looked like the only thing done was the bed was made and the towels replaced, everything else, was just as we left it, including one stray hair on the sink. Could have been a great place, but I will not come here again because of the dishonesty with the non-working tub and sub-par service. At such a high price, I expected more.

    The interior design and decoration of the room was modern and lovely. The bathroom and bedroom was spacious (compared from other posting I saw). The best part is probably the convenience of the location - about 5-minute walk to the beach, and it's right next to the one of the main restaurant and shopping streets.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not offering parking on site is a down side as private parking is really expensive.

    The staff is really friendly and the room is modern and cozy. Everything worked perfectly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Booked this place at the last minute for a night. What a cute little place. The location was absolutely perfect. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. I thought I paid for a much more expensive hotel. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was small and nice but only windows in the bathroom. A few car parks close by, probably a 10 min walk and 25 euros for 12 hours plus. Strange checkout experience, no please or thank you or a smile to wish you on your way...!

    Friendly welcome in the evening to the hotel and in a good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is extremely small. Limited number of power plug.

    Great location just a couple of minutes from the promnade des anglais / beach, 10-15 min from the old town and many restaurants. Staffs are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location of the hotel is excellent, very central to old town and 2 minutes to beach. Staff are very very friendly, helpful and available to assist with any questions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa bath didn't work in room. Stuff was taped onto bathroom wall. Staff were very unhelpful & unfriendly on check in. Staff were miss leading about parking & it took 1.5hrs from arriving to being fully checked in!!

    Great location close to beach & shops.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Having to go home...

    A great stay in a friendly, lovely hotel. Excellent location for beach, food&drink, the old town, buses, Promenade des Anglais and so much more. Would definitely stay in this hotel again and again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to change rooms because there were no shower doors in our bathroom. The second you turned on the water, the entire bathroom flooded all the way out to the bedroom. However, when we told the staff, they changed our room immediately. They were very nice!

    The hotel was in a great location, just a 3 minute walk to the beach. Plenty of quaint streets just around the corner with great restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the reception they told us that check out at 11 am, so at 11 am we left the hotel and later I checked the reservation and check out time was 12 pm

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to pay 25 Euro per night for the car parking, which is located 8-9 min walking distance from the Hotel.

    Very good location. Very nice and friendly staff. Nice room with comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower was a handheld shower above the bath. We did not use the bath which appeared to be a jacuzzi style, but we find a shower is much more useful. Quite expensive but I suppose this is to be expected given excellent location and time of year (Monaco Grand Prix)

    Great location just a couple of minutes from the beach and hundreds of restaurants and bars. Clean modern rooms in art deco style. Comfortable and pillows.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Wonderful location. On main street but windows were sound proof- rare for hotel. Friendly staff. Room was very clean with an amazing bathtub and bathroom. Bed was comfortable. Would definitely stay here again or recommend to friends.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked more variety for breakfast.

    The room was cosy with lovely French windows looking over the street. It had wardrobes & dresser with plenty of drawers, mini bar, and safe which is a must. The bathroom is a well planned out wet room equipped with a fantastic shower. We had a lovely stay as the room met all my needs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Such a surprise to find a great small hotel in Nice. Close to everything (walking distance), large comfortable, modern rooms. Super friendly and helpful staff. Continental breakfast was superb.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, breakfast was a catastrophe: there are tables in front of the reception but not enough for all guests (some had to wait) and in general not very much space. You can choose between standard and "better" breakfast. We had standard breakfast (so what you usually get in France). There were three people from the staff chaoticly running round, everyone asking the same questions about coffee/orange juice etc., still it took a while until we finally got something to eat. Atmosphere was very stressful, loud and guests were checking out at the same time. So maybe have breakfast somewhere else in order to stay relaxed!

    - unusual (meant positively) and elegant interior - room small but comfy - car park nearby - directly in city, still very calm hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was noisy with a combination of street noise and hotel plumbing

    Boutique hotel in an amazing location. 2 streets from the promenade and steps from cafes and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the only problem I had was the bathroom setup. there is a sliding glass door that separates the room with the bathroom so it doesn't give you much privacy and anyone outside the door can pretty much hear and see what you doing in there, although there is a cover on the glass but still visible. this may only be in that room so don't take my word for it and check with the hotel.

    Location is very good, everything you need is just outside. Room is very clean and decorated to a high standard. staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices are not exactly convenient but you sleep in the heart of Nice in a very good area with loads of shops, bars, restaurants, entertainments around and the beach is just across the road. I had a little problem with the bathroom in the morning, there was no warm water so I took a very quick cold shower.

    Hotel very central located, in a few steps you are anywhere, different public means lines stop very close to property that you can reach easily and cheaply any part of town. Staff very kind and useful, multilingual, much appreciated.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike, really.

    The reception staff were very welcoming and ready to help, umbrellas were provided for hotel guests. I was given the only double room with a balcony, on the top floor, which had a sea and street view where I could enjoy my morning coffee. The room was quite small in size, but very clean and nicely decorated. Bathroom and shower were great, and the bed was perfect for a good night sleep. Wi fi worked well in the room and outside the hotel as well. Coffee and tea are provided in the room at no extra cost. Location is a 10. I would definitely come back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The value for the room. After the terrorist attack in July, other hotels were much more reasonable and we wish we had cancelled and renegotiated the price as the other guest did, and told us at breakfast.

    We liked the size of the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A door on the shower would have been good as I was worried about flooding the bathroom but it wasn't a major issue. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    Super clean. Excellent location. If you're planning on being out and about in Nice this hotel is fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find parking to unload our bags, took about 45 minutes to be able to stop near enough to drop off our bags

    Beautiful rooms & excellent location to the new & old part of Nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to shower without getting the bathroom wet as well. Will book a larger room next time with a prooer shower, but will definitely stay here again.

    Fantastic location (near shops, restaurants and the beach), charming boutique hotel and excellent wifi speed. Plus, the entire staff was welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The rooms are very small, stink, not clean, and there was leak at the bathroom. There is one old and small lift in the hotel. The breakfast area is right at the reception area with poor selection of food. Most important is the customer service level. The staff in the hotel are not trained well to deal with customers. We had the owner of the hotel coming up to the room to check on the leak and he blamed it on us and started screaming and shouting in front of the kids. he was insisting that we should pay for the damaged caused for our room and the room under!!!!! Really had a bad experience and couldnt stay for more than one night.

    The location was great and close to shopping area and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very small, had back room so not noisy but brother had a front room and no air con and very very noisy due to restaurants below and people on the streets till all hours, but you get what you pay for.

    Great location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI was unreliable and the rooms were on the small side.

    The location was the best aspect. The room was clean and comfortable and the espresso machine was a bonus.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lounge area, so choice go out or sit on the bed. Bathroom flooded when we used the shower as the shower screen totally inadequate. One or 2 nights is all you would want to stay.

    Position great, but it is really a transit hotel, air con efficient , bed comfortable, and we were very pleased to have a top sheet and light blanket instead of a heavy Doona.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Nice boutique hotel in a very central part of Nice, 1 block away from the Promenade des Anglais and it's beaches, and steps away from an array of restaurants and shops. Although not huge, the hotel rooms are renovated and nicely decorated in a 1930's Art Deco style, true to the style of the building. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay in Nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is almost perfect, but we missed a shower. We like to take showers, no bath.

    Location and the staff. We were in a junior suite and it was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dark, no natural light apart from through the bathroom. The room was a little rough around the edges, holes in a mirror covered with electrical tape, rusty towel rack, skirting tiling off walls, wall crumbling near window. Not so much a drama if you are out of the room for the entire time but you do notice when you are in the room. Not a bad stay though - good location & friendly staff. Just not as good a room as the pictures represent.

    Welcoming and friendly staff with good local knowledge and helpful information. Great location. Good shower. Relatively quiet room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was fabulous; comfortable bed with great pillows, very efficient A/C, beautifully decorated in Art Deco style. The bathroom was beautiful, with a deep jetted tub. The €8 breakfast was a great deal, served in the lobby with fresh-squeezed orange juice, coffee, pastries, fruit, and yogurt. The location was within walking distance to the beaches, shops, train station, Old Town Nice. We would love to return someday.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The price was quite high, however so is the whole of Nice.

    Although breakfast wasn't included, it was the best priced out of any option on the street... very delicious too! Also, because it was our honeymoon, they left a small champagne bottle in our room to share. I definitely appreciated that touch.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is relatively small, and does not have a window. Though staff was friendly and willing to help, when we asked which bus we should take to the Nice Airport, he was not very sure, and the truth is, when we reached the bus station, we were told Nice Airport staff were on a strike, the bus service to airport has been stopped for weeks, so I felt the reception staff was not quite updated about the information.

    The location is great, walking distance to the beach, main street, old town (almost everywhere you are interested to go in Nice). I guess the bathroom was newly renovated recently? Because it is quite new, clean and big. When we arrived hotel, a lady reception staff briefed us the popular places with a map, quite friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing little hotel, so much character. It is in a perfect location and our room was very spacious. The bed was huge and very comfy! Would definitely recommend and will definitely be coming back.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Elegance Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Lovely and clean and friendly staff. They offer breakfast but never had it as it didn't look up to much. Small but nice room, made for a perfect base for exploring Nice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly strange bathroom design

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very Clean room, friendly staff. The hotel is only a few minutes from the beach and close to many of the sights of Nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If I had a room where windows were only in the bathroom.

    Studio room facilities excellent as were the staff and ambience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sogns for beach towels

    Comfortable bed Nice bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor view. A little pricy but would recommend

    Good location. Great Shower and newly renovated rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, very good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, unfriendly staff

    Great location, nice room (junior suite)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom looked great, not very practical. Shower soaked everything, nowhere to put stuff.

    Loved the decor, original features well modernised.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blankets were in use. Even though they appeared clean, one could find hairs on them

    People were friendly and helpful. Excellent location . Clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice location, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Couldn't control AC in the room, Lack of english channels on TV

    The staff, the location of the hotel were all amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance has stairs only, which kind of a hassle when you have a baby trolley

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great attention to detail in lovely Art Deco rooms. Very small but pretty and thoughtful layout.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely hotel. Just right for us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best staff! Very friendly and super helpful. Breakfast was very good. Bath tub with jacuzzi feature!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice hotel in top location, we would return anytime

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was optional thankfully as was limited in choice.

    Great location. Nice decor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind

    Great boutique hotel, the rooms were comfortable and had all that we needed. The location was also perfect!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location, not far from the beach. Our room was spacious and nicely decorated. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was just good for us. Not too heavy for breakfast. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    organisation method for breakfast

    location, nice and quiet

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: