Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Timhotel Odessa Montparnasse 3 stars

8, rue d'Odessa, 14th arr., 75014 Paris, France

#1110 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1183 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Breakfast: limited choices for people allergic to(gluten , lactose)

    - Staff is very helpful & welcoming + really descent - Rooms are clean & calm - location really in the center of Paris & really easy access

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were super friendly and helpful, I had mail sent here and they accepted and held it until my arrival, they also held bags for us at no charge for a full day after checkout. The room itself was cosy, comfy bed, and in a convenient location close to the train station and nice restaurants, as well as a lot of creperies! Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room has a specific smell and it requires some repairs in the bathroom.

    The room was very clean. Good positioning of the hotel, although the view is nothing special. The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was very loud.. not enough room to open both of our suitcases, housekeeping didn’t refill all of the coffee products every morning (either refilled the cream and cups but not the coffee and sugar or vice versus of all the items)

    Great location. Had a problem with the AC in our first room so they gave us a new room. Comfortable and coffee in the room. Perfect hotel for Paris since you don’t spend much time in the room!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is tiny, so if you have big suitcases it makes difficult to move in the room.

    Location is amazing, it´s the second time i´ve used the hotel and i would recommend it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No!

    A great hotel. Perfectly located with public transport (of all kinds), all the shops one would need and a huge selection of restaurants, bars and cafés one could possibly need just a short walk away. All the staff at reception so cheerful and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived with our pet and apparently the conditions changed in between. But the hotel accepted us and there was no issue in the end. But it was not a good surprise.

    The room was comfortable and clean and the persons of the hotel were nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet was in a different (tiny) room from the Shower.

    The area is very active. Close to metro and train. Not too far from the Eiffel Tower or Notre Dame. The room was perfect for us, good size.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Towels and bed sheets are not clean. Restaurant staff are very rude, not helping nor cooperating, for example I asked them for fried eggs at breakfast, they refused and said that only boiled eggs without shell are available, then I asked again for normal boiled eggs with shell but they refused again.

    The receptionist is very professional and friendly. She does her best to help us when we ask her for any help. She deals with all guests professionally and with a permanent smile. Really I appreciate her.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short walk from train station. Appreciated quietness of room and excellent breakfast. Very central to restaurants, art market and Montparnasse Tower

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booked Bed and Breakfast stay however did not have breakfast either of the mornings as "restaurant" was too small to move around and the food looked cold and not tasty. We checked in room 17 and it was one of the smallest rooms I have ever stayed in went downstairs to ask to be moved lady said come back tomorrow went back tomorrow no one knew what I was speaking about. Bathroom was tired and need refurbishment. One of the reception member barey could speak English.

    Location was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weren't given the correct type of room at first. Had to be very firm with staff member who was more interested in standing outside smoking. He seemed completely disinterested, said there were no twin rooms but amazingly when challenged, managed to find one. Breakfast room far too small for number of guests on our first morning and the lady running the dining room was completely overwhelmed and couldn't keep up with the demand for food. Very poor value for money

    Comfortable beds and pillows. Very convenient for our needs. Good transport links

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mattressess not very comfortable.

    Croissants were excellent, staff very helpful and friendly. Convenient location. Proximity to the metros and main train station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise or talking voice (especially, the sounds of laughter)from other room can be heard clearly in the depth of night. I can not sleep well overlight. Besides, the signal of wifi in my room(on the first floor)is usually weak and not stable. After this bad experience, I will not choose or recommend the hotel in the future any more.

    the location is good. the subway/metro is very close to the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved this hotel very much The location the freindly stuff the cleaness and a nice buffet breakfast. The neighbourhood full of cafes and restaurants a nearby supermarket monoprix and close to montparnasse station I recommend it and sure I will be back

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little cupboard space, lived mainly out of suitcases.

    Loved the room on the 7th floor, no view except for the Tour Montparnasse, but a very quiet room away from traffic noise. Best location - very central in lovely, safe suburb. Train and bus stations are within five minutes' walk. Friendly and helpful staff. Coffee making facilities in the room, as well as an empty bar fridge - great for families to keep a little milk/snacks etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the family room was spacious, room was quiet, teakettle for tea/coffee LOCATION, LOCATION Metro right around the corner, Gare de L'est & Nord/ Eurotrain just 20 min away Great Restaurants & Bakeries nearby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only problem with breakfast was there often wasn't any English breakfast tea sachets. I asked for a cooked breakfast one day but the staff didn't speak English and sadly were not very helpful. The lift seemed to break down every day of our stay but it was extremely hot - was the start of a heat wave. We were lucky in that when we needed to take our luggage up and down, it was working thankfully.

    We had stayed at a Timhotel when we were in Paris 5 years ago and chose this location due to its proximity to Montparnasse Train Station as we caught a train from there to onward travel to Angouleme to stay with friends and travel further in France. Liked having breakfast on site, lots of restaurants around to choose from - can recommend the Breton Creperie a few doors down! Staff at front desk very helpful and always pleasant. Staff who cleaned room responded to my written request for extra tea and coffee sachets and lots of the little milk cartons and left what I requested - really appreciated that as we don't drink strong tea and coffee as seems to be the custom in France.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the 7th floor and the lift initially worked. However on the day we were at Disneyland for 13 hours we came back to the hotel at 1am to find that the lift was out of order. So after a long day we had to walk all the way up to the 7th floor. Which is enough in itself. However the room key didn't work when we got back to the room so my boyfriend walked to whole way back down to the reception, to walk all the way back up to the 7th floor with a new key card that worked! This was possibly a freak encounter but it really didn't put a dampener on what was a truly brilliant day. Room was also very small.

    Close to the metro stops. A clean basic room with a nice view out of the window on the top floor.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have been charged additional 670 euros 15 days after booking and 1 month before my stay, for no apparent reason. I got a full refund after complaining.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and tired, but we didn't mind this too much, as we weren't planning to spend that much time in there. We noticed that the Air conditioning (30 degree weekend in Paris) wasn't very powerful, but thought that it may have been on the wrong setting, so went out to dinner and came back. The room was horrendously hot by the time we got back, and had to sleep with the windows open just to get some kind of air. The next morning we went to reception to tell them about the broken air conditioning, only to be met by the receptionist telling us that "you are one of six who has complained. We are calling a technician", no apology. Went out for the day and on the return found the air conditioning still not working. Went down to reception again, to be told the same thing and that a technician should be coming. By this point it was 6pm on a Saturday evening, and I didn't have much hope of anyone coming. Once again we had to sleep with the windows open, just to get some kind of air as the room was stifeling, only to be woken up at 6am on Sunday morning by the bin lorries on the road next to the hotel for about an hour. Went to reception in the morning, after packing our bags, requested a refund and told them we would not be staying there for the remainder of our break (another 2 nights). The manager/receptionist offered no solution, no fan and no apology, so I demanded a refund again and left. Would not recommend, felt the issue should have been easily rectified, and with an apology and the offer of a solution could have been managed, but we found the staff very rude and the hotel tired and the air conditioning on one of the hottest weekends of the year so far was the straw that broke the camels back!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't work from day 1. Was assured it would be fixed the next day. Day 2 still nothing. The staff seemed to pass it onto the next person on shift. Day 3 the lift stopped working and still no AC. We were on level 7 so was not impressed. Lift was intermittent through the day. By then apparently 6-7 rooms had no AC. They moved us to 2 separate rooms which had AC for one night. The next morning the lift was still not working but we did manage to get luggage down at checkout before it stopped working again as technician was fixing it. They gave us one free breakfast and took the other off. Shame as started well.

    Was initially most impressed with the room for a family room. Until things didn't work.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place air-conditioning unit innour room is not working and I complained about it from the day we arrive. They told me a technician will come over but dod not. IT WAS SO HOT IN THE ROOM WE NEED TO OPEN WINDOWS.I can smell food cooking from the neighbor around. The staff did not even transfer us to a new room. I even ask for discount bec we dont have but the guy said he cant give discount since we are leaving early in the morning and the manager arrives at 9am. He just said that next time I visit Paris they will give me good disc.But I will never stay in their hotel again.

    The location is near the metro and a lot of restaurants around the area plus close to supermarket.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are very small. Hairdryer very bad. Room was not yet cleaned at 5pm.

    Good location. Small balcony in our room. Metro station only 2 minutes away. Nice restaurants around the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got quite a bit of agro at check in at the reception staff said we hadnt paid, id paid through paypal on booking.com but staff refused to believe my email which said id paid and so had to get in contact with someone from uk to send a screenshot of my babk statement, we could have paid twice otherwise!

    Cheap and cheerful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was not the best due to poor drainage.

    Staff was excellent and breakfast good and on a par with restaurants. Location is good and noise level low.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very unhelpful and not up to standard. We have 4 people staying in a family room and insufficient toiletware was provided despite we complained for several times. When we report to the reception on phone, they asked us to go down to the reception because they can't understand English. Lift (there is only one lift provided) has been broken twice in 5 days and staff are not trying to help with bringing the big luggages to 7th floor. They seem getting used to frequent accidents with the lift. Totally unacceptable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They advised hot breakfast but this was not the case (even though it is advertised in the information book in the room as well as online!), room was very small and I booked a queen sized bed but only got a double. The tea and coffee was not filled up each day in the room and the bathroom had broken tiles on the floor and wall also the fan in the bathroom had not cover. I tried to contact the hotel on many occasions before my visit but they did not answer. Wifi does not always work which is annoying and there is no iron in the room as advertised you have to ask for it at reception however there is then no where to iron as the room was small.

    Location is brilliant really close to the metro and lovely streets around full of coffee shops and bars. Great restaurants and night life very close by. Towels and bed was clean and made each day.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just a bed and a bathroom. No space for suitcase, not even a hook to hang your coat, let alone a coat hanger. Very squeezy room.

    The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was good, but staff did not manage to stock up in time resulting in empty plates. Likewise in the room; no new teabags or toilet paper after the room maid had done the room. However, these are minor details. The single beds in our family room were quite bad.

    The hotel is in a bustling area with lots of affordable restaurants. The room was clean and mostly comfy. Friendly staff. The kingsize bed in our family room was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable yet squeaky, and the walls are on the thin side and so you can sometimes hear other people in other rooms.

    Great location, with nice friendly reception staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff in particular Dorah delivered excellent customer service and very helpful when we had a difficult situation. We had a quiet room with a little balcony facing the court yard. It was very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator didn't work during our stay. Tiny room even smaller than cruise ship cabin. No house keeping. Check in was delayed.

    Central location, close to metro.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff was so nice and very helpful! It was my first trip to Paris, but certainly not my last! The hotel is very close to the Eiffel Tower - it was a fantastic location! They even switched my room to the 2nd floor because the elevator was not working - they were just fabulous!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Plaster board stacked in hall way immediately outside the room door restricting access. Dust covers on floor by room entrance.

    Clean, well decorated rooms. Location great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Evidently Booking.com overbooked our room. It took some discussion to get the room we purchased but TimHotel did honor what we reserved.

    The family room was large enough for 2 adults and 2 children. It was quiet and after the first day, the wifi worked!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was changed from a 4 to 2 x 2 but they gave us a free breakfast as compensation. The hotel is pretty basic but fine / for the price.

    We stayed here to access Montparnasse station easily the next day. It was also a handy base for the Eiffel Tower / Montmartre / Notre Dame and St Germain. It is v close to the metro exit. Staff were nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and old elevator. Carpets on the floor. Tiny WC, poorly designed shower with water flooding the bathroom that had no drain. Uncomfortable extra beds. Since we were four adults we booked a family room, but when we arrived we were put in a small room with extra beds and absolutely no floor space. When I complained they told me that one of the family rooms had water leakage and they were fully booked so they had to put us in a two person room, I said that was unaxeptable so they offered us free breakfast, I refused and insisted and then it turned out that they had a family room for us but the concierge tried to make me feel as if I was demanding something I was not entiteled to.

    Perfect location. Nice looking breakfast area, although we did not eat there (overpriced, 12,5€ a person)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe more pro activity from reception on arrival. It wasn't a great welcome and we had to wait, no safe in our room but there is a facility at €4 per day. Did not eat breakfast in hotel so can't comment. No English tv channels but not the end of the world!

    Great location as near 2 metros so really useful for all the sites. Lots of good restaurants and a fab patisserie over the road we used for breakfast. Hotel staff were ok not over helpful but did a great job in sorting out a room issue we had. Clean rooms and great air conditioning. Tea and coffee facilities and water each day. It was the location for us especially on Saturday morning - a fab street market at end of the road amazing!!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, plenty of lovely wine bars and restaurants in the vicinity. Very close to Montparnasse metro station so easy access to all of Paris. Very comfy bed.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corridor to room was dark, didn't appear to be much light.

    Friendly and super helpful staff, great location and good facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was comfortable for 4 adults, good Wi-Fi connection

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    B

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area good for cafes & restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Great location (near the train station and metro station) and there have many restaurants around the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. Close to Montparnasse Gare.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the carpet floor was really dirty full of stains

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are free croissants and coffee anytime of the day

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bed small felt like a cage

    Friendly check in staff Location ideal for Montparnasse

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staf.

    Very good property for staying.Helpful staf.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small

    Clean and location stayed for work so ok.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing fancy

    Good location close to Montparnasse station, metro and many services. Quiet, spacious family room on 7th floor. Friendly personnel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenience location, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money. Quiet room. Location++

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small, elevator is loud.

    Great location. Clean, nice rooms..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Handy location and quiet rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet in the bathroom was dirty and didn’t get cleaned during our two nights there.

    The location is great. Tons of places to eat nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -

    Everything was ok!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wish Breakfast was included in price of hotel

    location was good. 40 minute walk to Eiffel Tower. Staff friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rm. was nice, bed comfortable, employees helpful. Location close to Metro.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast for vegetarians!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could be more welcoming

    Quiet and clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No laundry sunday

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and friendly with a lot of help in english from front staff member Mousaff( name started w M) he was great !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower had mildew

    Bed was lovely

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great. Fridge and coffee, tea in room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wi-fi, no fridge

    Staff, neighbourhood, design

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lifts out of order and the guy at reception just said it is not his work to carry bags which we had to do for 3 flights of stairs

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There cud have actually have been food the first day

    First day there was hardly any breakfast second day was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is good.. very strategic.. near a public transportation..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearby restaurants and close proximity of railway station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location easy to access. Room super clean and staff extremely helpful. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have been a hair dryer

    The good location of hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a room on the 5th floor and the elevators did not work. We asked for a conditioner but they did not have any.

    Good location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Timhotel Odessa Montparnasse traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: