Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Le Patio des Artistes Wellness Jacuzzi 4 stars

6 rue de Bone, Cannes City-Centre, 06400 Cannes, France

#20 of 103 hotels in Cannes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 961 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel from start to finish. The staff were exceptional, especially at the spa. The location is a 5 minute walk to the beach and the hotel us surrounded by some wonderful restaurants and bars. Don't hesitate to book, it was a superb experience.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Very accommodating staff, great location, being able to walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very accommodating staff, great location, being able to walk to the beach front and many local restaurants. Parking was under building or adjacent multi-stoery car park.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was expensive (£20pp) so we decided to eat out - some lovely cafes a few minutes walk away.

    Great location for Cannes- close to beach/town/bars/restaurants/train station. Rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The roof terrace was so brilliant and the hot tub topped it off.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    Location is great, walking distance to beach, shops and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great, walking distance to beach, shops and restaurants. Le Suchet old town is a little further away but still walkable. The rooftop jacuzzi is amazing and rooms were super clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Very clean hotel with spacious rooms very well placed..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very basic. Too expensive for what you get.

    The location is perfect, close to shops and croisette. Rooms are spacious and very very clean. The staff are friendly and helpful only at night, the porter? Seemed like he was desperately waiting for a tip. Though he was very kind and helpful.. They kept our luggage in a safe place until midnight the day we checked out. Overall very good impressions.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.5
    Like the fact that the property was close to the stores and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position of the shower made it difficult to get in and out. Very small area.

    Like the fact that the property was close to the stores and restaurants. Right in the heart of the city.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    Great modern hotel with rooftop terrace and jacuzzi. Good location. Nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit crowded in the jacuzzi at peak times.

    Great rooftop terrace with beautiful views. Loved the jacuzzi on the rooftop. Modern and clean rooms. Comfortable bed and big bathroom. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Fair priced hotell in Central part of Cannes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a period we could smell cigarettes smoke and we reported that. I hate cigarette smell and felt a bit ill. A bit to expensive breakfast as well.

    The staff were very helpful and skilled, they seem to know they job very well and also the area around. Hotel is placed 10min from the beach and is close to the shopping areas as well. The roof has a very nice area with jacuzzi and towels provides you with towels. Drinks can be ordered from the bar and the prices are very good compared to the bars and restaurants. A gin and tonic cost 8euro and at bar or other restaurants you probably pay minimal 12euro. We stayed there 2 more nights couse we liked it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Best place to stay in Cannes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the best hotels in which I've ever stayed. Beautiful.large comfortable room. Loved some of the little touches like the Buddha statue in the room and I was delighted to find the i-Pod dock so I could play music on my i-Pod. Great open-air jacuzzi on the roof. Wonderful library and bar on the ground floor.Very convenient for the beaches and the main rail station. Excellent value for money. Cannes is just as chic and elegant as Nice and very historically interesting,but much less expensive. Great choice of excellent restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Quite well located the rooms were surprisingly big and brand...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was a little scary with the door opening and closing multiple times

    Quite well located the rooms were surprisingly big and brand new and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    6.7
    We liked it staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were small and too hard for us. The A/C thermostat is locked to stop you messing with it. They forgot to mention that at checkin. We kept forgetting to ask to change it.

    Cannes is an expensive destination. This Hotel is a good place to be if you’re fit. Lots walking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a little issue with ants in our room which was sorted out quickly and conveniently with first a downgrade as the style of room we booked wasn’t available so this forced them to upgrade us.

    Room Size was great. Hotel walking distance from the main station which is a big plus. Coffee machine in room Which was topped up everyday. Staff lovely.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay and the lady the next day even allowed us to leave our car there a bit longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was above our expectations. Thank you

    We really liked the gentleman that checked us in that night, we arrived very late, He was very helpful and so welcoming, helped us with parking and showed us around the hotel. We truly had an excellent experience and would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Great Location with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C did not work, reported on first night to night porter who said someone will fix in the morning but nobody ever came or mentioned it. Had to just leave window open for the whole stay.

    Staff friendly and rooms very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.2
    Yet I would come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging me for breakfast which I didn’t expect and thought it was included. If I had known I would charged, I would not have had breakfast. Regrettably, I expect a refund of the breakfast paid.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It could have been better if the roof spa with Hot water could have been available.

    The location, cleanness, breakfast, and especially the in-door SPA~~was brilliant to use after a tiring day of work.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Thank you Best Western, U have been fantastic!! Hope to come back cannes very soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything about it. I would recommend this place to anyone!! Rooms were very clean. All the amenities u need. staff were very friendly and caring and location was fantastic. And also very quiet at night. But most importantly great value for money!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    This is simply the best, Best Western hotel I have seen. Superior cleanliness and comfort!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing! Simply a superior hotel.

    Super comfortable bed, pillows, and room. Clean and spacious, with a new coffee maker that was kept well supplied and an in/room iron and ironing board setup. English speaking staff, who were kind and helpful. A great breakfast with a large selection and many gourmet items and great coffee. Scrambled eggs and bacon could have used additional cook time, but pancakes, maple syrup, gourmet jams and preserves, amazingly fresh fruit and attentive attendants. Large and tasty selection!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little far from the old town to walk but very near everything else including the beach

    The hotel room was so comfortable & so clean. great coffee maker etc in room - loved it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a double bedroom and we were given a twin. The original room we checked into also had someone else in there...when I asked on checkout about the double room I was advised that they do their best to accommodate doubles but can't guarantee. Why let us book a double, would be my question?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    I was making the booking from the Danish side, saying: rum...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was making the booking from the Danish side, saying: rum med terasse med udsigt, when we arrieved we got a room with : vieu to teresse. Translation on your WEB from Eng to Danish: the room was mentioned: Vieu to teresse, this was translated to Danish: the room has a teresse and vieu - this is to different things and causes a bit of disapointment. The staff tried to solve this in a very professionel way. But overall I think this was a Booking.com fault.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.1
    Be prepared to pay for access to the jacuzzi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jacuzzi in the name is for a jetted bath in the room, there is a charge of 20 euro per person for use of the jacuzzi on the roof, this was not clear at booking,despite having booked car parking we were directed to an underground car park nearby, which was difficult to access and exit

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.5
    Too many security cameras
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower too small. Spills water everywhere. Towel rail impractical. Some towels with some marks. Carpet in the room with stains. Probably better to have tiles or wooden floor. Too many security cameras everywhere, even in the wellness centre. Not good.

    Spacious room, stylish, great common areas and jacuzzi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    EXCELLENT
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A fantastic hotel and room,excellent. Train station far 700 metres. The hotel in the city center,neat the beach, excellet.... all personnel, all things wonderfull.. you have see showe, excellent. Every things thank you very much.....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Great deal book this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    First word goes directly to the amazing staff that wad really and genuine kindly and friendly, second goes for the location, center of the city, close (twenty meters) from the main street full of cool shops (parallel to the beach), finally the hotel rooms that are really good and clean... book this hotel is paying less then the value that you get - great deal, in opposite to book in suits Novotel where I had a really bad experience in Perpignan the day before.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff were helpful many times when we had questions about our room, but vague and noncommital with details such as bus transportation and other visitor related information.

    This hotel has nice amenities such as a patio seating area, sidewalk seating and a fashionable breakfast/dining area. There is a stylish rooftop with ample seating and towels and a jacuzzi (no pool). Our room was well equipped with a small frig and large bathroom. We purchased the room with a terrace, which we enjoyed. The location is pretty good, about one block from Rue Antibes, the major shopping row and about 10 minutes to the esplanade, but a 20minute walk to the convention hall where we were attending a conference. There were many restaurants nearby and a 10 minute walk to the train station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Really really nice hotel in a wonderful town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Great staff, fabulous room size,exceptional standard of cleanliness compared to other French hotels. Nothing is to much trouble for the hotel staff. The location is excellent. Crumbs what's not to like.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Easy and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Getting in and out of the tiny parking garage was a chore. Next time I would park in the public garage a block away and not struggle with backing out an inch, turning an inch, backing out another inch, trying again....the garage was a VERY tight squeeze.

    Rooms looked exactly as they do in the photos and the beds were super comfortable. We had a suite and it was spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.1
    Good rooms for a short stay, avoid their parking garage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't use their parking garage. Very terrible tight access. Very prone to damaging your car.

    Good location. Nice rooms. The jacuzzi is just medium to small on the roof terrace. Nothing special.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.1
    The cozy hotel, nicely located, nice rooms and generally...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is a bit lazy, cannot really help in any unusual request or answer any untypical questions...

    The cozy hotel, nicely located, nice rooms and generally clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Very big, extremely comfortable bed, spacious room and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I was unable to stay longer

    Very big, extremely comfortable bed, spacious room and bathroom. Easy access to all the hotel facilities. Friendly, attentitive and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    5.4
    Very average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is very average for the price. They were doing works in the hotel, it got very noice after 9 am. When we addressed it, the staff replied that the workers follow their planning and they can't do anything about it.

    The location is good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable but not very central
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the restaurants are on the seafront, a good ten minute walk away. Parking is in an underground car park and is quite tight.

    Quiet, comfortable, and nice to be able to sit out on the big private balcony.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Great time with the superb location, friendly personnel and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great time with the superb location, friendly personnel and perfect French breakfast. Strongly recommend to everyone who wants to recharg batteries in perfect conditions.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I drove from UK and specificly searched for hotel with a parking. When I arrived to hotel I was told there isn't parking because I didn't book it in advance.

    Great location. Everything is in walking distance.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.2
    An excellent breakfast and spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was very clean. The breakfast was excellent even in the high French standard. The location was good and the secured parking was beside the Hotel. We travelled with the children and enjoyed spacious rooms - rare luxury in France even in the most expensive hotels. We considered this hotel cheap and it offered value for the money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    8.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking entrance could be wider and wifi connection can only be one per email address. For 2 devices these days, a bit inconvenient.

    Location. Superior double room was spacious. Parking places spacious.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    3.3
    Bad Stay in Cannes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything Not good I am not happy with the price they charged 650 Euro for two nights They tring to get benefits from any falt Be careful with noncallable booking they will charge you all the days, while other hotels charge only first day .

    Nothing good in this Hotel Inte bra

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.5
    The room is spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff adviced us to take transport company instead of taxi to Nice airport. And it turned out the taxi is cheaper. It is not sure whether she did it on purpose or just not knowing the market well enough.

    The room is spacious. Location is good. 10minutes from the train station, 10 minutes from the coast; very close to rue de antibe. Shower is very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.8
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is a weared smell when you first step in the room. (not that bed and we get use to it after a short while in the room) Exept this, the room was very clean .

    Location was great. The room was covering our expectations. Staff was nice. Our room had been upgrated which is good but we didn't feel it in the room. Every thing was normal as we expected and it was like the photos on the site. Parking area is advantage (not free but it is good to have in the hotel. don't forget to reserve it)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    2.5
    We booked on this website on turned up to check in 1 hour...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked on this website on turned up to check in 1 hour later around 5pm. Unfortunately they couldn't accomodate us even though they had the room available online as they didn't have any triple rooms left. We had to walk the area to find something else to check into as 2 adults and a 4yo. When to Princess & Richmond hotel which has recently had the rooms renovated & a roof top spa. It was great & excellent value for money with lovely staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel with a nice roof terrace with jacuzzi just 10 mins walk from the beach. Good size rooms, friendly staff. Had a great time!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.9
    Hotel di tipo business
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel di tipo business

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Perfect location, brilliant staff and amazing value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing 10/10

    Everything! Staff, location, price etc all perfect. 2nd time I have stayed and I'll be booking for next year!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    The perfect base in Cannes
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotless and clean. Walking distance to Croisette. Spacious rooms and bathrooms. Staff couldn’t do enough to help. Rooftop is amazing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.5
    Big room , fare space bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the end of the block but it 10 - 15 min walk to the bey

    Big room , fare space bathroom

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel very clean the room was newly decorated an big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel very clean the room was newly decorated an big The stuff were amazing highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Room clean beautiful comfortable great reconditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room clean beautiful comfortable great reconditioning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    Great Location, Rooms were spacious and clean, would recommend for anyone staying in Cannes to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great Location, Rooms were spacious and clean, would recommend for anyone staying in Cannes to stay here with the rooftop Jacuzzi and all.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 minites walk to the best beaches, and city center, staff very helpful, bed very comfortable.

    The size of the room, and the bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location,staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    The location is brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location is brilliant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Closer to the town
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    Closer to the town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.3
    Overall Nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall Nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff weren't the most polite.

    Great location, roof lounge area was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent facilities, delightful courtyard, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent facilities, very comfortable, delightful courtyard area, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.1
    a good value hotel close to local amenities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no real meeting area small lobby

    rooms were good values and modern and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    It was within walking distance to the beach and shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was within walking distance to the beach and shopping

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Great value, attentive staff and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly staff, especially Richard! We really enjoyed our stay.. rooftop is lovely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place. Very clean and well kept. Polite and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    A good location which is very clean and full of friendly helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was quite expensive and the other hotel facilities were not so apparent.

    The location and price for Cannes Film Festival was ideal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    5.4
    Big rooms and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very good location and good view only from some rooms in 5th floor.

    Big rooms and clean. Parking place 18EUR for night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    Good receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Entrance of parking is narrow.

    Good receptionist.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Hello Cannes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed one night, comfy bed and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Room is quite new.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is quite new. Location is ok to walk into the downtown.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i liked everything about this hotel, i would defo stay there again, i would come back in the summer

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Cannes is beautiful and this hotel gave me also a lovely place to enjoy.
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not eat here.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    Great stay in an unique villa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was amazing! Also the hosts did all to make our stay as comfortable as possible

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel, but jacuzzi should be included in the price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi was not included in the price, which was a major disappointment.

    Free drinks in the room was nice. Friendly staff. Room was fancy and clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel in the center of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very nice hotel in the center of town. Very clean. Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    Spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Patio View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    EXCELLENT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ROOF TOP

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel in Cannes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were amazing! Location was perfect, quick walk to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning of the room could be better.

    It is a really good hotel with large rooms, comfortable beds and all necessary things for comfort staying.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: