Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Petit Trianon 2 stars

11 Rue Paradis, 06000 Nice, France

#16 of 169 hotels in Nice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 426 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Site says the hotel is on the second floor; it’s actually up five flights of stairs and there is no elevator. The double room was tight and the shower is tiny; would be impossible for a larger person. The balcony is as shown but “sea view” is a huge stretch. Very small corner closet, could not hang clothes on hangers. Reception is part-time.

    Location was great. Air conditioning worked well. Wi-fi worked fine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and the furniture are very Hard.

    Amazing host. Very nice and serviceminded host. Unfortunately she didn’t speak english but we found out anyway. Nice and cozy balcony. French charming room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a boutique hotel but serviced rooms. The reception was only manned for a few hours and we were not warned we would need a code to access the building. Despite arriving in the middle of the afternoon the door to the building was locked and we had to phone an emergency number to gain entry. There was no one to meet us, just an envelope with a key in it. The bed in the room was a double when we had specified singles, so more phoning to sort it out. It was a traumatic start to our holiday.

    Lovely staff and excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We needed a code to enter the building and the same one to enter the hotel itself. We may have been given it on via Booking.com and not noticed it. Once we found someone to help us, I was fine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing.

    The owner was extremely helpful throughout our trip. Very useful having somewhere to keep our luggage secure during the day, as our flight was flying out late. Brilliantly central, to discover Nice. Plus near buses to take you further afield (ie Vence, Antibes etc)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    56 stairs to what feels like 4 floors up. Needs updating and attention to better cleaning. Noises from others in building and motorcycles in "courtyard" in late night /early morning were heard each nite. No shampoo, cream rinse, Kleenex provided. No fresh towels the next day. Basically an apartment room in older building.

    The location was great easy walk to everything. Felt safe for a nights stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra tiny space even for European standards; Airbnb feel more than hotel feel (no personnel on duty at off hours, no lobby, awkward access on check in -had to go to store next door to know how to enter the building). It’s fair for its price but shouldn’t be categorized as a hotel.

    Outstanding loction; super nice people at service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a 4th floor walk-up.

    Location geographically was perfect- near parks, ocean and old town! Front bacony room was really lovely. (My sidter’s). Back bacony room was not worth the extra $$.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This is not an ordinary hotel. There is no street front. It is merely half a dozen rooms on the 3rd floor of a building in the middle of a shopping precinct. There is no elevator so you have to walk five flights of steps to a door. A passcode is needed to enter and you find a small reception room where the manager will initially greet you with a warm, personal welcome. There are no facilities.

    The manager, Manuella, was absolutely delightful and helpful. It is a family-run, very private establishment and the room pleasant with opening windows and a tiny balcony, very good bed and French provincial theme. We also loved the all-marble bathroom. The location is outstanding being in one of the city's elite shopping streets with the park/gardens and Old Town one end, and a plethora of restaurants and cafes to choose from at the other end. Taxi rank around the corner, the Promenade one block away. This little hotel puts you right in the thick of things.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely little hotel in a great location. Close to main shopping areas and restaurants Very convenient for travel to the airport. Only stayed for one night on this trip but will definitely return. Room was very comfortable and nicely decorated. I really liked it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Arrived on Late afternoon on a Sunday difficult to get into property.

    very friendly helpful lady...ideal location.. make sure you take tea bags coffee and milk...kettle but nothing to go with it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They double booked our room. Thankfully we got there firstso we got to stay byt the manager was very rude to the people who arrived second. 8.30pm at night and pretty much told them its not his fault and flat out refused to help them find alternative accomodation. I had to actually come out of my room to calm down the situation and use my mobile data to find these people alternative accomodation or they wouldve been in a bad situation. I was happy to help them but shouldn't have felt like i needed too

    The hotel was very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy staff during the day. Staff intermittently unavailable for hours during reception open hours.

    As others have said, an excellent location. Can not be faulted. Access is easy with an alphanumeric code. Bed comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property doesnt have escalator/ lifts.

    There are lot of restaurants nearby. Tram and bus stations are within 5 min walking distance. Staff is very friendly and helpful. View from our room was the good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a long climb with luggage, four flights of stairs to access the hotel in the heat.

    Nice and central in Nice. Thought had gone into the room design and it was chic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was staying in the single room, and it was small but I think that's because of the building. The bed was really skinny I felt like I kept slipping off but .. that's because the room is really tiny. Breakfast was 8 euros for bread and juice so I never got it. Just be aware that there are no elevators so you will be walking some flights of stairs to get up to the rooms. Again this is no fault of the hotel but just how buildings are in Europe.

    Great location, friendly staff, clean. Wifi worked most of the time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were a little hard to find at times.

    Great location in a room that was more than adequate for seeing Nice. Close to restaurants, shopping and the Promenade.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great. Near the esplanade, as well as near a bunch of shops and restaurants. Rooms are small, but if you want a tops location, this is the place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is at 4th floor, it is not very convenient if you have a lot of luggage. The room is a bit small. It is loud in the morning around 4 am due to the rubbish collection/cleaning work nearby.

    The staff there are very friendly and helpful. The young man helped us with bringing the luggage up and down for 4 stairs, we are very thankful for that. The location is very good, very short distance to the beach, close to shopping streets, restaurants, transportation. The room is clean, the hotel is nice and cute.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pay attention there is no lift and its about a 3rd floor. Small room but OK for 1-2 nights.

    Quite, pedestrian central street; close walk to shopping and beach, close to public transportation (including bus 98 to airport). Hot water kettle and two (broken) cups (bring your tea/coffee), minibar (empty), small safe, electronic card key for room and building.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't realize how central the location was until I checked in and walked around. Very pleasant mother and son (I believe) staff. Incredibly accommodating and gave me a large towel when I mentioned I wanted to go to the beach. (Helpful because private beaches charges for them) Very comfortable room. It is on the 2nd floor (3rd floor to Americans) so if you struggle with stairs or have very large suitcases, it may be difficult. All in all, I hope to stay here again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The way to handle room keys, too much light in the morning, really short space for clothings

    Cleaness, air conditioning, very nice room, great location, kind staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is very petite and we were fortunate to have only one luggage. The stairs are not for everyone since the hotel is on the second floor.

    Great location and nice staff. The room and bathroom is clean and there is a fridge, air-con and TV... which is amazing for such a small size!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is a little small, but it is worth it for everything else.

    We loved this B & B! We had the cutest room with all we needed. We also had an amazing balcony overlooking the street. The location is the best! Close to a bus stop and right in the middle of the liveliest part of Nice with tons of resturants and stops. The beach is less than 5 minute walk away. The room was very clean. Check in was great. Staff were very friendly. You can order breakfast in the room for a decent price. We definitely recommend!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Petit is operative word. Std bedroom was very small. Virtually no room for two suit cases. Staff is only at hotel from 7:30 am to 4:30 pm.

    Excellent location. Good beds

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The view from the balcony. The bathroom had a sliding door and you could hear everything. The shower was very small.

    Hotel was in an excellent spot. Good breakfast which we ate on the little balcony. Quiet, clean room. Lovely owners.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No lift would be problem for some guests. Room rather small and walls very thin.

    Excellent location 5 mins walk from both beach and maIn shopping street. 15 mins walk from railway station. Surrounded by decent bistros. Very helpful staff. Kettle and fridge were very useful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel located on the second floor and you have to climb several flights of stairs to get to it. It didn't bother us but for someone who has mobility problems this hotel wouldn't be ideal. There isn't a lift. The staff at the hotel will help people with their luggage if needed.

    The location. Everything you needed was around you. There's lots of shops, cafés and restaurants. The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too hard for us.could have done with extra pillows and a spoon for stirring our tea and a couple of plates to eat breakfast from.

    Very friendly staff.lovely and clean.great location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hosts were charming and welcoming. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the continental breakfast served to our rooms was a great start to the day. The location is superb...only minutes from the Promenade des Anglais and all the shops and restaurants. I highly recommend this B&B as long as you don't have any trouble with the stairs

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is no breakfast buffet at the hotel but if you pay extra, a continental breakfast is served in the room. No problem for us: many restaurants nearby serve excellent breakfast and then we could sit outside in the morning sun.

    We had a quiet room with air conditioning and a small balcony. Nice is a beautiful place. It has great public transportation, you can pay cash on the bus, and it's the same price even if you go all the way to Monaco. The commuter train is faster but more expensive. You can even take the TGV all the way to Paris.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle and cups in the bedroom but no sachets of coffee.This seemed rather strange and unusual

    Small friendly hotel not bland but characterful with small balcony on Nices premier shopping street

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Realistically, nothing EXCEPT the rooms are on the second floor and there is not a lift.

    The owners and the apartment were EXCELLENT, the apartment was very clean, we had room 7, we would have asked for a room on the front, but otherwise, there was really nothing you could complain about.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was tiny! But I suppose that is common in Europe. No English channels on TV, but again, we had that in most places on our Euro-trip.

    The location was great, just off a main street and very close to the promenade. Also a short walk to the old town and the peak where you can get panoramic views of Nice..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing to dislike.

    The location was excellent, we could walk to the beach, to the shops and restaurants. The breakfast served on our little balcony was amazing. We enjoyed every minute of our stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    small rooms.

    the owners of hotel were very lovely people. they were so kind, smiling, helpfull and friendly:) location was perfect,very clean and comfortable rooms. good wifi. when we were going to the beach they gave us towels and also sunbeds:) we were very thankfull for everything and strongly advise to everyone.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were ants in our room! We had to use the same bath towels for 3 days! The bathroom was so small and the towels were constantly wet!

    We liked the balcony over viewing the street. We could even catch a glimpse of the sea.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe just the stairs, but that isn't their fault, as the staff offered to help us.

    Location was perfect, not too far from the promenade or bus stop back to the airport. The staff were ever so gracious, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tiny but for the price in such a good location understandable...

    Very good location in stunning area with easy access to all of Nick's splendor ....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There is no lift to this hotel which is a draw back when you first arrive with luggage but no problem thereafter.

    We really enjoyed this hotel, we had room No. 5 which has its own balconey and we ate breakfast there every morning of our stay. Staying at Le Petit Trianon is like having your own serviced appartement. Location is excellent, very clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    A very warm welcome, lovely quiet room and comfy bed. Very clean and a good size. Excellent location in shopping district near old town and beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are small, and there are a lot of stairs, but fantastic value for money.

    Beautiful room, well furnished, great air conditioning, good wifi, lovely shower, a mini-fridge and kettle much appreciated, we also had a little balcony with furniture, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building doesn't have an elevator and the reception is not open 24h.

    The location is excellent. The room was small but very clean. There was also a fridge in the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room has city view, at night with open window it is a little bit nosy from the street

    Staff was friendly and really helpful. Location is great just a few meter from promenade de Angles.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that we can come up with.

    A small pearl in Nice. We definitely liked the location. Could not be better. Quiet room ( no 6) and very good beds. Nice bathroom. And nice staff too. In short, value for the money. Recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifull place in the heart of Nice, close to Place Massena and Albert 1. / vwry friendly and helpfull host! Amazing little Hotelzimmer with very good atmosphere! Merci!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hosts are very nice persons, they often communicate with us and gave us useful recommendation. And the place is close to the beach and the bus station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    5 flights of stairs-no elevator. Could hear people in the hallway, and baby crying, luckily noises stopped by bedtime.

    We loved that we were within walking distance of everything. Shopping, restaurants and especially "Old Nice"! The room was comfortable and the air conditioning worked!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Driving and parking was not easy, expensive and far away. Pension is on the third floor with cobblestone streets which can be challenging to navigate if you have a lot of heavy luggage.

    Very friendly staff, convenient location, cute, quiet room. Very short walk to beach, shops, restaurants. All in all, we would stay there again...but would not rent a car again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only downside is without elevator, but the owner of the hotel was so kind and helped me with my luggage. So basically, theres nothing I didnt like of the hotel.

    You're just at the centre of the shopping street. I like the busy street view from our balcony. Very convenient place where you could walk to the beach and old town. Very friendly hotel owner and his front desk is tastefully decorated. My husband and I had a good stay for 2 nights.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi - you get a paper with the code which is valid only certain amount of time and can be used only for one device. That resulted in that we did not have any wifi when we needed it most because we got only two paper for two people which were valid only 24 tours when we stayed at least 2 days. I think that hotel management should have foreseen this situation and could think better that people tend to have several devices and should be able to access wifi during the whole stay no matter is it day, night or whatever time is it. The hotel is not really suitable for non-French speaking visitors: - TV has only French channels (thus when you have no wifi, you can't even check the news on TV); - the lady from the front desk just keep talking French no matter what other language you are trying to adress her. We stayed in the Double Classic - very tiny room so would recommend only for travels with the small bags, because if you have a suitcase - there is no place left in the room after you put it in there. Thin walls, you hear quite so well what other people say in other rooms.

    The location is fantastic - 5 minutes to the beach, in the middle of the nice shopping and restaurant area, everything is very close. The room is lovely decorated. Reaching the hotel after the front desk opening hours went very smooth. I would recommend staying here again but probably choose a bigger room. The family run business is very nice thing and would be happy to support this hard-working family once again :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very frustrating when the young man let us through the security door and made no effort to help us up the stairs with our heavy luggage. Please note Le Petit Trianon is situated on the third level of the building, and not the second.

    The room was very clean, well appointed and it is close to the beach and old town. It is situated in the shopping precinct.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs could be a challenge for older guests with heavy luggage.

    Great location close to the sea, quality shops and a range of restaurants. Very nice room. The staff were helpful and friendly. Would choose this place again for sure.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful location, enthusiasm host.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location couldn't have been much more central, lovely room, lovely friendly owner, lovely hotel. We'll definitely stay here again !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would have liked at least one English speaking News TV channel e.g BBC World or CNN

    Friendly service and so central to everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little soundproofing so you could hear guests in the other rooms.

    It was very central and the room was spacious and really nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit small

    Friendly helpful staff, excellent location and easy access arranged after hours

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lots of stairs

    Absolutely best service ,owned by mother and son ,they were awesome

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room and very small single bed

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room had a curtain that was too small and could not cover the windows. It was quite noisy, inside and outside.

    The location, the balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs could be a struggle for some clients

    Great location in centre . Super friendly staff who gave us early check in

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The steps were quite a challenge at 72 + suitcase! Could do with a good clean.

    Comfortable bed, welcoming hostess, ideal position near the promenade.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, pleasant room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator meant loads of steps. Also, walls are very thin.

    The location is great and reception was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many stairs to go to the rooms , Hotel rooms are really on the 3rd floor

    Great position , Staff & owners very helpful ,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room size

    Location, cleanliness, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small - but offset by good value for money!

    Fantastic location, just off Rue Massena. Very friendly staff. Good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are small but that is to be expected.

    Friendly staff .Great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice clean hotel. Charming decor. Good Location. Room is very well thought out and convenient. Very nice service. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was on 4 floor with no escalator

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is great, the facilities are good. Room is small but cozy and nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    no lift

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: