Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of L'Adresse

22 Rue du Débarcadère, 17th arr., 75017 Paris, France

#1074 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 919 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    2.5
    Very small property.No room for anything. I wonder how can such a property be given a 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small property.No room for anything. I wonder how can such a property be given a 4 star hotel classification . Most of the 3 Star hotels I have been to are far superior . Lack of cleanliness is shocking ! Lift, staircase, bedroom walls, doors, furniture , carpet . Pillows feel like cheap foam cushions . The hotel entrance is literally a hole in the wall. The staff was friendly but could not reflect this in the rating as this would have taken the average above 2.5 By the way your rating system is very strange If the hotel is well below par it still gets 2.5 out of 5 which could be read as average !!! This property is to be avoided ..at any cost .

    Not very much except the location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    The location is absolutely perfect near to everywhere and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is absolutely perfect near to everywhere and also there’s a underground right in front of the hotel which it’s really convenient! Love the design of this hotel and it’s cosy and quite!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    2.9
    Rude receptionist!!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the desk was very unprofessional she was rude and didn't know how to handle policy complain properly!!! The plugs were coming out from the wall and they were holes in the towels!! Very bad!!! A hotel to avoid in the area!!!!!!

    The location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    size of the hotel is a little bit small

    the location of the hotel was nice too many services next to it, also the staff were great, they are so helpful and nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    3.3
    the room was too narrow , we cant move inside the room , the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    every think in the hotel is bad except the location of the hotel

    the room was too narrow , we cant move inside the room , the room was ready to chek in at 3.30 pm , they take money from my visa two times , first time they take 225 Euro and sec. time 280 euro and i Payed money in the hotel 225 Euro and they told me that the two visa amount will be refunded , why they make that i dont know ??????????????

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    5.8
    Nice location and quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con turns itself off after not very long so was extremely hot in the bedroom. I was top floor and the ceiling height was low and diagonal so not ideal and not good value for money! Room could have been cleaner and the breakfast was pretty poor.

    Nice location and quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Boutique hotel near Porte Maillot Metro.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Boutique hotel near Porte Maillot Metro. Located 3 minutes from the noise/ bustle of the Palais des Congres, but def. on a quiet side street. Positives: good/varied restaurants w/in a 10-minute walk. A nice 15-20 minute stroll from Arc de Triomphe. Desk staff are personally polite: all speak English. Rooms are well-appointed but smallish... fine for what I needed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    5.4
    Conveniently located for Palais des Congres but rooms are a bit uncomfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are too small and dark, elevator takes ages to arrive, there are not enought power outlets to branch mobile phones and laptops, there is no milk to put in your coffee at the bedroom.

    Very well located for Palais des Congrés.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    3.8
    Nice location, friendly man in reception at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty hotel... in a wardrobe we found a something from another customers...🤢 coffee machine is not working, ripped towels, no have a teeth brush, room is too small, not like in a picture. In a morning a lady from reception was so aggressive , not friendly. She is don’t know how to speak with customers! We been make a check out because of her.... never saw before incompetent employee as this lady...

    Nice location, friendly man in reception at night

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.8
    The hotel is overpriced (like most hotels in Paris) but convenient.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I arrived, there were still the used towels from a previous guest on the bathroom floor. The shower door was broken.

    The location just next to the congress center and the metro station is perfect. The view out of the roof window over the neighborhood and a glimpse of the Eiffel Tower was quite nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.9
    Very comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet didn't work at all.

    The bed was very comfortable! The bathroom was quite large. Location was good just because it was in front of a subway station, but the surroundings are not very touristic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    2.5
    Really wish we would have stayed somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was not very responsive. during the breakfast (not even any croissants), the first morning, the server was just plain rude - . the second day there were 2 women who just sat in the back and talked very loudly the entire time. when I asked for warm milk ( as we had the previous day) she attempted to pour the cold cereal milk into my cup-even though there was another pot of hot milk on the table next to us. very unpleasant. There were clumps of dust all over the room-on the phone, in the bathroom. the housekeeper didn't even clean out the glasses, and just hung up the dirty towels! As we were leaving, there was water POURING out of the light fixture in the bathroom - we told the desk person who didn't seem to care.

    ?????

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.1
    Helpful staff and wonderful location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very small and we had some issues with stained towels...

    Helpful staff and wonderful location. Refrigerator with space enough for yogurts etc. Carrefour supermarket just around the corner.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice ”boutique” italian styled hotel with excellent location next door to the famous ”l’Entrecote”.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard price information on the room door. At that level (EU 475) it would have been pure robbery!

    Comfortable bed. Relation quality to what I paid. (EU 88)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.5
    Great location, challenging shower controls, tight quarters but overall quite acceptable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I don't know what beds the other reviewers have had but ours was very hard and I could feel the springs in the mattress. Although the bedding was great! We asked for a higher up room and ended up on the 1st floor right at the elevator door, it was noisy with street sounds and hotel sounds. .

    the curtains actually kept the room dark! the overall style and decor is modern and pleasing and the front desk staff were/are exceptional! they are all very congenial and helpful. We had trouble with our Super Shuttle schedule changing and the fellow at the front desk made several phone calls to speak with the driver and reassure us (we don't speak French and communication would have been quite difficult in English)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    8.8
    Good room size, location convenient
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Same old story with room cost double charging - frist time during the booking and second time at the check-in. The staff refused to use the same authorisation code at check-in and bams! Another 650 EUR freezed at the card for 30 days! Not tragedy but looks strange. She consulted with "manager" under my request, and said "NO", mentioned "security deposit". First time have heard this. Specially as a ".genius" traveler from Booking.com

    Good room size, location convenient

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.1
    Ok hotel in Village Saint Ferdinand
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Compact living. Breakfast under ground. Not low price.

    Well situated close to Porte Maillot ans The big Conference center. Close to Place d'Etoile.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    8.3
    A bit expensive but overall a good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not soundproofed. I heard a lot of “activity” in the bedroom above me. Lucky for me it was the middle of the day so it didn’t bother me much. The selection of food at breakfast cold have been wider for the price they were charging although it was good overall (sweet and salty) Could offer more info on restaurants close by... where to go for a quick bite or such The air conditioner wasn’t working and neither was the fan option (granted it was winter but it got so hot in the room I had to open the windows and that didn’t make me feel very safe even though I was on the fourth floor).

    The staff were friendly and welcoming!!! Liked the view from the windows and the windows actually opened!! Not those ones that only open 5 cm!! The room was clean although a bit small (it is after all a European room so no surprises there) The location was excellent for my purposes as I wanted to be as close to the palais de congress and this was really close and even closer to the metro station!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.3
    I arrived late due to a delayed flight and my reservation...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keep my reservations, I did contacted the hotel and manager was rude

    I arrived late due to a delayed flight and my reservation was cancelled. I had to spend the first night a hotel nearby which was overpriced paying flexible rate. The manager did not help.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    4.2
    Location was good. Beside that nothing I will not recommend for this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    facilities were not properly maintenanced. Elevater was not operating , switches in the room were out of order. Faucet in the bathroom was not working properly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    6.7
    good location but overpriced
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    private 4 star hotels in the centre of paris always make smile. twin room as small as one can hardly move around. breakfast 20eur - come on guys - cold bread a couple slices of cheese and sausage ... that's a robbery ... yes I admit one can be lucky and get some warm food too ... but only in case you are not in hurry and can wait when it arrives and you sit close to the buffet and can grab it first ... coffee was good though ... maybe I was not lucky but wifi seemed not to work at all

    very quiet street close to the port maillot station and walking distance to the triumph arch, comfortable bed, relatively fresh decorated rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.9
    surprised by location and design of hotel, and good value for price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lift didnt work in the weekend due to some problem My safe in the room didnt work, and the staff @ arrival and departure still questioned my complaint. It really didnt work!!! But i left a laptop and smartphone in the room, and it was still there every night and day.

    Short distance to Metro and RER-C station Very short distance to Palais des Congres Very close to attractions like Arc de Triomphe and Champs Avenue des Armee, just 2 metro stops! But walkable. Security minded staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.3
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room are too small. The two single beds are not far away from each other. Their so called "queen bed" is just two twin beds side by side. I requested two twin beds and check-in at noon. When I arrived at 11:30 and they told me the room was already available, I felt very satisfied. But I found they prepared a "queen bed". I then requested that they finish pulling the two beds apart within half an hour before the agreed check-in time. They told me they cannot do it, and it'll take the whole afternoon to do that, as they need another set of sheet and quilt... After a few rounds of conversation, they finally figured out they could reassign me to another room that had two twin beds ready. What a waste of time and energy, especially when you fight with time lag.

    Great location. ~10 min walk from Arc de Triomphe. ~5 min walk from post office or office depot or Franprix (a chain convenience store). ~3 min walk from a big shopping mall. ~1 min walk from the metro station!! And half a minute walk from the restaurant at the corner where people form a ridiculous line to get in, day and night. All in all, great location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.8
    Disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Too many things. I wish there was refunds for situations like this, because if I could have I would have stayed some place else! - The breakfast was terrible... some days there were eggs, some days not. On a few days they did not offer any hot food. I would think for over $20.00/per person that this would be a good breakfast, but alas it was terrible. The nespresso was also broken while there and there was no decaf. I am extremely disappointed. I would have rather walked to a cafe/grocery and gotten something and it would have been cheaper! -They lock the doors if they leave the front desk and there was a few time during the middle of the that we couldn't get it. One incident we couldn't get it for over 10 minutes at 10am! -The was mold in the grout in the bathroom. -One night there was a bug (not a bed bug) on my pillow- ick! I could have stayed at another place for less money and if I could go back I would!

    We were at a convention at the convention center down the street and the location was perfect...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    5.8
    Overall great stay with just a few tweaks needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower didn't close properly, the room was too dingy, the fridge was so hot on top that i was worried it might be a fire hazard. The elevator had its patterns peeling off of it. The toilet was in the lobby which meant bad odor's would fill it up, and i couldn't work out how to make the shower go cold. The lighting was awful in our room and I had to request a bulb to be fixed so that we could actually see at night. One of our bath robes was all tattered and worn and very rough. Because we were in the top room it meant my 6'1 boyfriend couldn't stand up straight in one side of the room. The wifi would always cut out. Very petty things which weren't really that much of an issue but they were still there.

    The view was great, the big shower was nice, the room was clean. The staff were polite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.4
    'Eiffel Tower view'... laughable!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid a lot of money for a 'deluxe double room with Eiffel Tower view', the room was a very small attic room and the view was laughable, you could just about see the top of the Eiffel Tower which was miles away, it should defiantly not be valued at more money than the other rooms, no wonder there is not a picture on the website of these 'views', the only way you can see these 'views' also is out of a skylight window, absolutely shocking and falsly advertised (as you can see, or not see, in photo attached). Also, being in an 'attic room' it was so hot and our air con did not work for 2 out of the 3 days we were there, which resulted in the worst nights sleep ever after waking up sweating. If you are claustrophobic you should not stay in this hotel! The lift was tiny, could only fit 2 people in and even then it was a squeeze (and we are not big people). There is no hotel bar or anything. The rooms are very dark, walls are leather material which obviously isn't good in the heat either.

    location wasn't bad, easy access to tube station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.1
    A boutique hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was nice. The rooms were pretty tiny, but that wasn't the problem. The only issue was that we got a bed that was too small for couple. Apparently it is supposed to be a room for a single. So it wasn't comfortable for us to squeeze in this small bed ( 1.40x1.90). When we mentioned it in the morning, they apologized but didn't offer any compensation.

    The location is very good. The bathtub was fun.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    4.6
    expensive and unfair extra costs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had booked 3 rooms with Booking.com, When we arrived they charged us 76 euro extra for booking costs. We paid but this is unfair, I would like the extra 76€ back

    The beds were comfy, one room had a leak so they got free breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.5
    Location is convenient.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ironing table was broken, personnel wasn't properly trained Wifi was super slow, I had a better connection roaming from my phone.

    Location is convenient. The decoration is fairly recent and interesting if you are into black walls and leather-effect tiles in your bathroom. Bed was really comfortable, and I didn't have any issue sleeping. They are suppose to have a deal with the gym just in front of the building (but nobody at reception knew about it).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.4
    There are better places to stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed smelt of aftershave and I wondered if the sheets had even been cleaned. The room was tiny & it seemed more like a brothel than a hotel. The breakfast at €20 per person was a rip off.

    Location is great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    A great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A great stay. Close to the metro. Walking distance from the Arc and the Champs. Although we were very early because our bus arrived early in the morning it wasn't a problem at all to enter our room this early. Great service. Friendly staff. Would go back to this place anytime.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.6
    Lovely little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms weren't very spacious. There was no iron in the room although one was available upon request.

    Nespreso machines in the room were excellent. Was great to have a fridge too. Good shower. Location was brilliant, close to restaurants,metro and walking distance from tourist attractions.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    6.3
    No privacy for room with terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did get the room with terrace. What our surprise when we saw that the entrance door of the room is directly into the visitor welcome room. From our room we could hear the entrance people speaking with the hostress. We asked to change room, we have been putted into usual room at the third floor. We deeply prefered usual room more than special one that has no privacy.

    The bed is pretty good. So is the geographic localisation, near porte Maillot.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    Perfect location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was great! The lighting in the bed rooms was a little too dark which only bothered me when I was packing to go home and would have preferred the lighting to be brighter , nothing mayor maybe just put a lamp in each of the rooms.

    Great location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.2
    good location at great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    v small room and mirrors a bit disorientating, but clean nonetheless.

    welcome was wonderful. location perfect for our needs with parking nearby and it allowed us to stroll up to the Arc de Triomphe before dinner. having entrecôte next door for sunday lunch was ideal too!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    9.2
    L'adresse - my address in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect place: nice and cozy 17 arrondissement, nice cafes, close to metro and bus station Porte Maillot. Hotel looks new and very good maintained. Stylish, decorated in black colour and minimalistic style. Staff friendly and nice. Everything easy and smooth. As we were staying one night we did not try breakfast, but good coffee in a room was a real pleasure!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    5.0
    Bad staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel deduct me EUR 14.88 extra over EUR 576 as per your confirmation booking.com. I need to refund me back EUR 14.88 Thx Ahmad bahaddad

    Near metro station

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.5
    Overall the location's quite good, room facilities is ok...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well staff's service level differs a lot. During my three day stay there, I met about four staff at the desk,and I was so disappointed at one. Poor English and PC skill... by the way, 20 Euro breakfast apparently too expensive since the offer is so so.

    Overall the location's quite good, room facilities is ok, compared with other hotel I stay in Paris, at least water is offered.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    Perfect hotel for a short city trip, especially when arriving by bus at Porte Maillot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived very early in the morning, but were given a room straight away which was awesome because we were able to get some rest after the journey. The staff was very friendly and the Eifeltower view from the uppermost rooms amazing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.8
    staff is amazing, bed is comfortable, breakfast is very very...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very dark interior design and the light in the hotel. no possibility to turn the light brighter in the room or bathroom

    staff is amazing, bed is comfortable, breakfast is very very good. location is perfect - 3 min walking to metro. restaurants in the area are also good :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Skip the breakfast and go to any bakery near by.. with 20 euros, you can get a King's breakfast in Paris..

    Staff very helpful, location is perfectly situated next to a metro stop and walking distance from les Champs Elysees, and there is a Nespresso machine in the room, Super nice!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    7.9
    Convenient short stay in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is small but that's usual in most of the hotels in Paris.

    Congratulations for an excellent service! All the Staff at the Hotel were helpful and kind. I needed help with my plane ticket and the hotel director did his best to help. The location is very good. The subway is very near and the shuttle to the airport is available within a walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.5
    Good location and comfortable if you are a hobbit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is extremely small (my first time in Paris so I might be too picky). I'm 1.65m and I just fit into the bed. No way you can get dry or change clothes in the bathroom though.

    Best location if you travel from Beauvais airport. Neighborhood is nice. Great choice of nice restaurants and bistros around.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    4.6
    Location was good and staff are friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel rooms is very small lift is small toilet is small

    Location was good and staff are friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.5
    Staff friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendly. Helpful and great location close to metro

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Everything the best place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything the best place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    Every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    5.4
    cleaner work at busy time for bfast cause traffic with the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    cleaner work at busy time for bfast cause traffic with the sharing lift

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.9
    a place to come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice staff, nice rooms with a modern bath room and a good bed. A great location close the the metro and on walking distance to Arc de triomph.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    2.5
    Terrible and won’t recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing and bad service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    4.2
    Near
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms , we order connected room and thay give us not

    Near

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed, sheets etc were really clean. Room itself. however, was really dusty and it felt like it had not been properly cleaned for some time.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Nice renovated room!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    6.3
    Small and expensive
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, comfortable but pricey.

    Staff found an item of lost property and alerted me after my stay - very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Room was small
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Great location near to a metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near to a metro. Good for all the sights. The hotel was clean and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.1
    Its convenient to move around.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its convenient to move around. Next to the meteo station. Some good restaurants around the place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    6.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clearness

    Location & staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    Its really small but great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tub was dirty

    Its really small but great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Great value for the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for the location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful , and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful , and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Easy check in and out, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy check in and out, nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    /

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.7
    Hot Chocolate was a nice breakfast option
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet would not work in the room for the whole stay even though advertised

    Hot Chocolate was a nice breakfast option

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.1
    The wi-fi very unstable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wi-fi very unstable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Overall it was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No porter

    There’s no porter, so we have to take our own luggages from the cab up to our room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.3
    Convenient location, good staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Prestige Double Room with Eiffel Tower View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was in need of a better clean, surfaces were dusty. Bed and bathroom were very clean.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.2
    Convenient hotel for when visiting Paris by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed is comfortable. The hotel is right next to a convenient metro station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    6.7
    wifi not working in room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi not working in room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    My lovely hotel in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My lovely hotel in Paris

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel will
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms good

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.3
    I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family who want to visit Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person who checked us in could've been more friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Great place in general.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place in general. Bathroom was amazing and had a waterfall shower.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    6.7
    It was reasonably comfortable but only as somewhere to sleep not to relax
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room-too hot and the TV had no programming including news in English available

    Good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    3.8
    Ok ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small hotel you can’t even move ur luggage Lifts are like 100 years old hardly works

    Nothin much very small rooms But bathrooms are ok sized

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: