Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Relais d'Agay 3 stars

Boulevard de la Plage, 83530 Agay - Saint Raphael, France

#3 of 19 hotels in Agay - Saint Raphael

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 450 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    off season a perfect place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin/Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    room with aview to the sea. quiet - you could sleep with open windows - everzthing within walking distance - beach nice for swimming - staff very friendly - excellent restaurant

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    We would stay again and would recommend it to friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location of the hotel - restaurant next door, cafe at 50 metres. Beach at 100 metres. We liked the shaded courtyard where one could have breakfast or relax with a book. Staff friendly and helpful and room always immaculate.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.3
    Great location and had a great time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beach isn't that nice in this area, but with a short bike ride or a longer walk, there are other options.

    Nice location and facilities. The room was small, but very adequate and I liked the balcony and how quiet the room was at night. I also loved their breakfast for just 10 euros per person! I would definitely come back to the hotel!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    A great value hotel which offers a lovely experience and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The junior suite was great for a family with a fridge and private terrace with table and chairs. Service was excellent anc loved the breakfast on the terrace.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely loved this hotel and hope to be able to return one day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin/Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel is very nicely decorated with a nautical theme, the rooms are kept spotless and the buffet breakfast is delicious and always kept filled up so there is lots of choice. The hotel is right opposite the beach and Agay itself is a beautiful resort.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    4.2
    Expensive hotel giving a basic service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin/Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is quite expensive but at the end the service is very very basic: we expected room with sea view but you can only see the parking, the bathroom set was absolutely poor, as poor was the decoration of the room and of the structure, it looks like an american motel. They also didn't change bed sheets even if they were dirty. All the area is very expensive actually

    The location is very good, just near the beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location in the centre, not far from the old Town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location in the centre, not far from the old Town and the beach. The street is very noisy, but the windows are good and at night you do not hear anything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    The hotel and Agay is a great place for a nice restful holiday. We would go again and recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin/Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was of a high standard. There is nothing we didn't like.

    The efficiency and friendliness of staff.The cleanliness and comfort of the room and the efficiency and effectiveness of the air-conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.8
    Sun, sea and sand at a good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room - Street Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, it was a great little hotel in a lovely location at a good price.

    A great location close to the beach and all local amenities. What's not to like? We stayed in both budget and superior rooms and both were good value. The superior rooms have a bit more space, bigger bathrooms and a better view.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing holiday in a perfect surrounding, great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no tea and coffee facilities in the room, but otherwise everything was perfect.

    Modern clean rooms with a fresh feel, sea view. Friendly staff and lovely breakfasts outside in the sunshine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Clean room, secure location, directly across the street from the beach. Simple- providing everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room - Street Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smaller room- however it met my needs.

    Clean room, helpful welcoming staff, smaller room for extended stay. Met all my needs. beach directly across the street. Grocery store very close. Restaurant attached.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location, right on the port.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin/Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking £30 for one night.

    Great location, right on the port. Nice to have an outdoor pool. Good restaurant, decent value for money considering prices in Marseille. Comfortable, good sized rooms. Very clean and modern.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    Fabulous. Loved this hotel and loved Agay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin/Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to carry suitcases upstairs to our room

    Comfortable room with wonderful ocean view. Spent a lot of time sitting on the balcony enjoying the view. Easy walk to great local patisserie and cafe. Easy walk to several great restaurants for dinner

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    Happy to have stayed here, good breakfast, comfortable clean room with balcony and great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin/Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    For a 6 night stay I would have liked more wardrobe/drawer space but on the whole it was adequate. The bathrooms are tired and showers in need of freshening but clean non the less.

    Good hotel, parking was secure, breakfasts were varied and of good quality. Beds were comfortable and the balcony was a bonus. The garden is lovely with a picnic area to one side. Staff were polite, attentive and always had a smile. There are good cafes and bars around to suit all pockets and the beach is right across the road.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    Would stay here again as it has slowly got better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Car Parking Charge is expensive plus if you drive anything larger than a small saloon it's like a lottery win if you get into the "Car Park" at night... the spaces are soooo tight.

    Everthing from Breakfast to Bedtime was organised perfectly. The adjoining Restaurant is very good but pricy.... I suggest you make reservations.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    Great hideaway with sea view in central Agay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a gem in Agay. We stayed in the older part of the hotel, a bit away from the road but with great sea view and overlooking the beautiful patio below. The newer part of the hotel was closer to the road, but also with great seaview and apparently with larger rooms, newly redecorated in New England style. Breakfast was excellent and it was a treat to have it outside in the green, quiet, secluded patio. We stayed in a 3 bed room with one bed in a separate little room (appreciated by our teenage son). Dated decoration (which we knew it would be, it was the older part of the hotel) but perfectly clean, tiny bathroom w shower, good closet space, comfy beds, AC worked ok, small balcony facing the sea. Excellent location - steps from the beach and the village. We had a nice drink by the sea at the Maobi Beach Club. Parking just outside the hotel. We really liked it and stayed an extra night and explored some of the beaches nearby. Discovered the tiny Plage de la Baumette and loved it. Spent the day there at the relaxed la Favouille Beach Club, had a fantastic lunch, went SUP'ing, etc. (returned there later in the week all the way from Cannes). If we come back to Agay, we'll definitely stay at le Relais d'Agay again. It had pretty much all we needed!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location and atmospheric cafe at front of property. The 2 bed apartment is worth the extra.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Perhaps the only downside was that there was some noise from the seafront road as cars/motorbikes accelerated away from the roundabout near the front of the property, but this didn't detract from the enjoyment of our stay.

    Excellent location to the beach. Busy well priced cafe with good atmosphere overlooking the beach at the front of the property was a bonus. The 2 bedroom apartment we stayed in had great views over the beach/sea and having a full kitchen was really useful. It was also spacious and as described. The car parking on site was also very convenient and never a problem finding a space.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Good one night stay in nice area.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room - Street Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was very small. Didn't like that they don't tell you breakfast is not free. They simple add the price to your room stay. Would have appreciated a notice since I don't think it was worth 10€ each.

    Nice place with easy parking on site. Was quiet, room was clean, stayed for one night and everything was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    A fantastic holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything.

    The staff are so welcoming and friendly. Our room was cleaned every day. The hotel is clean and so close to the lovely beach of Agay. You just have to cross the road to be on the beach. We will be back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    This is one of the 'NICE' hotels I have stayed in... but do not tell anyone!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing really.

    I booked us into the wrong room. The staff kindly swopped us into a more appropriate room the next day and put through all of the amendments to my booking with booking.com. No hassle very helpful and accommodating. The hotel was great, the breakfast was lovely and the staff always helpful and pleasant. brilliant location.. The only problems were with the transport. The train link to Agay is very limited. We missed the last train and had a £60 taxi ride... next time I would book a train to Saint Raphael then get the bus to Agay... Much better..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Best stay in Southern France!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room - Street Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I have to leave :-(

    It's beautiful and centrally located, so a bus ride will take you to Saint Raphael and on to St. Tropez or you can take the train to Cannes, Nice and on to Monaco for the day. There's the beach, snorkeling, hiking, boating... you name it and this place has it. Excellent stay, 5 star all the way! :-)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is very nice clean with friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very nice clean with friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    The offered parking was too small for a number of cars...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The offered parking was too small for a number of cars parked there.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    It was a very tastfull and lovely place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin/Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a very tastfull and lovely place. Nice madame! We come back for sure.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    The location the balcony the view
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin/Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room fridge was very warm we had to buy ice

    The location the balcony the view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast was great, the view over the ocean from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was great, the view over the ocean from balcony was great, good location and we felt very welcome.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.1
    It was written that they have free parking but they charged...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was written that they have free parking but they charged us for that.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    A delicious little hotel in front of the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin/Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too expensive compared to its quality and variety

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.8
    It is across the road from the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Duplex with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Misleading description- breakfast and parking is not included in the price.

    It is across the road from the beach. Comfortable beds. Clean bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    A small but lovely hotel at beachfront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small but lovely hotel at beachfront.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Loved being so close to the beach with all the facilities of a well run & friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin/Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location & staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful garden and tables outside
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was ok

    Beautiful garden and tables outside

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.9
    We will definitly use this hotel again, if we are in the neigboughood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room - Street Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Nice staff. Ok breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast is fine, location is very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin/Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi connection is a nightmare, if connected, internet speed is very very slow.

    Breakfast is fine, location is very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Peace snd comfort with a biew of the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin/Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing!

    Excellent in every way. No wonder this property is always full!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Agay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room - Street Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's location and it's ambience

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room - Street Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel just across the road from a beautiful beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel in a great location with helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow Wi-fi

    Art Deco design Very helpful staff Very clean and comfortable hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin/Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location excellent Great buffet breakfast Outdoor breakfast area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Great location, tranquil rooms and even offer guests place to shower once vacated!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin/Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful attention to detail in the room so - lovely beach theme!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.8
    Room Wi-Fi connection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Wi-Fi connection

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    4.6
    Below average place. There are nicest hotel and beaches in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room (#19) has no window and was like a WWII bunker

    Good croissant and nice garden to have breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice, quite and friendly place for family trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice, quite and friendly place for family trip. Sand beach, beautiful views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    7.9
    The hotel is in a good location very near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom was small with a sliding door. Ours had no handle on the inside! Parking was tight and had to be paid for, however for others who didn't book through Booking.com it was free! Wi fi dropped out every 5-10 min and two people in the room couldn't use it at the same time.

    The hotel is in a good location very near the beach. Breakfast was good. The hotel was clean and staff friendly.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    9.6
    the cleanliness of the whole hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the wi fi was frustrating.we were given a password to enter,the wifi would work for a bit and then the connection would be lost.very frustrating.my partner went down to reception and asked the person to re set hotel wi fi,after this it worked a lot better. I had booked a standard double room and was a bit disappointed to find two single beds for us.

    the cleanliness of the whole hotel.immaculate. the staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome. The hotel car park was locked at night which was secure.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.2
    Location, friendliness of staff and good selection at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a double bed which was two singles put together which was fine but my husbands mattress wasn't very comfortable

    Location, friendliness of staff and good selection at breakfast which we ate on a lovely terrace

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    9.2
    It was our second stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was our second stay at this hotel. - excellent location for both Provance and Cote d'Azur, - super frendlly and helpfull personel, - delicious breakfast with super fresh ingrediens, - silent garden in front of main entrance, - very clean room and whole hotel. Can't wait to go there once again!

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    8.8
    Hotel is situated in a fantastic location just a few metres...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All good

    Hotel is situated in a fantastic location just a few metres from the beach. Room we had was small but clean & tidy with very welcome air conditioning

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    8.3
    Beautiful rooms with nice decoration.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view didn't totally fulfill my idea of a "sea view".

    Beautiful rooms with nice decoration. Nice location near the beach. Good parking place and wi-fi.

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    10
    If you are looking for a charming non corporate hotel this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you are looking for a charming non corporate hotel this is it.We loved it very relaxed atmosphere friendly staff who spoke good English especially as our French is limited, perfect location to explore this coast, we had a car but used the train to visit Monaco ..We will definitely use this Hotel again!

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    8.8
    Secure parking, located next to the sea and close to other...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Check in was a problem as our booking wasn't found though this may be in part due to Booking.com.

    Secure parking, located next to the sea and close to other restaurants and bars.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi connection Shelf above head of bed useful but uncomfortable

    Location Breakfast Room Parking Staff

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    8.3
    IT was in general very good,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    More fraiche fruite

    IT was in general very good,

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    10
    Location and the relaxed atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location and the relaxed atmosphere. A rare find for such good value!

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    8.3
    Close to the beach, staff ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rooms a little bit small...

    Close to the beach, staff ok

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    7.9
    The area is very nice no so touristy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The area is very nice no so touristy.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    8.3
    There weren't too much items in the breakfeast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There weren't too much items in the breakfeast.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    9.6
    Friendly and helpful staff, superb location, quiet, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No telephone in the units.

    Friendly and helpful staff, superb location, quiet, great breakfast on the patio.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    Location right on the beach close to restaurants and with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast did not look appealing therefore we went somewhere else to have it

    Location right on the beach close to restaurants and with private parking

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    7.9
    Location very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of refrigerator into the room

    Location very good

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    9.6
    Very good value hotel close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Pillows could have been better

    Very good value hotel close to the beach. Friendly staff. Parking. Good base

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    8.3
    Very near to the shore
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Balcony is too near to the next room

    Very near to the shore

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.2
    We were in the main building so the traffic noise was not an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were in the main building so the traffic noise was not an issue. We had a great balcony to enjoy the view!

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    9.2
    Best hotel in Agay - nice clean rooms, fantastic terrace for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds just a bit too hard

    Best hotel in Agay - nice clean rooms, fantastic terrace for breakfast under the plane trees

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    7.9
    CLOSE PROXIMINTY TO THE BEACH
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    NOTHING. ALL EXCELLENT.

    CLOSE PROXIMINTY TO THE BEACH STAFF WERE EFFICIENT AND HELPFULL

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    7.9
    Room cleaned every day, more relaxed location compared to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi kept dropping connection every 16 mind or so

    Room cleaned every day, more relaxed location compared to the other resorts we visited

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    It is very close to the Esterels and also the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is very close to the Esterels and also the beach. Staff were helpful and friendly

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: