Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Relais Du Haras

23 rue Louvel et Brière, 14800 Touques, France

#1 of 2 hotels in Touques

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 168 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    5.0
    very dissapointed
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Photos must have been taken when it first opened. It is very dingy and decor terrible. We didn't have a working shower. There is no lift and stairs are steep and feel a little rickety. 'restaurant' dark and smelt of stale cooking fat. We had paid for breakfast but could not stay and would not have eaten there if it had been free. Couldn't wait to leave in the morning. Glad we had only one night, wish we had booked a chain hotel.

    The location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bed was not great..i think the mattress in our room needs to be changed but that is all

    The food was really good. The restaurant felt very warm and cosy. The staff very friendly and welcoming

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    5.4
    FIRST AND NEVER AGAIN FOR ME.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NO LIFT SMALL STAIRS.TRY CARRYING YR SUITCASES UP IT'S A NIGHTMARE. PEOPLE WITH KNEE OR BACK PROBLEMS SHOULD AVOID THIS PLACE. THE FIRST HOTEL TO ASK U TO SETTLE YOUR ACCOUNT BEFORE NOT WHEN U CHECK OUT AS IF U ARE GOING TO RUN WITHOUT PAYING.

    NOTHING

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Really had a great stay and will be back. Thanks to the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love everything

    The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and spacious . The food excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    All is always Very satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed in this hotel several time and are always pleased to stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    What a great place for our brief excursion to Normandy. Wonderful and accomodaring staff, rooms.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room, great price!

    Didn't eat there, cause we're vegetarians (and the restaurant specializes in char-broiled meats.)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.2
    Super resto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelle n'y restons top

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    The staff was very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect

    The staff was very friendly

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    8.8
    Everything, we loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything, we loved it. the room the view , breakfast very frendly peole.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    7.1
    Room as requested
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    expensive for the quality but due to high season only place left available.

    Room as requested breakfast good

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    7.5
    Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quiet. Nice location. Convenient to Deauville.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: