Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Logis Hôtel Le Saint Georges 3 stars

12 Grand Rue, 86370 Vivonne, France

#1 of 1 hotels in Vivonne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 366 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.3
    Excellent small hotel, convenient for the autoroute 10 and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of furniture in our room. No chair.

    Excellent small hotel, convenient for the autoroute 10 and the splendid Routiers just to the South. However the new owners are offering excellent food so one might sensibly decide to eat in, The hotel and the church opposite are named for St George with the main window showing the death of the dragon. I have no idea how this fits into Catholic doctrine. Two luggage carriers in the room better than most hotels.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.8
    One of the best overnight stays we’ve had.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A number of dishes were off the menu which restricted our choice. Having said that the food was very good. It took an age to check out as our bill was not ready.

    Room was very pleasant and comfortable. The coffee at breakfast was really good. It was very well placed for our overnight stop on our way through France. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Food was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.3
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable but squeaked when you got on or off it.

    The friendly staff, brought extra pillows straight away when requested. Ease of parking. Great village location near to bars and restaurants. Superb evening meal and good buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    Vivonne great place to break your journey travelling south.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow.Very thin pillow and only one.Isuppose I could have asked for another one ,but I was already ready for bed when I noticed how thin the pillows were so I made do.

    Lovely town ,hotel is easy to find, and the hosts are very pleasant.The hotel is a little shabby but the price of the rooms is economical so if it were more upmarket then I am sure that for me it would become unaffordable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    The female staff were very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The (male) host needs to learn the lesson that when he is under pressure it is not very professional to take it out on the clientele - particularly when they are only asking for some breakfast to be provided!

    The female staff were very pleasant. The evening meal was delightful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    5.0
    Found it difficult to park
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found it difficult to park The bed was very uncomfortable- we could feel the springs in the mattress and every time we turned over the bed creaked and squeaked. Our room was gloomy. Lighting in bathroom was inadequate. We dislike sheets, blankets and bedcovers. The colours were drab and depressing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    6.3
    Lovely position with parking but no aircon let it down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon although originally booked with one, tiny shower cubicle and church bells woke us up early!

    Easy to find, free parking at back, quiet but see later.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.1
    A little disappointing ,room was no more than adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cereal stale at breakfast.

    Food was excellent and service in the restaurant exemplary considering it was being run solely by a 15 year old girl! Eggs cooked to order at breakfast by the owner/manager .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Pretty Vivonne
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the food ok but the omelette my wife had in the evening was very disappointing for something so simple.

    Friendly, helpful, cheerful and welcoming staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly proprietor who spoke good English and was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi not the best . Mattress was too hard for both myself and my partner ( I realise that this is a subjective matter but we both usually like a firm mattress but still found this one too hard.

    Very friendly proprietor who spoke good English and was helpful. Spacious room. Excellent restaurant on-site.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    We have stayed there several times in the past and everything had been fine but this time not so.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had booked two rooms, 1 standard for 1 person and a superior room with air-conditioning for two people. We were not given our superior room only a standard and the air-conditioning unit was not working. I had asked for the room rate to be adjusted and it duly was but no explanation why the it was not the correct room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    3.8
    Disastrous. Don’t know how it counts as a Logis de France. I cannot recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny, not comfortable, shower room pokey. The air conditioning leaked all night over our clothes on the shelves below so they were drenched and unwearable. The food was very poor, e.g. the “market fresh fish” was clearly from a market many days ago. Several items on the menu were unavailable, likewise the wine list.

    The location is lovely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.7
    Vivonnes great little hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were thin.Towels 1bath and 1 hand for 2 people.

    Nice town centre position.The hotel was split in two buildings.We were a little worried that we had to leave the car in a public car park but we were assured by the manager that it would be safe there and it was ok.The breakfast was adequate but nothing special .The evening meal again was ok but nothing memorable.But after saying that I would stay there again because it wasn't expensive and the staff were friendly and nice.All in all a great little hotel.st

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    6.3
    Convenient overnight stop when travelling through France but avoid winter Sundays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is made up of two buildings divided by a road through the town. Neither building was open when we arrived but telephone numbers were displayed on the restaurant door. Our room was in the same building as the restaurant and was adequate although the shower head had a mind of its own. Plenty of TV channels but no English.

    The staff spoke English and were polite and friendly. The restaurant was nice looking. We were given WiFi code on arrival. A limited continental breakfast was available.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.3
    The location was perfect for my visit but not sure how much there is locally if on holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Town a little quiet, limited other eating options.

    Relaxed and friendly nature of staff, always willing to help and most spoke English. Restaurant of a good quality. Free street parking readily available.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.1
    The only choice in Vivonne and cheaper than the Air BNBs that I could find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wi fi did not function for me, despite my request for help. When I tried to place a telephone call to the US from a hotel phone, I was unable. The availability of personnel was also not satisfactory for my needs.

    Clean room, good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    5.4
    Over priced for a
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to clear spider webs from all round the room ceiling. The menu advertised on the hotel web site is NOT available. Evening meal adequate but over priced similar story at breakfast.

    The room was ok when cleared of spider webs

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    4.6
    Unless you can stay in main hotel go elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recommended by friend but main hotel was closed so had to stay above Brasserie across the road. Quiet room with balcony overlooking rooftops which was nice but was let down by dusty floor and dirty bathroom particularly the shower cubicle which we declined to use. The only saviour was clean sheets! Restaurant looked good and was busy although we decided to eat elsewhere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    Lovely position and lovely building in a very nice little town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception and restaurant being iacross the road. It had a lovely court yard with nice tables and chairs but no facility's ie coffee or tea or snacks to eat or drink out there. No tea or coffe

    Nice position, lovely character building

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.3
    Very Slow Restaurant Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi did not work. The evening meal took over 2.5 hours. Very slow. Many other guests also showed their displeasure. The restaurant was only half full. The parking is 100 metres away and is a public area. Not secure at all.

    Food, evening meal (slow) & breakfast were good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    3.8
    The river walk, nothing else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception across the road from hotel, room situated down reception steps, round the corner on the street, then code accesss from the street to rooms. Waste bins had not been emptied from last guests, toilet roll holder broken, room smelt fusty. Toilet system worked intermittently.

    The river walk, nothing else.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    a lovely, inexpensive hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It took a while for the hot water to arrive in the shower. (Although it was nice and hot when it eventually did.)

    The staff was hospitable & attentive and the room was clean & comfortable. Would love to stay here again when we are in the neighborhood.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    7.5
    We've stayed there before and would go again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was fine, our evening meal in my wife's case was spoiled by her main course and dessert were both cold. We did receive an apology (free breakfast)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.9
    Ok for one night. Everything you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room in annex

    Decent place. Ok for stop-over. Professional staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful location, great food and lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two steps up to the toilet in the middle of the night

    Beautiful location, great food and lovely staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was ok

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    One nighter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi

    Car park close

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.3
    Consistently good, we keep popping back.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great restaurant. Lovely hotel in a nice area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant stay in this Logis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor lighting in bathroom and bedroom.

    Super-helpful patron

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    4.2
    Investments are needed because we did not sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was awful too old and bedroom was dark

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable stay and nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initial problem with reservation...very quickly solved. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    3.3
    Awwfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything bed linen pillows

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    Overnighter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening set menu in bistro did not offer fish option

    Size of the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.5
    Good value excellent restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value excellent restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    4.2
    The restaurant was closed and apart from breakfast so was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was closed and apart from breakfast so was the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Ideal stop over on our way home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Manager friendly and helpful, speaks good English.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    6.7
    A nice place to stay, easy to get on and off the main road through France.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi. Had to ask for the code and then it kept kicking you off.

    Quiet location, but centre of town. Stewed apples at breakfast very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.1
    no habia factura
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no habia factura

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    The village and the sorroundings of the hotel are beautiful,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The village and the sorroundings of the hotel are beautiful,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice. Comfy. But could use some upgrades.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit dirty in some corners.

    Family room quite nice. Beds were ok.toilet small as everywhere in France. Shower was fine. Room very quite.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.1
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central situated in town. Restaurant for dinner available.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    very french . charming hotel and town . not expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a very nice family run hotel in a charming small town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smaller than expected; for 2 adults and 2 kids too small and too hot; Very noisy room

    Breakfast ok Nice town and market in Saturday

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Everything about it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about it

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    6.7
    Restaurant
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small

    Restaurant

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    7.1
    Very unconfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unconfortable beds

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.5
    Pleasant Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location off the N10. Excellent evening meal and pleasant staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    The breakfast, quiet , in front of the Church / saturday...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast, quiet , in front of the Church / saturday morning : Marché

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    Pleasant stopover on long journey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel split in 2 locations.

    Good location and easy parking. Good food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    4.6
    Not a great deal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fact the evening meal was appalling! The fact that nobody who worked there cared! The fact that this is the worst review I have ever given. I'm still annoyed after a week.

    Not a great deal!

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    7.9
    Quaint village with lots to view although everything is shut...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Church right next /in front of hotel which chimes although the chimes were not too loud. Note hotel is in two locations around the Church

    Quaint village with lots to view although everything is shut by 10pm. Huge fish in stream running through village. There is a big supermarket hidden at the end of the village where you can get supplies.perfect position off N10 will revisit next trip. Parking was also a bonus just behind the main hotel

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    7.1
    The hotel was conveniently situated in the attractive town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The receptionist claimed not to have received out booking and was not expecting us. A room was available but it was cold. The hotel restaurant was closed for the holidays.

    The hotel was conveniently situated in the attractive town centre within walking distance of a pretty park. There was plenty of choice for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    7.5
    Convenient location for travellers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As retired couple travelling with two small dogs had to make several journeys up small staircases with our luggage and pets as room was on 2nd floor. This presented us with a lot of problems and would have preferred room on ground or first floor.

    Convenient location for travellers. Obliging staff Full of French character Good restaurant

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    7.5
    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The noise. Lots of fast traffic past our only window, as well as the church bells next door. No a/c, so we couldn't close the window. A sign for the door saying "no services needed" would be helpful.

    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Parking was great. Room was basic and the rate matched. Food at the owner's restaurant (across the street) was excellent and very well priced.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    8.5
    Lovely hotel in nice little village with great market...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Despite it saying so in room, there was no iron available which was a shame as we needed one for the wedding we were going to. Room had a few spots which could have been a little cleaner but these were things hidden away.

    Lovely hotel in nice little village with great market saturday morning and lots to do nearby. Staff were very helpful and friendly, epecially Stella. Restaurant had great ambience, great menu selection and food was superb. Awesome salade perigourdine (don't go for the large one, the small is huge).

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    7.5
    Pretty little town with a quaint restaurant located opposite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    requested an extra bed but did not receive one. The beds were small in our loft room.

    Pretty little town with a quaint restaurant located opposite the hotel. The place has an up market feel. Our family dog was welcome which makes a big difference when choosing hotels.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    10
    Friendly, helpful staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly, helpful staff; lovely old hotel with very pleasant modern room interiors; delicious food in bistro opposite - also belonging to the hotel. good spread at the buffet breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    7.5
    A'la-cart menu very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed too small for double. Shower door awkward and generally too small.

    A'la-cart menu very good. An explanation for the buffet would have helped. Multipurpose unit in bathroom for heat, hair dryer and shaver very good.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    8.3
    We used the main hotel wifi the next day and got a free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi wasn't working in the annex.

    We used the main hotel wifi the next day and got a free coffee! Free parking, lots of lovely Boulanger in the town.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    8.3
    It is a pretty little town on the Nationale 10.
    • Solo traveller

    I was slightly disappointed (after a long road) the restaurant is closed on Sunday evening, but the owners proposed a dish in the room. Slightly gloomy when you are alone, but better than nothing. The cold dish was tasty. 'Green space' to walk your pet is at about 300m away. They have a reasonable charge for pets (though I unexpectedly had a second little dog with me- of a friend who is sick- in addition to the first one I had announced), and only one dog was charged

    It is a pretty little town on the Nationale 10. The owners are friendly, the room was clean, Wifi worked well, the breakfast is ok for French standards. Convenient public parking at the back of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.2
    The food was excellent ,enjoyed dinner and breakfast .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Every thing was excellent.

    The food was excellent ,enjoyed dinner and breakfast .

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    10
    authentic french hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    authentic french hotel

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    8.3
    Ideal for our overnight stop on our way to Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No lift

    Ideal for our overnight stop on our way to Benidorm

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    7.1
    Very well placed in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower could be better

    Very well placed in town

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    7.5
    Good location for 1 night stop off travelling through France
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location for 1 night stop off travelling through France

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.8
    Comfortable room friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfortable room friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.9
    Nice restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice restaurant

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    10
    The room was a nice size and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was a nice size and comfortable.The meals we had there were also very nice

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    8.8
    Room was large, staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was large, staff very helpful. Good for overnight stay on way to Spain.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    9.2
    Great food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Front rooms noisy, overlooking the road.

    Great food. Great location.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    7.9
    Location, picturesque town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor ventilation in toilet separate from bathroom.

    Location, picturesque town. Comfortable room.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    7.1
    Vivienne is an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dinner with wine is exspensive

    Vivienne is an excellent location. Room is adequate

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    7.5
    location in friendly small town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location in friendly small town

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: