Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel Le Saint-Pierre La Baule Centre 3 stars

124 Avenue De Lattre De Tassigny, 44500 La Baule, France

#5 of 25 hotels in La Baule

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 234 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Probably the most friendliest welcome we have had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was ideal for our stay, near the beach, restaurants and lots of lovely walks.

    Probably the most friendliest welcome we have had. Emmanuel greeted us, gave us a map, recommended restaurants & places to visit before showing us to our room. Breakfast the next morning was well worth €12. An excellent buffet! Would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    6.3
    Owners where friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room Size of the bathroom No douche gel Brown towels Small bed No elevator

    Owners where friendly Location close to center and beach Nice bed linen Rent a bike at the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel for a beach or exploration holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brown towels ( they were clean) white or cream look better

    The friendliness of the owner and his wife and their excellent breakfast, their helpfulness as we tried to practice our poor French, they were happy to recommend things to see and do

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    Lovely seaside hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely little hotel located 200 metres from the beach. Room was great as the kids had their own little area. Very friendly staff who took the time to give a map of things to do and see

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful owner who gave me a map and a talk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful owner who gave me a map and a talk through the town and some restaurant recommendations. Comfortable, airy room. Nice selection at breakfast including some homemade items. You could walk to the beach in around 5 minutes.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    very friendly, nice breakfast, good location, nice room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    very friendly, nice breakfast, good location, nice room, good position.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent place and so warm and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Avoid having a room on the third floor as no lift and too many stairs

    Emmanuel is an outstanding host

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    10
    The couple who run the hotel are absolutely fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The couple who run the hotel are absolutely fantastic. They were extremely welcoming, friendly and very informative. I will definitely return.

    Stayed in August 2016

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: