Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Le Sainte-Beuve 4 stars

9 Rue Sainte-Beuve, 6th arr., 75006 Paris, France

#249 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 352 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    5.0
    Overpriced and quite basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise in the room coming from the vents, the bath could do with a good scrub, the fact our superiour room was cancelled due to an IT error and offered a room for the same price in a cheaper hotel.

    The location of the hotel is really good, close to the tube and Jardin du Luxembourg. The downstairs area of the hotel is nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Cozy Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet in room a little difficult to access - there wasn’t a lot of room to manoeuvre between the toilet and the toilet door.

    Lovely boutique hotel in a quiet street within walking distance of the Jardin de Luxembourg. Friendly, helpful staff, well fitted out & maintained, cosy reception area, coffee and tea available after breakfast ends for guests, room and bathroom a good size for Paris. Will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    4.6
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked the last room. It was small, yet still expensive. The air conditioning was aimed right at our pillows, so we turned it off.

    Location was great. The staff too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Lovely peaceful stay -would book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Service and Hotel were perfect.. As expected in Paris the rooms are small but comfortable. They have complimentary coffee and a good continental breakfast.. Nice area - a bit away from the main tourist areas but nice and quiet..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Staff really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff really friendly. In a very safe neighbourhood with nice restaurants close by. Close to the metro. Breakfast was lovely. Room was really cute with a nice little balcony to sit out on.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel and nice location, but more expensive with.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was small.

    Nice hotel and nice location, but more expensive with. The staff was so kindly and helpful. Good breakfast and recommendation of dinner.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    Cosy small hotel with pretty small rooms and comfortable beds - Lovely neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee/tea making facilities in the room would have been nice to have.

    The staff were very nice and attentive and helped us with all our questions and needs. The hotel is very cosy. The hotel is small, as are the rooms - typical Parisian style/size of rooms. Make sure you ask before your stay if you wish a room towards the street (a bit noisy with traffic - but very nice to have a view though!) with a balcony or if you prefer a quiet room without view (towards the inneryard/a boring wall of a facade) but calm and sleepfriendly so to speak.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Little St Germain jewel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, apparently all, are very small. Luggage holders not available, but really no where to deploy..

    Bed was very comfortable.. bathroom nicely appointed..room very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    4.6
    It was clean and even though outdated the place does have...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a boutique hotel is was more basic than I expected. Very small and rooms are very outdated. Lobby/common areas also very small

    It was clean and even though outdated the place does have some charm

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    When we arrived the lovely Marie Terese upgraded our room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have liked coffee making facility in the room

    When we arrived the lovely Marie Terese upgraded our room without us asking as we were staying for 3 days. Bed was comfy and we had a little balcony with a view. Rooms are small (but well equipped) and I would have loved to have made a coffee for myself in the morning (but no facility for this) and a minor issue. Bathroom was great and all tolietries and toilet paper replenished without asking. All staff were very nice. The area is so beautiful and non touristy. Everything close by. We would definitely stay again!! Ruth and Gary

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.0
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I think the breakfast was overpriced (16 euro/person/night) for the quality of the products and what the hotel offered (croissant, some jam, one piece of ham and one piece of cheese). I made the reservation with breakfast included, but after the first day we didn”t even went in the reception where the breakfast was served (nevertheless they continued charging as for the breakfast because the reservation was made with breakfast included). The furniture is outdated and the walls could use some painting. I think you can find better options for the same price or even cheaper.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    A nice little hotel only a few steps from busy Bd du Montparnasse and Sorbonne
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Quiet location near Jardin du Luxembourg and Sorbonne. A couple of minutes walk to metro stations on Bd. Raspail.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The whole hotel was beautiful; very cute boutique style and our room was equally lovely and had very nice touches and details. The staff were very friendly and helpful Breakfast was amazing. Very fresh pain au chocolate, croissants and bread. Very nice coffee and freshly squeezed orange juice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    6.7
    Basic but clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They advertise parking on site - that's a lie. They advertise full continental breakfast - it's the most basic breakfast. Had a view of a gutter and other bedroom windows from 3 storeys high lol not worth the money in my opinion.

    Clean room i guess. Quirky designs. Spiral staircase.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An absolute little gem. I was only there for one night but it was lovely. Ivan was so helpful and sorted me out with a Catacoombs ticket within an hour of my arrival. As a solo traveler I felt like I had a little home from home. Also wonderful resturant next door Invictus, sublime food and wonderful team. All in all a fabulous stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.9
    Charming hotel with nice classical fireplace
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have prefered to have more accesible plugs to charge all the electronic devices.Room were charming but small for comfortable business trip.

    Lobby area was beautiful with fire place. Breakfast was good. Staff was very pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel, fabulous staff and fantastic location to explore Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having to leave at the end of our trip!

    On arrival we were greeted by a friendly lady who spoke fantastic English and was incredibly welcoming. We were upgraded to a junior suite which was a beautiful, spacious room with a comfy sofa as well as a large king size bed. The room was beautiful, traditional french decor and all the finishing touches and comforts you could want.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    Great stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, well furnished. Reasonable size room, lovely comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast, better than many in Paris. Staff extremely helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Location, friendliness of staff, kept our luggage after we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, friendliness of staff, kept our luggage after we checked out as our flight was not until nighttime. Restaurant recommendation on hotel website was fabulous and only a few doors down from the hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    We loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A kettle in the room would have been great

    Hotel was one of the loveliest we have stayed in. Staff really friendly, lounge really cosy with fire lit, great breakfasts and fantastic location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    A+ Parisian hotel experience with extremely kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cant think of any major disappointments, the hotel did seem a bit under staffed at times but it did not affect us in any major way. Also, due to this being the off season it was not surprising.

    Attention to guest's need was impeccable, breakfast was deliciously memorable, and the decor in the lounge and within rooms was quaint and yet luxurious. Worth mentioning the hotel's location right next to Jardin d'Luxembourg is favourable. We greatly appreciated the many small ways they made us comfortable such as free tea in the lounge and providing useful information.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    7.9
    Compact, comfortable, competitively priced.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast a bit basic but ok, served swiftly by an efficient waiter.

    Very small hotel. Friendly staff. Excellent location: walking distance to restaurants, bars, shops and metro stations.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.6
    welcoming hotel in a nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As usual in Paris, the rooms are rather cramped by International standards.

    Extremely friendly staff.Great welcome. Lovely log fire in the reception/hall area. Breakfast excellent. Fabulous location near Latin Quarter and Jardin Luxembourg.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    5.0
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled Decor was very tired Expensive for what it was Advertised as air con but it didn’rt work - they said it was switched off for winter although the rooms were very hot

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.2
    Will stay again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat not easy to adjust

    Extremely professional personnel good bed and warm room nicely decorated very hospitable lobby loved the fire place and the complimentary nesspresso and tea.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.8
    super duper trip to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My girlfriend and I stayed for only tweo nights, but we were super happy. The room had just the right size, not amazing huge, but jsut ok for two, the bathroom was really nice and it was warm super cosy. The lounge area is cosy too, they lightend up an open fire and served champagne!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.8
    Cosy and comfortable lounge area with lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have loved a cup of tea or coffee late in evening but this was not available at this time.

    Cosy and comfortable lounge area with lovely staff. Complimentary hot drinks. Very nice breakfast. Near some excellent restaurants. Very comfortable and beautifully decorated room although a little compact.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    TIP: If you're not French, make sure that you order your...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    TIP: If you're not French, make sure that you order your breakfast a'la carte. There are actually very very good items in the menu, just don't order the 'continental breakfast'.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    5.8
    A perfect 3 star base to explore Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and the hallway smelt of damp and had stains on the carpet. The TV was tiny and only just bigger than my iPad.

    The hotel was in a great location, the staff were very helpful and the breakfast was lovely and good value. The room was clean and the shower was nice and powerful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Just perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Typical European room, small

    The staff was excellent. She assisted us in getting a hold of our shuttle and when they did not arrive within eta, she called then again only to find out they went too a different hotel. Immediately she called us a taxi so that we don't missed our departure

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    Old style magic in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old style also means the (one) guy who does delivery is out so - no room service that night. It's magic but needs to be known. It's like staying at your auntie's house :)

    Best location in Paris. Nice helpful staff. Old style (a real key to the room, which you leave in reception when you go out..). Good facilities, wifi, even spacious enough for Paris. Stayed here before, happy to return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Great location, great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We are tea drinkers so a kettle rather then a nespresso machine would have been welcome; but we were in France!!!

    Bed linen was great and bed was really comfortable. Good quality toiletries as well. Breakfast was high quality and the jamon and cheese option was a welcome change to jam. Thought he pain au chocolat and croissants were extremely good. Staff were friendly and helpful. It has a slightly shabby chic feel to it, but we really liked that! Tea and coffee are available in the lounge area, and because we had a deluxe room, we had a nespresso machine in our room. All lovely and would highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Total comfort, ease to main metro line and small streets of the 6eme and 7eme districts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't change anything please.

    My favourite home away from home, Hotel Le Sainte-Beuve is an emmaculate charming hotel with rooms so unique that you don't feel you are in Paris always! Staff are formal yet helpful and accommodating always. Rooms furnished with beautiful bed linen and antiques. A place I will always return to. Incredible small restaurants that give any Michelin starred restaurant a challenge to equal quality and ambience!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Perfect accomodations in a perfect neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wow. Vraiment, rien.

    We love everything about your hotel. It begins with the initial booking which for us was extended a night and you graciously gave us the same room price as the first 4 nights that we had booked months earlier via booking.com. Then, upon arrival, we were welcomed and helped throughout by the incredible staff at the front desk. Morgot and Marie Therese are incredible assets to your hotel, always a smile, always helpful and always happy to see us. The man, Abdul (?? sorry to forget his name right now...) who is on night duty is also so friendly and helpful. Then, upon arriving in our beautiful room (#14) we were so happy to have a fridge in the room for our little items to keep cold. The bed is luxurious, the bathroom spotless and the window opening up onto the street was continually wonderful, day and night. The neighborhood is perfect and I will always recommend L'Hotel Ste. Beuve to anyone going to Paris, and we will return many times in the future. Merci pour tous, and I can't wait to return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Well located, clean and quiet facilities and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was a bit small. It might be a issue if you have big luggages

    Great location with easy access to transportation options (bus and trains), lots of shops and nice restaurants in a walking distance. Beautiful and clean room. They also provide iron and ironing table if you need, just request at the reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    Charm, location and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water by the bedside would have been lovely. Other wise all was wonderful.

    I always stay here when I visit Paris, its a perfect neighborhood, with access to every possible shop, restaurant, transport, church etc one would like, but on a quiet street with a 4 minute walk to the most beautiful Jardin Luxembourg. The rooms are not huge, but are lovely and very comfortable, the staff is so gracious and helpful, and its very charming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    This hotel is a boutique gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be good to be able to make a cup of coffee/tea without asking reception.

    Excellent location. Close to good restaurants. Friendly helpful staff. Reception made a reservation for me for dinner and organised taxi following morning. Cold soft and alcoholic drinks in minibar. Delicious breakfast. Most comfortable. Have stayed before and will do so again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.8
    Avoid registration of "standard" room!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Scandalous situation - "standard" room (2.5 x 2.5 m) was without normal window, overlooking the well only (gap between the walls). "Standard" room too small for two people. No information regarding no window during registration. The hotel is suitable for those who like to live in the closet or in the basement. This hotel effectively discouraged me for my next visit to Paris. "Superior" room was very good. Staying at the hotel spoiled the trip to Paris. Avoid registration of "standard" room!!!! Horrible!!!

    Very clean; Very good and very polite staff; Fantastic localization;

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.6
    Great luxury boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very beautifully renovated hotel with luxury rooms. Somewhat more expensive than the average, but it's worth it. Rooms are quiet and very cozy. Service and reception are excellent and exceedingly helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Smart & comfortable hotel with excellent service in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only minor issue was that The shower was not very powerful and a little tricky to adjust the temperature.

    Beautiful room with very comfy bed & great amenities. Friendly, helpful staff at reception who assisted with restaurant recommendations and bookings. Perfect location, close to 2 metro lines, short stroll from Luxembourg Gardens & walking distance to St German & to the river & islands.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    5.0
    not memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked if i could have a coffee the morning we left but was refused only to be told that it was for those who arrive and not for those who leave. we did not stay for breakfast. The room was horrible nothing like the photo

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Lovely place, friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location was perfect and we received warm and friendly help from Ivan, and the other concierges. Our stay was delightful and we highly recommend it!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    4.6
    Won't be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of room really poor. Dirt in bathroom. Mouse in reception. No coffee or tea making facilities in room. No restaurant. Not really a bar. No facilities as such. No atmosphere.

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    We both had a very enjoyable stay and will definitely book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    Do lugar tranquilo e seguro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Do lugar tranquilo e seguro

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Bigger rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Very nice stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, friendly staff with a clean, comfortable and quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, close to metro. Quiet, clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location with attentive staff. A good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    GPS couldn’t seem to find it

    Staff went above and beyond Room and bed were comfortable Excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.3
    Our 4th stay at St Beuve so all good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel getting a little tired but overall very good.

    Hotel very homely and comfortable. Attractive decor.Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    6.7
    Very nice breakfast in the reception area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice breakfast in the reception area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Marie Theresa is lovely, helpful. Room was cozy. Hotel is very pretty. Breakfast was delicious. Will definitely go back!! Loved Paris!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.7
    Tiny room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing worked and was of good quality

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.8
    Overpriced
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ‘Luxury’ room: tired and needs update - door handle half broken

    Bathroom sort of new

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.0
    Small rooms, but very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small rooms, but very clean. Excellent breakfast, great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    The staff was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.3
    we still had a great time though
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room very small

    Good position happy with stay staff very helpful but in my opinion not a 4 star at 240 euros a night

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    An excellent hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An excellent hotel. Charming and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Business weekend
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Very comfy and beautiful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy and beautiful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.8
    I had a lovely time there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, comfortable bedroom and good facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Tasteful and elegantly designed, intimate
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tasteful and elegantly designed, intimate feeling, excellent staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    6.7
    Cosy and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a superior room and expected a little more space

    Cosy and nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Perfect short trip to Paris, made more special by staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room lighting a little dim, beds a little too firm but very pretty all around.

    Lovely staff, beautiful and comfortable lobby, good breakfasts.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    It’s was a wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.3
    Room alittle bit to small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room alittle bit to small

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.9
    Excellent small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff - especially Ivan!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Breakfast, Location, Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Breakfast, Location, Staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.5
    Chaby Chic , comfortable cosy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting staff served breakfast 2 Days in a row without knives and spoons ?

    Great bath

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.3
    This is a small personal hotel with very friendly staff and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a small personal hotel with very friendly staff and with good service. I will definitely return.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    Unbelievable experience there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually, No!

    Very great choice there, the room was so clean and peaceful, we felt like at home, definitely will stay again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Parking is non existent unless you drive a smart car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Parking is non existent unless you drive a smart car

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful location, charming hotel and staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to Seine river, Luxembourg Garden and it’s a lovely part of Paris

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    6.7
    Convenient & cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and elevator too small

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: