Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Le Six 4 stars

14 Rue Stanislas, 6th arr., 75006 Paris, France

#84 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 175 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent modern hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was a little bit hard.

    The phone that the hotel lets you borrow was a life saver. The breakfast was excellent, the rooms clean and modern, and the staff friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.9
    Short but good but not as memorable as when I came with my daughter in 2015.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening staff was not warm and I had to ask for a glass of wine etc. Big difference from the welcome of the day time staff

    Daytime staff was so helpful. Thanks for your guidance and support

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location, friendly staff and highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Range of drinks on offer were not always available.

    Staff welcoming, helpful and friendly. A high number of quality restaurants in very close proximity. Metro stops also very near. Property well maintained and very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Zen stop in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel staff go the extra mile to meet your needs. The rooms are very comfortable and pleasantly minimalist in decor. Hotel le Six has become my go to hotel for all of my trips to Paris.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Oasis of welcome and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is expensive but, I thought, worth it.

    From first arriving until departing, the staff were so welcoming and thoughtful. The room was small but very comfortable and light filled. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was excellent. Shower quite large by French standards, water pressure fantastic. There is a bar, lovely breakfast room adjacent to an atrium area where you can sit in comfort and light no matter what the weather is like outside. I will definitely be returning!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing and comfortable hotel in a great location in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Everything was great.

    The hotel is fantastic. The staff are very attentive and the hotel and rooms are decorated in a clean, modern style that I find relaxing. The bed is very comfortable and the bath products are excellent. Recently, the hotel has begun proving a free Samsung smartphone for city navigation and calls which I made good use of and appreciated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Excellent Paris stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the weather!

    Everything. And on top of that they give you a Samsung phone to use while in Paris. Free calls to the US, excellent guides and directions right in the palm of your hand. A fantastic touch from a fantastic hotel. Eat at Chez Marcel right across the street but make reservations early it's always busy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.2
    Neat boutique hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is currently utility construction taking place on the street in front of the hotel--so a little noisy at times and barriers in place.

    Neat boutique hotel. Some of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever come across. Staff was wonderful. Loved the location. Not too touristy. Luxembourg gardens close by and a great place for a morning run/walk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel with good location and outstanding staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing I would have liked is the option to have a smaller and less expensive breakfast than the full breakfast option at 19 Euros per person. Just coffee, juice, pastry option would have been very nice to have for those who don't want a large breakfast.

    Excellent staff - very helpful for anything needed! Friendly and professional.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent staff helped with location of nearby restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff helped with location of nearby restaurants and activities. Centrally located in quiet neighborhood but still within walking distance to main attractions.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.8
    Nice welcome and great decor!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was little room for our cases but apart from that nothing to add.

    Breakfast was served in a very pleasant room and everything offered was tasty and high quality. I have seen more variety on offer at some Paris hotels but I felt that I had a good breakfast and enjoyed it. This hotel is particularly convenient if you are travelling onwards to the south west from Montparnasse. (Until the end of May, be aware that the metro from Gare du Nord cannot stop here and it's a fairly expensive taxi ride. You see lots of Paris en route!)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    6.7
    Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room. Disappointed for 500 euros for one night in a 'suite' internal courtyard room without air and it felt felt damp.

    Staff extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    8.3
    Very good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy elevator (was being fixed), squeaky bed (a large double bed would have been better than the 2 seperate beds)

    Small hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, small but comfortable room, very quiet, large modern bathroom, excellent breakfast, hammam

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    Great Boutique Hotel (like new)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wee bit pricey Breakfast much too expensive ( but the the staff recovered , once again ) Trouble with the keys was a bit annoying , but again , great response from the front desk . TV was on the blink for 1 night , but those great staff again ( this time a bottle of Champagne )

    Tireless honest and timely helpfulness of all staff , for everything , repeatedly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.1
    fairly nice boutique hotel. Staff was great. room small but adquate. location ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    street is a bit on the noisy side and a little difficult to find. I was supposed to be in a superior room, not sure if I was but it's a bit on the small side. breakfast was ok but would be nice if they varied it a bit from day to day. after a couple of mornings can't say I was looking too forward to eating the same things. our room was on the side of the street and was noisy thru most of the night and early morning trash pickup was annoying. would also be nice to have water in the room, everything was charged from the minibar.

    bed was comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful and location is fairly central but not really close to most things. we did a lot of walking to get around - 45 minute walk to eifel tower, etc

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.6
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault the hotel

    Really great location easy to get around on foot and close to metro. staff v friendly great English language and informative re sights of Paris Rooms and bathrooms very nice - Modern and clean and v good free wifi We were there when 38 degrees so air conditioning in rooms brilliant , think one of the best we have experienced in a hotel Plus v comfy bed and a nice little chocolate on your pillow when they turn down the bed Great hotel all round - second time we have stayed

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel with great staff - great honeymoon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were happy with all aspects of our stay.

    I have travelled the world and stayed at a great many hotels but I have to say that the staff at Hotel Le Six are the best I have ever encountered. Slimane was particularly helpful throughout our stay! What a great team! The hotel with an interior which looks fresh and new is very nicely decorated and furnished to make for a very comfortable stay. Our deluxe room with a Juliet balcony was simply superb! Thank you so much. I would absolutely recommend staying here if you are visiting Paris.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    The staff were fantastic - extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were fantastic - extremely helpful. I loved the huge shower recess. It's in a quiet little street but close to all the major attractions and there are plenty of good places to eat just around the corner. Breakfast was good. Highly recommended - no negatives.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel for work or relaxation in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was peaceful. The bathroom was spa-like and the bed was comfy. The location is great - two metros within 3-5 mins walk and quick walk to the Luxembourg garden. Staff was very lovely. Good internet connection.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    9.6
    Perfect place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive for the size of room for three.

    Amazing staff! Great location. Easy access to shopping, sites and metro. Clean, modern facilities. Truly a wonderful experience!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel with close proximity to restaurants and shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were beautiful and the staff was very friendly and accommodating!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    The staff was very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful. Nice small hotel in a great Paris location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was expensive and not very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive and not very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    very good modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    very good hotel .wonderful service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Perfect

    Staff very friendly and helpful... and that in Paris! :-). Very nice rooms, small but everything is in it. Very very clean!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small, spa facilities could be made a little better.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great quality breakfast, general high standard.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early breakfast not served on day of departure

    Amazing staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    The staff were really good, friendly and helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was too expensive for what you got.

    The staff were really good, friendly and helpfull

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    L’attention et la gentillesse du personnel excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    L’attention et la gentillesse du personnel excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    Highly recommend staying here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Staff and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing to criticize

    room, amenities, staffed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    It was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small boutique with real feel for Paris.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    This was our 4th stay, and we'll be back again soon. We love Le Six.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave, and come home.

    The staff and location are fantastic!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel. Totally enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    Great location! Great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent hotel staff !

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    9.6
    6/6 for Le Six - a great find!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only staying 1 night (:-(

    Really attentive staff. Beautiful room that was quiet and cosy. Great location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    10
    Boutique hotel perfect for a romantic Paris break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in a lovely side street.Contempory decor and large rooms - for central Paris?Staff are wonderful and nothing is too much trouble.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    8.8
    Cleanliness, Linene, Wooden floor, Bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleanliness, Linene, Wooden floor, Bathroom

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    Great great great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great great great!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    Great place in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Incredibly nice staff and great location. Very well connected (to airport and all main attractions including Versailles).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful well located property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Quiet location. Spacious room. Excellent shower

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay in the 6th!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were wonderfully friendly and accommodating! The room was clean and comfortable and the location was excellent!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    10
    Receptionists are very friendly, welcoming, and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists are very friendly, welcoming, and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.6
    Quiet, comfortable, well-mannered and maintained hotel; lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Attention to detail i.e cleanliness, politeness, comfort, decor

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff for whom nothing was too much trouble. This hotel provided us with a lovely base in a quiet but very convenient location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    10
    Highly Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was exceptional! Very accommodating and knowledgeable of the area. Beautiful hotel with great location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    9.6
    The staff were lovely, especially when I was feeling sick.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were lovely, especially when I was feeling sick. The room was so comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    9.6
    Had a lovely stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is easily accessible but the main road is a typical “big modern” road with not so many “beautiful” things to see. Hotel is situated just off the main road so not bothered by the noice.

    Had a lovely stay here. Staff helpful and friendly and always willing to help/ advice. Breakfast lovely with lots of fresh fruit, bread, juices, meats etc etc. The toiletries provided are of great quality and I was pleased to see there was the usual: soap, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, body lotion and also hand-cream. Wifi was free and worked really well. And the location of the hotel was easy to reach with a number of Metro lines but being situated on a smaller side road off the main boulevard one couldn't hear all the busy traffic. Would happily stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    9.6
    All staff were friendly & helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower temperature varied, perhaps as the occupants of the room next door were also showering.

    All staff were friendly & helpful. The hotel was in a good location. Our room was a great size; lovely Italian shower & deep bath, bed very comfortable & breakfast choice excellent. Planning on returning!

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    9.6
    Le Six is clean and provides relatively large rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The cost was a little high for the size of room, but I understand this is normal within the city center of Paris.

    Le Six is clean and provides relatively large rooms. The location is great. There are numerous restaurants close by. However, I suggest to stay away from restaurants off the main street as they are expensive. It was overall a great experience. The Staff went out of their way to provide helpful services such as travel from and to the airport, reservations at restaurants and good information regarding local attractions.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    10
    This hotel is a little gem located in the heart of the 6th...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel is a little gem located in the heart of the 6th arondissement. Make sure to make reservations at Le Timbre Restaurant located around the corner. Wonderful staff and a great location to boot. Marvelous!

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    7.9
    The staff are all professional, efficient, friendly and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The international television that were listed were not available. The international chanels available needs to be increased and capability to modify the audio language of the program also needs to be available.

    The staff are all professional, efficient, friendly and accomodating. Though the location is perfect for taking the RER B or any train from Montparnasse, it is on a calm and quiet street also withi walking distance to some highly rated, though little known neighborhood restaurants

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    9.6
    The team and service are fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing - everything was great

    The team and service are fantastic! L'Occitane amenities are brilliant an freely replenished every day! Staff are just wonderful, and this is an easy hotel to come back to. Rooms are big, towels soft, bathrobes feel new, chocolates every night, water is replaced every day, free cakes in lobby bar, glass ceiling in foyer, beautifully charming lift and stairway. And the location is just perfect - close to Metro, velib station, and taxis all know where to find it!

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    8.3
    The best thing about the hotel was the staff although...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nothing bad to say.

    The best thing about the hotel was the staff although everything was good. Nacim, Johnson and Theresa, who we had the most contact with went above and beyond in service especially Nacim.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.2
    Located in a quiet area close to two metro stations on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Located in a quiet area close to two metro stations on different lines. Great small boutique hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Thoroughly enjoyed our four night stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    10
    Everything was terrific.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had no bad experience whatsoever! The breakfast was not as wonderful in my opinion as all other aspects of my stay. I was glad it was not included in my room price. I only had breakfast from the hotel buffet once so it perhaps is not a fair judgment.

    Everything was terrific. The staff is exceptionally responsive, helpful, and friendly. The location in between two Metro stops couldn't be better. The bed and pillow were tremendously comfortable and the bathroom was luxurious and comfortable. Each day the room was cleaned immaculately.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    10
    This hotel is awesome especially the staff at the front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    None

    This hotel is awesome especially the staff at the front desk. We stayed here for a week in June 2015 and really enjoyed it. This will be one of our favorite places to stay in Paris.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    10
    We've rarely stayed at a place where all the staff take...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing bad at all.

    We've rarely stayed at a place where all the staff take genuine time to help , but this was it. Great restaurant recommends, and great help telling us how to get around and what to watch out for.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    10
    We came very early in the morning and they made every effort...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We came very early in the morning and they made every effort to get us a room. they were wonderful in getting us cabs, giving us instructions about how to get places and generally went out of their way.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    9.6
    The bed and linens were of the highest quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed and linens were of the highest quality. Paris is both exhilarating and exhausting, and undisturbed sleep is essential. Our room overlooked rue Stanislaus but there was no street noise. Metro options are Vavin, Notre Dame des Champs and Edgar Quinet - v. convenient.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    10
    The staff were so helpful and made sure all our needs were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely nothing.

    The staff were so helpful and made sure all our needs were met. The cleanliness of the hotel was outstanding. The location was perfect for easy access to all the Paris sites

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    10
    The hotel was clean, the room was excellent in size and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was clean, the room was excellent in size and comfort - the shower was great! The staff at reception were very helpful, advising on restaurants, whereabouts and very very friendly. Excellent !

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    9.2
    Amazing staff, nothing to much, they sorted 2 wonderful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast too expensive, not competitive with all the surrounding cafes and restaurants that offer petit dejeuner at 6 euros cheaper for a large selection. Shame they only did a turn down service onthe 1st night with a chocolate and complimentary water.

    Amazing staff, nothing to much, they sorted 2 wonderful restaurants and were always on hand to help. Location is excellent and rooms are great.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Great hotel Great Location Really friendly staff Mentioned it was my partners birthday and we were instantly given a glass of champagne :-)

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2015

    9.6
    The front office staff were friendly and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The front office staff were friendly and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. We only spoke a little French but the staff were able to speak both French and English perfectly.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    9.2
    The hotel was very clean and the decor was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a lot to dislike here. I would say the gym is what let's it down. Sometimes hotels try too hard to offer everything and it becomes a negative rather than a positive. It's VERY small. Other than that I have no real complaints.

    The hotel was very clean and the decor was lovely. The staff were very attentive and even helped us book tickets for moulin rouge. The room was nice, very comfortable and the location was ideal.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    8.3
    Very courteous and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel is at the very bottom of the 6th arr., so it is a little far from the action (except if you want to be in the Montparnasse area). The bed squeaked a little and there was no (as in no) dresser or shelves to put clothing.

    Very courteous and helpful staff. Well appointed and decently sized room, including large bathroom. Also, lots of nice little amenities, such as free water bottles, a welcome tray of cookies and a toiletries handout.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    HOTEL VERY MODERN & COMFORTABLE.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    HOTEL VERY MODERN & COMFORTABLE. ALL STAFF WENT THE EXTRA MILE TO MAKE YOUR STAY SPECIAL. WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    7.9
    The staff was great, especially the man in the front desk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room was very basic. The gym corner was not so very well equipped.

    The staff was great, especially the man in the front desk from Toulouse😊

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    9.6
    The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room was hot-AC not working properly.

    The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Had a nice little balcony to enjoy the views.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    10
    Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Atrium is lovely.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    9.6
    The breakfast was delicious with great variety.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was delicious with great variety. The service was exceptional, the employees were very welcoming.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    9.6
    Great location lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Expensive for one night

    Great location lovely staff

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    9.6
    Great location, amazing and very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, amazing and very helpful staff.

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: