Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Restaurant Le Troubadour 3 stars

Belveyre, 46500 Rocamadour, France

#2 of 16 hotels in Rocamadour

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 659 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Beautiful large property a couple minutes drive from this amazing hillside town. The room was spacious and there was a semi-private living area for the 3 rooms in our annex. The on-site restaurant provides wonderful meals.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pity the reportedly excellent wifi had been knocked out by last week's bad weather. A pity someone in the room directly above ours began pacing back and forth, wearing shoes, at 6 AM.

    The dinner was simply excellent! The breakfast equally. A place to stay for several days! Very friendly staff. Beautiful bathroom with roomy walk in shower.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative I could say was that the air conditioning in our room (12) cycled a lot. Possibly the staff could have advised on this but we would not contact them at midnight!

    Not too far from Rocamadour but very quiet & peaceful. It is very clean and also nicely renovated. Staff were all extremely pleasant and the restaurant is very good. One can imagine how nice it would be to sit under the tree on the lawn on a Summers evening & have a drink.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower again!! I'm not about to get used to standing in a bath and holding a hand shower. It just doesn't do it for me.

    The bed was very comfy and the dogs were not a problem.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredible service, friendly staff and delicious food. Plenty of great tourism advice that made our trip even better, I couldn’t give a higher recommendation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to change rooms because of a leak - no-ones fault but I had been very pleased with my first room which was very modern and well equipped. The second room was more dated and not quite up to the same standard.

    The service was excellent with very friendly staff. I was made to feel very welcome which is not always the case when you travel alone. My dog was welcomed too! Also the restaurant and food were very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little cold when we arrived and it took some time for the water to get hot. Once it arrived, there was lots of it.

    The dinner was incredible. All local ingredients and the owner was most helpful in explaining in English his menu! It was obviously he loves the area where he lives and enjoys sharing it with his guests. Breakfast was also really good with homemade cakes etc.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Absolutely fantastic small hotel in a lovely location. The staff were excellent. Dinner in the restaurant was delicious as was the continental breakfast. Well worth the money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The owners were so hospitable, helping us to know which beautiful little towns to visit (especially since we were so off-season (by a week!) that many places had already closed. Couldn't have been more helpful!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just only I can't stay in Hôtel Restaurant Le Troubadour more.

    The great location, about 1,5 km out Roccamadur, in countryside. Very nice old farm perfect renovated for hotel. Gret rooms, great environment, great views ! There are is ever swimming pool, which nice looking in the night. Very calm and convenient place. The great restaurant with good stuff, perfect local food and wines. Good room, good bathroom , bed, everything. The best hotel in my trips in France!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in triple room and could easily feel the springs in 2 of the 3 mattresses. The pool was not heated. Breakfast was a little expensive. No shower head holder. For some reason our heat was turned off after the first night so I had to call to have it turned back on. The towel heater in the bathroom did not work.

    The food was good. Natural surroundings.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    This is a lovely place to stay, walking distance from Rocamadour, but in a peaceful location with lovely views of the countryside. The staff were all very friendly and couldn't have been more helpful, giving us maps and information on places to visit. A comfortable room and great breakfast. The restaurant for evening meals was one of the best I have visited in France, a good choice of food beautifully cooked. We would definitely stay here again when in this part of France.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic trip. We loved Troubadour. All the staff were so friendly. Gorgeous setting. Great for a family trip. Be sure to eat dinner at the restaurant, we did and everything was so delicious!! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hand held shower head.

    It's in a great location. Quiet, yet close enough to Rocamadour to walk there. The staff were really helpful. The restaurant was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldn't stay more than 1 night☺

    The staff is super-helpful, the location is with the stunning views, the apartment is super clean and spatious, and the food in the restaurant is delicious! !!! The hotel is 15 minutes drive from padirac caves and 5 min.from rocamadour

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    We loved the area - very enjoyable visits to the caves of Padirac and Rocamadour. Hotel restaurant was excellent and we enjoyed two evening meals here. Unfortunately the weather wasn't very kind to us - it would have been lovely to sit outside and enjoy the scenery and peaceful surroundings of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was very basic (being polite) for France & extremely poor value @ €33 + €5 supplement for our fish - maybe some disaster in the kitchen? It has 3 Logis saucepans so I expected it to be high standard. Service was very bad - waited over an hour with not even something to nibble.

    Everything was wonderful except the food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room might have felt a bit dark if weather was not good enough to sit outside. Breakfast very good but quite expensive. These are observations rather than 'didn't like'

    Ground floor room so could sit outside room on terrace by pool for a drink. Very comfortable bed. Dog allowed in restaurant ...whole place dog friendly. Evening meal AMAZING...loved the whole ambiance, service,food. Really good value for money and reasonably priced wine. Felt totally relaxed and comfortable throughout stay. Close to Rocamadour but in a beautiful calm environment. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like. We enjoyed a faultless stay.

    We liked everything about this place. Customer service was superb, accommodation was perfect and the food and ambiance was just lovely. Dog friendly too. Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Arrived really late and staff made sure our room was accesible. We also ordered breakfast next day out of hours and staff was there to make our life easier. Thanks!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed that Superior(best) room did not have a terrace or balcony.......air conditioning a plus but still doesn't make up for not having any outside personal room space.

    Restaurant is incredible, very good food!! Also walking distance to Rocamador is a real bonus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint , and to be fair it was the middle of an unseasonal heat wave was the lack of air conditioning in the room . Other than that it was absolutely wonderful in every way .

    Very friendly helpful staff . Beautiful place and we'll run . Food and dining excellent .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A slightly better choice at breakfast.

    The staff were all absolutely charming and very helpfull.Room was comfortable but no air conditioning which was not a problem to us. The evening meal was fantastic, not cheap but worth every penny and the fact that local people dined there says everything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are in the region you have to go to le Troubadour. Staff is very friendly and hepful when exploring Rocamadour, les goufres de Padirac, and the nice little villages. The food is exeptional. We highly recommend breakfast AND dinner. The huge property is very well entertained and you feel very comfortable immediatly. We will definitely go back. Thanks for a great stay at le Troubadour.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner was outstanding, the room facilities were new and of high quality, the bed was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. Overall our best ever experience with booking.com.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is just outside Rocamadour and offers an absolute treat to travellers wanting a sojourn in a quiet converted French farmhouse coupled with excellent service and a superb restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not walking distance to Rocamadour, a little far.

    Friendly staff and atmosphere, efficent service, beautiful grounds, open views on countryside, very quiet rural location, very good breakfast and restaurant, nice guests

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is fine if you have a car, but is a bit of a walk to Rocamadour (with no view unfortunately).

    The restaurant was great for dinner, the entree was a goat's cheese salad which isn't always my favourite, but it was amazing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful collection of buildings surrounded by lovely gardens and farmland. The hosts are very welcoming and the restaurant serves wonderful food at very reasonable prices.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cottage needed some utensils. Had plates, glasses, cups and dishwasher but not even a knife to cut with.

    Two couples stayed in two bedroom cottage. Worked well with two en suite bathrooms. Quiet and comfortable rooms. Food was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were no towel rails or toilet roll holder. This made it almost impossible to have dry towels for the following day. Although there was no problem having replacement ones, it did make the sign about not changing towels and caring for the environment seem a little ridiculous!

    Sufficiently outside town to be lovely and quiet, but close enough to walk in

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making facilities as it was set up as self catering but I only stayed one night so would have like the option.

    Picturesque location, ideally suited to visit Rocamadour. The apartment was clean, two bedrooms, good size bathroom with living dining area and small kitchen. The staff were friendly and welcoming. Restaurant available for dining in if you want to. The food was OK nothing special and rather expensive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The swimming pool was clean, large enough for a good swim and a great temperature on 21 Sept 16.The view from the pool as you swim of miles of countryside is beautiful. Location great to visit Rocamadour...you are up high across the gorge from Rocamadour and there are lots of restaurants and view points only a 4 minute drive from hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Swimming pool furniture needs updating. Pool towels didn't seem to be available.

    Location, excellent staff, charm, rustic, swimming pool, views and terrace. English translation of the menu. The food was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is set in lovely grounds with a pool and lots of seating areas, perfect to unwind after a day of sight-seeing. The food in the restaurant is amazing!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only stayed one night as we were travelling north but we will be sure to return. The location and room were both stunning and dinner, while on the pricey side, was extremely good and the terrace on which it was served was beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prive very high for what it offers. Dinner very expensive and nothing special. no facilities in the room WiFi weak no kettle Toilet and bathroom separated

    I liked swimming pool and general location even though a bit far from city center

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchenette in the unit was 'closed' (no power to cooktop, no utensils, plates etc). We were there for just 2 days but we would have liked to have been able to make basic dishes w ingredients we had from our earlier road trip stops)

    Set up was actually better than online pics & narrative suggest; the troubadour restaurant was really, really good at dinner (we did not have breakfast so can't opine on that); appreciated the WiFi & tv (normally, we don't watch much but the Euro Cup finals were on & we couldn't easily find anywhere to watch after 9pm)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was good value for excellently presented fine dining. To eat anywhere else would be unthinkable. Outside dining being a beautiful and romantic choice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little space for hanging clothes in a beautifully large apartment.

    Welcoming staff, great for a vegetarian to be offered something other than an omelette or an assiette de legumes.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. Wished we'd had the weather to use the pool. The location was great for us. Beautiful views. Food was fantastic and staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff and service were impeccable. We loved the peaceful, secluded feel and our room was very nice with wonderful views. The adjacent restaurant gave us one of the best meals we had in 3 weeks in France. Merci beaucoup!!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in a separate little house with our two friends. All very good except the bathroom was part of the bedroom so the toilet area was a bit exposed. We left the room when either of us needed to use it for privacy.

    The grounds were lovely . The bedrooms very comfortable and stylish. Food excellent.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been a bit better equipped.

    The staff were very helpful and generous with their time in trying to help us fix my bicycle.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a beautiful location, lovely pool, excellent restaurant and wonderful staff. Would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent in every way. Anyone who stays here won't go wrong.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Listening to the nightingales singing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very cute hotel in the countryside with a friendly personnel. We loved the pool table and played a few games. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's clean and quiet. Everyone looked so relaxed and happy. Staff is really helpfull and friendly. Would be so excited to come back. Incroyable!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is situated in a lovely, quiet location very close to Rocamadour. All the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Great views, amazing food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great welcome and very supportive staff in all departments

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was too short

    A stone farm house for less than $100 ! !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little if anything.h

    The whole place was run well. Dinner was outstanding. The staff were polite and helpful and very effivient

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Man in orange trousers

    Very friendly staff. Excellent value. Excellent food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Air Conditioning in the Room

    The Dinner was excellent and being able to sit outside to dine under the tree with Candles buring was so relaxing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee facilities

    The restaurant food was excellent but pricey, the setting was lovely

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent food with live musicians at supper Host/owner extremely gracious and charming and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Room cool and comfortable, decor refreshing, food delicious. Staff charming and helpful. Relaxed feel, beautiful setting.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long mirror in the room would have been nice.

    Excellent restaurant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic restaurant and waiter!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    Lovely quiet setting in large extensive grounds. Good restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our host was very helpful and suggest some stops for our forward journey that were gems.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice quiet location out of Rocamadour. Great food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee making facilities in the bedroom.

    The hotel was set in beautiful countryside. A lovely swimming pool. A very good restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there are no modern fixtures in the room

    to sum it up it was a pleasant experiance in a pleasant place. nice heated pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern, comfortable room. A good dinner in attractive surroundings. Attentive and very friendly service.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect location with lovely clean modern rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely welcome and friendly staff. Delicious dinner on the terrace. Great swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This was a haven very close but secluded from Rocamador. It was comfortable, clean, and we were well advised of things to do in the area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy air con

    Very friendly staff and excellent food

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    value for money

    great location, staff very friendly and helpful. Nice food

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent for dogs, straight onto walking paths, and could run around in the grounds.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: