Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Villiers 2 stars

133 avenue de Villiers, 17th arr., 75017 Paris, France

#1540 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 856 hotel reviews

5.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.2

  • Comfort

    5

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    4.6

  • Staff

    6.1

  • Value for money

    5.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    2.5
    Health risk, Dirty Hotel!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was filthy and smells . I am covered in bed bug bites, the bath room door had a hole in it (looks like someone has punched it). I have never stay in such a dirty hotel with all my stays that I have booked on this site. This hotel should not be allowed on your site. This hotel is a health risk due to the bed bugs!!

    I'm sorry to say there was nothing I liked about this Hotel. The pictures you have on your site are very miss leading and should not be used as they are not a true representation of this horrible hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.3
    It was very safety and comfortable apartement. Propotional with price it was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it would be better if they have services to take people from airport. Also it would be better if the shower was faster.

    The view is very beautiful and the place is very calm. Staff is very competent. Apartment is comfortable but small.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    Great price. Old bathroom, but overall clean, safe, and comfortable place to crash at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was very old. Clearly hadn't been updated in a long time and I did see one silverfish bug in it. Overall, except a bit of mildew in the bathroom and a very dusty closet, the rest of the room was very clean and nice looking.

    Great place for the relatively inexpensive price. The room itself had a sleek, clean feel overall, but the rest of the place was pretty unfinished and old (unfinished stairwell and old bathroom).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    4.2
    The receptionist was very rude.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was very rude. I suffer from a shoulder problem and I wasn’t able to carry my luggage. I asked for help and he refused to help me. He said leave it here at the front desk and I will bring it up to you later. After 2 hours of waiting for my luggage I go downstairs to ask for it and he said that “it was to heavy” from him to bring it upstairs it is a carry on. I’m a 70 year old man he was half my age. I felt disrespected and it was very rude. Another customer help me to bring it upstairs.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    3.3
    They can make good pictures to this site :D
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Probably the most doggy hotel I have ever been, looks very tierd and screams for renovations. Located againts supper noisy street. Room was dirty, shower not working properly, power plugs were out from wall, only one pulp on the wall was working. After asking to repair or change pulps on lights, they said thats not possible. Highliy Not reccomended!

    They can make good pictures to this site :D

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyed the helpfulness of the staff and excellent management
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent value and easy access to the metro. Friendly staff. This is a typical Parisian hotel. If you are expecting bellhops and elevators don't stay here, but if you are expecting a taste of France, do!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    2.9
    Very disappointing. Misleading photos on website.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a two star hotel and relatively cheap so you could say you get what you pay for. However, the photos on the website are totally misleading, and suggest something much nicer than you will find. The hotel is shabby and in urgent need of renovation. The room actually wasn't dirty, but it felt like it might be. The staff were pretty surly. The lift doesn't work. The breakfast was really poor - it is Paris and the croissant was inedible and partially burnt!! It felt like they couldn't be bothered. A lack of care.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.8
    Good situation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator and old painting . It coule be à Nice hôtel but it looks like minimum investment for renewing ... and noisy... you hear the cars traffic on the road

    Good situation

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    5.4
    The magic of photoshop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked completely different in comparison with the pictures available on the website. Someone must have mastered the use of photoshop. This is misleading and should be verified. The room was dirty and it seems noone took effort to prepare it for the guests.

    Staff is helpful and friendly, however they dont really seem to know whats going on in the hotel...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    3.3
    don't even think about it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Filthy dirty. Words cannt describe. Unclean stairs and carpets with cigarette butts. Black mold everywhere in the bathroom. Undusted. Traffic noise outside. Corridor noise all night. Poor lock on the door.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    2.5
    Total embarassment, dirty and falling apart.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    LOOKS NOTHING LIKE THE PHOTOS! Do not be fooled.The rooms smell, they are dirty, theres bugs everywhere in the room, the bathroom is covered in mould, the window is broken and doesnt close, the room is freezing, there is nothing but banging and doors slamming all night, the aircon turns on every ten minutes sounding like the decepticons have invaded (it cant be turned off). And to make things worse the hotel staff are so dodgy and make u leave ur bedroom keys with them everytime u leave, yes everytime...

    Total embarassment, dirty and falling apart.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    3.3
    The pictures of the rooms are all fake. The hotel is entirely dirty and old. The wall are stripped,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pictures of the rooms are all fake. The hotel is entirely dirty and old. The wall are stripped, floor is extremely dirty. The bedroom was small and without the heater (there was an air-conditioning which I couldn't regulate), the bathroom was completely cold without heater. The lights went off alone several times.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.5
    It is close of everything in a city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The phone in a room do not working , we have to use our own phone to make a call to the reception. Microwave do now walking no ice in the kitchen .

    Early check in was very good because we was very tired after 8:30 traveling on a plane

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    5.4
    Black mold, holes in the floor, rude receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room 1, ground floor Triple, had signs of water damage on the floors and walls in the room and in the bathroom. There was black mold growing on the walls. The single bed was sinking into the floor at the head. Upon moving it, we found out a huge hole in the floorboards covered with a piece of chalkboard, which could not hold up the weight of the bed, so the leg of the bed went through causing the bed to sit crooked on the floor. On the 2nd day of our stay, water started dripping, then flowing from 3 places in the ceiling of the room. We had to lay towels on the floor to absorb the flooding. Apparently, that happens on a regular basis, as the water was coming through in the spots, which showed earlier signs of water damage. Room 2, which we were moved to a couple of days later, also showed signs of water damage, and, like Room1, had ripped seals on bathtub enclosures, missing tiles, and floor boards. Too bad, as both rooms could have great potential with proper upkeep and maintenance. A nice hotel, which ended up in the wrong hands. In addition, while we stayed in Room 1, which has a window right next to the hotel's entry door, some guys speaking Arabic would stand by our window smoking and talkin most of the day, with the smoke coming into our room. We experienced the same, to the lesser extent, in Room 1. The hotel is run by the men of Mideastern and African origin. The mideastern receptionists was okay, seemed to be pretty well assimilated, The other one (the manager or the owner) seems to be in the process. The third one, of African decent, clearly did not think that women should be allowed to talk to men, like him, in regards to hotel issues. He appeared to be unable to look at a western woman without shaking and getting red in the face, and progressed from being sour to being aggressively hostile (yelling) to the female member of our group. We felt threatened.

    We stayed on the ground floor. Room 1 was flooded, so we were moved to Room 2 after a couple of days. Room 2 used to be a nice room at one time, when it was maintained. We liked the spaciousness, the table that we could use for eating and for working on laptop (a little narrow, but worked), a large cube organizer, where we could put away our things, made it easy to find and use them, decent beds and bedding, and individual lighting by each bed, bathtub with hot shower, additional closet in a tiny foyer. Room 2 was unusually spacious by Paris standards. We found it convenient that our room door opened into the Breakfast Room, where hot water was available. Metro Porte de Champerret was 1 minute walk from the hotel, so was a bakery. The CITY grocery store was 5-10 min. walk (sells packaged foods and some fresh produce). To get to the center, you still need to take metro at 1.49 euro/trip , which eventually adds up, considering that at some stations like Saint Germain (a good Monoprix there), you cannot re-use the same ticket even if less than 1 hour has elapsed since you've entered your metro station by the hotel. So, for location, if you are planning to spend most of the time visiting the iconic sights of Paris, this may not be your best option, depending on how big your group is.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    3.8
    My room didn't meet with the photos and description provided. Very old & careless hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room provided didn't meet with the expectations. It was very cold inside. The bathroom very small, the shower box was broken and it was water everywhere when we showered, the bathroom tiles was mouldy, everything seemed very careless. The reception is 24 hours, but for the two nights we stayed we had to ring the doorbell and wait a few minutes on the cold weather outside in order to get in. The night shift guys weren't very nice also. They seemed bothered to doing their jobs. There is no elevator in the hotel, so if they put you on a higher floor, be prepared to cary your luggages yourself.

    Hotel was close to a metro station. The morning sift stuff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    4.2
    Zero
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    English: Very bad ! photos is deceptive!! Not clean not quality not comfor. Turkce: cok kotu!! Fotograflar aldatici!! Temiz degil kalitesiz ve komforsuz.

    Zero

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    5.8
    Unlikely to stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Negatives: sadly the décor was in need of extensive updating - peeling paint, uneven floorboards, peeling headboard. No lift and we were on the 2nd floor. Stair carpet and silver painted floorboards had seen better days. Photos on Booking.com didn't show any of this.

    Positives: although not in the centre of Paris it was easy to get to from Gard du Nord and very near Porte de Champerret metro. Good bus station nearby; friendly staff; clean linen and comfortable bed; good breakfast for 8 Euros

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    3.3
    - Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - hotel is completely not like we expected - rooms is not like on fotos - not two stars hotel - no renovations - old furniture - not perfectly clean room - unpleasant staff - too thin walls - no hair dryer

    - Location - clean bed sheets - conditioner

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    I recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the stairs was old, and also it didn't have elevator.

    I recommend this hotel. the room was big enough, very clean. the service was great base on the price. the location was great. it was near 3 different metro and bus stations. there was lot of bar and restaurant and supermarkets.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.8
    Cheap very basic accommodation in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic, not particularly clean generally, no lifts, a little out of town but near the station. Cheap accommodation in Paris, clean and comfortable bed and hot shower.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    3.3
    Horrible place.. never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is very old, Not renovated, rooms are in shabby condition, no lifts and no one to help with luggage. electrical points don't work, not enough natural light, door handles broken. would not recommend this place for people travelling with family

    The location is good and has many places for food closeby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    4.2
    I would not recomend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold water, melted electrical socket, no lock on toilet door,no availability in room to open window for fresh air, by the bathroom window outside was a ladder- not safe,view through the window bad-cleaning buckets and noise of metro over the night.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    4.2
    Dont book
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron or hairdryer. Rooms very small. Couldnt sit on the toilet seat properly as it is wedged between the sink and the bathroom. Wallpaper dirty. 2 clothes hangers. Bed uncomfortable.no no distrup signs cleaning ladys barge in. The hall is very noisey

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.4
    Out of my expectation after reading all of the bad comments...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Out of my expectation after reading all of the bad comments it has. I was given a room at ground floor. Wifi is ok. The photos in booking.com are definitely modified and do not reflect the real situation. But at least the room is clean. There is an air conditioner in my room which is very good for the hot weather. It's a value for money choice if you are only looking for a place to sleep in Paris.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    4.2
    Really don't bother looking at the photos, Im convinced they were taken in a TOTALLY different hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos of the rooms and the hotel in general have NOTHING to do with the actual reality. We were totally misleaded. The mold smell is unacceptable and unhealthy.

    They had the common sense to give us back our money when we expressed our shock on how we were deceived by the photos when booking the room and one of the receptionists was very understanding in that sense. Many thanks to booking.com customer service staff too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    3.3
    conection to the metro station really closed to the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They forgot to clean our room and when I asked them to clean it, the receptionist was really rude, finally they didn't do it

    conection to the metro station really closed to the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    5.4
    would use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cosmetic decorations very poor on the stairs, a few cobwebs in the bed room, shower leaked and it was very small bathroom

    the bedding was nice and clean, not to much noise at night, staff were ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    5.8
    Nothing more than 2* hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mold in the bathroom, small breakfast, tiny room, really thin walls (you can hear people speaking). A bit too much for 100 euros per night.

    The stuff was very friendly and could speak English. Hotel is very close to the metro and bus station, and it is 30 min away from the city center if you would like to walk all that distance. Air conditioner is a nice thing to have in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    2.5
    It doesn't fit to even 1 star.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was shady. The information provided regarding the location and the distance was wrongly mentioned and we had a hard time travelling every time. The staffs were unexpectedly very rude and had no knowledge about the city. The rooms which were supposed to have AC was said at the last minute that it isn't working and we can't help. The breakfast had nothing except few things and when asked always got a response as it's over. Be it 7 in the morning or 10 just before it ended. The washrooms were having leakage and other problems. Overall we had the worst experience and would NEVER recommend anyone for this hotel.

    Nothing to be liked.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    4.6
    the stay was ok, but we would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we were looking for hotel which had the possibility to store the baggege after check-out, so it was one of the reasons why we chose this one but after check-out the staff told us that they did not have any place for it. they also tried to persued us that we had had breakfast and wanted us to pay it, but we did not have any breakfast, cause i am a celiac and i rather eat elsewhere.

    the place where the hotel is situated is realy nice.many restaurants and cafes. from the windows you can see a cosy cafe with firendly staff. we spend there some very nice moments.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    4.6
    nice people, good location, but filthy dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was filthy. Lots of dust. But particularly the bathroom. I didn't expect perfection, and didn't mind the peeling paint, but I did mind all of the black scum and mold in the shower. I could easily rub it off with my finger --- yet they couldn't have at least wiped down the shower, if not fully cleaned (disinfected) it?

    That I could open my window onto the street and watch people go by.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    3.8
    Spend your money elsewhere, this is not worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pictures provided from the hotell dont match reality AT ALL, it´s in an appauling shape, full of (mold? picture is from the ceiling) in the bathroom, bathroom sink furniture is water damaged, paint is falling off, the staircase looks like the walls are rotting, some of the staff really shouldn´t be working there, really high sound level from the streets, the door to the room is not sound dampened (old wooden door) and so on.

    The location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    9.6
    Fab service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    maybe breakfast for take away. i left early and could not have breakfast

    Location is great, and the night staff was very helpful in explaining things and advising and welcoming. easy to check in and out, all clear.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    5.8
    Shabby but ok for one night.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite cold. Staff couldn't do anything... Floor worn down Bathtub encasement worn down Closet dusty. A pervasive sense of shabbiness in room, and breakfast area.

    Great location for the price.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    3.8
    Very bad place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very bad... I wonder if the pictures on the website were taken somewhere else... When asked about the poor comfort, they said that the pictures on the website were old... But truly speaking they were fake... Look at true images attached

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.9
    Good night at Le Villiers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like leaving the keys every time we went out.

    Great position in front of the metro. Staff spoke English and they were always nice with us. Room was big and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    5.0
    Very Poor and a bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The images shown in the booking.com was not accurate.Very congested room and a very small wash room and the door does not have a lock.Not a very good place to stay.i would not recommend this place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    It was a very clean space
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the doors don’t close properly

    It was a very clean space

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worn out walls,dingy !

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    2.5
    Nothing at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception behavior It wasn’t clear Room wasn’t a same as it was shown on website Totally it was awful

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    4.2
    Did not enjoy staying in this accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small rooms, looks really old and dirty, bad smell.

    Good location, close to Arch of Triumph, restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    3.3
    My stay was horrific, if it had not been late I would have left that day
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The condition of the room and building as a whole was in sad shape.

    Maybe the location if you could look past the other downfalls

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    3.8
    The area
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift Not clean Very old

    The area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    3.3
    difficult to climb the stairs and staff was unwilling to help with luggage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is a getto

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    2.9
    bad place to come
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we didnt get the room we ask for, stuf is unfrendly, all hotel and hollways are dirty and not maintainced

    nothing in our stay in this hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    4.2
    Dirty & poorly maintained
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift, small dirty rooms. Everything is poorly maintained.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    3.8
    Staff nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad condition, very rough rooms

    Staff nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location close to Metro station and McDonald's.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location close to Metro station and McDonald's. Also 15 minutes walk to Beauvais Airport Shuttle Bus stop.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    2.5
    We left after the first night but they refused to allow us to even talk to someone about a refund.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was filthy, moldy, and staff was very arrogant and wouldn’t allow us to speak with a manager.

    Absolutely nothing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    6.7
    Easy to find out
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed, the bathroom, the stairs should be renovated

    Easy to find out

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    2.9
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, room, service

    Nothing is working in this hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.8
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dripping water in my head

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    2.5
    the property looks way different than pictures showing on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the property looks way different than pictures showing on booking.com i was not spected this crob service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.3
    Enjoying
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    4.6
    I would not recommend this hotel to anyone..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I didn't appreciate anything!!!!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.4
    The bed was good
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift. The building is very old

    The bed was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    4.2
    non as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room, size, no phone working, limited wifi, very cramped, dangerous stairs

    croissants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    5.0
    Location good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms

    Location good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    6.3
    Both staff and location was very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel requires renovation.

    Both staff and location was very nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    5.4
    Location is accessible to train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is accessible to train station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    6.3
    Good location, calm staff.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looks better in pictures. Reality a bit different but ok for short staying.

    Good location, calm staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    3.3
    Location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s nothing like the pics on Booking.com it was really disappointing.. not kids friendly! Thy shuld add real pics not edited one’s

    Location was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.0
    front desk staff were friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no room safe; steep staircase; no elevator

    front desk staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    -good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -mold in bathroom -bad lighting -no handle in bathroom

    -good location -big bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    3.3
    Bed bugs, paper thin walls and inconsistent shower...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed bugs, paper thin walls and inconsistent shower temperature

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    3.8
    The breakfast was not wearth the €8,-
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet and bathroom were terrible, old, dirty and small. No doors only plastic "shutters".

    The room was ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    4.2
    It says on booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It says on booking.com that there is parking but that is in fact in an overpriced parking hall a few blocks away

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    3.3
    Pas recommendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Salete, pas d'air conditionnel.

    On a pu dormir tranquillement.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.2
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paint work on the stairs could use some touching up.

    Staff were very helpful, room was nice, great location for the subway.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    3.8
    locationtotal
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    all

    locationtotal

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    3.8
    photo does not meet the realities
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    definitely need rooms repair, photo does not meet the realities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    5.0
    Bed comfort and location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, not really friendly, bathroom not clean

    Bed comfort and location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    2.9
    I made the wrong choice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room too tiny, with that price we would get much bigger and better rooms elsewhere.

    Cleaner staff was friendly but the counter staff were not.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.0
    Excellente situation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditionné terriblement bruyant, impossible de dormir.

    Excellente situation

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Le Villiers traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: