Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Belmont Champs Elysées 4 stars

30, Rue de Bassano, 16th arr., 75016 Paris, France

#611 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 458 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have no complaints or issues.

    Beautiful Hotel in an ideal location to explore the delights of Paris. The rooms were of a good size and was well presented with very comfortable beds. Metro is a 3 minute walk, the Champs Elysees also 3 minutes, Arch du Triumph 5minutes and Eiffel Tower 10minute walk. Will stay there when we next visit Paris.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Hotel wasn't clean, the corridor smelled really bad, disgusting! very basic facilities in the room. basic & limited breakfast. overpriced.

    Location Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything.

    Felt very welcome by the reception staff and were also very helpful. I loved the toiletries and the beds were very comfortable, bathroom modern and furnishings elegant. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay near the Champs Elysee in a quiet street and close to George V metro to get around.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    a little bit tiny rooms, bathrooms, location of the shower within the Bathroom in room 201, WiFi should be maintained for longer periods.

    Staff hospitality, location of the hotel, breakfast, cleanliness of the rooms, and restaurants, value for money, special device for water in the toilet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms could be bigger.

    The bed is great. Location is amazing. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are quiet and well insulated. View on a cute small Parisian street from the rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved the room furniture, especially having the table and chairs at the balcony window. The attention to detail in the amenities, like the shoe cleaner, sewing kit, etc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very clean and elegant. On the down side the bathroom was a tad small although the space was used in a very intelligent way and with comfort in mind and this included a fancy japanese toilet with control buttons for other functions on the side. I did find it slightly irritating to have to lower the toilet lid to press on the flush button. However this was the only issue and a minor one at that. It wouldn't stop me from staying here again.

    Location was perfect - within walking minutes from the Arc de Triomphe and the Champs Elysee. There was easy metro access and I had no problems getting the RER to and from Charles de Gaulle airport ( RER A+B). Room was nice and clean. Staff Friendly. Very elegant setting.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small not a fresh smell

    I did not like the place,it was by far different than what is shown online extremely small and untidy for the price they are asking.they rate it as four stars but it should be 2 for the standard.i will never recommend there to anyone.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately the internet connection did not always work well. Therefore, I had to reconnect but the it worked.

    Very nice and supportive staff. Very clean. Excellent located and quiet during the night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom to small and over priced for what it is. Rooms looked old need a fresh set of paint.

    The location was great could walk to most of the main sites.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As a twin room, the two beds were too close to each other - there was hardly a difference to a double bed with two quilts. Also you cannot see Arc de Triomphe from the balcony, and the hotel actually located in a relatively quiet neighborhood.

    Comfortable beds and helpful staff. I emailed in advance for a room with balcony and did get one (I also arrived very early and they prepared the room within 30 mins).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room was very dull we had to use our torches on our phones to look in the wardrobe !!!!! I know it's very picky but everything else was great .

    The location was really good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One of the reasons I booked the hotel was because it also had a spa. However the treatments were so extortionately priced we decided we wouldn't get any. Just a haircut was priced as 110 euros if I recall, let alone the more specialist treatments. I've been to 5* dedicated spa hotels which didn't charge nearly as much.

    Small, comfy and stylish room. Comfy bed. Excellent location if you want to go sightseeing. Many of the main attractions are within walking distance and the Champs Elysees is almost on your doorstep. Ahmed was very welcoming when we first got to the hotel and made an excellent first impression.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was lipstick on one of the glass' in the room. Also beverages in the bar were very expensive - €23 for a gin and tonic is way overpriced as it €9 for a coffee - hence the coffee in the room was not refilled during my 3 night stay!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff wasnt professional, breakfast is big but only filled with frozen pastries ect, eggs were chewy, really poor room service menu filled with again frozen food, I had a late check out organized at 2pm and at 12pm a member of staff came into the fitness room almost yelling at me with an unpleasant face saying that I should check out, miscomunication between staff and reservation...

    the decoration

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was bit small for 2 people, not much space for clothing Hotel bar closing too early but there were many other possibilities arround to have a drink

    Excellent loaction in the down town of Paris Style of the hotel is fantastic Service very good, staff supportive

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    5 minutes walk from the nearest subway station on Champs-Elysees. It might be reasonable when looking for a room from 4 or more stars hotels in the central area of Paris.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Room was a little small, i believe extended hallway entrance was included in the size.

    The bed was above hotel standard, We picked the hotel for its Ambiance and it lived up to that. Position and nearby amenities were very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like.

    We loved the balcony although we didn't spend much time on it. The room was very large. The heated towel rack in the shower room was a nice surprise. We were celebrating my birthday and the staff brought up champagne to us! That was lovely

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing negative to say about this property.

    Handy to the Champs Ellysee and most attractions. The staff were wonderful the room warm comfortable and secure with extra facilities like spa bar and shoe polisher. A decadently themed hotel at a mid range price. Loved the heated towel rail and the duel purpose lavatory (built in bidet!) Highly recommended and I would definitely stay here again only longer ❤️🇫🇷

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a feather pillow a couple of times and not sure if they had them or not as I never received it. However, this would not prevent me from staying again. Perhaps they didn't have any available.

    The staff and management went out of their way to make my daughters and my stay a very pleasurable one. The hotel is just a short walk away (about 2 city blocks) from all the hustle and bustle of the Champs d' Elysees. There is a Pret on the corner along with a bagel shop and several bistros. I had a situation where my credit card was denied in a cab. In a panic I went to the front desk and I believe he was the night manager gave me the 21 euros to pay the cab until I could get to the nearest ATM! As a Flight Attendant for almost 40 years I have stayed in hotels all over the world and the Belmont has been added to my list of favorites! The room was very clean and beds comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left a pair of sandals in the closet, and on the way to the airport realized and emailed the hotel, they replied back saying nothing was left in the room, obviously the housekeeper took them. They were brand new and I know I forget them there 100%.

    The beds were so comfortable we didn't want to leave the beautiful room! Location was amazing as well!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps in steam bath they may add menthe or any other oils.

    Awesome place to stay, if it fits your budget do not hesitate to stay you won't regret. Hermes toiletries, Nice breakfast,close to Champs de Elysee yet a quiet street, steam bath

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a bit far from the tube if you carry luggages but at 5 minutes walking distance from a tube station. The lift has secure access with your room card so that if you forget it or forget that system you may stay a bit longer than usual in the lift :-)

    I went in this hotel some years ago and I didn't like (I got a small room and got a mixed impression about the cleanliness) but this time was just great: the location is good, the room was really clean with all you can expect (also in the bathroom you get some very nice soap, shampoo... -Hermes brand-). The staff was very nice with me and I got the possibility once I checked out to change later on in the locker room of the Spa so that it is really easy going and customer oriented.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom on the smaller side.

    Very nice hotel and big room compared to a typical hotel room in Paris. The condition of the room was spotless. Hotel staff was great and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a room of luxe but i didnt see at all how this room is different from regular room.NOTHING SPECIAL AT ALL.The room is very Very small and i'm 100% sure i can find some room way better than this with 380 euros one night. bad experience even the frontdesk is fine

    Location ok stuff ok things are new

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing!! Helpful staff, beautiful facility, excellent location. This hotel made a great start for our stay in Paris. Had everything you could want. Very comfortable nights sleep.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bedrooms and bathrooms are small. You cannot easily put a suitcase on the floor and walk around the room. The elevators are also small. The front desk personnel is just OK, not very friendly!

    The location is great! Very near to the Champs-Elysées! Many restaurants and shopping facilities around.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best option! Great location, beautiful facilities, the breakfast is super complete. Bathroom great with excellent shower. The bed was great and the pillows were perfect. The staff is always ready to help you at everything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was terrible, we stayed 3 nights and blnibidy ever cleaned our room or brought fresh towels and when we called to ask for them they complained about the request

    Awesome bed, decent location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was not made for big people like me 😉

    Fantastic ambiance at a top A location in the golden triangle of Paris. Super beds, big and longer than usual in hotels

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby, check-in area outdated, small TV, could not find wifi code in the room.

    Great location with value for money, the bed was really nice and great shower.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checkout was a little stressful as despite arranging a later checkout before, they wanted to charge us a day rate.

    Nice comfortable bed and lovely decor. Quiet location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    as above

    Lovely clean rooms, beautiful bar lounge area, we had a couple of problems on arrival our t.v wouldn't work and 4 times someone visited the room to try and fix it then said it would need to wait until the next day. the next day we reported it still wasn't fixed after arriving back from the day. we were told we needed to contact sales but we were leaving the next day so that was a waste of time. we asked to be moved rooms and were told there were none but after explaining this was a trip for my mum and we didn't wish to be out in the evening they eventually moved us. The advert stated all rooms had a balcony however ours didn't nor were we able to open the curtains (net like) to see a view. The room was very dark. We were advised there were no rooms available with a balcony. The spa is only for treatments and doesn't have a sauna or Jacuzzi or small pool and the gym had 1 treadmill and a weight machine but nothing more.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were frosty, bordering unfriendly. There are no water or ice stations located anywhere in the hotel. For 22€ the breakfast options are ridiculous. The rooms are really close together with narrow awkward hallways. Good luck staying up late (around 10pm) and not getting a call to turn your tv off...really?!! There is no glass or curtain on the shower so the entire bathroom floor ends up covered in water when taking a shower. Even attempting to jam myself up against the faucet into the 16" square that's created by the side of the sink didn't helped. I'm a skinny girl and the place still got drenched. I've stayed in hotels all over the world and this hotel is nothing special. The pictures make it far grander than it is. I'm not a fan of European hotels, but I'm pretty sure you can find better for the money in Paris. I was very disappointed with my stay here.

    Location is good. The hotel is on a quiet street but just steps away from restaurants, pharmacy and coffee shops etc.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was small (for the price) and the sound-proofing was not good. The people in the room above were clearly unawares that their activities were disturbing others until at least 2AM.

    Comfortable bed, proper pillows, adequate table for writing, good wi-fi, well-equipped bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The glass wall in our bath/shower was very short which caused the bathroom to be partially wet after showering. The rest was all perfect!

    Overall atmosphere of the hotel, we had a room with a balcony which was very nice and spacious with a table and two chairs. Comfortabel bed!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean but had cob webs off the lights and could have been cleaned more thoroughly.

    The staff were very welcoming and it was a beautiful room and well thought out for the size. It is a boutique style hotel so did not expect a huge room. Location was excellent. No restaurant so no breakfast to rate.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was in the attic and on arrival smelled like a sewer. Very basic amenities for the cost of the room. It was a strange layout with very little space to walk around the bed, however there was a long hallway to the door!

    Staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An iron was not available to us in the evening when needed.

    The location and staff were excellent. Within walking distance of all major sites in Paris and hugely helpful staff, especially Alex the bar manager.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hawa at the front desk was rude and impatient as we were checking out. She kept on making comments under her breath which made me feel really uncomfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room temperature was often too hot or too cold in the night Bathroom was a little small so while I loved the water pressure, I was often fearful of soaking the bathroom. When the room was cleaned, it was not thorough. While the beds were made and the floors tidied, cleaned mugs were not replaced with fresh tea, coffee, sugar and creamer. The lady at the front desk (when checking out) was not very friendly.

    Nice amenities and toiletries Nice decor Fantastic Water pressure The gentleman at the bar was very helpful in finding somewhere nearby for us to eat. The hotel was reasonably close to the Champs Elysees which was very convenient for our New Years Eve stay (we saw the fireworks at the Arch de Triumph).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV did not work in the room

    Provided you go for the luxury room, you have enough space ( more than usual in Paris hotels); there is a nice bar and spa including a small fitness facility . The hotel has also a nice sitting area . Cosy hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Serving staff at breakfast took a long time to respond and there were no vegetarian options for a cooked breakfast even though I had requested this. There were 2/3 staff which is inefficient use of resources, especially as no cooking was required. Very expensive prices at the bar - 2 g&t was £30!!!! And beauty treatments - £160 for a massage! The hotel appeared opulent at first glance but there was flaky paint and stains on furnishings that I wouldn't expect of such a highly rated hotel. During one breakfast meal there were 2 unaccompanied children and one child pocketed lots of packets if nutella and the other ate very little from a big plate of food. They seemed to be very familiar with the waiting staff and I wondered if they were actually guests. I would prefer the hotel to spend on guests and reduce high prices than on waste. I wouldn't return for this reason - poor value for money.

    Great location with excellent reception staff who welcomed us. Enjoyed the Hammam, loved the Hermes bathing products - robes and slippers plus the room was cleaned every day. Lots of croissants and pastries in the morning. Our room was very quiet and we felt secure.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I was excited to have a good stay in this hotel for the good location, but unfortunately I shocked with the not clear and honest description for the facilities and rules :/ they forced me to pay more and change my room, and its not my fault to not have a good details in booking proceeded, and I didn't have a good welcome by staff in arriving! and the bathroom smell was disgusting! they said through booking.com all children under 12 are free for stay and that not true! the booking.com couldn't do anything and this is not the first time I had trouble with the booking.com and they can't solve it before only saying sorry for what happen to you!!! so this is the last time to book through them the hotel need to change their staff, specially the night shift, and have to fix their bathrooms. and change their details of the facilities and the rules! and we will see if *booking.com* they clear to but my comments and review.

    Only the location, every things were offal

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location in Paris and nice staff. This is my 2nd time at this hotel and I will definitely go back! The breakfast is good and was included in my room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room for 2 adults Ánd 2 children

    Close to attraction Ánd metro station. Good beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet has outo clean water.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location was not that good, and the size of the room was too small.

    nice hotel, helpful staff, and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That breakfast didnt include.

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricy

    Very good location, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet, and comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice staff, very friendly and personal approach. Rooms clean and good comfort

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    .

    .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room very small

    The location is good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Imperial Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tv channels in English our movies in English

    Lovely location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included and is expensive so we went elsewhere for this.

    The bed was really comfortable. Nice looking bathroom. Close to metro.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was small however nice designed. the staff were very dissapointing special at the reception not helpful at all

    the location was perfect,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view from our room unfortunately

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing , everything was amazing

    Amazing place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light on mirror is a bit too strong

    Excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a fantastic place to stay .Everyone was very helpful and friendly. We could go for walks to see places.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kitchen - so room service only with ready to heat dishes

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark decor in corridors.

    Big ensuite with double shower. Great steam room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern dekorated rooms but little bit to small.

    Small hotel, very good Location just few minutes walk from Chanselize, Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the rooms and damp smell in the passages

    Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff doesn't do anything in case of lost items or items that has been thrown/stolen by mistake as a rubbish during the room service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good hotel with very good location. Metro is quite close. Also lot of restaurants around. Hotel is very quiet thank to truly soundproof windows.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent breakfast and location. Very comfy bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small Bathrooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No private hotel WiFi. Poor selection of TV channels. Over priced.

    Atmosphere and location of hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms are not at all well planned.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    breakfast is so poor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude, other than Yas, he was a nice man

    The hotel was quaint & in an excellent location

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Le Belmont Champs Elysées traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: