Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Le Mans Ouest Universite 2 stars

Rue Jean Gremillon - Zac Du Ribay- Pavillon, 72000 Le Mans, France

#21 of 24 hotels in Le Mans

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1046 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was next to the vending machines thus making the room warm due to the heat from the machines on the other side of the wall.

    Relatively inexpensive and close to Le Mans center.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we entered a hotel everything starts with the first impression in this case that was not the best. The friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness disappoints.

    The price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms looking a little tired - cleanliness seemed adequate but a deep clean of the loo (some staining of porcelain where bowl meets the u-bend) would be desirable.

    we arrived very late and appreciated having someone on reception to check us in. Staff pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not eating places or bars around Could have some tables outside so you can sit with a drink bought from the local tabac

    Very basic but clean fair price paid and the breakfast was ok for €5

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a very nice hotel, it is located in a calm area close to everything: restaurants, fast food, bus stations. You are a few minutes far from the highway. My room was very comfortable and extremely clean. Wi-Fi is free and works great. Parking area is safe. Staff is kind and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist wins the prize for grumpiest employee in Premier Classe chain - third time i have stayed here and she is always the same so next time i guess i will be going Ibis!

    Good parking and close to tram stop for access to City Centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am fully satisfied about my staying in this hotel. It's comfortable, clean and close to everything ( restaurants - Shops ). Wifi works great. Staff is extremely kind and helpfull. The hotel is in a very calm and green area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small and basic although washroom was clean and OK

    Very small very basic room. Air conditioning blew cold / tepid air - no warm / heating Available at all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked this hotel and then my flight got cancelled. Despite numerous emails through booking.com and direct to the hotel neither of them rebooked my hotel for the next day and charged me. On the booking.com site it clearly says you can change your booking up to 24 hours before but when trying to do this on the site it does not work.

    nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think that for an overnight stop I would not see anything negative about this hotel.

    Comfortable room, clean, and cosy. Reception friendly, pizza restaurant 100 metres away, perfect for an overnight stop after a long drive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet did not work properly even after someone came out to fix it. Thin walls so could hear people in upstairs rooms when in bunk bed.

    Great location with secure parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, all good

    The Hotel did exactly what we expected for the money, the rooms were clean and tidy but basic, when we left in the morning there were lots of workers also leaving, so a cheap clean budget hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No directions were provided and it was quite difficult to find , visible from a main road, but had to access through a housing estate.

    Good basic hotel, friendly staff and family room was adequate for a family of 4 for a stopover.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff member that booked us in was amazing and lovely. She made a big effort to speak English for us (shame on us for being so rubbish at French). She made us feel very welcome. Rooms were clean and it was a quite place. We really enjoyed it. Nothing bad to say.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brown marks on bedding, room had no window this made the room seem really dark, small and cramped smelt damp, bathroom dirty, not a full length bunk bed, We did complain but they were fully booked and couldn't move us We cancelled the return stay 2 weeks later and rebooked elsewhere

    It served a purpose we needed to sleep after a long journey we arrived late the gentleman at reception was pleasant .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are small but that does help keep the cost down.

    Good location, fairly easy to find. Room small but for one night OK. Secure parking, easy check in process. Very basic breakfast option if you want it. PS the pizza/pasta place nearby is very good. Used this place twice going north and south. We'll use it again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only needed an overnight stop so did not need any frills. Staff were friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, happy with our stay, will use again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff ruined the experience. The old woman on reception was extremely rude on arrival and stank of smoke. And then we got woken up with a knock 2 hours prior to check out. I then had a shower and as I was half naked one of the male employees decided to open the door and come in the room, still an hour until we had to check out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at reception was pretty moody and unfriendly. Not what you would expect from someone who 'welcomes' guests in.

    It's what it is, a place to stop on your route. It's very clean and the beds are comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are quiet small (we had a triple) but just about adequate

    Clean Hotel looks quite new. Bathroom Had a good shower, air con was very good so the room stayed cool despite the outside heat.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely rude staff. They complained about us arriving late and our children being loud. Rather than take us aside they raised their voice and shouted at my husband at breakfast time in front of everybody else.

    Plenty of parking in a secure car park. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    smelly receptionist guy who was unwelcoming and not friendly or helpful... cat wondered about the kitchen (unhygienic), bed sheets were stained but smelled clean, rooms were tiny and VERY basic but thats all we needed for a one night stop off stay... Arrived very late due to trafic (about 11pm) and couldn't get in, both our phones were flat from using them as a sat nav as our car charger broke and so couldn't call to say we'd arrived and so had to bang on door for ages to try and get in! In the end a person staying in the hotel let us in on his way out for a fag!! Lucky!! This would've been easily solved if they had a doorbell!!

    Fab location for a mid way overnight stop on the way down to Biaritz, breakfast was fab and great value for money (5 euro's each), parking close by, cheap rooms, beds reasonably comfortable, accomodated our rooms bing next to each other but didn't open the ajoining door and didn't understand what we meant when we asked as recpetonist didn't speak much english. Air con was good, hote was quiet and we got a decent nights sleep. We are a family with 2 adults and 4 kids so had to book 2 rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was ok but could be a bit better. Its a continental breakfast obviously so no cooked breakfast. Also no croissants which was disappointing. Signposts could be better to ease finding it as we drove past the turning first time.

    Very clean and comfortable. The quad room slept two adults and two children (8 & 11 years old) easily. Lovely warm shower (no bath) and a great price for a stop over whilst travelling through France. So good in fact we've booked for the return trip too. Ample parking available in a barriered carpark.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's quite small in the rooms so by the time there are four of you in the family room, it's quite cramped - but you're not there to spend all your time in the room so it's doable. Having the bunk over the double bed, with the ladder going down the side between the single and double was a bit of an issue in the dark when child no 1 wanted to go to the toilet in the early hours....

    It's clean, basic, rooms are small but they are as pictured. Breakfast wasn't anything special, but it's cheap and enough to get your started for the day. Free parking, it's actually quite quiet in the rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was disappointing, the machine used to dispense it could do with being upgraded.

    Check in after hours was fast, simple and efficient. Room was clean,quiet and up to standards. Breakfast was good value and plentiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady booking us in was very rude. The after hours card machine wasn't functioning and she was very unhappy to book us in at 21:15 at night.

    The facilities were adequate

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not as clean as it could have been, some crumbs and food on the floor, and didn't smell very nice. One of the bath towels was very dirty. There isn't a member of staff on site all the time, and the automatic check-in didn't work although my credit card showed the payments had be taken! In the process of getting this sorted, but it's an extra hassle you don't need. There was no indication that it wasn't working either. Receptionist not particularly helpful.

    Breakfast was decent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient for a one night stop over clean room arrived late so could check in via the card system at the entrance allowed pets and the room was good for three .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very difficult to find the road to the actual hotel (no sign posts on the main road). No tea or coffee making facilities in the room. The bed cover was dirty and smelly (disliked this the most). Extra cost for breakfast which we didn't try.

    A small family room but with air conditioning. Clean towels and good power shower in the bathroom alas small. It has a very secure overnight locked up parking which suited us fine. Air conditioning :) wifi in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had 3 adults and the dog and a larger room would have made life easier, were only staying one night en route so not a long term problem.

    located near a good bakery/sandwich shop and McDonnalds. Room was small and asked staff if all the same size and was told they were, on viewing other rooms when cleaners were in some are larger. A bit like Ronseal it does what it says on the tin, reasonable, clean, air-con, allows pets, and onsite secured parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not helpfull Location was not close enough to city centre

    Rooms are very clean Breakfast 5 euro its okey Good price 5 min walking the tram

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Lock on wash room door badly fitted. 2. Only one chair. 3. No shower gel in shower you had to reach out to the wash basin area. 4. Breakfast expensive after being told no cheese,jam available ??? 5. The main problem was access to the hotel itself.They need to put a sign at the roundabout as you cannot get access from the main road, very annoying when after a long journey you want to get to bed. 5. The room was rather small for two people, it was more suited for one person However after all the negativds I would stay there again

    1. The room was tidy and cleaned every day. 2. New towels every day. E. Outside car park but within the hotel locked at night, guests could open the security gate if coming home late with their room card, very pleased with the security. 3. Excellent air con with instructions in French and English. R. No shortagr of hot water for showering in a rather small wash room area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast could use a little more variety.

    Staff. They were extremely supportive in helping me navigate around town. Food ideas. Even letting me print something on the PC. All spoke great English which was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room too small for three adults. Needs to be a bit larger with more storage space. Really designed for a one night stopover.

    Very conveniently located for the excellent tram service into town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Been in 4 premiere classe and the beds are normally excellent. This was poor. Also the shower head slips down the pole and there was not a plug socket near the bed.

    Good location, staff very friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For some reason the booking for small dog had not reached the hotel from booking.com. Happily the lady on reception sorted it out.

    The room was basic but very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were uncomfortable and we couldn't get the wifi to work. There were no staff on duty to ask about wifi. We arrived late at night and it was poorly signed to the car park, the sign wasn't helpful and we ended up going onto a motorway and we spent half an hour finding how to get back and into the car park.

    The room was ideal for our family

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rock hard pillow. Hotel very difficult to find initially. Set back off the road with no signage.

    Spacious bathroom compared to the usual Premiere Class rooms. Nicely presented breakfast room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows!

    Access to motorway. Walking distance to restaurant. Fantastic, friendly receptionist. All you can eat buffet for 5 euros. Much better than Campanile.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking in at 3am wasn't easy, machine at side gate didn't recognise booking order number, not funny after a very long and tiring journey, eventually after several attempts recognised our surname instead. and be warned all instructions were in French. Room small and despite air conditioning still had to open the window.

    clean and comfortable, plenty hot water for showers, late booking out which was great for us, secure parking although is possible to walk through a side gate. Get breakfast from nearby patisserie.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very tight for family of four and we were right behind vending machines and entrance. So was alittle noise. Breakfast wasn't great.

    Easy to find and quick check in

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bigger breakfast room. Was in an out of town location with limited places to eat out

    The rooms were fairly small, but comfortable. The showers excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are too hard and don't like the blankets , should be more modern with quilt covers ...

    Easy access, clean, easy parking, take dogs and very good value

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fag burns on the duvet covers and the curtains and the fact that it would have been cheaper to turn up and book rather than through Bookings.con (yes that is a deliberate mistake!)

    Parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Badly indicated so hard to find

    Enclosed car park so felt save even though car was packed. Breakfast was nice so for the price you cannot complain at all. Additionally close to very nice pizza restaurant and play area so cannot ask for more

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small for 4 but functional, Breakfast was poor we thought - basic cereal and plain bread mainly. Some of the staff were not very friendly.

    Great price, a few local eating establishments and whilst been near the end of then tram line (2nd stop before end), it was a convenient tram to and from the city and train station and frequent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking into room was challenging. Don't use American express when you book on booking.com. had we not phoned to say we'd be later than planned, we'd never have been given a booking number. Critical for the registration when amex wasn't recognised.

    For the price the room was perfect

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is poor. Access to hotel not very well indicated.

    A far more pleasant hotel than some others from the same chain. The rooms are still small but were refurbished. Staff friendly and professional. The tramway stop is not too far away, 5 to 10 mn walk.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not very good

    The room was very nice, a double, a single and an overhead bunk. Beds were very comfortable and the bathroom although small was very practical

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, todo, alles!!!!

    Nothing, nada, nichts!!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast and good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top bunk a good size but better suited for child access.

    Spotless rooms, nice location convenient for the tram.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Roger the staff member was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of smoke

    Air conditioning very smelly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast poor .

    Friendly staff and very helpful for information.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast ok but not up to standard of other hotels. Plenty of bread, fruit, yoghurt, cereals etc. But no ham, cheese or eggs.

    Very quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Calm place. The room was very clean. Tram and restaurant nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold and not clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room stank of smoke, it was very noisy from the room next door, the breakfast was pathetic!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Easy access big secure carpark

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean

    Location and price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find, walls were quite thin

    Secure car park, and value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room next to reception has vent outside which people smoke under and the smoke goes directly in to the room.

    Great staff and location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI

    Good bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value for money decent breakfast and walking distance to the tram into the city centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms, plastic box of bathroom and toilet Extremly poor breakfast

    Late night check-in service by machine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sign posting to hotel poor

    Comfortable bed. Pet friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom area very small and there is a step out if the cubicle, a bit hazardous for older clients

    Staff very efficient and Helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms were very basic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel very bad, receptionist not even look at customers and even tried to avoid discussion!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could smell where previous occupant had been smoking in room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from lift. Breakfast very basic - disappointing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Situation, friendly staff, cleanliness, proximity to good pizza restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room next door had a door which was locked but we could hear every word from the man next door

    bed was large, room cleanthe room next door

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were a bit basic

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: