Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lenox Montparnasse 3 stars

15 rue Delambre, 14th arr., 75014 Paris, France

#553 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 721 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms are small and quite stuffy and could do with a slight refurbishment. Perfectly adequate for a short stay to enjoy the city.

    Great location with many cafes and restaurants nearby. Walking distance to many attractions and good shopping. Near to numerous metro stations. Rooms were very clean and a good breakfast was available.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was out but they provided a nice fan that was perfect so it wasn’t too big of an issue

    The hotel was a nice place, good location. The thing that made it the best was the girl at the front desk! She was so kind and gave fantastic service!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After we checked in, we realized the AC was not working. We were informed that it was a problem with the whole building, but sadly we weren't previously informed about this. Also, the room we stayed needs some renovation (doesn't match the pictures from booking.com site).

    Location is superb. Staff is helpful and very polite. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy with closing doors within the hotel. Also workmen nearby during the day. Breakfast a little pricey but bakeries and restaurants can easily be used.

    Excellent location near metro, train station and restaurants/bars. Quite comfortable and friendly helpfull staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Maybe the breakfast could have had more options but I think it was solid. The hot water in the shower was a little bit inconsistent.

    It was a good size room, considering what you get in Paris. Very comfortable. I also found that the location was ideal. There are many eating and shopping options nearby as well. Breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So hot air conditioning didn’t was so told I’d be given a fan and was not, bathroom was gritty and mouldy and cupboards falling apart complete rip off

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cost of breakfast, but there is an excellent bakery a few houses down the street.

    Excellent location halfway between the Montparnasse train station (walking distance) and commuter station Port-Royal to the airports. Some renovated rooms. Clean. Spacious bathroom, with strong shower pressure. Fluffy towels.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was very small.

    Exceptionally clean. Lovely bedlinen. Free tea & coffee in the comfy bar downstairs. Was nice to relax on the sofas there, instead of staying in your room. Fantastic, huge breakfast. Sausages, eggs bacon as well as a huge continental breakfast with cold meats & cheese. Very well located, close to lots of metro stations and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard room is extremely small with extremely small shower. Bed size is cca 130 cm. I asked for a bigger room, chambre supérieure. Then i get big bed, cca 180 cm and bigger bathroom with bath tub. Everything is old and used but it’s clean. Heating ( air conditioning) didn’t work. They provide additional heather, that wasn’t working very well.

    Location is really great, between two metro stations, Edgar Quinet line 6, Vavin line 4 and Gare Montparnasse is 5 minutes walking distance. A lot of restaurants, supermarkets, cafeterias nearby. Breakfast is ok, variety of fruits, assortment of french cheese and ham. Croissants, pastries, baguette, everything is fresh. Room is tidy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very little rooms. It's very pricey for this hotel.

    It's very Paris way looking ;) Like old haunted hotel. It's very nice. Fine breakfast, nice stuff, and place of very it's located. Many restaurants and 2 metros close by.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The interior was a little dated but it didn't disturb us.

    We liked the bathroom. The bed was good and clean although a little small. Location near restaurants and metro was excellent, also for nice walks through the neighborhood. Lots of cinema's close by. The junior suite had a nice little couch and chairs.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor was a bit dated but it was clean and well cared for.

    The staff was wonderful. The rooms were super clean and the location was extremely convenient for public transportation.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great. Public transport very close. Used public transport every day and once working out tube system was very easy to get around. On Sunday's you have a market at the end of the street

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not going to complain about the size of the room in such an inner city location

    Balcony overlooking street but double-glazed so very quiet.Located close to everything you'd want.20 min walk to Notre Dame through the Palace of Luxembourg Gardens.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The noise at late nights and early morning from surrounding businesses and unconsidered guests and employees of another hotel in their courtyard.

    It is clean, has perfect location and easy access to restaurants, supermarkets, metro, taxi and bus. Friendly staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of noise from the street, but hey, it's Paris!!

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are small but comfortable. Area has everything you need and easy access to public transportation . Not a busy tourist area, so nice to go back to after a busy day of sightseeing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    be sure to find out if breakfast is included BEFORE booking.

    wasn't there much, except for first thing in the morning and before going out for the evening meal.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had the junior suite, the size of the room was excellent, very comfortable and room to move about. The front of house ladies were excellent, the hotel should be very proud of their staff for their helpfulness and professionalism. No question was too hard, even trying to track down bubble wrap for our purchases. Location of the hotel was very good with easy access to the metro. There were little bars with good music in the area if you did not want to venture far in the evenings. Good variety of cafes, take outs and restaurants in the area. Would definitely stay in this hotel again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit small and most of the decor a bit tired and could do with refreshing soon.

    The parking was convenient and the location was very good. Helpful staff and very clean, the breakfast was good plenty of fresh croissant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the hotel is slightly tired in places it's has some lovely period touches. The rooms are fairly simple but are clean and comfortable, and we had a great night's sleep. The staff were really friendly. It's near Montparnasse station, so great for the TGV to the south of France, and in a vibrant and fun neighbourhood with some great restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was facing a noisy street, and the airco was loud (bring earplugs). The hotel is a bit tired (this adds to the charm though).

    Great location (walking distance to Montparnasse and Luxembourg Gardens), charming atmosphere, friendly and efficient staff, could checkin early, clean room (spacious by Parisian standards) with all the necessary facilities, small elevator in the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were promised another type of room, much bigger.as a genius traveler I have an early check in option , I wrote to the property directly and asked for early check in, they answered me only in two days while I was not even in Paris .when we arrived to the hotel , they said that they could not offer us early check in, so we waited for 2 hours.Rooms are very small and old, bathrooms are not cleaned properly

    Breakfast was very solid and tasty

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room a little small but clean and comfortable, as was the ensuite. Easy access to all areas - Metro, train, Bus tours etc. Plenty of places to eat and drink close to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was perhaps our 5th stay at this hotel. Staff as always very helpful. Room was quiet, and well maintained. Extremely clean. We like this location, for the neighbourhood as wells being close to the Gare Montparnasse.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly knowledgeable desk staff. Better breakfast than that of our charming, pricey left bank hotel where we stayed for a week. Convenient hotel when using the Montparnasse train station. Comfortable and just fine for a night or two.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have stayed here a few times and last time was not happy as the front of the Hotel was being renovated and I was not informed before my arrival. However I decided to book with them again and put my trust in them as the staff and Hotel are lovely! I'm very pleased I did. Thank you for a lovely stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of a thing. If travelers are not used to the size of Europeon hotel rooms, they might be disappointed. The rooms are not American sized. But our room was comfortable, clean, and charming. Truly, the heart of the staff at the Lenox is so large that it overcomes the small room.

    Our first trip to France and our first stop. The staff was fantastic. They helped us with the metro, with great neighborhood cafes, and with wonderful suggestions to enhance our Paris experience. Our room overlooked the courtyard. When my husband lost one of his hearing aids at the Louvre, some wonderful receptionist at the Lenox notified us even though we we days and miles away on the next leg of our trip. When we returned to the Lenox after 8 days on tour, it was like coming home. We were greeted by name.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are tiny (but well-appointed) and one of our party had air conditioning that was noisy and ineffective.

    The hotel is in a lovely neighborhood and very close to Gare Montparnasse. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel could use a few cosmetic upgrades. Our bathroom had a few broken tiles that needed replacing and the plaster was peeling from the ceiling, but these are relatively minor complaints and did not detract from the enjoyment of our stay.

    While the rooms are small (this is Paris after all...), the hotel itself is very charming and located very closely to 2 Metro stations which makes it a great base for exploring Paris in the quieter and more residential area of Montparnasse. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was plentiful, offering a choice of hot and cold foods. The beds and linens were very comfortable. It was lovely to be able to open the double doors to sit out and sip wine or coffee on the balcony.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is typical Paris of that era. The rooms rather small and cosy, but had everything we needed. The staff Diane, Magdalena and Justine really made our stay pleasant . Nothing was too much trouble for them . They were ably assisted by night managers Hermann and David.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shabby stairwell with paint missing. Room decor need refreshing.

    Great location for Metro and Gare MontparnasseGood range of restaurants nearby. Excellent breakfast. Honesty bar welcoming. Tea and coffee in bedroom. Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Great location, surrounded by restaurants. Easy access to two metro stops. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast and tea/coffee available between 4 and 6pm.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room's electronic lock key has a big heavy metal keychain ...so you end up leaving it at the reception every time you go out which is needles to say....

    A little more expensive than the other 3 star hotels in the area but certainly worth it ... staff are great especially Jocelyn at the reception.... definitely I'll book it again in my next trip to Paris

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is very small. The hotel is old, everything in the rooms is worn out. The shower is old and filthy. The toilet water is running all the time and makes sounds. The breakfast is not included while you are paying almost 150 EUR per night, it is out of my understanding.

    The location is very good, just a walking distance to Montparnasse tower, different bars and cafes, the hotel is between 2 metro stations which is very convenient. The staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As practically all Parisian hotels, rooms are rather small.

    The main plus of this hotel is its location, close enough to Boulevard de Montparnasse and to transportation services (metro and RER). The hotel looks quite good and the staff is fine.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't think breakfast was very good only 1or 2 staff on had to wait till they re filled croissants etc asked for bread for toast n was told they had none left 😞

    Great location helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit worn, torn wallpaper and missing tiles in the bathroom. Can't complain for the price paid.

    Comfy bed, room upgrade. Staff were excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Super location and very accommodating staff. Nice to chill in the honesty bar. Loved our balcony on the 5th floor with view over the street and Tour Montparnasse.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - get downstairs before the lovely croissants and pastries and bread for the toaster runs out, but don't worry too much, the staff will go out of their way to provide anything requested and do everything they can to make your stay wonderful and memorable, they went to the shop especially and brought back more lovely pastries for us.

    The beds were very comfortable, free tea/coffee in the lounge in the afternoon, breakfast available till 11am, beds and towels and free toiletries changed every day. We were given a free upgrade to the much more spacious Junior suite, which had a very big bathroom (2 sinks, robes , slippers , big bath) lots of living room/ bedroom space, worth paying the extra for the Junior suite if it is available . The beds in the classic double rooms ( which we stayed in for the first night) were also very comfy, smaller rooms but the beds were fab. The staff are very kind and helpful and attentive to your needs. You can also have breakfast brought to your room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, family-like atmosphere. Big bathroom (room 47) with high quality assortment of soap-shower gel-body cream etc. Only 3 minutes walking from metro.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location good and near stations but the nearby restaurants were expensive. Also, I had a problem with the safe deposit box but was addressed by the staff.

    very helpful staff. Loved the feel of the place

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are a little thin

    The staff were really nice, the room was a good size with a large bathroom. Shower was good quality. Perfect location for getting around Paris as it is close to two metro stations. Would recommend.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We put the breakfast card on the door to have it the next morning in room but no one came to pick it up so no breakfast came... We had to go in the "restaurant" that was basically a bar. Not very comfortable in the little chairs, the buffet is too packed on the bar counter.

    Great location, style & decoration are very well done like the 1910's!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Very small room, they also could have/should have told us the front of the building was scaffolded and works were being carried out.

    Good location, great staff, good welcoming ambience, good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were very cute and tastefully furnished, the staff was catering to our every needs, and the location is central enough so that you can go everywhere by metro or cab hassle free.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To have been warned that there is a massive cleaning maintenance project taking place covering the whole of the front of the Hotel. A letter in the room apologising for the inconvenience just isn't good enough. Warn guests up front that they will be living in a building site then offer reduced rates. A disgrace. It is theft and booking.com should also have made me aware of this before booking the room. I was given a room at the back when I had actually specifically asked for a room at the front.The Hotel chose not to tell me or ring me explaining about the work. Because of all the Noise I was woken up at 8 in the morning. Ive stayed here a few times.

    The staff are pleasant

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Were not informed of work going on to hotel we felt should have been told as would have not booked this hotel as it was for a very special anniversary we were put in a very small room to the rear understandably because of the works to the hotel

    Location was good between 3 metros

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a very comfortable and welcoming hotel in a great location with lots of bars and restaurants within easy reach of the centre. The honesty bar is a refreshing addition and the breakfast very good. Our room at the top, a Junior Suite, was spacious and very quiet. Great base for a weekend in Paris.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Unfortunately there were renovating works going on to enhance the Hotel's facade. Noisy mornings - but I guess we were unlucky and that soon these works will be finished.

    Room is a bit small - but this is typical to Parisian hotels. Beds very comfortable, bath very clean and very good supply of clean towels. Very good breakfast from 7:30 till 11:00. Fantastic location in Montparnasse area. Lots of restaurants nearby and of course a Metro station (Vavin) a minute away. Will certainly come again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We chose the hotel because of the location and especially the wonderful facade. We were extremely disappointed to find that the facade was covered in scaffolding and sheeting. The window of our bedroom was enclosed in plastic, meaning we could not see out or even open for fresh air. Noisy renovations began before 7 am and we asked to change our room to the back of the hotel after one night. No discount was offered.

    The desk staff were as helpful as they could be under the circumstances.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel having facade upgrade and initially being given a room with windows completely covered over .No mention of this in details

    Staff extremely helpful and friendly.Local ambience of hotel and great for Metro.Room changed on request

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was sensational.

    The wonderful room (mini suite), and the quiet location. Very good and helpful staff. Lovely street which is 'still' what we expect from a lovely Paris neighbourhood.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lucky enough to be on an upper floor with a balcony with a small table and chairs. We had our baguettes, fromage, pastries, and of course wine there. Great view of Montparnasse Tower from the room. The location of the hotel is excellent, close to shopping, restaurants, metro-just fantastic from strolling about gay Paris!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside was small room - felt like a cruiseship cabin with extra large bathroom. Otherwise it was great if you don't planto spend lots of the day in your room.

    Very clean room. Effective air con. Helpful staff. Liked staying in Montparnasse area. Good access to metro, affordable restaurants, theatre, and Montparnasse train station. Evan a laundromat a block away!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street outside is not very quiet, although my daughter slept through the noise, I did not. The walls are thin so we could hear our neighbours crying child, and also the doors slam very heavily when someone enters or exits.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very close to many restaraunts, a coin laundry mat, a grocery store, and the Vavin Underground Metro. The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Provide a small map of street details to the hotel from the train station online so the hotel can be easily found. The street signs are poorly located

    The location was good. The staff were welcoming and helpful

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and quite comfortable. The location was great, close to shops and restaurants and between two metro stations serving different lines. Would definitely stay there again! Excellent value!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With a metro station at each end of the street the hotel is able to combine quiet and comfort with convenience in getting readily to most parts of Paris.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, not notified that renovations in place. Fridge did not work. Had to change rooms.

    Staff, service breakfasts

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very friendly and helpful, great breakfast and fabulous location. Will recommend to my friends. Thanks very much

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very nice Rooms är too small

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very small rooms, in need for renovation.

    Bathroom was larger than usual

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bathroom is too small

    the hotel is in the middle of the town and you can do everything from here by subway ou by walking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet is too close to the wall.

    The bed was nice, the room was clean. And the size of the room is preety good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfest and very safe location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We traveled with a minor and they booked us in 2 separate rooms

    Not much

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location was fantastic, the hotel quiet, and the staff extremely helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The hotel is pretty with good breakfast & all the staff are nice too. We are 💯% satisfied with our stay to the hotel..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast would have been better if there was an option for vegans.

    Very good location in Paris center. Very nice staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was a little bit small

    The staff; very friendly. The hotel location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Al good

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are thin, you can hear everything...

    Staff very good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing much

    nice alround hotel for it's price; very attractive neighbourhood with lot's of small restaurants and even a cinema or 2

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a good deep renovation to make it your moneys worth. Breakfast is overpriced.

    Great friendly staff and location and excellent concept.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not the best, a bit old, but anyway it was clean

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Lenox Montparnasse traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: