Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Leonard De Vinci 2 stars

22 rue des Trois Bornes, 11th arr., 75011 Paris, France

#1418 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 777 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all it was the most expensive hotel of our trip and definitely the worst hotel of our trip! For close to $400 we were appalled. The rates at the front desk went from $60 to $560 for our room! $60 I could see! The bathroom was so small and dirty! You couldn’t help but rub up against the shower curtain which you vowed to avoid! We put a towel on the floor in the shower as we were afraid of the grunge! Very disappointing!

    Leaving!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room equipment and furniture. The bath tub lining

    The courtesy proactivity and availability of the personnel . The position very comfortable to metro and srrvices

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor wifi. 23year old hair dryer. Very small shower cabin. No english speaking tv channels. 1 of 2 receptionist was a rude when dealing with our claim about bad wifi connection in the room. No kettle in the room.

    Big tv screen. Another receptionist was very welcome and helpful. Ability to leave bags at the hotel before checkin and after checkout. Clean room, bathroom and linen. View on the street. Good location - close to amenities, bus needed to get city centre though.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room for 3 people was very small. It was hard to fit our baggage on a flor. Bathroom was quite clean, but is obvious that this hotel has not been renovated for years. Wifi was slow or didn't work.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 5pm.the gave us a room and when we entered there were still ppl there that hadn't checked out yet. So we had to wait till they were done. Staff was very intrusive. During the day one of the cleaning ladies ibelieve, just entered the room without knocking while we were sleeping. Then she immediately left once she saw we were in the room.

    The location was okay. Close to the metro station but also a short walk of 20 mins to the note dame.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible. Did not allow visitors. Sleeping during their shift and locking the door. So whenever we were out and coming back in the night time we had to knock and wait for the receptionist to wake up. Room was nothing like in the pictures that they advertise on Internet. Small room. Terribly small bathroom. When ever I was turning to get much shampoo I was accidentally making the water hot cause the bathroom was kiss size. Elevator was stopping in between the floors.just TERRIBLE

    There was close to metro Parmentier.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very worst lift working in this hotel. Room is very very small as expected. Wifi is not getting connected whenever we will be in room. Pathetic experience. Worthless stay.

    Nothing is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    clean and friendly staff

    I love the morning receptionist. She is friendly, helpful and very pleasant. All the staff are really nice and they care about their guests. The room is super clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is a waste of money €7 each per day for one Croissant and half a baguette and watery coffee. There is no other options like fruit or cereal. They won’t refund you if you decide to not eat again for the rest of your stay.

    The location is great for the metro and has some nice wine bars around the area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the receptionists smells really bad and the room and bath were tiny.

    The hotel is well located near two station lines Oberkampf and Parmentier. Be aware that it is not possible to buy one way tickets in Oberkampf. The neighborhood is good enough and relatively close to Ile de la Cite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room asked for was a double but we ended up in a triple room with 3 single beds. Variety at breakfast was limited

    Simple, train stations near by, breakfast was suitable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was almost no internet connection in our room. The location of the hotel was far from the most tourist attraction. Staff not helpful, we told them about wifi problem and they did not done any thing. The room was not ready on time and we waited for 2 hours at lobby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Impossible to stop when arriving by car - the street is under construction and is very narrow because of that. Only one power outlet available.

    Unlike many hotels in Paris, this one is super warm in wintertime. Metro is a couple blocks away, there are many shops and restaurants in the area. There is a very large Mona Lisa painting on the wall, no need to go to Louvre.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy and I really didn't like the Mona Lisa drawing looking at you while you lay on your bed! WiFi very slow and doesn't work well

    Very good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing that I would mention is that the room was very warm and we had difficulty sleeping. The fire alarm sounded at midnight which was inconenient

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wireless internet connection was really slow and after a while failed completely. The staff commented that our room is in an unfortunate part of the building and they cannot do anything about it. The only option was to go to a hall next to the reception and surf the internet there. It is not a disaster, but they really need to do something about rearranging the wifi network.

    Nice location: just 3-5 min to the Parmentier metro station; there is a traditional Parisian backery right at the corner, a grocery store Franprix and a whole bunch of cafes and restaurants nearby. The room was small, but clean, cozy and warm. Nice shower (no delay with hot water, good pressure), comfy bed with rigid mattress. The staff was polite and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They lock the doors at night so if you plan to go out at night forget it! Also they don’t like you to use the elevator at all. The address is really hard for anyone from a taxi to uber to find. They also charge you taxes ( not included with your booking.com fee) plus you can not take your room key with you. The walls are paper thin and the secondhand smoke from the room next door seeps in. Don’t take a shower without the shower curtain touching your backside.

    Leaving

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tiny, bathroom was tiny with an old useless shower curtain so floor constantly got soaked. Smell from bathroom was horrible. Night porter didn’t want to help, anything we asked for seemed to be a chore. Lady on reception was more helpful. Happily printed tickets, boarding passes and allowed us to leave luggage on the day we were leaving.

    Good location for exploring the city and for restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower was really small and it was very easy to accidentally touch the taps and adjust the water temperature. There are other similar hotels that are more recently renovated, but for my stay this was fine.

    Room was small (single) but clean, with a small desk. Has elevator. 24/7 reception. Very good location with lots of restaurants and bars in this area, but without getting noisy. Also a short walk to Place de la Republique, a little longer to Bastille etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we were on the fifth floor and the internet was unstable ... but it was good in the hall.

    Place was clean, personnel was very kind and helpful. Near the location are well connected metro stations.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind receptionist, she was always very helpful, however on my first day i had to tell them to clean the bathroom as there was some hair in the shower. Blankets really need to be changed on the beds, made me feel itchy, they looked like they haven't been changed from the 80s.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable, however the room was very tiny for two people. Bathroom was extremely small and made it very uncomfortable to bathe. Was told that we had to leave our keys when going outbecause the hotel is 24hr. I would suggest you get extra set of keys for house keeping and let customers keep their keys.

    There was a beautiful flower bed hanging by the window. Good location with only minutes away from train station to the main city. Good food and bars around neighbour. Hip neighborhood.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was literally the size of a shoebox. There was no room for suitcases. There were no heating or cooling facilities. The Wi-Fi barely worked. The bathroom was uncomfortably small and there was no ventilation. Would not recommend anyone stay here!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was bad no restaurant or bar as the picture say. The rooms are dirty and smell. There no a/c. I don't recommend this Hotel to anyone. They lock you out of the hotel and you have to leave key at desk. Not safe. My sister got sick there.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotelier on the night shift was not friendly.

    The day workers were friendly and smiley. It was in a good location and the price was very good for Paris.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a decent cooked breakfast instead of bread but that seems to be the way in france.

    Very comfortable and clean room.. close to everything and transit..it didn't take long to get used to the train system and it was decently priced.. only walking distance to piere lachaise and that was our reason for the trip.. Lots of cafes and bars along the walk to stop and chill.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel doesn´t have air conditioner, the bathroom is terrible, the wifi is worse, the people is not kind, the elevator is not clean, exist low privacy.

    The hotel is not good opton, only the bed is ok. The Metro is close.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No AC, room was near 30*C + all night. (Would not visit in summer ever again). No Soap or shampoo - once requested was given sachets of shampoo to use. Room was not ready for check-in. Although it is in a decent location, you just have a lot of noise pollution through the night and morning. It is Paris, so you can't expect large rooms. This was OK.

    The location was good, near 3 metro stations. Bed was nice and clean, pillows were nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Air Conditioning, old fornitures, small rooms (and bathrooms). To have breakfast additional costs needed, and the price was already extremely high.

    The hotel is well located with respect to the city centre and the wi-fi was good. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms are really small and the furniture is really old and cheap. The bathroom is also very small. The area is very noisy also at night and as there is no air conditioning it is quite a challenge to get a good night sleep either due to noise with window open or due to temperature with window closed. Also wifi does not work that well in rooms.

    The hotel is well situated, close to metro station and in the lively area with shops and restaurants so easy to get food whenever needed. The personnel of the hotel is very nice and hospitable. As for the hotel, it really looks nice from outside, but from inside it is really old and cheaply equipped. Rooms are also really very small. However, the hotel is very clean, safe, and the beds were quite comfy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi connection wasn't great but we were able to change rooms to a better reception area in the hotel.

    Staff all seemed friendly and, helpful with directions and use of public transport. Rooms were small but clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe in the room, no aircon in the room which meant we had to always have our window open, one morning builders drilling and doing other construction work in the property in a room just over from us started work at 7AM which prevented us from sleeping, we couldn't close the window because it was too hot and no air con. Not what we needed after our first night there

    Staff were really friendly and helpful. Close too republique metro line which we used frequently to get us to eifel tower and other landmarks

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and shower was extremely tight

    The staff at the hotel were happy to store my suitcase for a couple of days inbetween visits. Hotel was close enough to public transport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff made us wait for an hour before we could check in. The website says check-in is at 12 pm but when we went there at 12:15 the room was not ready. When asked, the receptionist said actual check-in is between 12 pm - 14 pm. She said we should wait for 20 minutes for the room to be ready. We waited for an hour before we got our room. Not the experience i was hoping for.

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lady at the counter treated bad her employees. Complaining all the time, really rude french lady. Internet connection fails constantly. Totally unreliable. Only good in the dining room.

    Very clean, good breakfast and good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the money we paid it was great

    This hotel is in a great neighborhood and excellent value for money. For a group of friends looking for a cheap and clean place to stay it was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi We couldn’t connect at all in my room at night Small shower room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was bad, barely got it in the room. Had to go to the lobby to get a clear signal.

    Clean, pleasant staff and good location(close to a metro).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were not enofgh soap and shampoo the staff only speaks french

    The bathroom in the room, the location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi could be better

    Kind staff, excellent location, great cost- benefit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and wonderful staff. I felt like a premium guest.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very small room. Little wardrobe space. Quite noisy motorbikes at night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to metro. Good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very friendly, helpful, welcoming

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom very small, doors closed with loud bang.

    Beds comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locks on doors not secure and at 4am someone tried to break into our room. Very noisy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom toilet was loose and leaked and the shower area very small causing you to turn the tap either to cold or hot while washing

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    But the shower is small and the location is far away from the most popular atractives

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely cosy room, great bed, excellent bath. Perfect district. Don't hesitate, this is really pretty good for several nights.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room/ shower/ bath room so tight

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower too small

    it was typically french which is what i liked. staff were great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not worth for money which I paid 153 euros for two days. It's good with 45 euros hope can get some rembursment

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was very old and the shower clogged. The front desk person was very rude.

    It had a bed and shower

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small room but adequate

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly dated but understandable for price-real bargain!

    Cheap and cheerful, superb location, welcoming staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to go the metro.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bedroom , bathroom , elavator . Poor WiFi in the room . Unhelpful manager ?

    cleanliness of linen

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very little room, the toilet pan doesn't fix on the floor tile and the wall tiles are little bit mouldy.

    The hotel near Parmentier metro station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is terribly bad, I cannot even get connected(I'm in 301)

    the bed is comfortable, the staff is nuce

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet in the room was really bad

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm went on. Everybody got out in a hurry. It wasn’t even an exercise. It was just broken.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in the third floor and Wifi coverage was minimal.

    It was near to the metro stations which was a plus point for our trip.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-Fi sucks. It worked for some time but suddenly my phone was disconnected.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit stuffy but window opened.

    Ok accommodations for the price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was okay because we just stayed a night, late check in and early check out. So its fine.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit small.

    The location was great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor internet connection

    Good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Clean, comfortable and good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service, attitude of staff, very small room, absence of Any ventilation, no AC, and many others

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no

    madam and adam are very kind

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small, and breakfast is very limited. Wifi is poor in the room.

    Location was good, staff were helpful and nice. The room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff very rude. Breakfast so poor. For the same price you can have a proper French breakfast in everywhere

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom too small

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good and homely place to stay and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Leonard De Vinci traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: