Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Relais Saint Honoré 3 stars

308, rue Saint Honoré, 1st arr., 75001 Paris, France

#48 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 344 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was iffy for us- which only matters when you rest at the Hotel-especially for teens (we don’t allow intl data plans for them)and for my husband who uses down time to keep up with work emails

    This traditionally small, charming hotel was extremy clean, seeming newly renovated with beautifully styled furnishings throughout- one of the few I’ve seen that actually match the photo online. We stayed in the duplex- perfect for our family of 5- was a charming loft type/two story room and our teens got a big kick out of that. Lots of room for us. A/C worked great! - which you know is rare if you’ve been in Europe at all. Provided Bose Bluetooth speaker which is enjoyable. Great location in upscale area amongst much pricier hotels like W, across the street from Louvre, Tuileries and two blocks from Place de la Concorde and very near Palais Garnier opera house. We did not have the breakfast since not included, as we were leaving for airport early. Wish we could’ve been in this hotel longer. Lovely!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard room was way too small. We had to upgrade to a suite to be able to unpack the luggage we brought for three weeks. Bathroom consisted of two separate rooms 10 ft apart .

    Location was great. Our suite was really pleasant and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are small, elevator cramped -- but it was central Paris, so that's to be expected.

    Small boutique hotel in a great location. Staff was very helpful in finding a restaurant and ordering a taxi to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were excellent, extremely attentive and friendly available 24 hours. Location is excellent with easy access to most of the main sights. Would recommend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative, I loved it all.

    This place was in a great location and was absolutely beautiful in looking the touches throughout. Our luggage was brought to our room while we explored Paris and the beds were lovely and comfortable and the room was massive, even able to accomodate our family of 5. I loved this place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noisy in the mornings as basically on a busy street right at the corner

    location superb - staff friendly and helpful the room small but very neat and carefully planned with all needed accessoires right where it belongs - historical building large windows and high ceiling - wifi / aircondition decent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were warmly welcomed by Jerome who constantly assisted during our stay, along with John Charles. This hotel is in a perfect location, safe, very convenient to attractions & restaurants. It is beautifully decorated, well maintained & very clean. Breakfast to our room was always delivered on time. Our room on the third floor was very quiet, the bed very comfortable & we slept well. With thanks to all the staff for making our stay a pleasure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The hotel is charming and couldn’t be in a better place. The room is clean , comfortable and well decorated and equipped with everything you need. A short walk to most attractions and shopping including 2 metro stations. And price is so reasonable for what it offers. Couln’t ask for more. I wish I had stayed here for my entire trip in Paris. I will certainly return.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is not that good, the nearest metro takes 10mins on foot, if with a big suitcase in rainy or snowy day, it is quite tired to look for its location. Also I find that the reception can hardly speak english, maybe it'll be a little hard to communicate if you cannot speak french. Though equipped with an elevator, it is so small that can merely carry one person and one small suitcase. Guest room is a little bit tight, and the toilet and the bathroom are seperated at two sides of the bedroom.

    The guest room is well decorated though it is small and tight with lots of furniture in it. No need for deposit, quick check in&out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite small but to be expected from a boutique hotel.

    The staff were extremely friendly, breakfast was delicious (and a choice of room service too) and the location of the hotel was great, near the Louvre and within walking distance of lots of attractions. There was a safe in the room and toiletries provided (shampoo, shower gel etc). Would definitely visit again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I like to sleep in the very cold and could not adjust the heat. I could open the window to cool it down before I went to sleep though. Great property.

    Staff was amazing and so helpful. Adorable property. My room was very nice, especially for one. The bed was so comfortable; I didn't want to get out of it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night

    each floor is rather small, such is the quaint nature of this place (not off-putting in the slightest) however it did mean that the maid hoovering in the morning was super loud! xx

    i loved Jêrome!! (i hope i am spelling this right!) he was one of the lovely staff members who checked me in and was such a pleasure, helpful and adorable- he went above and beyond! not only as the hotel like a gorgeous family home, but the staff really made you feel like family.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything was perfect. Our room was so clean! We appreciated the big bathroom, the comfortable bed and also the BOSE Bluetooth speaker! The hotel position is the best you can ask for.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Connection to Wi-fi was irregular and kept dropping as soon as you didn't actively surf on an app or the web. You have to login again each time it drops...

    Very convenient location. Quiet room, clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in a great location. It's on the smaller side. However, my Mum and I were only there for one night and it was perfect for us. The bed was super comfy and I had one of the best sleeps I've had in a long time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Adorable Parisian boutique style hotel in an ideal location. Staff were friendly and welcoming, willing to assist with absolutely anything! I definitely plan to stay here again when I return to Paris.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cant say enough good things about Le Relais Saint Honore. The staff are wonderful here -- especially Jerome who went the extra mile for us by procuring a fan from a neighboring hotel. The rooms are delightfully appointed. Don't miss breakfast either in the 'cave' downstairs. Extra bonus: there is a market directly across the street for snacks, water , wine or whatever.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our only regret is that we only had 3 nights to enjoy this boutique hotel.

    The location in the 1st Arr is absolutely perfect. 2 blocks from The Louvre and the Seine. 20 minute walk to the Latin Quarter, easy access to the Metro. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was recently updated and we felt as if we were the first people to stay in it. The bathroom was spacious and modern, beautifully done. A top choice for a Paris hotel!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is excellent. The staff were superb, extremely helpful and always pleasant. They made our stay enjoyable. Rooms are clean. We will stay there again. 10/10

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom not overly large but quite adequate. Likewise the lift was very small but adequate.

    Lovely room in a traditional Parisian style. Bed comfortable. Cute little breakfast room. Staff very helpful. Excellent location in walking distance from Tuileries Gardens and the Louvre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had stated that there would be three persons and a sofa bed was provided. We expected a single bed . However u on arrival the concierge offered to change the sofa bed.

    The room was large and pleasantly designed and decorated. There was a lift which made it easy to take our luggage to the room. The Louvre and JARDIN de TUILLERIES were within walking distance. The breakfast choices were good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was cool out, so really no need to run AC. However, with the windows open there was a periodic street noise at night. When we inquired about the AC they turned it on for us (the building). We could not control the thermostat from our room. Having said that, we would still go back to the hotel.

    Small, quaint place. Very welcoming staff. Great location. Very comfortable bed and well appointed room. The staff went out of their way to accommodate any requests. Really wonderful!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room is very small, so for two people it would be difficult to maneuver. Only one hard desk chair, mini-bar is not cold, and prefer toilet not to be separate from bathroom. Also, could hear people next door.

    This was a terrific hotel, extremely helpful and pleasant staff - although I am American, I speak French, and they spoke French to me (a lot of European countries just speak English even when you try to speak their language). Very nice design, great location, food store, wine store, just across the street. New breakfast room in "cave" is very nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely small hotel in the centre of Paris close to all the attractions, the staff were great, we asked for a recommended restaurant and were not disappointed, all our needs were met, we will be coming back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was ideal - so close to everything we could walk easily. The metro was handy, but we only used it when we came into town and to leave. The staff went above and beyond with great recommendations for restaurants, too.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and tidy. The location is perfect, close to the metro and several of the main tourist sights. Great for a quick overnight stop or a long weekend. Very comfortable and quiet 10/10

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Information file in room old and tired. Shower in bath

    Excellent service. Everything happens exactly as explained. Wonderful efficient, friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast delivered right on time. Spotless clean. Best address

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall, I liked everything. But my room was a bit small (this, though, is quite usual in Paris), and it could do with some refurbishing (perhaps a new carpet).

    I was perfectly satisfied with my stay - everything was as described. The room was clean and warm. The bathroom was quite big and new. The location is excellent - near the Louvre, relatively close to the big department stores (Lafayette, Printemps) and to the shopping street rue Rivoli. The staff was kind and helpful. I didn't have breakfast at the hotel so I cannot say anything about that. There is a grocery store just opposite the hotel and some cafeterias and restaurants relatively close, but it is more of a shopping street (high fashion brands).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was always very friendly. Really, really polite and gracious! Loved the location of the hotel. With so many choices of hotels in Paris, I was amazed how lucky I got when I chose this hotel! I had a wonderful, memorable visit to Paris!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located close to all the sightseeing places in the amazing shopping area on rue St Honore. The room is spacious, newly renovated, very quite and has all the facilities needed. The staff was helpful and very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi could have been better.

    Fantastic location close to the Louvre and a heap of cafes and restaurants. Friendy and helpful staff. Lovely rooms with aircon, double glazing and comfy beds

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were really made for a tired body. I slept like a baby after a long walk around Paris. The small balcony was a plus too! The addition of a Bose speaker was a welcome surprise. Location was superb as well. Just across Colette!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a few more tea bags/coffee and with milk cartons, not powder, would have been ideal.

    Cannot stress enough that this is the perfect hotel, in the perfect location. It was no fuss, provided a comfortable, clean and a well maintained room in a lovely building. It acted as the ideal base to explore Paris. The staff were helpful, courteous and friendly. Absolute pleasure to stay there. Would definitely recommend and will definitely return. Many thanks to Jerome for his wonderful charm.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small elevator

    The room was just renovated & updated.It was very clean & comfortable. All of the staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs. We had a wonderful stay.t

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff Comfort

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quiet, discrete hotel. Reception staff very helpful. Excellent location. Will use again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel with very polite and helpful hosts. Great location. Excellent standards for cleanliness and fantastic customer care

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very good,easy to find after being out and about! Just next to beautiful church of St Roch. Near everything !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Weather ?

    Perfect spot, friendly people, good service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely boutique hotel, excellent staff and facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service. Staff always smiling and ready to help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small and rather noisy as all rooms face the street

    Great location, comfortable beds and linen

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    The convenient location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and location of the Hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More shampoo and shower gel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have used update.

    Comfy bed..lovely staff. Great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom small

    Perfect location, staff excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place in the heart of Paris. Friendly staff and well maintained

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Access was crazy difficult Staff were not friendly Arrogant Lift too small had to struggle to put bags in Overall horrendous

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is very friendly, they have room services and very knowledgeable concierge.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff are extremely helpful and pleasant. Hotel is well situated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast room

    It's location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was superb at assisting with dinner reservations, transport and the like. Breakfast downstairs made for a great start to the day!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Wonderfully cosy, well designed boutique hotel. Incredibly friendly staff and a very good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charming hotel with attentive staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small toilet, busy street

    Relatively spacious room and quiet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Especially good lacation, easily reaching some famous attractions by just walking and staffs are very nice, kind and smile always :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideally located, a relatively quiet street for central Paris. Smart clean room. Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautyfull cosy small hotel in the center of Paris, rue St Honoré, . Perfect place to visit Paris, Perfect place to shop in Paris

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nil

    Lovely atmosphere, small cute boutique hotel in great location. Personalised service.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night

    hairdryer.

    staff were great. Location is fantastic!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We love this place 4th time stay. Comfortable beds and the best location. Staff are very friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults max)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location with easy access to sights and shopping. Rooms are average size for Paris

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location and friendly staff! Spacious room, centrally located to sightseeing, restaurants, and shopping! Thank you for making our first trip to Paris wonderful!

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I would have liked a little bit more information, from hotel staff, but alas ... the problem lies with me, since I don't speak French. Depending upon the staff member, their English was sometimes very good, and sometimes a bit dicey.

    I loved this small hotel and its friendly staff. I'd stay here again and recommend it to others.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Fantastic hotel, great room, amazing beds and super friendly staff! location is top and room a fantastic isolated! this is our new home when visiting Paris!

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast ony offered in the room but room is too small to eat in.

    Small room but well decorated and functional. Hotel situated in a very convenient location.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Excellent cozy little hotel with a great personnel and amazing location. Very worth its cost, next time I'll definitely book it for my stay in Paris. Merci!!

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I stayed two nights in this boutique hotel very conveniently located in the centre of Paris. The atmosphere was welcoming, the staff was friendly and efficient. Rooms are a good size for Paris. As a solo business traveller I also liked the fact that breakfast was always served in the room (there is no restaurant area)

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel is a boutique delight. Great position, we walked nearly everywhere, and it's in a really nice part of the city (virtually behind the Louvre). Staff were very helpful and assisted with booking Moulin Rouge and airport transfer. A real taste of Paris without breaking the budget.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Reconstruction is in this autumn under way, and loud working noise from 7 am on is just a bit too much for a place into this price range, even in Paris.

    A cosy, well organized hotel with a special, private charme.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Construction noise in building was a bad distraction.

    Staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. Perfect location for us. Small room but comfortable and with three chairs! Ample breakfast that was good value.

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Le Relais Saint Honoré traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: