Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Les Alizés 2 stars

13 rue du Port Vieux, 64200 Biarritz, France

#60 of 136 hotels in Biarritz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 619 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Needs some attention The window blindlwas a manual crank and difficult to use. The safe needs batteries there was acsecond one but not attached. The doors needs stoppers to avoid banging doors in the night

    Near the beach on a pedestrian only street

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the live music until the early hours of the morning was a bit of a disturbance.

    The location, the room was very spacious and clean and the staff was really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If anything, that it wasnt staffed.

    This was a no frills, very reasonable hotel. Some of the reviews mentioned paintwork and whatnot. Our room was small with a double bed, a seperate toilet and huge shower and there were some marks on the ceiling. But it was clean, had all the needed facilities and the atmosphere was great. A cheery and friendly place with a tiny lift and a spiral staircase going around it! We had a balcony that looked out onto a narrow street with shops and the sea at the end of it...perfect! We were within minutes of food, surf hire, cool shops and the seafront. I wouldnt hesitate to rebook at this quirky little hotel...we enjoyed our stay so much.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is small, but was perfect for visiting Biarritz. The hotel next door checked me in. She was very nice. The water is very close, as well as shops and restaurants. The room is small, but worksperfectly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room needs some remodeling, paint is coming off, looks very oldish. Breakfast not good either, and it is supposed to be until 10:30am, we arrived at 10am, and there was no more bread, etc. Not that many options at all.

    The location is great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was taken over by next door hotel property. No notice except on the hotel door. Believe me the other hotel was better than what this hotel looked like.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    An unpleasant experience from the beginning, nobody there! Rooms were tiny. cold, uncomfortable. There was no WiFi conectivity, there were no televisions as described. Staff were unhelpful with regard to parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom cleaning could be improved

    Location, accept dogs and in the breakfast room, very accommodating, great customer service, charming staff. Lovely breakfast, great coffee and great value.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was incredibly stuffy and the beds were easily the least comfy from all that we had across our travels

    The location was absolutely brilliant so close to the beach and shopping.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet in Cupboard no fan or window wardrobe no doors or drawers poor decorative condition needs maintenance flakey paint everywhere

    The shower and the proximity to the beach 75m

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you have £100 to spend go some where nice not here! Unfortunately some hoteliers think that standards in France have not changed since the 80's...they have! and you should not accept this simply because the french have had a bad rep in the past. Others try hard and outdated decor is fine but dirty smelly and uncomfortable is NOT. You don't go to a restaurant get food poisoning and just say, you get what you paid for, so don't go to a hotel that's dirty unsafe and uncomfortable and think, you get what you pay for....also £100 is not cheap! ps if you get room with courtyard view....check out the photos for the dirty alley (courtyard). After first night we asked to leave but a cancellation was not accepted. they updraded us to another room.....no diffrent accespt for the view and you could move about with more room. I really have staying in better YMCA's and student accommodation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small only suitable for a short stay.

    The location for a short stay was perfect.The staff were very friendly and helpful.Room was clean and the bed very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are ready for an update and paint but were comfortable and suited our needs. There was local noise at night but the great location of central made up for this.

    Great location close to the beach and easy walk to restaurants. Old style hotel with small traditional lift. Staff were friendly and Margo recommended a great local restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no air cooler in the room. Are you kidding? It is really hot outside with high humidity. Having a sort of fan fixed to upper ceiling is looking ridiculous. All stuff in the room is a kind of cheapest and not comfortable to use. Towels are closer to napkin. It was my third visit to Biarritz and the worst one in terms of staying in a hotel.

    Location is really good. We could have access to all directions. It seems owners try to keep it clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the reservation said parking was included in the booking, then we arrived, and it wasn't! We had a to then pay for daily parking in a parking station.

    the location and the friendly lady on reception.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms are very small. We had bad smell in one of our two rooms and a fan in the roof that made very high noise all nite. Dont buy the 10 € breakfast - its not worth it

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could of been a little more cleaner and the balcony, it was filthy. we even found and empty cigarette box in the draw and as a none smoker you could smell that someone had been smoking in there.

    The location was amazing, we were only there for 1 day and im glad we stayed here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the hotel (2 Star) had a 'joint' reception with its sister Hotel Marbella (3 Star) next door, this did not seem to be managed very well! the property seemed to be nearing the end of a 'rushed' refurbishment which was not of a very good standard

    superb location near the Old Port, public (pay) parking within 10mins, beach 5mins, walking easy along the coast, many good restaurants in close proximity especially near the Market

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are paper thin. Noisey not so much outside as inside the hotel.

    A stone's throw away from the ocean and really helpful staff when we had issues with flights and transport. Very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cups or plates etc and a little fridge would have been better but maybe that is not common in Europe? Our first hotel so we will know from now perhaps.

    Fantastic location. Great feel to the area. Hotel so well positioned it didn't matter that room quite basic given the reasonable rates. They lent us a kettle which was a bonus. Staff helpful and room kept very clean so a happy visit to a lovely place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in a campervan and there is very little parking. We had to park a 10 min walk away from the hotel.

    The bed was really comfy but only one plug socket in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location near old town beach which is good place to swim as headlands protect swimmers from the bigger waves. Adequate rooms that could do with an upgrade though comfortable enough.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no AC, and the weather is warm.

    The hotel is a bit shabby but it's comfortable if you don't expect too much. The staff was helpful. The seascapes are fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception isn't manned full time as it's shared with the hotel next door. On arrival we were tired so didn't see the placard which advised to go to reception at the next door hotel. This caused confusion and stress as we needed advice for parking.

    We booked a double but ended up with a triple so had ample space. It was very comfortable with a table and chairs, and also a fairly spacious bathroom. We were very happy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very basic inside but clean and adequate for us as we were on a short break.

    Fabulous location. My daughter and myself had the family room with balcony and wonderful sea view. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pipes could have been boxed in and the lovely room-height windows needed a bit of TLC.

    Basic but super clean room. Good shower. Friendly staff who spoke French and English. Perfect central location and 1 minute to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What really annoyed me was being told I'd been "upgraded" to a double room (from a single) which was at the front, noisy and dingy. I soon complained and asked for the room I'd booked which made the young woman member of staff become very rude, told me they were fully booked (board outside saying rooms available!) and argued that I could be given any room. I told her I booked a single over the courtyard specifically.  She then offered me a room on a higher floor and lo and behold I got my quiet single at the back which was actually light and a pleasant stay. Would never stay here again as that type of customer service is appalling.

    The room I had booked once I got it - dated but light and airy. Quiet at the back. Rough round the edges but what I would expect from 2 star. Older lady and man member of staff very polite.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a bit too small for my taste.

    Small but cosy room. Everything was clean. Staff was helpful and welcoming. Location is very nice, very close to the beach and all main attractions.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room faced the square and was very noisy due to reveillers until 2am.... But I will say that the staff very kindly gave me earplugs, that helped. :-) Also, it should be noted that I reserved at the Hotel Les Alizes, but I was actually hosed at the Brit Hotel next door... so I don't know if this review will actually reflect the Hotel Les Alizes. But maybe they are all the same company.

    The staff were great. Very friendly and helpful. The room is small but I loved the amenities: • Kettle in the room + bottled water for tea + tea. • Ironing board and Iron very helpful • an ELEVATOR!!! My favorite amenity of all!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic and worn decorations, but only stayed one night, so no complaints. Location is fantastic with beach at end of road and bars, restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was very bad as most was on the side of the road and you had to pay for parking every 3 hours, you could park in the underground car parks but only if you have a small car and no roof box.

    Hotel was very nice and the area was very nice, local food was also very good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking around the hotel in August was dreadful. We parked at an underground carpark - but it was quite a walk from the hotel.

    Excellent location and overall value for money. The family room was a good size.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not really a reflection of the hotel but parking is a nightmare. We eventually were directed to a nearby carpark but had to double park in carpark near beach to offload luggage and drag up hill.This was really one step up from a hostel

    The location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit small. Taking a shower made the whole bathroom wet unfortunately.

    The location is great - close to the sea, in the city centre! Clean, basic and available room in high season :-)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little overpriced.

    The family room was excellent with plenty of space. The childrens beds were each in a separate adjoining area. Well located near restaurants and two beaches. Breakfast was above average for the price.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of reserved parking. No tea/coffee making in room. Rooms need a small fridge. No shower gell provided. Hand wash was empty and not replenished.

    Central location and access to beach. Plenty of tourist guides. Friendly helpful staff Rooms very quiet, clean and nice quality bed linen

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor decor / damp patches on ceiling and walls of room. Shoddy finish to room and fittings . Room needs a good makeover. cigarette ends and rubbish in gutter outside window.

    Location excellent and friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During the night, the bad isolation of the rooms made them very loud. Great activity on the street, it seemed to be in the rooms. The carpets in the rooms were really dirty. The renovation in the bathrooms were good, but the paint in the ceiling was peeling off.

    Location, excellent!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a little noise at night from neighbours.

    The location was perfect, although not accessible by car. Park in the Place de Vieux Port to access easily then relocate car.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In error we booked this room 2x - despite letting the hotel know immediately and also booking.com - they would not reverse the booking of one of the rooms. I think given the mistake was taken up with both parties immediately that out of basic kindness they should have accepted our error.

    good location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is not for the claustrophobic but there's nothing much they can do about that with the age of the building. At least it works fine.

    Small, boutique style hotel with an incredible location. Good price too seen as the town is so expensive.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    These remarks refer to the Hotel Marbella, because when we arrived we were told that they'd let our room - even though we had paid a substantial deposit - and we were taken to the hotel next door... so we didn't see the room in Hotel Les Alizes. Told us it was an upgrade (!) Tired and stained carpets and bathroom was rather grotty. Parking was hell.

    Location. Staff friendly and helpful. Fridge in the room and a small balcony with two chairs and little table. Good flow of water in shower. Overall we had a good time as easy access to everything.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked 2 months in advance for rooms next to each other as we travelled With children and got one in floor 5 andar one in floor 2

    Great view from our terrace at floor 5

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear the noise on the streets since the building is an old one.

    Old building, but clean and comfortable enough, in an amazing location and great price

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area a little intimidating

    Average hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location and value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Group
    • Triple Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives

    Comfy beds excellent staff so helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very, very small room. Shower cubical very small. Building appearance is tatty. Photos flattering at best.

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the beach and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly. Room was clean. Lovely sheets , comfy bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, 100m from the sea. Surrounded by shops , bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect, staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast a little dull

    Location, bedroom, welcoming staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff assistance was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Superb location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive considering the poor services.

    The best location ever

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, helpful staff, clean tidy room, perfect for a weekend away

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking issues

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was very slow next to none

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevator was tiny.

    Close proximity to beach and restaurants. Nice little balcony area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit better than a good tent...

    the place but the hotel is for young couples or young surfers.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough electronic plugs in all parts of the suite.

    Loved the sea view from our family suite!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we did not like about the hotel.

    We did not try a coffee at the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi is very poor.

    It is very closed to the beach where you can have dinner during sunset.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel and the rooms were not so good for the price

    location was perfect just in Biarritz town centre

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Simple but very nice hotel - especially the family room with the terrace.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were lovely. Very welcoming 😀

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit cramped for space.

    Great spot right near the ocean and near cafes, shops etc. Staff were great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location - very clean! Thank you

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location near the sea on a streets with restaurants. Clean and comfortable for a short stay. My second time there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Location was fantastic and staff were very helpful and organised an airport taxi for us

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Elevator is slow. Breakfast could have more variety.

    Great value for money. Nice location. Quiet rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhere to get a coffee even if it was a vending machine

    Good location near to beach and restaurants

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: