Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. France hotel reviews
  3. Alsace vacation rental reviews
  4. Colmar vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Les Appartements Saint-Martin

Reviews of Les Appartements Saint-Martin

5 rue des Marchands, 68000 Colmar, France

#18 of 257 vacation rentals in Colmar

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 37 apartment reviews

9.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.9

  • Facilities

    10

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.8

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2018

    10
    Loved this apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Loved this apartment. It was gorgeous and provided everything that you could need and more. Great location to access the village and could walk everywhere. Charlotte was extremely accommodating.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic find, very homey stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Since it was new, there were small things that could have made the place better, such as kitchen towels or mosquito repellent for the room. Otherwise everything was great.

    Charlotte was very friendly and always ready when we needed anything. The apartment was newly renovated and very well decorated, and very comfy. Location was excellent and not noisy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    10
    Best place to stay in Colmar!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect!

    Charlotte our host was charming, accommodating with our early check-in, has a very detailed house manual filled with house details and tips on what to do, where to eat, and she was very helpful with all sorts of questions. The apartment was sparkling clean, tastefully decorated, had super comfortable beds. The balcony was a pretty place to enjoy the morning or early evening. The location of the apartment is in a quiet courtyard but in a very central location in Colmar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    10
    3 days in total comfort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great apartment, nothing bad to say. Located in the center of Colmar, it's provided with all the comforts you need. In one of the bedrooms, you also have a shower and a sink! We also found it very clean. The owner is really nice and always available. We'll come back for sure!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    10
    Charlotte was great, very helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Charlotte was great, very helpful!! Perfect location too!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    10
    Would definitely be back. No hesistation to recommend to friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was so comfy and the apartment has everything we need. The decor is super stylish and the host is extremely helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    10
    Location, space, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was fine

    Location, space, clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable time in Colmar based in this lovely, centrally located apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely, well-equipped apartment in the centre of historic Colmar. Very friendly and helpful host.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    10
    Best Location in Colmar
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location couldn't be beat. Very clean! The owner was very friendly and helpful. Would definately stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    10
    Property owners are great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing is con.

    Property owners are great. The flat is wonderful. I highly reccomend.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2017

    9.2
    I regret that I had to leave the beautiful city so early.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would be nice to extend the time of check-out from the hotel.

    I regret that I had to leave the beautiful city so early.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    10
    I would like to thank Charlotte for the great hospitality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    I would like to thank Charlotte for the great hospitality She was there all the time providing us all the information we need

    Stayed in September 2017

There is also 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12