Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Les Collines Iduki 4 stars

Le Pont De Port, 64240 Labastide-Clairence, France

#1 of 2 hotels in Labastide-Clairence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 137 apartment reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • T3 Duplex - (6 people)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee machine did not work Bath divertor did not work Light in kitchen did not work Pool is empty

    staf were friendly and helpful and the viewer the village is good from a small terrace at the front door of each apartment

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa - 6-8 People
    • Stayed 3 nights

    restaurant was a wonderful bonus and the staff was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • T2 Apartment (2 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was closed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • T2 Apartment (2 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi, seldom had connection unfortunately.

    Very nice accommodation, perfect for the two of us.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Balcony is quite small and not safe with toddlers. But it wasn't a big deal really.

    The location is great. Staff is nice. The flat itself was great value for the money. The view is lovely. The surroundings are nice.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Parking was at bottom of hill. We arrived on a Sunday and the booking in process was not communicated.

    The village was charming and centrally located for our needs. We would recommend this properly to people wanting to explore the Basque region.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Even though we arrived quite late in the evening after the reception was unstaffed, they had made it easy for us to know where the apartment was, parking arrangements etc. The apartment was clean, well equipped and perfect for us travelling with a dog as floors were tiled, it was ground floor and lots of places nearby to walk the dog. The village was very sweet. Easy access to the motorway.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No view. Terrace with table on the road. Restaurant closed. Supermarket 9 km in Hasperran. Difficult to drive up hill to apartment Difficult walk up toapartment.

    It was warm. My disabled mother was able to sleep on sofa bed with shower and toilet on same floor. Pleasant staff at check in.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Too bad that it is not possible to have breakfast. We didn't see the managers as we came at midnight and left at 8:30 the next morning. We didn't have the possibility to get our bills.

    The location. Good for vacation but not for business.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Well situated for touring the French Basque region. Peaceful place to stay and a few steps from the charming village.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    restaurant was excellent

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    excellent service and restaurant was SUPERB

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: