Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Les Embruns 3 stars

89 Rue De Paris, 62520 Le Touquet-Paris-Plage, France

#7 of 17 hotels in Le Touquet-Paris-Plage

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 770 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    A good budget hotel for an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of space, however, given the price and location it was fair

    Was exactly what it said on the tin. Clean, comfortable with a reasonable breakfast. Very good value for money given the location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    A very nice mid-price hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some more savoury items for breakfast would be good, however there were a lot of items to choose from. The stairs to the top floor were a challenge but overall a very nice place to stay.

    An excellent location for the beach and main shopping area. Unfortunately no parking and that could be expensive if wanting to park nearby using on-street parking/car parks. We were lucky as there was a space outside where the payment machine was broken! The breakfast buffet was very good with lots of variety although mostly sweet items. The room was good but being on the top floor it was quite a tiring walk up the stairs (no lift). Our room did have a terrace which was a nice bonus however. The room and bathroom were spacious enough for two and with good facilities and cleanliness.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.9
    It was value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was quite hard so found it uncomfortable to sleep on. Was on a ground floor room in the courtyard. Would have preferred a higher up room

    The rooms are spacious and clean Location very central For parking green one is free during the week. Hotel is in red zone. Managed to find green zone parking every day. Just 5 mins walk to hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast was amazing with a great selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would of preferred to have stayed in the main hotel rather than in one of the annex rooms. This wasn't clear on my booking.

    The breakfast was amazing with a great selection.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    3.3
    It was shoddy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was, generally, badly decorated; the room was small, uncomfortable and extremely overpriced. The photos are very misleading also.

    Location was the only plus point.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    A very pleasant short stay in a cosy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small but well appointed. Parking a bit far away but fine

    Nice breakfast. Friendly small hotel. Big shower head, toiletries and tea and coffee making facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    Convenient location and hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasnt the most welcoming. Also room was quite noisy as we were below the stairs and could hear anyone walking up or down the stairs in the hotel

    Great location! Very central. Value for money is good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.6
    Cold, out of season but a great break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We turned up at the hotel in the middle of a power cut, which didn’t paint a great picture. However, this improved quickly!! Very friendly staff, amazing room (no.7). Close to beach and the Main shopping area. Staff found our lost wallets and kept them safe! Excellent place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    A very nice, comfortable hotel in the centre of Le Touquet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lift and we were on the top floor. The night entry system was not explained clearly so we had trouble getting back into the hotel on the first night. This was due to a language barrier. Fortunately a member of staff came to our rescue and I do apologise if we made too much noise trying to get in.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.2
    Great position for a lovely stay in Le Touquet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were on the top floor and there is no lift!

    It is very near the beach and the market as well as the shops, bars and restaurants. The location is fantastic.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    very comfortable for short stays, shopping ,restaurants, fabulous beach with kite surfing nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    The room was spacious and quiet. Staff very friendly. Hotel was situated right between the beautiful centre, with many shops and restaurants and the amazing beach and sand dunes. plenty to see and do.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    3.8
    Tolerable as only one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room and tiny en suite shower room Breakfast at additional cost was not good value for money. No information about Let Fouquet at hotel Staff unfriendly and not helpful.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.4
    Great location for access to the Main Street area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of lift was a problem for my wife on a 3rd floor room. Perhaps vertical access arrangement could be more prominent in the advert. Rooms were very small.

    Great location for access to the Main Street area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    2.9
    We left after the first night very quickly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electric fittings hanging out of the wall. Plug in the sink did not work,door to the shower broken and did not close properly. Safe provided was not fixed to anything and I could not make it work. Room very small, difficult to move round the bed.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is a little small and its street paid parking but we made it work.

    clean and bed was comfy, friendly staff, very close to the beach and the centre, walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.5
    Location and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for parking. I contacted the property twice via email requesting early check in and to see if they could book a particular restaurant for me. Nobody replied to either email which I thought was very poor.

    Location and breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    4.2
    Central but compact - take a rain check on the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food. Parking. Size of room. A noisy generator outside our room was on intermittently.

    The room was very small, the bed was not comfortable. Some staff were pleasant, one was rather grumpy. The bathroom was good, shower excellent. The hotel breakfast (15 Euros) was of poor quality - the coffee horrible. The next day we had a indulgent pancake breakfast and excellent coffee at a creperie nearby. The location was very good. Parking was on street and 1.5 Eros an hour or more conveniently 6 Eros a day. It was a bit of a walk to find a space. What was good is that you can park outside the hotel (in the red zone) for an hour for free while you are getting bags out of the car and booking in (if there is a space). We found an excellent restaurant on the last night - others we ate in were more about turnover and profit than good food. We were in France for two weeks (at different locations), I expected to be eating well most of the time but unfortunately this was far from the case. Menus were mostly very repetitive and rather poor fare and expensive for what was on offer. You need to research to find the good restaurants and you also need to book in advance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.7
    AVOID ROOM 15 AND SPEAK TO HOTEL DIRECT ABOUT ACCOMADATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    62 steps to room. Size of room. Being kept awake at night by seagulls. Asked for fan, did not get, if we had nearest socket 5 metres from bed.

    Centre of town near to beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice room, very clean, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite a noisy room - number 2, as situated where every other guest passes by. Also water or heating pipe made a noise very early in the morning which woke us up.

    Nice room, very clean, great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.1
    The beds were comfy and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The man on reception really needs to wear deodorant as it had quite an impact when entering the hotel. Carpets need a good hoover too.

    The beds were comfy and clean. Good selection of food at breakfast. Hotel well located.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Good value central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On Street parking is ok overnight but you have to be clear by 9.00am or feed the meter

    Good variety for breakfast, convenient location, comfortable rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    6.3
    Good Location for a one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In my booking, I stipulated a/c - no a/c. The room was really hot. Leaving the windows open meant we got little sleep because of the noise of seagulls. Our room was on the top floor and there wasn't a lift. We were given instruction on car parking as if we were familiar with Le Touquet Twice I had to return to the hotel for instructions and was made to feel like an idiot.

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.5
    Charming room and comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was on top floor (no lift) up three flights of stairs - but this was the luck of the draw and we had booked late.

    Lovely room/terrace with space and well furnished. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.7
    Had a great time, as always in Le Touquet, disappointed with the accommodation and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room overpriced (supposedly superior in annex to hotel) expensive extra for breakfast which was ok but where laid out - coffee urn (in France?) near steps in and out of the dining area, very close to other guests, and more than 2 people trying to help themselves to breakfast, there was not enough no room to walk around. Friends also booked a superior, which was larger with a separate toilet, situated on the opposite side of room from the bathroom. Stayed in many hotels in Le Touquet but won't stay here again.

    Booked supervisor but nothing positive to comment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.8
    Highly recommended location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in room 1. It was a little small however a beautiful room. Unfortunately no view and a bit noisy from I think the kitchen extractor.

    We loved the cleanliness of the hotel. The location was near to the main town centre. Approximately 200 metres from the beach. The staff/management were very friendly and welcoming. The room was seemed newly decorated and spotlessly clean. Would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    4.6
    Children should be silenced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff forced us to change to a room half the size because we had a child and the people below could hear us. Was told they don't usually have children in this part of the hotel so we should be grateful.

    The location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Secure parking. but would be very difficult in Le Touquet. Cost 10 euros to park near the hotel

    Good central location, easy walk into the town, plenty of shops and restraunts, good Saturday market.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    4.2
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two single beds pushed togetherinstead of double bed, awful wifi , grumpy welcome by staff, bedroom was in extra part of hotel only accessible by the garden and during the day the garden was used for diy by the hotel . We didn't like having people outside the room; it didn't feel like a hotel.

    Location,

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    10
    A very happy stay we look forward to repeating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi often didn't work - perhaps too many people trying to use it? But that was the only negative.

    The room and bed were very comfortable and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    5.0
    Great location very basic old room with wires hanging out for a high price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's really really basic. LOT of stairs to bedroom. Room had fixtures and electric points hanging out and was just very basic like a decrepit B and B. I'm not that fussy as long as it's clean but this was what I'd expect to get for £30 per night not £64!

    Location is excellent - right in the centre of Le Touquet. 2 mins to beach but also 2 mins for shops and restaurants

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    Highly recommend, great location, lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I was being picky, a lick of paint here or there, but it does have a lovely sort of French lived in quality about the hotel.

    Fantastic room, quiet as requested, large walk in shower, loads of towels, a safe in wardrobe, very comfortable bed and very clean. Great breakfast too, well worth it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    6.7
    Second stay showed flaws...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room very small and badly laid out. Limited shelving in bathroom. Limited clothes hanging. No space for suitcase. Stayed previously in a much bigger room which was better value.

    Location. Free parking off site. Quiet. Good shower.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic location, beautifully clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all to our liking.

    Fantastic location, beautifully clean. Really lovely breakfast, just what we needed for a family of 4

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like haveing to go up to the top of the building three flights of stairs with a suitcase

    Liked the breakfast room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    Compact but beautifully presented room close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Compact but beautifully presented room close to the beach. Wonderful array of food at breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    A good overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately our room was on the third floor with no lift, so if you have mobility problems phone ahead for a lower room.

    Comfy bed, good bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Loved this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved this hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    5.8
    Excellent location near the beach, restaurants and shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the room could be upgraded and more attention to dusting in the room required.

    Excellent location near the beach, restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location, an excellent base to discover the region
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed!

    Staff was very friendly and showed flexibility to our demands.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    5.8
    Cheap and clean - great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Builders were in.

    Great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location brilliant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny and uncomfortable bathroom. Too expensive for what it was

    Perfect location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel , great location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel , great location . Value for money . Could not fault our family room with 2 children

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Short break in le touquet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Nice clean rooms. Relaxed friendly hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Very clean, comfy bed, good shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, comfy bed, good shower.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    8.8
    Central, convenient , clean, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No car park

    Central, convenient , clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    5.8
    The reviews we read were good, but we disagree. There are better alternatives in the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    off hand staff expensive so so breakfast

    convenient position so long as you understood how the zoned parking works

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    Great central location for Le Touquet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The superior room was very small - I wouldn't have wanted anything smaller!

    A fantastic central location for wandering around Le Touquet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Great little boutique hotel in the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great little boutique hotel in the town

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.1
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a little tired and hairs in shower

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    fine for overnight stop plenty of eating places
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, all what we expected

    very central dining area good ,breakfast fine

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.8
    Won't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money. Very expensive and the room was nothing like the picture on line. Staff were not very friendly.

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    We had a great time in Le Touquet staying at this conveniently located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The not-very-clean brown carpets

    Breakfast was fantastic!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast too expensive to the level of the food. Musty smell in the room.

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice little friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was problematic

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    Very nice honest hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    4.6
    Overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The web site says parking but it was on the street at a cost. Wouldn't recommend it, overpriced.

    Not much

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there is no lift so this could be a problem

    nice breakfast great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Good breakfasts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi intermittent at times.

    Good breakfasts. Staff relaxed and friendly. Excellent location A lovely. Boutique hotel. Merci.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.1
    Only a block from the beach and good restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only a block from the beach and good restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.1
    Its location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs

    Its location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    3 c,s..... cool calm comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed comfy, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    5.0
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No bar No car park No lift, and I am disabled, so we ended up in a cold room in the garden GROSSLY overpriced

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.5
    One niight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Public area could do with updating. Car parking on street away from Hotel.

    Very good location, room and bed comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    5.4
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very welcoming; parking a hassle; 4 flights of stairs and no lift. Disappointed.

    Not much.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    9.6
    windy city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    En suite did not have shower

    Good variety for breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.9
    Beds OK though we wanted 2 singles and got a double!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds OK though we wanted 2 singles and got a double! They sorted it though Very good location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.3
    The place was very pretty, warm and cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking!!!

    The place was very pretty, warm and cosy. The location was fantastic

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for standard of accommodation

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    8.3
    Quiet and comfortable, 1 minute from the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    7.5
    OK for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk ofter unattended

    The location and the price

    Stayed in November 2016

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: