Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Résidence Prestige Odalys Les Greens du Bassin 3 stars

Golf De Gujan Mestras-Route Du Sanguinet, 33470 Gujan-Mestras, France

#6 of 13 Holiday rentals in Gujan-Mestras

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 75 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Room House - 6/8 People
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Too far away from everything (except the golf). No shop, no cycle path, no other activities in the neighbourhood. Too much proximity with the neighbours (no separation in the terrace). Finally, we have been asked to leave the place completely clean at 8.30 on saturday morning, except if we were ready to pay 100 euros and accept the house cleaning option. In that case, we could leave at 10.00.

    Quiet place surrounded by the nature and the golf. The house was well equipped and had a good standard.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    We paid a cleaning fee of 95 Euros and we were still asked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Room House - 6/8 People
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We paid a cleaning fee of 95 Euros and we were still asked to remove the bed sheets and towels and take them to reception. Not exactly what you would expect from a golf resort. Also the place was quite clean but definitely not '95 Euros' clean. We suspect either the previous tenants cleaned the place themselves to save on the cleaning fee, or the staff did a poor job. Its a shame really because we had a very good stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    Great stay in Gujan. Look for this, as a great compromise between price,facilities,location.. and so warm staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Room Apartment (6 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Style of room a bit old style, bed good be renewed.

    Fantastic care from the staff! Corrine and Paula are so nice, and doing everything they can to make the stay as good as possible. Swimming pool is very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4-Room Villa - 8/10 People
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no airconditioning

    Perfect location. Spacious house. Quite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    7.5
    The area and quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    payment was taken 3 times. After regular prompting one payment was returned 5 days later the second 8 days later. This had implications on what we could do during our weeks stay as our holiday money had been tied by the organisations.

    The area and quiet location

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: