Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Les Loges Blanches 4 stars

500 Route de la Plaine, 74120 Megève, France

#24 of 51 hotels in Megève

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 667 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Separate WC to bathrooms, not too bad, but no sink in the WC to wash your hands.

    Clean comfortable and good facilities. Enjoyed the heated pool and the Sauna. Nice balcony too!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen tools are poor, only one cleaning tab for dishwasher, tab from sink was loose

    Outdoor Swimming pool in winter is real fun! Ski rental inside the hotel is comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Amazing attention to detail...everything is done to make your stay extremely enjoyable. the ski shop is very convenient and good value. the shuttle service to the ski lifts is very handy and easily available

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the room at all, the walkways in between buildings were slippery and steep very dangerous and nearly impossible with a baby in your hands.

    The staff was very kind, the breakfast was good, I liked the short walk into town

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The path around the lodge was full of snow. It was hard to drag the suitcases through the snow to get to reception and the room.

    It's very cosy, surrounded by beautiful scenery and the views from the room are amazing. The hotel offered a ski rental which had an excellent service. They were very profesional and offered a shuttle service to and from the ski lifts which was very efficient. It's a nice quiet area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little bit hectic but the food and staff were brilliant.

    The staff are amazing! Every single one of them. So helpful and friendly. The transfer service was brilliant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think for the price of the apartment it should include the breakfast.

    I loved the staff, they were able to get us in our room early and stay a little over at the end, hassle free. Very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our dad was too sick( got flu) and could not go out to eat. the hotel has no room service (except from dry meat and cheese). We requested a cup of soup from the restaurant but people working on reception front desk rejected us by saying "restaurant is very crowded and busy" . Even though we said "no problem we can take the soup and return the bowl back" they said "no". I have never seen such thing in any hotel. Very disappoing.. moreover room was very small. Not comfortable.

    Shuttle service to Megeve center was great. And in hotel ski rent service and the people was great: helpful and positive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No sauna, no wellness at all. Somehow this was promised in all shiny ads. A barrel shaped hut, a cold excuse for a sauna outside with a bunch of kids popping in and out. Same thing in the twin sister hotel La Arboisie, up the mountain. A tiny four person sauna in which you get cold feet. So, don't expect a great wellness experience here.

    In itself the hotel has a great set-up. Four seprate chalets with all across underground parking. The staf is really helpful, clean rooms. Close location to the Jaillet area, which is the smaller of the ski areas. You need to take your car to La Princesse which enjoys free parking and which is heading in opposite direction to the heavy traffin IN to Megeve during morning rush to the lifts.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    is nice but pretty compact in the rooms bit the town of Megeve is charming and an easy walk- the shuttle service also works well. The pool is also a bonus and fun for children especially.

    The team at the Ski Shop are highly recommended- very friendly and flexible and great quality ski hire as well as a fantastic service to get you to the slopes.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed was rather hard but bedlinen was good.

    The staff were helpful mostly, some more than others. The apartment was smaller than expected and rather shabby but clean and the little extras like bathrobes were good. It was all just a bit tired. I thought it very expensive for what it was. The location was reasonable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound proofing between suites isn’t great, particularly when you get a very noisy family next to you where the dad shouts at his kids constantly. Felt very sorry for them!

    Staff where helpful and attentive. Our attic suite was perfect for our needs well equipped and good quality.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There just was not enough space for all the guests, on our first morning we went for breakfast and the restaurant was full and we were sent upstairs to the bar which then filled up as well. Everything had too be bought upstairs so drinks luke warm and dishes slow to be refilled. We had a couple of guests for a drink on our first night and they were having to bring charts on from the balcony to accommodate all those in the bar at 5.30

    The bed was comfortable, parking easy and reception staff good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Ski shop and shuttle staff very efficient and very friendly. The restaurant a bit disappointing (we’ve had dinner there) but the breakfast great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was going perfect untill your ski rental guy asked us if we had paid for the hotel while we were leaving and after we said thanks for everything which should not be his business.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is really wide buy as a suggestion could use some signs for exit or direction arrows to avoid complications.

    A mini village of chalets with apartments with beautiful wide sunny balconies. Hot outdoor pool in the middle of the snow. Best breakfast. Very hospitable staff already before we arrived. Perfect location - 10 min walk to town centre and shops and 5 min to Jaillet lift.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Attic
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really enjoyed our stay. Cosy room and a lovely bathroom. Staff very helpful. Only drawback parking expensive and pool lovely but could be a few degrees warmer. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No boot heaters for ski gear in locker room so stuff never gets really dry. If you don't hire kit from hotel, the ski shop staff won't take you to slopes but do for other guests - several times they would drive passed us walking there. If they operate as part of the hotel, all guests should be treated the same. Breakfasts way over priced.

    Staff very friendly. Cute room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drying cupboard in the room. But you can leave your wet clothes in ski room.

    Beautifully decorated chalets in a walking distance from the center of the city. Friendly staff made our trip better despite the raining weather. Ski service allocated exactly at the hotel and they gave us a lift directly to the ski every time. Shuttle service to the center is working all day long. Perfect full breakfast with a range of local cheese and pastry. Good sauna and open pool. Nice bar with a view of the mountains.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pol could use a couple extra degrees.

    Extremely helpful and professional staff, ready to cater to every need. They provide shuttles to the village and other points of interest of the area. Ski gear rentals available on site. Perfect aervice !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to buy a cleaning cloth and washing up liquid. There was a dishwasher and tabs provided but a dishcloth would have been helpful

    Comfortable appartment. Cleaned every day.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra fees for parking, breakfast quite expensive, need car to go to Megeve centre

    Nice chaĺets, clean, kitchenette very useful, great for a weekend away, close to sports and spa area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NO TEA TOWEL FOR DRYING KITCHEN POTS ETC. However, there is a dishwasher., and dishwasher tablet was supplied each day.

    MINI KITCHENETTE FANTASTIC EXTRA

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found the kitchen area a little small.

    Really liked the heated pool, balcony and felt very safe for the children. Good location, close to town and mountains (within walking distance)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed about the rate of the room it depends if its full the hotel or not for example the hotel is crowded my daily room rate goes to up to 300 euro per night approximately...and if it's not crowded the rate come down

    The staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment had a full bed - which was quite ok, but the extensible couch was unexpected. You had to draw something like a solo bed from under the couch. After opening it, the this solo bed would rise to be at a height a bit different then the couch. Anyway strange in a bad way.

    We booked an apartment with a balcony and it was really nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Been here so many times that it is hard to find any negative - there isn't any :)

    We came late after reception was closed but information where to find keys etc. were superb. Nice rooms with cooking facilities - people are actually cooking on those (I don't).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice Hotel with great garden and beautiful surroundings. 10 min walk to the town center and short distance to the mountain. Staff was very nice. Rooms are clean and the beds are good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Off season - can't really judge. With limited resources everything was great.

    Off season trip thus all the services were limited. 2nd time at Les Loges Blanches - defenity will come back. Excellent beds & good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathrooms were not clean neither were our pillowcases. I don't think they have done a good job cleaning the place. We mentioned to the manager and he was not at all apologetic, he said he will raise it with the cleaning lady. Room was clean afterwards but we were just too disgusted to use the bath which had hair of every sort when initially came in. They discounted the cot bed from the price as a nice gesture but we were frankly not expecting to pay for a baby cot bed when we hired a six bed suite. Also I think the hotel could do with a repaint and upgrade. I don't think it is really a four star chalet more like a three stars. The corridors also smelled. In summary, I think the place need a bit of an upgrade including painting and carpet (including staircase carpet) but also the cleaning standards need to be revised completely.

    Well equipped chalet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    couldn't get into the restaurant for breakfast and had to use the bar upstairs same price for half the service.

    The team that run the ski shop and shuttle were excellent, second trip for us and they really looked after us.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First, i had a booking issue and the hotel refused my booking as the room was only for 2 people while in fact we were two adults but with one child and one baby as well. The booking issue was not our fault but they still obliged us to upgrade and pay extra to have a suite that fits four although we clearly didnt need the extra space. After upgrading and paying an extra euro 130 per night, they charged us euro 10 extra for a baby crib. Finally, i asked for 30 mins late checkout but they refused, claiming that the room needs to be cleaned on time for the next guest but in reality they had 3 hours until the next checkin. Honestly, a very bad experience overall. They have no sense of customer satisfaction.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Definitely NOT a 4 star hotel. Dont look at the pictures! Dirty and ripped bedsheets. Dirty walls. We stayed at a grand suite for 6 people that it was supposed to have two bathrooms. But, in reality there was only one tiny WC and two separate rooms, with a bathtub and a shower. We found dirty slippers and a t-shirt from previous guests. We were so dissatisfied that we had to switch hotels. Last but not least the smell was intolerable! I would recommend it only to my enemies.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was unfortunate that the sauna was out of order for two of the nights we stayed. Also as the apartment sleeps up to six people, a second toilet would have been nice!

    The apartment was really comfortable but what we really loved was the swimming pool and the sauna - perfect after a days skiing! The bar was also fun - we didn't discover it on our first visit but really enjoyed it this time.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this hotel based on their photo of the pool as I wanted to swim at the end of a skiing day. The pool in reality doesn't look like the photo at all. The pool is in a size of a hot tub rather than a pool!!!!!! There were no chairs around the pool either and the souna wasn't working!!!!!

    I liked the size of the room, the kitchen and bathroom. I liked the facility of hiring your ski equipment and been driven every morning and Every afternoon to the nearest chair lift. I also liked the view out of the window.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive breakfast for what it is. There's not much choice. Not enough tables or staff to attend the breakfast rush. There was always something missing, plates, cups, glasses, etc.. not enough space for everyone at the breakfast venue, we were all crammed in a small space.

    The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure the 500 Euros per night represented value for money.This was room only. Another 22 euros for breakfast put us off. Easy to grab a coffee and croissant in town.

    Although slightly out of town the regular shuttle in and out made it very easy.lovely staff.Clean and comfortable with good facilities.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small, not very clean and really not set up for skiing / snowy weather - impossible to get in the apartment without getting floor wet. Walls very thin.

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were met with smiling faces and very informative people who gave us the most amazing upgrade ever on our arrival. Carline 21. That was the name of the magical room / suite / home to us for 5 days. We enjoyed our very spacious room fully and were able to enjoy the kitchen and dining facilities with comfort, especially taking it easy in the mornings and preparing our own breakfast. The free shuttle into town works perfectly - you need to let reception know 15-20 minutes before. Coming back, you need to wait at the bus stop but it works. We walked to town centre most of the time and it was easy. Also very nice views walking through the villas in the neighbourhood. La table des Cochers - the restaurant in the hotel is a must try. The raclette was delicious, very nice atmosphere and lovely people. We would come back without hesitation. Loges Blanches is our home away from home in Megeve.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was no door/curtain on the shower which mean't the floor in the local area became very wet.

    Bed was comfy, room was very well kept, clean and tidy. Pool was nice. Close to slopes. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the other guests were late and noisy but not sure their inconsiderate behaviour could be put to the chalets.

    Friendly local staff, spoke English better than our French. Apartment was small but well appointed, clean and modern. Food in the restaurant was authentic and top notch. A lovely bar and great live music on our Friday night. All the staff really made it and deserve special mention.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Attic
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Few flaws: two men in our company are pretty tall and for them it was a problem to shower - for one there was a piece of wood above the bath tub in a way that he couldn't fit his head and for the shower in standard room it was just short and without a door! So all the water was going out to the bathroom and despite of its being spacious we found it weird and uncomfortable. Once lights wasnt switching on in bathroom, but we found it in the room and checked the switch box, it was easy. Also in standard room one of the cooking places (out of 2) wasnt working, but for us it was ok. In suite we had blockage in the pipe in bath sink, but it was fixed right after i called. One last thing, you have to walk 10-15 mins to city center, but we enjoyed the promenade too.

    Overall it was a very pleasant stay. We had 2 rooms - one standart and one Suite Attic . Pool with colored lights and sauna which are outside may look like those hard to get to, but once you got it was a very cool experience, perfect for relaxing after a day on the ski. Skiing in Megeve was impossible due to the lack of snow but the staff has recommended us a resort closeby with snow and it was very nice, we had our own car, but they also provided the shuttle to go there. Every time was asking something - everything was taken care off immideaitely and Im very happy about the level of service. Rooms were super clean and the houseladies were even putting our devices on chargers, nice! In every room they have small kitchen so u can stay there very autonomosly with light cooking of breakfast or snack. Enough space, every room also had a balcony, i appreciated that we were in a separate corpus and it was separate entrance with code (no one else could come), less neighbours and less noise. The decoration of the hotel is very beautiful! Enjoyed the lights a lot! Also, there is a paid parking that u can reserve, but if u lucky can take over one of the free slots in front of hotel, which is good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool is 1/3 of the size it looked in the pictures! we wanted a bar onsite as advertised, but it was closed. I asked if it would be open the following night, answer yes! It was nt. Would not have booked if known

    Lovely apartment, very well equipped .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are smallish

    We were kindly upgraded to a suite. Nicely decorated, confortable but rather small. The poil andvthe restaurant are excellent. The whole area is lovely and the staff is super, frienfly and helpful. Thank you

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would love to stay in winter but price is prohibitive sadly

    Heated pool, lovely staff, rooms very comfortable, ideal location easy walk to ski lift and town

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping! They woke us up every morning pounding on the door. They walked right in on us while we were sleeping! They came back just 30 minutes later and pounded on the door again even after we told them we were sleeping. This was a really annoying intrusion on an otherwise peaceful mountain getaway.

    Nice property, modern decor and peaceful ambience. Just outside of main village by sport hall. Nice to have a pool, and the kitchenette makes a longer stay convenient.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else!

    Not much!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Half board was more expensive than I understood

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not great if you need to carry your ski equipment to the slopes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hot water ran out after two showers

    the upgrade!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    icey paths between chalets

    balcony, small kitchen, big bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is expensive, sauna small and not too hot

    Location and swimming pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great shuttle service and ski rental at the hotel!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very confortable, all was very basic Too expensive for the confort and quality that it offers

    Rooms are big, located near a ski lift

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carparking was not economic

    Design of the lodges are soo good... Shuttle to Megeve was helpfull

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is super friendly !!! Everyone is super nice. Ski room guys, breakfast ppl, the receptionists

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quietness and location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great. The dinner options could have been a little bit more child friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Much smaller than you are lead to believe from the photographs.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good nothing to highlight!

    The staff and the pool. The staff helped us to order pizzas from the city center and the pool was very clean and hot.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were uncomfortable

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really liked the swimming pool and sauna after a full day skiing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice !!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food for dinner

    Very nice chalets

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found it hard to just walk into a restaurant on a night, they are quite small

    The staff were very helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very friendly staff. Excellent ski rental and shuttle service.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    an appropriate health spa

    nice location in a very beautiful place (ten minutes from center by foot)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service at breakfast

    Sweet hotel and professional stuff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of noise

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the heated pool wasn't very warm. the price seems a little to high

    location, the pool, facilities

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out of season so onsite bar and restaurant closed.

    Nice hotel, cute decoration in the room and outside.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness Appartament space

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wonderful heated outdoor pool

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: