Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel*** & Spa Les Mouettes 3 stars

Route de Collioure, 66700 Argelès-sur-Mer, France

#2 of 28 hotels in Argelès-sur-Mer

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 804 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We felt that as the hotel has no restaurant on site, it was a little difficult if you didn't want to head out for food/dinner, or had arrived late like we did. However the staff were very friendly and keen to advise on restaurants for us.

    We requested a sea view room, and it was definitely worth it. An amazing view, with lovely balcony. Breakfast was very good, continental with lots of choice. Felt very relaxed, staff were very helpful. Pool and terrace area bigger than in pictures.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only that our stay was too short.

    Absolutely fantastic views and location! The staff, each one we meet, were extremely warm and friendly. The outdoor pool and seating area is very nice for having drinks in the evening with family. We wish we would have had a few more nights here!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only things I'd like to see improved were: the handrails beside the steps up to the lower rooms were too low and a bit wonky. Not ideal for older or infirm guests. Also, at the steps of the pool, a handrail there would have been helpful.

    The welcome, and helpfulness of the staff, the situation, fab sea views, the pool! Room comfortable and clean, nice balcony. Great facilities for kids, tho none with us on this occasion. Very good breakfast with plenty of choices and lovely to eat it on the sunny patio!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Steps to the receiption. Although that was overcome as we had entrance from the top car park

    We liked the thoughtfulness of the staff. The willingness to go the extra to make us happy and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially given wrong room but was offered an alternative. Despite superb breakfast, the lack of meals for lunch & dinner, forces you away from the hotel.

    Compact comfortable hotel with good facilities. The best breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Location convenient only when you have a car.

    Very nice hotel, very tasteful interior. Nice pool area and whirlpool, large balconies. The room (seaside) was modern, clean and quiet (despite the closeby street and train tracks), staff was friendly. Plenty of parking space!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel with stunning views! Our room was spacious and clean. We stayed for a friends wedding at Chateau Valmy so didn't get much time at the hotel. Would love to come back in the future to enjoy the hotel and surrounding area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel doesn't offer an evening meal and we had quite a search for a restaurant in Argeles town itself. The hotel staff had suggested three in the Port but all were shut with no indication what time they might be opening.

    The hotel is modern and our room was clean and well appointed. Breakfast was very good compared to other hotels we had stayed at but the price reflected it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing I can think of

    Lovely relaxed atmosphere, staff very accommodating, lovely sea view room with balcony, clean and spacious, ample parking secure in the evenings, nice pool area & jacuzzi, a little windy but its to be expected as its on a hill overlooking the coastline, breakfast loads of choice and not rushed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio 3 Persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent friendly staff, clean, excellent breakfast- great parking - some stairs which were a bit troublesome for elderly parent - but overall beautiful hotel and location!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were there after the summer period so there was no food offered at lunch time and the location makes it difficult to pop out to grab some food. Would be great to have an option for a simple sandwich at lunch that would have been great so we could stay at the pool all day.

    Very friendly staff, good service, a beautiful view and relaxing location. The breakfast was really good and the pool and jacuzzi were great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle provided by the hotel into Collioure was a bit expensive for a family of 4, especially when the only restaurant in walking distance is very expensive, and not very welcoming.

    Beautiful setting, very helpful friendly staff, nice pool with plenty of sunbeds. Great breakfast. Games room that we didn't know about with great selection of board games and free pool table.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The absence of an elevator and the room which was not kept very clean.

    We did like the breakfast , the view from the terrace, the vicinity of the beach and the friendliness of the staff. The airconditioning was working very well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were quite narrow and some of the public areas felt a little tired but not to the extent this would impact a relatively short stay.

    A great little find, great location (providing you are happy to drive in the evenings) with great views, lovely pool area, friendly staff and good food and drink selection. Pool table was a bonus for our 10 year old son and very geared up to English speaking guests.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was exceptionally uncomfortable. The mattress was so solid it gave me a bad back.

    The pool and jacuzzi area were beautiful with a fantastic view. There was a nice walk to beautiful local towns along the sea. Room was nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have a small menu available until 9.00pm at night, just pasta, pizzas, burgers which would mean you didn't have to leave to find a restaurant every evening.

    The staff are so lovely,I helpful and chilled. The view is beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor in the room was a little dated.

    The view, the breakfasts, the pool, helpful reception and shuttle bus to and from Collioure. The decor in the common areas. Spotlessly clean everywhere and very close to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no opportunity to have dinner for guests in the evening. It is necessay to drive to the next cities for finding restauratnt. We recommend to provide at least sandwiches or simple but nice food for late arrivals.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kitchenette needs a few more utensils/equipment. It would be better if the fridge had a small freezer. Beautiful place to stay, but it was expensive.

    Everything was great, clean bathrooms, comfortable beds, spacious, fantastic views. Pool was fabulous, other facilities very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio 3 Persons
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like. The hotel doesn't have a restaurant for evening meals but we knew that and so it wasn't a problem for us.

    We were a party of three (with three dogs) and we stayed at Les Mouettes for 3 days. It was really wonderful. Our studio was well-equipped and clean with a little garden which was beautiful (as were all of the gardens around the hotel). The pool/hot tub area was gorgeous and scrupulously clean. We didn't use it, but the children's playground looked fantastic. Eating in the hotel was great. Breakfast was delightful; very high quality and lots of organic/bio products, locally sourced and delicious! The same was true of the snacks and salads. It was clear that sustainable tourism was important to the hotel and we wished more hotels would offer the same. The staff were excellent. Very friendly, efficient and professional. The location of the hotel was perfect, it was on a hill just outside of Argeles, so it was peaceful with beautiful views. The hotel ran a bus service into town which was really useful and also reduced the need for guests to use their cars. One of the best aspects of this hotel is that they welcomed our dogs. It is rare to find such a high quality hotel which is so pet friendly and this was genuinely appreciated by us. This was the best 3 star hotel we've ever stayed in. We recommend Les Mouettes highly https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g196598-d953466-r511677651-Hotel_Les_Mouettes-Argeles_sur_Mer_Pyrenees_Orientales_Occitanie.html#

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival staff were rude and unhelpful. Travelling with six year old and on arrival at 6pm there was nothing to eat at the "hotel" except chocolate. Must, must have car to stay here

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room I got initially was very dated and felt like a prison cell, in spite of not being cheap. I upgraded and for quite a bit extra of money got a very nice suite for one night. That was fabulous, but indeed, quite pricey. The following night I stayed in a different room, which was okay although a bit enclosed, but there were no appropriate curtains to close out the sun in the morning. Because of this I woke up at 5 and had a hard time going back to sleep. When I mentioned this to the staff at check-out this was received without any interest, or any concern, and I left this property with quite a negative feeling.

    Nice breakfast in a nice setting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    This is a small but comfortable hotel with friendly and helpful staff, good facilities and a wonderful view. Easy to take their shuttle into Colliore. A very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It says that it's near the beach but you have to negotiate a main road and railway line in between.

    Not bad hotel but very friendly helpful staff. Shuttle to the fantastic place of Coulleur a few miles away, beautiful place with lots of restaurants etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very little. Air conditioning could have been a small bit cooler

    Very friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Excellent buffet breakfast. Shuttle to Collioure.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not a single thing.

    Wonderful everything! Gorgeous views of The Med, comfy beds, great breakfast, friendly and caring staff, great location, a truly memorable and ultra happy experience. Thank you so much.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    "Junior suite" we were upgraded to was awful. The room needs an uplift - some colour & warmth injected and a proper sofa bed or extra bed provided. The current second bed was full of ridges & very uncomfortable.

    Great pool area - lovely views; pool (slightly) heated. Triple room was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really! Only downside is the fact you need to travel by car to get to the nearest towns for dinner each evening but we were aware of this when we booked. There was the option to walk to the nearby Hotel de Golf but we decided to go into Coulliore instead where there is a wide range of restaurants.

    Lovely hotel exactly as described. The staff are particularly pleasant and helpful. Great breakfast, with plenty of choice from fresh fruit, yoghurts, cheese, cold meats, cooked eggs/bacon/sausage, smoked salmon, pastries etc. Choice of several juices and a great Nespresso coffee machine. Lovely swimming pool with plenty of seats and views over the sea. Coffee and tea making facilities in room. Proximity to Coulliore which is a delight to visit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shame the hotel doesn't have a restaurant.

    The location was great in terms of views from the deck but you really need a car to get to anywhere else.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many restaurants nearby, if you don't have a car. Although found a nice one about 20min walk away

    Very nice for a relaxing holiday. AmZing views, close to the beaches, lovely coastal walk to nearby Colliure

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is slow and unreliable.

    Beautiful view. Great, family-friendly pool. Lovely staff. Big rooms. One of the best hotel breakfasts ever. Eco friendly. Playground for the kids. Will definitely return if in the area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was just one little niggle. When we booked the hotel we did think that breakfast was included in the price? Needs to be clearer at booking stage. Not sure if its booking.com or hotels fault though?

    Excellent location, great views, friendly and very helpful hotel staff. Good walking area and great breakfast. Good pool/ Jacuzzi area with excellent seating. We stayed in the basic room, which was comfortable and had good views of the sea and pool.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar should have more food/snacks options (not just during summer period).

    Staff gave me stunning service. all my requests has been done in couple minutes. Julie you are star!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a very well maintained hotel in a peaceful and attractive location with very friendly and professional staff who obviously take pride in doing an excellent job. Breakfast, although expensive, is fantastic and worth every cent. The choice and quality of the food is excellent and service fantastic. Lovely pool and jacuzzi and excellent children's play area with table tennis table. Our family room (no.2) consisted of a King-size bed, a standard double and a single so would sleep 5 and with plenty of space in the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No robes and slippers in room, no sun on balcony on front rooms, would book a backroom next time, heating didn't work but AC brought temp up nicely however bathroom was cold as radiators didn't work or weren't switched on.

    Awesome breakfast, amazing staff couldn't have been more helpful,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful place with a friendly, helpful staff. Spacious room with ocean view & comfortable bed. Wonderful breakfast with big selection. We loved it!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only close restaurant was next door. Service was very slow and unfriendly. After we were served wine outside on the deck, it took 45 minutes after our reservation time to seat us. Food was very pricey, but very good.

    We shared a room with friends. It was roomy, comfortable, and nicely decorated. We especially enjoyed the pool, hot tub, and beer service since we had bicycled 42 hilly miles with panniers that day!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some sort of snack/light meal facility during the day. There was nowhere nearby to get anything to eat.

    general atmosphere of the facility and the high standard of staff - friendly and helpful at all times

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We arrived by train then taxi. The 2km walk to Collioure is quite pleasant but hilly(!) ...no buses on that road. No evening meals tho' hotel next door did them.

    When the sun shone, it was a little piece of heaven. Lovely breakfasts, lovely staff and a lovely pool area. We had an odd little sideways on room but the main ones looked terrific. The view up the coast is amazing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfasts were very good, but being outside the main season there were no other snacks/food available at other times. However there are plenty of places to dine in Collioure.

    The staff were extremely pleasant, welcoming and helpful. The pool at 29 C was very relaxing after a day's sightseeing and walking. The views from the hotel are beautiful. A very peaceful spot with only one other hotel on a quiet stretch of coastal road. The hotel was very clean, quiet and offered several comfortable relaxing areas to enjoy a drink, read or just enjoy the view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view. Vast and pleasant pool area. Scrumptious and varied breakfast from croissants and brioche to pancakes to fresh orange to full English...!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We expected much more from a Spa hotel. The jacuzzi was only at 30 degrees so not very pleasurable. The heated pool was cold. Breakfast was expensive an there was no option for just a coffee and croissant.

    Very clean romm but a little on the small side.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While the views are really great it's worth noting the hotel is out of town and is pretty impractical if you don't have your own car, or don't fancy using one. There is a taxi shuttle available on request however. The fact that there is no restaurant service in the evenings means that you need to plan on going out for dinner or take the room service menu.

    Poolside, dining area and grounds have a very pleasant relaxed and quiet atmosphere. Together with efficient and discrete staff this makes for a very relaxing stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are limited options for dining. The restaurant provides a shuttle to Colliure, which we didn't take advantage of. But a 5 minute walk to the restaurant at the Hotel du Grand Golfe next door is wonderful. This isn't a place for someone who wants to be able to walk to nearby restaurants or shops.

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I thought that the 11E breakfast was a great value: fresh orange juice, crepes, eggs, croissants, good coffee. There is an olive grove next door and you can buy delicious olives to snack on poolside!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio 3 Persons
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful small hotel with stunning sea views from pool and raised jacuzzi of Le Racou, and Argeles. Very friendly and helpful staff who went out of their way to be of assistance. Abundant and high quality breakfast. Only minor gripes were it took a few days to fix the shower which wasn't draining properly. Also rooms 150 and 130 could do with fencing and a gate as there is a sharp and unprotected drop to the terrace area where children or adults at night could have problems.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The In-room food option was probably a bit of a risk, but it's not great. We were only overnighting as we travelled from France to Spain and we didn't want to go out. It was ok-ish but next time I would take some provisions in with me. I would go back to this hotel. It's a real find

    The staff are absolutely lovely: Kind, friendly, open and accommodating. Isobel was a total sweetie to us during our short stay The pool is a blessing, the rooms are very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant for evening meal.

    Lovely bright room, good pool easy access by car to Collieure and Argeles. Great view of the sea.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the warmest welcomes I have received in a hotel in a very long time!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no dinner option

    Love the family room that could sleep my 3 kids

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony area very tired and needed attention

    Great location. Lovely pool. Friendly staff. Good views

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is quite remote, so it is very quiet. The breakfast and the jacuzzi were fantastic!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really enjoy ourself and I will defintly be back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pretty and great view, also so relaxing everything about it was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The highway just outside is a bit loud, but I guess that's what such roads are

    Very nice staff, excellent room. Would certainly book this again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very pleasant location, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    prices for the sauna waaaay too high

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from road and railway.

    Breakfast choice was good. Room was clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive drinks 2 barcardis and 1 coke 15 euros

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite isolated

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of knowledge of local restaurants

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent pool and jacuzzi. Relaxed atmosphere. Good parking. Tea and coffee in room. Generous balcony. Stunning views.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fantastic hotel. Not the cheapest but worth every penny. Would love to go again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, freshly squeezed orange lovely bread smoked salmon etc. Nightly shuttle to Collioure excellent. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi signal too weak

    room, pool area, views, parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in the suite & couldn't have been more impressed! Stunning apartment, beautiful views, amazing all around!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    La suite was perfect for us, five persons. Fantastic view to the sea. very good breakfast and a very nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice view on the sea, nice playground just outside the family room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't believe this is only a 3 star hotel. Deserves better. Perfect place to unwind.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ocean view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice rooms, very quiet and clean wiht a wonderful sea view. Friendly staff! We'll come back soon!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shut down at 11pm and being told to go to room!

    Private balcony with great views of Pyrenees

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    hot tub was same temperature as the pool 38 to 40C would have been ideal

    very helpful staff, heated pool was nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast

    The staff were extremely cordial and friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: