Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Résidence Odalys Les Sources de Manon 3 stars

Lieu Dit Mas De Boule, 07150 Vallon-Pont-dʼArc, France

#14 of 25 hotels in Vallon-Pont-dʼArc

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 172 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice accomodation in a great little village with a large variety of activities and places to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Room Apartment (6 people)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi wasn't free and even expensive (30€/2 weeks)

    The 2 swimming pools and the calm despite the number of people present

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    8.8
    Really liked the small apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Address indicated on booking.com was not correct. Took us a while to find the place. I took the bed sheets etc. as it was indicated in the booking confirmation that they would not be included, but turned out they were. Nice surprise but would have been better to know that in advance.

    Really liked the small apartment. It was clean and functional. Pool looked nice, but unfortunately we didn't have time to test it.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    9.6
    We loved the location, perfect for the Caverne Pont...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved the location, perfect for the Caverne Pont d'Arc, and an easy walk to Vallon and its lively cafés and restaurants. The Gorges are not far. The welcome was friendly and helpful. The accommodation was spotless, with plenty of storage. We enjoyed the privacy of having one's own little apartment and would happily stay longer on another occasion. Very good for a family too, I would think.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    8.3
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having the toilet on separate floor from bath and bedroom not convenient.

    Very helpful staff. Apartment very clean.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    8.8
    The cave visit was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The cave visit was wonderful

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    10
    The location, the staff and the room (small house) were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The location, the staff and the room (small house) were very good. We'd like to go back there for a longer duration.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: