Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Les Bastides Saint Paul 3 stars

880, Chemin des Blaquieres, 06570 Saint-Paul-de-Vence, France

#10 of 10 hotels in Saint-Paul-de-Vence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 513 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    5.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small complaint (if you can call it that) is that the breakfast choices were somewhat limited, though no one went away from it hungry. A bigger issue (not specific to Les Bastides) is the exploration of the general area, which almost absolutely requires a good GPS. It is very easy to get confused, get disoriented, and get lost. There is signage in the area but often the sign you need to see disappears in the maze of twelve others that are posted on the same post.

    The location is a very good one for exploring the hill towns of Haut de Cagnes and St. Paul de Vence. Some 20-30 minutes away is the likes of Nice, with its splendid Promenade. This property I s situated on the west side of Nice, which gives the traveler headed west a leg-up—which was part of our plan. The place lies along the main drag (vs some hard to find cut-de-sac at the end of a one-lane street), clearly marked by signage on the highway. The facility itself has a few years on it but shows lots of TLC on the part of owner/manager Gil. The rooms are quite spacious by European standards, equipped with a TV, wall AC unit , and even mini-frig. The beds were on the firm side but very comfortable. Breakfast the following morning, to say nothing of the free, easy parking, were definite extra pluses. Would we stay here again if we were in the area? Absolutely!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No places for dinner...without driving somewhere. We are pedestrians by choice! We were hoping it would be a bit closer to Ste Paul de Vence...but worked out ok

    The staff was great, our room, the bed and bath. The pool looked beautiful, sparkling and clean...the grounds and surroundings very pretty, easy, free parking.....breakfast was good and fairly priced...weather permitting, nice terrace for breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price in compare to room/appartment. Way too expensive. Breakfast too simple. Pictures are old pictures. Rooms are dated.

    Friendly staff, good parking, pool is okay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Luxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The description on your site is a complete misrepresentation of the hotel! All the grounds are dry and unkept the building is grotty and the pool looks like a prison camp with metal fences all around! The reception didn't have lights and it might have been for the best!

    AWFUL HOTEL completely misleading on your site...looks lovely and boutique like.IT'S NOT!!! It's positioned right off a dual carriage way with CONSTANT TRAFFIC.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Thought our room was very dated but it was clean .

    Liked the location .It was a great base to travel the area from .The staff were very helpful and friendly .Really enjoyed breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise from the main road, but bearable.

    Breakfast is good and fair price. Good comfort level. The outdoor pool is very nice indeed. Friendly and flexible staff. Close to StPaul and the highway

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quiet country atmosphere and the relaxed manner of the staff always on hand to provide for your every Need i.e. Glasses and ice for drinks on the patio with

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - great location, just outside the turistic zone of St. Paul de Vence - pool and outdoor space is a great plus for children - staff very friendly and helpful - very clean room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I felt disappointed. The pictures gave a false impression. Even looking back at them now, they make the place seem somewhat better than in reality. Not that there was anything factually incorrect about the descriptions, but the pictures created an impression of something rather nicer than the reality. Also 'pool view' turned out to be technically true. Yes, I could see the pool - across an access road and through a wire fence. Facilities were rather limited. It felt like more of a motel than a hotel. Also, dare I say it, the place felt a little bit tired - faded paint, signs, flower beds that needed attention, and so on. I get that owners want to present the best possible view of their place, but sometimes that just ends in disappointment. I would not have minded staying there for a more functional, or flying, visit, but for something special to mark the end of a long holiday? Not really...

    The staff, who were manning the place on during the summer on behalf of the owners, were very friendly and did their best.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the second day of our stay we were robbed. Someone got in our room while we were sleeping, opened the safe and took all the cash we had. No security, no cameras... I would not recommend this property.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was quite poor and the room felt damp. The breakfast wasn't really worth the 13 Euros per person and being right on a very busy road, sitting by the pool wasn't very appealing.

    The rooms were clean and the service was very responsive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I guess it is a long way from the shops bit ok if you have a car. Or motorbike....

    The staff were so pleasant. Stairs a bit steep for me,bur that's not their fault! Breakfast. Plenty of it. Continental. One of the staff even gave me a lift to my next hotel. Le Hammeau. They were Brilliant! So o o o Helpful!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The turnout to the property from the street is a bit hard to find. Having a car is a must and traffic could be challenging.

    The property is between Nice and the old village of St. Paul de Vence and it offers nice rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel entrance is a little bit of small which by a speedy road side!

    Beautiful view with terrance and fresh air, the location is just between valley and shopping mall~

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minimal breakfast very expensive. Not easy to find.

    Flowers and grounds, balcony wonderful for eating, close to Fondation Maeght, safe and easy parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was no restaurant at the hotel and I bit to far to walk to find one , it was a bit prices for what you got and I would have found a some were better if I new this before I got there

    rooms were nice and the pool was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to busy road, no balcony/ garden in our room, Watch out for taxi costs, 4 minute journey cost €25

    Very helpful staff, arranging taxi's, attentive, very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The hotel was awesome. Just a shame with the location, you had to drive everywhere to go out.

    Great friendly staff. We decided to fly to Paris for a couple of nights, the staff noticed our bed hadn't been slept in, so contacted us to make sure we were ok and hadn't had an accident. Awesome room, very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not knowing how far the property is from public transport prior to arrival. We, two elderly ladies, WALKED the uphill zig zag road to St Paul in 33* heat took our time and loved the village. Took taxi back to lodgings

    Yes The reception staff especially always ready to help.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not cheap, and the breakfast was expensive for what it was, although the kids were half price. St Paul village seems only accessible on foot for those wanting a walking challenge. Hotel reception closes early so there is no bar or way to get a drink by the pool for those arriving after mid-evening.

    Nice pool, very clean and modern rooms. Very easy to find off the main road up the hill to to Vence. Good and free parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit close to main road. And deco a bit old fashioned. Bad wifi connection in rooms.

    Good location for visiting Saint-Paul de Vence ! Nice pool. Friendly and helpful staff. Good bathroom!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything.

    The location is perfect for touring around the Nice area. The facilities are lovely with a large pool. The staff went out of their way to be more than helpful to our group.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work in the room, only by reception but it was free

    Lovely boutique style hotel with high quality rooms, great air con and a lovely pool area Breakfast buffet was also very good (extra charge) Very friendly staff Only 10 min drive to St. Paul de Vence village

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not know the room was in the basement. We had to bring all our luggage to the basement by stairs. The kitchen utensils were not as clean as we hoped.

    We booked the biggest room that they had and it came with kitchen, bed room and living room with a big leather couch. The staff was super nice and friendly

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfortable place, near to Saint Paul (but you need your car) and very nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the surroundibfs, vuew, green and quietness, the good wibes of the staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really walking distance to places to eat

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Luxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great value for money, modern and spacious,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hear noise from other rooms. Noise from Road Enjoyable

    Great breakfast. Rooms comfortable nice pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were lovely, hotel was very clean, the beds were sooooo comfy and breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Rooms were rather individualistic, marvelous breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I know that the remote location makes it a bit difficult for

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Spacious accommodation and easy car parking. About 15 minutes away from Saint Paul de vence. The pool is nice especially if you have kids.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Real value for the money is a very expensive area. The owner/manager is a gem.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A small drawer cabinet in the bedroom would have been useful.

    very helpful, friendly staff. good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a good meeting in a relaxed environment Staff very welcoming

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is not available before 8:00 AM.

    The location, the service and the breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, nice, friendly :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful staff. Pool, parking, proximity to hill town of Saint Paul de Vence and la Colomb d'Or restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    terraza amplia y vistas

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff disponibile e cortese. Staff very available...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO Air Conditioning. It was too hot.

    The towels. Being in a monastery

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ants in the room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no

    beautiful.place. suitable for self driving visitors and for long time stay.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lovely room with terrace. Very quiet area. Beds were very comfortable. The person who checked us in (sorry I didn't get his name) was very helpful in directing us to a nice place for dinner. We left too early in the morning for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a pleasant, small, hotel which is very conveniently located to visit The Village (old area) of St Paul de Vence, as well as a convenient place from which to take a city bus to Nice.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The road is not very far from some rooms of the hotel

    Helpfully and friendly staff and owners, Comfort of the beds, cleanness of the room, location nearby the new mall Polygone Riviera

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Place is a little out from the city center itself (either St. Paul or Vence) and it's a bit difficult to move around, and expensive by taxi. It's best to rent a car in Nice and drive up. If the hotel can provide car service, that would be perfect!

    It's a homey resort type boutique hotel in the country. Good place to stay if you're looking for a respite from the city. Or if you want to just read a book and dine out. Very nice, friendly, helpful couple running the place. Feels like home.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Located 10 minutes drive away from the center of the village, old fashioned and a bit strange room.

    The staff very friendly,nice pool, clean room, nice view from the window.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, and they were helpful and obliging. The hotel was close by St Paul de Vence which is a beautiful village. There was so much to do and see in the surrounding area.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was a very cute hotel with a nice pool for cooling off. We had a lovely room which was clean and comfortable. Great breakfast on the terrace.Service and staff very respectful and friendly. Perfect if you like to explore the region during the day and relax afterwards.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Gilles went above and beyond helping us to find lost keys in the village. This only added to a very pleasant stay at this clean,tasteful and well located hotel. I'd go again, and highly recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi was not working in our room, but the lobby was fine - the router was out of order.

    Simply lovely, beautiful pool, private balcony and nice breakfast terrace.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Perhaps the quality and range of the WIFI but I believe that is being sorted

    Relaxed atmosphere, help when you needed it a perfect retreat for a proper holiday just wish we had been able to stay longer

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi was weak, but Jill managed our expectations very well.

    We really enjoyed the breakfast. It had something for everyone. Jill was great! Had a good sense of humour and very helpful. The others were great too. Very accommodating. Location was great. We were close to the village and also a mcDonalds so our 3yr old was happy too.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The amount of flies in the pool

    Manager called me when I was late and advised me on how to gain access. He was brilliant! Pool was good- one of the main reasons I booked this hotel

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you book a "comfort room" we learnt that you either get a big room downstairs with people looking down on your terrace (on which air does not circulate) or a tiny room upstairs with balcony and view. A normal sized room upstairs costs extra. Breakfast very expensive. Wifi in reception area, did not work well in the rooms. The road outside did not bother us but others may need to consider that it passes just by the hotel. We thought this hotel was ok but we are not convinced you cannot find better price-value elsewhere

    Nice swimming pool. Nice view from rooms upstairs. Beautiful surroundings. Friendly staff. Refrigerator in the room.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We specified a quiet room, but were given a room next to the reception and breakfast area. We were woken early when breakfast was being set up and then by early risers who were eating outside our patio windows. A mains water pipe ran along the ceiling of our room, so whenever anyone turned on a tap, you could hear the water running through. We asked to be moved, firstly told no more rooms, but then the owner, who was a nice man and trying to help, then showed us a basement room, which smelt of damp. We were then shown another room, which was by the pool and next to a busy road. We decided to leave, agreed with the owner to just pay for the 1 night and breakfasts that we had. The pictures and description of the hotel on booking.com do not tell you that the hotel is right next to a busy main rd, hence very noisy and not what you think you are going to get from the pictures.

    the owner was very pleasant and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Family with young children

    The wifi has to improve... the reception is uneven... but it does work .. and that's all that counts...

    the location... the pool... and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bathroom and toilet had inadequate ventilation which meant that they were both hot inside but opening the door remedied these problems.

    Clean. Excellent service. Great location. All the attributes of a nice hotel. We stayed in a 3 bed room which had 3 single beds which were comfortable. The air-conditioning was nice and cold. The bathroom was nice and modern with a walk in shower and hair dryer and we had a separate toilet. Our room also had an outside area which was nice (accessible through a porch door). The breakfast although not free was tasty and had a good selection of pastries, breads, cheeses, meats and drinks. Free WiFi worked very well. Finally all the staff were suoer friendly!

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stopped at Les Bastides de St Paul for a week and is a great hotel which was reasonably priced considering the location in the Côte d'Azur. The hotel has a nice pool which doesn't get too busy, lots of parking, optional breakfast (cheaper to buy from the local supermarket, store it in the fridge and eat it on the terrace), good sized clean rooms with excellent facilities (fridge is a big bonus). The staff are very friendly and helpful and speak good English and helped us to learn some French. It has free Wi-Fi which is only available near reception. It's situated on a main road, which gives you good access to the two picturesque hill top villages within 10 minutes and the seaside towns\cities of Cannes, Antibes, Nice and Monaco within 30-40 mins. Although it's easier to go to Monaco on the train which again is easy to do. There are lots of things to see and do in the area and a good selection of restaurants either in the local villages or by the sea front at St-Laurent-du-Var.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom was not very comfortable, there was no shower, just a bath tub. The free wifi is very slow

    The room was nice, the pool also looked nice but it was too cold to try it out. The hotel is in a very nice location, close to Saint-Paul-de-Vence and relatively close to Nice and Monaco. Free onsite parking,

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere and a great location for exploring the area. Very close to Vence and St Paul de Vence, and only 15 minutes from Nice.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No complaints

    Close to St Paul de Vence, clean rooms and nice pool.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not the properties fault but it rained all day and night.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise

    Hospitality

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Coming home

    We loved everything

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi only works at lobby.

    Rooms are big and confortable. Nice garden and pool.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very strong smell in the rooms, dirty furniture , Loud street close to hotel

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No wi-fi in rooms

    Excellent stuff, which is unusual for France. Large balconies with nice view.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi was not so good.

    Large room, plenty of space , friendly staff , nice garden with good swimming pool.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    had to carry luggage to room

    great setting, great hospitality

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no wi fi in room had to go downstairs to use it

    comfort of room

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast is poor, wifi is slow...

    Clean, big room, carpark, pool

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    WIFI - area is not good for wifi

    Pool, friendly owners that speak english, bathrooms, price

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: