Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel Dax Nord Les Bruyères 3 stars

Zac De Gazalieu - 190 Impasse Du Basile, 40260 Castets, France

#2 of 3 hotels in Castets

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 676 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Brilliant stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing (apart from our sat nav)

    After a long day travelling it was easy to find (after turning our sat nav off!) to be met by a very friendly lady on reception our room was clean comfy bed and good bathroom. Breakfast was a good time for another early start on our way to Spain.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    An excellant nights sleep and a great fillet steak meal/wine and beers from restaurant next door.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot drink (tea / coffee) facilities in room so 9/10. Could not fault the accommodation or facilities (very friendly staff). Comparable with the UK Premier Inn accommodation. Very good accommodation for the price.

    Excellent location for an overnight stop between Spain and the UK (9hrs driving from UK). Restaurant (Grill) with Bar a stones throw away with cold drinks and snack/sweet vending machine fully stocked in reception. Clean, reasonably sound proofed given close proximity to motorway with comfortable bed, hairdryer & good shower. Very Similar to UK Premier Inn's.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    A perfect stopping off point and surprisingly quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had difficulty locating the road Impasse du Basile as approached through local villages - and had to stop and ask a few times. The road did not appear on the in-car sat nav or my own personal one. However the hotel is located close to the motorway and easier to access and see everything in daylight including Inter Hotels signage.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast and clean rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Will stay there again if I need a break from driving after eight hours
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are two sun terraces which after eight hours of driving are a welcome break in fresh air, however, the tables and chairs were not clean :-(

    Room was very clean and tidy. the monsoon shower fantastic. The friendliness, professionalism of the staff exemplary. The location of the hotel is near a motorway junction. McD and Hippo next door. Ate at the Hippo, food good and staff a compete laugh in a good way

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.0
    They say WiFi is free, but it does not work in the bedrooms,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They say WiFi is free, but it does not work in the bedrooms, only the reception area so not very good and on speaking with the receptionist they know there is a problem....but nothing happens! It would be nice to have tea/coffee in all rooms and not just privilege rooms.....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    A Weary traveller arriving late is looked after by exceptional Customer Service
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing as far as I am concerned

    Arrived late with my three dogs because of travel problems but the staff went out of their way to make me welcome and see us settled.. Bed was incredibly comfortable and all of us had an excellent nights sleep! Breakfast the next day was high quality and filling and set us up for our next stop in Nantes-thank you

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    A very useful overnight stop just off the motorway.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very useful overnight stop just off the motorway. It is a very functional hotel but comfortable and dog friendly. The lack of a restaurant might be off putting to some but they are affiliated to the Hippopotamus chain and there is also a Macdonalds very close, neither of which was my cup of tea but I was prepared with a picnic so I could stay in my room with my dog who had been in the car for a long drive. The room was well heated and the beds comfortable and I enjoyed the choice for my buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    A nice off the highway overnight place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly, breakfast was good and worth its 9 euros, parking, quietness, newly refurbished room. A nice off the highway overnight place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.8
    Service people very friendly, total cost very nice, in room...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    1)overhaul during my stay, so during the day was laughly. 2)WiFi has got not enough network, it was working in room only near doors 3)Breakfast could be better - eags from sand and no TV in breakfast area

    Service people very friendly, total cost very nice, in room discount for grill bar, no problems with early leaving

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.3
    Dogs accepted. McDonalds next door. Just off motorway so good pitstop stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adjoining restaurant did not allow dogs so we opted for the Mcdonald’s Next door, but that was welcomed for our needs, as just a pitstop stay on route back from Spain to England. Basic hotel but again, adequate for us and our dog.

    Lovely receptionist, who spoke English and recommended a lovely walk, 10min drive away, that was perfect for letting our dog off lead and having a good run around, having spent 6 hrs in the car with us. Great location, just off motorway. Dogs accepted in rooms. Would stay again. Thanks!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    Good stopover Hotel on route to Spain
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast, we arrived on New Year’s Eve, everywhere was closed but the receptionist offered to make us something to eat. Close to motorway and easy to find, good car park.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.1
    ok for an overnight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The décor was a bit shabby and the room smelt of cigarette smoke. The bar offer was limited. The bedding was blankets rather than a duvet.

    The heating was good - visit Nov 2017. There is a locked car park available at 6 euros per night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.8
    Very convenient location for overnight stop with plenty of parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer (though I didn't ask for one). No tea/ coffee making facility.

    Excellent internet access. Powerful shower with loads of hot water. Convenient location next to motorway. Very quiet (excellent soundproofing)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    Great for a stopover on the way to UK
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blankets on beds and carpet on floor in a pet friendly room. Expensive breakfast

    Great shower - helpful friendly staff - very quick response to an email enquiry.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    5.8
    Medioca .
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What I didn't like was the disabled parking was taken up by non disabled, I made a point of telling the desk staff, but nothing was done about it, The air con was practically useless, the food was expensive for what it was. I will not be returning. .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    5.8
    It's ideal for traveling and just next to motorway and also great pets can stay.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet is looking grubby

    The location is great for traveling to & from Spain which is why we use it and the staff are very friendly/helpful however the rooms are looking tired and could do with a refurb and our room was a little smelly this time. We also stay at your sister hotel at coqelles by the Euro tunnel and that one is beautifully clean and smart looking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    An excellent overnight stop when travelling in the south west of France.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a good stay but marred by a noisy German coach party who were queueing for breakfast at 05.45!

    Very close to the motorway but with little noise. Good breakfast if a little pricey. Comfortable rooms with more facilities than most cheaper hotels.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Stop over on journey to Spain
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor, not too expensive at €9.50 per person but not worth paying for. Not a good option for vegetarians either.

    Very comfy super king bed. Secure parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    5.0
    Better places to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was too remote from town facilities. Breakfast expensive. Hotel was functional and reminds me more of Formule 1 style. Basic without frills but pricey for what it is.

    Practicality and parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.3
    Okay for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed were not that comfortable. We had 2 rooms a twin and a triple, and we all said the same. My bed was more like a camp bed.

    Easy and friendly check-in. Rooms okay, basic. Had a meal in the restaurant next door, which was really nice. Secure parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.3
    Did not live up to expectations second time around
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) The gate to the "secure parking" area was found open in the morning and when raised with the disinterested (morning) receptionist the answer was; "there were some problems", no apologies or offer to refund the extra €6. I rather suspect that the secure parking area was used as an overflow for the free car park as the latter was full. I had a couple of racing bikes on the roof rack and luckily they were still there in the morning. 2) Mild sewage smell in the bathroom - too tired to complain given a long day driving

    Great location and access next to the motorway.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    Predictablt satisfactory - this was our third/fourth visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dim bedroom lighting

    The staff were friendly without being familiar. Our French is poor, but they let us use it when possible. Hippo next door is a good facility and if one had family then the convenient MacDonald's would be a plus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    5.8
    Staff and breakfast were excellent
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    compared to the other hotels we stayed in this one was way overpriced. In fact it was the most expensive and the most like a travel lodge.

    Staff and breakfast were excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.5
    Could have had a less stressful time with a shorter journey!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not hotels fault but went 100 miles out of our way before we realised because Booking.com had the wrong GPS co-ordinates on email confirmation. Street was not shown on my satnav so used GPS ref, in hindsight should have used town name. Directions given by hotel state Exit 13 off A63 easy, but didn't have hotels details with us! Spoilt our experience!

    Hippopotumus restaurant next door was excellent. Good location when we eventually got there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    7.5
    A brief respite in Castets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have really appreciated Tea/Coffee making facility after 7 hours driving on the road. Had to wait for 2 hours before the restaurant next door opened at 1900hrs.

    Easy access from motorway, a good sized clean room with a good sized shower.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.8
    A good place for an overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit basic and you have a short walk to the restaurant which is a separate business from the hotel.

    Very convenient for anyone stopping over on a trip from France to Spain as it is beside the main road but NOT noisey.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stop on your journey
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldnt diss a thing, all perfect

    Decent room, very clean, very friendly staff, recoment very much so the restaurant just 5 mins walk away, even though theres one outside, i could honestly say i had the best meal ever in the centre routier

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    The completion of a lovely holiday.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing to dislike. Hope to see you again next year.

    We have stayed with you on many occasions and have always been very satisfied. Recommend you to friends and family. Usually sign in under my wife's name Cunningham Giles.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.5
    Good lication close to the motorway Plenty of other eating...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like about this hotel

    Good lication close to the motorway Plenty of other eating places near by so you had some choice. Pleasant multilingual staff who were very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    5.8
    Convenient for our trip back to U.K. but room had not been cleaned etc since last occupancy.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were not convinced the bed had been changed. Wet towels on the bathroom floor!

    The restaurant next door, excellent evening meal at reasonable prices.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    7.5
    Convenient stop over for long distance travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelt of cigarette smoke.

    Convenient stop over for long distance travel. Just off the motorway. Staff friendly. Welcome break. Will stay again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.5
    Perfect location next to the motorway when travelling from...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A working lock on the bedroom door would have been nice. Plus other items need attention as previously reported such as sinks and showers that never run away properly and toilet seats that never stay up.

    Perfect location next to the motorway when travelling from UK to Spain. Generally a nice convenient hotel let down by a few niggles which don't ever seem to get fixed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    Very good but
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    disappointed hippopotamus and MacDonald nearby closed at ten ..too early when travelling..and didn't like blankets on bed

    Breakfast superb and plentiful..staff very friendly and efficient..extremely comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    Very convenient position right by the motorway
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late in the evening, and neither the McDonald's nor the Hippopotamus restaurant was open for food. We had been driving all day and didn't want to drive into town, so we had to go to bed without eating

    Very convenient position right by the motorway

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    9.6
    Great, relaxing stop after long drive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    We arrived late to a warm welcome. We had reserved two interconnecting rooms and our request was delivered. Hotel was clean and quiet and has a relaxed restaurant next door and a McDonald's within walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.8
    Good for an overnight on the road to/from the south/north
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi did not work at first and not much help from the staff.

    Everything is clean, accessable and comfortable. Good location near routier restaurant and highway.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    6.7
    God value for money, no air con.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con, room was very hot, so opened windows and used the fans but room opened our on to main road so very very noisey. They recommended to use the safe, but the safe was free standing in the room and could be picked up and moved/walked off with and didn't work despite me asking reception at about it, I was told they had just re-carpeted and perhaps or had worked loose as it was fitted to the wooden floor boards!!!

    Breakfast really good lots of food and choice of coffees etc. Good location unless you get a room that opens onto he main road. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.1
    Acceptable overnight stop if you are on your way to Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really to dislike, an uncomplicated French hotel near a motorway.

    Accommodation clean and tidy with a comfortable bed but all a little basic. Good restaurant next door.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    7.9
    Perfect stopover hotel for people on the move
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect stopover hotel for people traveling from NL to Spain. Located alingside the highway, clean and simple rooms, breakfast starts already very early in the morning, dinner possibility next to the hotel, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Comfy beds location restaurant next door
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of working AC

    Comfy beds location restaurant next door

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable and convenient
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough choice for breakfast. More than adequate motorway hotel . Good night's rest on a very long drive

    By the motorway Clean, comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    Good location near the motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location near the motorway. Very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Great stop over when travelling through France.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stop over when travelling through France. Also there is a Mcdanolds right beside hotel if your kids like burgers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    It was clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of choice at breakfast

    It was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    Good location convenient for the motorway and the Hippopotamus Restaurant next door is a big plus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.3
    No WiFi connection in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No WiFi connection in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work in the room.

    Friendly staff, clean comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    Great for access to motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor value for money.

    The location just off of the motorway and the staff where very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.9
    Location was good
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    Quiet inside you could not hear the motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet inside you could not hear the motorway. Easy access to somewhere to eat. Nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    The beds were very comfy and the evening meal on a Sunday...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good for the money

    The beds were very comfy and the evening meal on a Sunday night was very good and an excellent bonus !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.3
    Good overnight stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room seemed a little in need of a refurb

    Good location for travelling. Good restaurant adjacent. Pet friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.3
    Convenient comfortable overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff. Good restaurant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.6
    Very professional personel, nice, attentive!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very professional personel, nice, attentive!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.5
    Perfect for overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    So near to the motorway but very quiet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.3
    Would definitely use this hotel again
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom smelt strongly of urine

    Ideal for overnight stay when traveling on route to Soain

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't connect to wifi on my Mac!!!

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.9
    I will be returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer in standard room. I think this should be standard in every room.

    Easy to find. Lovely reception staff. Would recommend.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.9
    Rooms clean and fresh. Breakfast good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to autoroute, but not noisy. Handy to have a restaurant right next door, also a Mc D’s if you’re in a hurry.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.0
    LOCATION
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    HYGIENE. NOT AIRED, DUSTY.

    LOCATION

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.1
    All good apart from cost and location just perfect.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfort room a tad expensive - bathroom is somewhat dated.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    6.7
    Good stop over but no internet
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived there was no internet available - very disappointing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.8
    Only used for an overnight stop, would not like to stay for longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More comfortable seating in the room is needed

    Easy to find and good parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    6.7
    A reasonable hotel for a night stopover but a little expensive for what it offers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaraunt next door is adequate but not the best food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.8
    Practical, but in need of modernisation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed modernisation very dark. Over priced for what you got

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.7
    Excellent place to make a stop-over en route to Portugal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Excellent place to make a stop-over en route to Portugal

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    Convenient location.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location. Good parking. Close to store.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    6.7
    One night stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi Fi very poor and not usable Breakfast poor value

    Comfortable room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for our needs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All ok!

    Convenient location to break up our trip overnight. All the facilities we needed for that purpose at a decent price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    Very good
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was our 4th stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Great overnight stay wiil book again if possible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast.

    The room was really quite and comfy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.7
    Very functional, clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very functional, clean room. Nice location!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Great location, just off motorway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, just off the motorway. We stopped overnight on our way to Spain.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Holiday stop over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Quite and helpful all in one really.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    Very convenient stop over
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little basic and could do with some updating but good

    Clean and comfortable with very friendly and helpful staff👍

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: