Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Bleu Vacances – Résidence Les Jardins de Neptune 3 stars

Rue du Dr. Schweitzer, 66750 Saint-Cyprien, France

#13 of 21 hotels in Saint-Cyprien

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 142 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Paid WiFi

    2.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.5
    Will not be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Superior Villa (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of air conditioning in bedroom No chairs or loungers at pool No sheets / towels supplied until we went looking for them

    Great parking Well equipped apt

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    5.4
    Unpleasant due to small apartment, extra charges and early check out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Superior Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was the smallest apartment I have ever stayed in with no sofa, little storage space or work surfaces. It was also the first time I have ever had to pay for bed linen, towels, cleaning (E65) and electricity (E11). There were no chairs or sun beds around the pool or in any other public place including the reception. NB check out by 10am and reception closes at 6.30pm weekdays, in addition to for 3 hours for lunch. My review score 3 out of 10!

    Close to beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    We had a two year old and six year old with us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Superior Villa (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The only complaint I would have is that the patio area could do with being cleaned up and painted or resurfaced. The concrete is chipped and it is not so good for kids.

    We had a two year old and six year old with us. Out main criteria were a small toddler friendly pool, close to the beach and air con. Les Jardins des Neptune location is perfect. 5 minutes from the beach and main town centre, a beautiful boulangerie less than 5 minutes walk and beach close enough for our toddler to walk to. The pool is small and for older kids may be boring.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    3.8
    Waste...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Superior Villa (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really exciting. They should include all in the main price. For April it is a normal price but then you have to pay for everything else ( electric bbq €5/day, TV €40/week, parasol €8/week, electricity not included, you have to pay at the end of your stay depending on what you have used), Wifi not free at all. Bed linen and towels more expensive to rent than buying them in Carrefour. At the end, you pay many things separately. That's a place you go only once trust me😕

    Staff were ok and sun was there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    8.3
    Location of resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Superior Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Being charged for bed linen & electricity

    Location of resort.

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: