Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Les Sables Blancs 4 stars

45 Rue des Sables Blancs, 29900 Concarneau, France

#4 of 12 hotels in Concarneau

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 562 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    6.7
    Good location but will not be returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcome, we were given the wrong room. The expensive room we had needed painting in some parts. The safe malfunctioned and was reported but nothing happened. The food choice was not huge and did not change.

    Position, view, exterior bar.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.1
    An enjoyable but sometimes frustrating stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was very small No facilities for making tea or coffee in the room Although being right by the beach was great, the hotel is a good 20 to 30 minute walk from the centre of Concarneau Service in the restaurant was very slow - on the first night we waited for over 45 minutes from being seated before even being asked if we'd like a drink (despite trying to catch the attention of waiters) Difficult parking

    The location of the hotel is excellent as its right by the beach Our room had a superb view out to sea Direct access to the beach Excellent breakfast Restaurant food was very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    Lovely room right on the seafront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom could have been a little cleaner - the bath was a tiny bit shabby.

    Lovely room right on the seafront. Staff were very friendly and flexible. Room was clean and very spacious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would prefer stand alone shower rather than in bath. A window which could be left open at night to hear the sea, although perfect view from room door.

    Perfect location. Superb restaurant. Very clean, modern room with AC

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Ideal mini break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door lock was problematic and not sorted during our stay.

    Beautiful location. Friendly and helpful staff. Perfect for dogs with the coastal path being so close.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.8
    Paid €245 per night for a 4 star hotel but ended up with a 2 star to 3 star experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very sparsely furnished. There was no kettle or coffee maker in the room. The bathroom had poor humidity and the main light over the sink was not working. There was no working internet at the hotel. The breakfast was sparse: lots of cakes as the main hotel serves as a Starbucks for day trippers but lacked a good selection of cold cuts, cheeses, fruit which one would expect from a 4 star hotel.

    View of the bay is exceptional

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    We stayed here for a well earned short and decadent break, and thats exactly what we got. Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar hostess could have been more attentive

    The staff were extremely helpful and spoke english if this was needed The food was incredible and the desserts to die for!! The view from our room was amazing Access to all facilities at the hotel are easy for less able bodied guests

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    6.3
    Reasonable, but rather rundown hotel in a good position relative to the beach but not the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mediocre breakfast made worse by chaotic staff who were unable to provide a cleared table on two occasions. Very disorganised in circumstances in which the hotel was not full. Gave up waiting on our last morning. Unlikely to make a return visit.

    Nice ocean views, close to walking track. A few public parking spaces available right outside the hotel but if not available it is necessary to locate and use a public parking area-no on site parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.1
    Enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite expensive but the view was probably worth it. Breakfast expensive so went to cafe in Concarneau.

    Light, spacious room with lovely views across the bay. Virtually on the beach. Just a 5 minute drive to centre of Concarneau. Great cliff top walks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    The views from bedrooms overlooking the sea and beach were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast at 28euros each was poor value, not particularly well laid out, very 'pastry or bread based' as the cooked eggs were solid, so preferred to have breakfast elsewhere. Other 'gripe' was that it was so far away from alternative restaurants that we had to drive each time. Our expectation for lazy walks to local restaurants, have plenty of wine, did not materialise.

    The views from bedrooms overlooking the sea and beach were amazing....truly made our stay. The shower room was terrific and bed comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    Lovely, stylish comfortable beach front hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very disappointed with the dinner arrangements, despite early dinner and empty restaurant (with wonderful panoramic sea views) given worst spot where one of us was looking at a wall, twice requested to be moved and declined, would have been happy to have table for an hour if booked later, this wasn't offered, decided not to dine on this account, restaurant poorly laid out should ensure at least side on view for tables given the location. We went into town despite being told when we checked in that the road in on foot was poor and a long walk, perhaps to encourage in house dining (30 mins and there was pavement the whole way)

    Lovely rooms, modern and well appointed, fantastic views and lovely beach. Friendly, helpful staff . Would stay here again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.8
    A lovely position next to the sands and sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Occasionally, parking is a little difficult.

    A lovely position next to the sands and sea. A good restaurant with reasonably priced set meals, friendly service, and a very good (but not cheap) wine list. This area of Brittany has so much to visit and see and Concarneau is an excellent base to do this from.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    The hotel above the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Wonderful location just above the beach. First floor just in front of the (irate) ocean. The roar of the waves all night. Really cool ! And we even got a good price due to the quiet period.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Great location friendly staff beautiful room on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Great value right on the beach with its own excellent restaurant staff all very curious and friendly had to find a parking Spotify be difficult in summer

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    First Class location and service experience experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really a dislike but an observation! Sad reflection on our ability to speak other languages especially French, but did have some slight communication problems ! But nothing that could be not be overcome or detrimental to our stay !

    Staff could not have be more accommodating. our accommodation for a number of environmental reasons has meant this has been one of the best places we have stopped in! The New Year's banquet was gastronomic delight as was the wine list!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Just a few Kms from Belon and their great oysters
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Same small (but excellent) menu both nights. A bit larger wine list would be preferred.

    Luxury hotel without a luxury price, wonderful restaurant and staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    7.5
    The hotel is right on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very, very small.

    The hotel is right on the beach. The bar opens out to a patio with an ocean view, great for sipping calvados and looking at the stars. The restaurant served good food. Away from the busy downtown, but close enough to get to by bike or car.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    Sleeping on the beach in comfort !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service at the Hotel Restaurant was quite slow. The quality of food made it up at the end.

    This Hotel is right on the beach. The room had a balcony where we soaked in the October sun and, later, enjoyed a great sunset. Dinner at the Hotel was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.9
    Great views and location, but the food quality has slipped quite a bit in the last 4 years.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have been to this hotel 3 times. The food (especially the seafood platter) has always been outstanding. This time the seafood platter was lacking the usual assortment of seafood and was smaller. Also, it was served to us as a platter with the seafood on ice vs the seafood platter on ice on a stand (that you then pick from and eat over a plate). The ice melted and as you are delicately picking crab meat out, it falls in the soupy water of the melted ice and you have lost the crab meat you worked hard to extract. Go back to the old way of serving! Also, they were running a buy one meal (set menu) get one free promo and the restaurant was packed and noisy and unpleasant. It was not a great experience for the guests paying for full priced dinners. The quality of the food overall went down vs the other times we have stayed at this hotel.

    We were upgraded to an apartment vs a superior room- it was wonderful. Great views. The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    Clean room, location, excellent food in the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee facilities in the room.

    Clean room, location, excellent food in the restaurant. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Great location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location !! Beautiful sea view from bed. The restaurant is unbelievable value.ill be back !!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Right on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices were sky high - because of the location.

    Right on the beach. Beautiful setting.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Great beach location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking difficult when busy.

    Great beach location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Good place to stay on the beach. Lovely spot. Good view from the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good restaurant. Excellent dinner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    5.0
    Good location, but not going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at the restaurant very slow

    The view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    5.8
    overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    food very espensive

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    tres bien!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great stay with perfect sea view! the room is clean and comfortable. And we could have a nice lobster at the restaurant. super!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    We had a small storm and drinking a coffe on the terrasse
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice, it was Christmas time and people were in good spirits. It shows the personnel was very professional and very qualified!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    La situation face à la mer et le restaurant excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La situation face à la mer et le restaurant excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    The corner room was gorgeous - we can't wait to come...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The corner room was gorgeous - we can't wait to come back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.9
    The room had an anazing view and great balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had a bathtub, but a very inconvenient shower.

    The room had an anazing view and great balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Beautiful room, helpful staff, excellent dinner

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.3
    great location, nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ... supply of hot water and coffee ...

    Oceanview, beach, way along the cliffs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel. Amazing location and hotel staff were excellent. The food was superb. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    10
    comfortable bed and great views
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking a bit hit and miss

    comfortable bed and great views

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    4.2
    Cold Room Cold Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No heating in Room and no customer service to remedy this - we had to check out and book into another hotel

    View

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    9.6
    sublime
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    la situation face à la mer

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    9.6
    A great location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    9.6
    Location, location , location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, location , location!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    10
    The position is lovely overlooking the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The position is lovely overlooking the beach. We were upgraded to a two bedroom suite with great sea views, which was superb. Mustafa the Manager could not have been more helpful. The staff were very attentive. We just wish we could have stayed longer. I would certainly recommend the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    5.8
    nice relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    restaurant service staff over worked resulting in slow service and the standard of food was good but really could be better. So we went out to eat

    nice relaxing stay

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    8.3
    Good location for the beach, comfortable bed, availability...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very thin communicating door to next room, so could hear occupants quite clearly. Fortunately they were very quiet so we were not unduly disturbed. This would have been a problem if they made more noise or watched TV. When we arrived, an electrician was fixing a light in the bathroom so we had to stand about a bit awkwardly for half an hour or so until he finished.

    Good location for the beach, comfortable bed, availability of free parking right outside the hotel (in March - probably not so good in high season). Lovely spacious balcony/terrace.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    6.3
    lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The standard bedroom is the tinniest I have ever stayed in, not expected from a 4 star rating hotel.No privacy on balconies between room and no security at the same time. Range of toiletries limited when you book a standard room(eg:no hair conditioner,no dressing guns or full range of towels).

    lovely location reasonable food at the restaurant

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    2.9
    It was terrible and one of the worst hotel experiences of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We arrived in late afternoon to find sheets and towels in the corridors. Our room was not fit for purpose -too small and you would need to be a contortionist to get into the shower. They could not confirm whether we could have a dinner that night as the restaurant was fully booked. When we asked for a different room they said they could not assist. We cancelled but they could not refund us as the money had already been lodged to booking.com. They were snobbish and unhelpful . Do not book a bargain break here as you will end up embarrassed and annoyed. We are still awaiting the investigation and our money back . They probably gross 3 million Euros a year and couldn't even use their discretion. We went on to Pont Aven and stayed in the Mimosa --much much better

    It was terrible and one of the worst hotel experiences of our lives. They are more interested in their restaurant than their so called bargain breaks. Avoid them at your peril

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.2
    Beautiful location, very good restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful location, very good restaurant. Large terrasse / sundeck to enjoy the unspoilt seaview. Beach in front perfect for water activities and leisure.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    7.9
    The location was great to enjoy the beach and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As there was no mini bar or tea & coffee facility available in the room the hotel policy of charging 30 Euros per person for any food or drink not purchased via room service made sitting on our balcony and enjoying the sunset much less pleasurable. Our dinner in the bar area was OK but the service was poor.

    The location was great to enjoy the beach and the spectacular sunsets, although it was a long walk into town. Our room was a good size and quite modern.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.1
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice hotel. For this price should be newly equipped soon. Staff is friendly(Just the one in the restaurant - they are indiscussable unfriendly). Quality of the diner, however, was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    7.5
    Location directly on the beach and great view;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The balconies were only separated by a meagre plant so no privacy at all! The standard room is too small; bed as well! could not budge!

    Location directly on the beach and great view; quiet at night. Restaurant served good food.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    8.8
    Location - stunning views, perfect for al fresco dining
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The minibar fridge in our room was not working and the hotel were unable to fix it. We had requested an upper floor Double Superior but got a ground floor Family Room - had this not been the end room other guests would have passed by our 'balcony'. The walk in to Concarneau (while very picturesque) was over 30 minutes, not a short walk.

    Location - stunning views, perfect for al fresco dining The restaurant was excellent - food was outstanding Most staff were excellent

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    10
    The view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No parking.

    The view. You feel like on a cruise ship. You sleep and wake up with the waves. The food is excellent. Fresh fish and the best oysters, they are flat. Called Belon. I shall be back.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    9.2
    Staff extremely friendly and courteous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Standard room which we booked too small for 2 people including a tiny bed. However,a larger was provided when a complaint was lodged. Breakfast is somewhat overpriced by Irish standards.

    Staff extremely friendly and courteous. Particular mention of Romy-- a very compotent receptionist.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    8.8
    Location, restaurant and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Decoration of suites getting 'tired'. No full height wardrobe hanging rail very annoying for dresses and trousers.

    Location, restaurant and staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    7.1
    Good product, but very poor service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good product, but very poor service. Stayed their two weekends in a row and can only urge everyone to avoid the terrace service except if you like watching angry guests walking inside to claim for menue, return wrongly delivered orders or complain because you wait more then 30min to get recognised...as compensation you can then watch at breakfast how staff helps themselves at the breakfast buffet for their personal breakfast in front of guests while ignoring the mess on the buffet and on the tables...great location, good product but unfortunately very purely managed!..which unfortunately completely ruins the stay and it wasn't even yet high season

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2015

    10
    We were upgraded to a suite, which was fantastic, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were disappointed with the restaurant as it proved to be very expensive, as regards food and wine, also the meal took 2 and and half hours as service was very slow.

    We were upgraded to a suite, which was fantastic, and the room was ready for us to enjoy earlier than expected.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2015

    8.8
    This hotel is in a wonderful location set on a white sand...
    • Couple

    The restaurant is very well regarded locally, however, we found the cuisine a little over complicated; a bit too much emphasis on artful presentation and not quite enough on simple fabulous ingredients.

    This hotel is in a wonderful location set on a white sand beach. We went in the middle of winter but nevertheless being right on the beach made it feel like a holiday!

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    10
    Lovely seaside atmosphere and relaxed feel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A tea and coffee making facility would be great in the rooms.

    Lovely seaside atmosphere and relaxed feel.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    9.6
    Professionnalisme Directrice, vue exceptionnelle, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absence garage et piscine

    Professionnalisme Directrice, vue exceptionnelle, excellent confort Terrasse extra Excellente table

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    10
    Very relaxing, and staff superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Very relaxing, and staff superb

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    Staff at the reception is very nice !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No.

    Staff at the reception is very nice !

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    10
    Staff could not have been more friendly and accomodating.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Staff could not have been more friendly and accomodating. Brilliant location to Watch the sunset

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    8.8
    The location by the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location by the sea. Just a little stair and you're on the beach.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.2
    Very nice place by the sea, beautiful room, quiet, except...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service personel not very charming

    Very nice place by the sea, beautiful room, quiet, except for the seaguls

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    9.2
    Good restaurant and superb sea views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good restaurant and superb sea views

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    8.3
    The location directly on the beach is the best thing about...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location directly on the beach is the best thing about this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    9.6
    Position !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Position !

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    Loved the sea view from our room and hotel being situated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was difficult to connect to

    Loved the sea view from our room and hotel being situated right on the beach

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.2
    Now and again you stumbled across something special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Now and again you stumbled across something special. Les Sables Blanches is just that.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    8.3
    Excellent location on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location on the beach

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Browse Les Sables Blancs traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: