Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Citotel Les Sternes 2 stars

Rond-point de Perros, 22700 Perros-Guirec, France

#17 of 30 hotels in Perros-Guirec

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 484 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 25

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Highly recommended welcoming small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Thank you.

    Finding the Guinea pigs,cat and birds in the courtyard was a major bonus for my children. We were also really impressed with the play area and books and games available for guests to borrow. The bed was very comfortable , the location was really convenient and easy to find, the staff were charming.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Happy travellers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was perfect. Walking distance into town however there was a very good pub and pasta restaurant next door for ease. Room was a good size. We had a family room with bunk beds. Parents had a double and single in their room. All slept well. Breakfast was really good, nice variety of food and beverages. We all enjoyed the guinea-pigs outside too! Lovely staff at check in and check out.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    We have stayed there before.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed there before. So surely, that says everything is just fine!! NO PROBLEMS!!!! Except, a small kettle for two cups of tea or coffee. Would be too much to ask?,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    The bed was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Merci beaucoup

    The bed was good. Hard, perfect. The breakfast, coffee. The stuff very friendly and helpful. After He notice my strong accent, when I was talking french/english Mix, He switch in german.it was very lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice and clean place for the exploration of Brittany beautiful shores.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator. Fan in the room is needed in hot wether.

    Nice small hotel. A good base to explore the beautiful shores of Brittany. Clean and cozy. Pleasant strolling on the shore on sunset. Not expensive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    A great place to stay in Perros-Guirec
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub. After days of cycling along the coast of Brittany, I was surprised to find a bathtub in my room. Even though the weather was brilliant, after a day of cycling or hiking, there's nothing better than a hot bath. And now the best part: The staff is multilingual. They at least cover French (of course), English and German!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are really small and the breakfast was poor as for the price of 8 euro. We stayed in the winter and dining/breakfast area was not heated - we had to wear our coats for breakfast and it was still freezing!

    Good value for money in convenient location. Good idea with the small indoor play space for children and library. The staff is really nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable room with breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable room with separate toilet and bathroom. There is a restaurant in the immediate vicinity. Breakfast was sufficient.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.5
    Personal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lage

    Personal. Billiard

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decorations a bit multicoloured

    Staff were very helpful especially Mathew on desk

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Great staff and excellent choice of local French ales.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and excellent choice of local French ales. Secure bike storage a bonus too. Good breakfast buffet available also.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    Conveniently located hotel with very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better.

    Conveniently located hotel with very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.3
    Good spot, near the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That room must have been cleaned with some serious industrial stuff, as we had a vey strong smell of cleaning solution!

    Good staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Matthieu was a great help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matthieu was a great help.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Such a warm welcome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Such a warm welcome! A great little hotel, super comfortable, good breakfast. Good family room with an amazing shower! We will definitely come back.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    7.9
    The staff were helpful and the room was a nice size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I suppose I had an impression that the hotel was closer to the beach from the photos. I don't want to be negative though, it was a good hotel!

    The staff were helpful and the room was a nice size

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    8.3
    Very, very helpful and friendly man running the hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It is located a bit to walk to the beaches. Although not too far for the price of the hotel. There are also regular buses if you are too tired to walk.

    Very, very helpful and friendly man running the hotel, making you feel at ease and taken care of. Great breakfast with freshly squeezed oranges and Little camambert cheeses.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    10
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    /

    Breakfast Location in front of sea Room decoration

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    7.1
    good hotel to stay for 1 night, spacious room, restaurant...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bad wifi, no view of the sea, noisy.

    good hotel to stay for 1 night, spacious room, restaurant and bar close.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    10
    Close to amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All good.

    Close to amenities

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The pillows!

    Location

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    Clealiness, friendliness and great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Noise overnight as it was on a busy roundabout

    Clealiness, friendliness and great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly, helpful manager and staff, great location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly, helpful manager and staff, great location, and a pet lapin in the garden!

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    10
    The hotel was clean food was excellent enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel was clean food was excellent enjoyed our stay

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 25

Guests also reviewed these properties: