Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter Hotel les Strelitzias 3 stars

2, Rue Pierre Commanay, 06160 Juan-les-Pins, France

#20 of 70 hotels in Juan-les-Pins

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 479 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast. Early to the beach. Back to watch Wimbledon. Dinner. time on balcony. Bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The hotel was close enough to the beach and the room was nice and large for one person with the added bonus of a balcony. Further pluses were the provision of a kettle and a fridge. The room itself was very nicely organised with mirrors etc.. The tv had BBC 1 and BBC 2 - my visit coinciding with Wimbledon!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Grear stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    The staff were very friendly and most helpful and the rooms were very roomy and like the rest of the hotel kept exceptionally clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    excellent hotel in every respect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing I can think of

    excellent hotel in every respect. Room was well appointed and very comfortable. Everything spotlessly clean. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Relaxing stay in good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like cable tv or English subtitles to tv. Probably body lotion in bathroom. Terrace with some sun.

    Staff very helpful. Price reasonable location good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel but let down by lack of attention to detail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was very small and because of long corridor seemed smaller than its 16 sqm. It also had very little storage space for clothes. It stank of cigarettes and there was an ashtray in the room. Obviously the cleaning staff had missed the ashtray and not done anything to neutralise the smell of smoke. It was supposed to be a non smoking room but there were no warning notices and no smoke detectors. I am an ex smoker so this was not a good experience. I had to spray the room with an air freshener provided by reception.

    Restaurant was good overall and breakfast plentiful. However for one meal we had scallops in a risotto. We got only TWO Scallops in each of our dishes which was ridiculous.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    I really liked the view from my window to the park, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Things that could be better: 1) the people at the reception could be more talkative/helpful about the area and how you can reach specific places 2) room was a bit too dark, not enough lighting 3) towels were not very clean sometimes (with some old spots), that did not disturb me personally much, but for others more picky it could be an issue. 4) emails could be answered more frequently - sent an email and asked a very urgent question and noone replied until i came to the hotel myself after 6 hours. Seemed like a bit of careless attitude.

    I really liked the view from my window to the park, the freshly pressed orange juices for breakfast, very comfortable bed and bathroom, very kind cleaning ladies and the general atmospehere of relaxation in the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    A great place to stay :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bathroom could use an upgrade, the shower leaked under the door so that the floor was very wet when getting out of the bath. This meant we had to place towels on the floor to ensure our safety and comfort. The bathroom was tired.

    The bed was very comfy and the room spacious and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Clean good location But rooms so/so
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding the rooms are not what they show in photos ... I don't mind retro but this was just old The strange carpeting they have on the floors And a bit of a smell in the room But very clean

    The staff are wonderful ... had a small problem with my room and they made the change for me! Great location as far as being able to walk everywhere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    A great find!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The scrambled eggs are terrible. But we loved being able to have soft boiled eggs just as we like them.

    Very good value for the money. Having freshly squeezed orange juice for breakfast, and fresh fruit salad was a wonderful surprise. Very nice patio to enjoy a very complete breakfast. The hotel is in the center of town, but very quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.1
    Excellent location, good accommodation but very poor food, availability and quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Compared with other hotels of this standard the breakfast was extremely poor in terms of quantity and quality and very expensive. There was a limited variety of hot food, 'bacon' was very thin and insipid, scrambled egg seemed to be diluted with milk, only minuture croissants available. The restaurant is only open for 90 minutes each lunch time (i.e. 12 noon - 1.30) which is highly unsatisfactory, it should be at least 2pm. The choice on the daily lunch and dinner menus was very limited. The hotel is very difficult to find by car. Signage on hotel virtually obscured by trees, road signage inconspicuous.

    Ambience, proximity to the old town and the coast, car parking, comfortable bed with balcony, cleanliness of room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Great location - in 5 minutes walk from the beach, some 10...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was quite noisy - from the vivid street next to the hotel and from the elevator.

    Great location - in 5 minutes walk from the beach, some 10 minutes or less from the train station. Bus stops nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    6.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast could have been more imaginative with different breads instead of french bread. The variety was poor. You had to boil your own egg, squeeze your own orange juice. There was very little customer service. During the evening meal my friends had eaten their main course which lacked vegetables, while I was eating my buffet starter.

    The good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    Fantastic Juan-les-Pins property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Content filter on Wifi.. we are not children and it is not necessary to block Internet content. For example the Casino Monte-Carlo website was blocked on the hotel wifi and I had to use my mobile data to get the information I needed.

    Room was clean, great service. Awesome little balcony, central location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.3
    Good location, value for money, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Laundry service, room service, or at least having few items in the room refrigerator.

    Balcony overlooking the park, location, peace and quiet, parking, good WiFi

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.8
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was quite noisy in the mornings whilst cleaners were cleaning other rooms on my floor and floor above

    Good location, comfy beds, friendly staff, good value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable stay, only a short walk from the main beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was remnants of sand in the bed and on the floor of the hotel room.

    Friendly staff and good air conditioning. Rooms were good value for money. Would return again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.9
    Room stayed cool in spite of hot weather (and quiet in spite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Interiors are mostly of very good quality but some details let me think it will not stay very long in a good shape (interruptors, sealing around the bathtub, ...)

    Room stayed cool in spite of hot weather (and quiet in spite of the traffic). Garden with playground just in front of the hotel. Less than 10 minutes walk to the seaside.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    6.3
    Close to the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The final cleaning could have been included in price- obviously people on vacation will not do it themselves. Otherwise you have to keep it in mind to pay separately.

    Close to the sea. Quiet place. We were staying in the apartment with huge nice balcony. Everything was available- all kitchenware etc. Shops nearby. Small park in front of the window. Special thanks to Valerie on reception- she is very helpful and has beautiful English.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    8.8
    Great location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing that was missing was a pool, beaches very busy in the holidays.

    Great location for the beach & short walk to lots of shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.5
    We loved it here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom was a little 'tired' - some of the grout between the tiles was discoloured but apart from this the bathroom was spotlessly clean.

    We appreciated the proximity of the hotel to the beach. The hotel bed was huge and very comfortable. We had a balcony but were not expecting to have one so it was a welcome bonus. We ate in the restaurant every evening and the food was excellent and varied.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    9.6
    A Fine Holiday in A Fine Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel was situated most conveniently,with easy access to both the beaches and town centre.The staff were most helpful,especially in a difficult situation in which my wife and I found ourselves.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    10
    We have stayed at this hotel before.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't like being charged for parking the car.

    We have stayed at this hotel before. The bedrooms are very large and comfortable. The staff are always pleasant and we will return next year.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Fantasic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    BBC channels lost reception for a few days

    Friendly staff, very clean,quiet and great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location, rooms are a really good size and really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, rooms are a really good size and really staff really helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    A very pleasant stay with good facilities overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and large, clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    The hotel staff is profesional
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    The hotel staff is profesional

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast limited choice.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bar not really staffed or used - no water provided in rooms

    Breakfast limited choice. Rooms excellent way above 3*.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.1
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the hotel is old fashioned

    The green area around the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Friend lu and professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friend lu and professional

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.5
    good facilities but required more trained staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good facilities but required more trained staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    This was an extremely comfortable hotel, the bed were comfortable, it was clean, quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bath

    Comfortable beds Clean Spacious Quiet Helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    Great base to explore Juan de Pins and Antibes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Loved the location and the breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Impeccable customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, just 5m or so from the beach. Very clean and tidy and staff couldn't do enough for us - excellent customer service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant, comfortable hotel set in a spacious setting in the Town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym.

    Spacious rooms in a pleasant hotel in a A comfortable area in the town. Helpful, excellent staff. Good central location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.9
    Good hotel at reasonable price for South of France.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from terrace. Some work going On which was a little noisey.

    Not far from sea. Quiet. Asked for ground floor and got one!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.5
    Wouldn't take too much to make this a good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Air conditioning and lighting. Food.

    Reception staff great. Other staff ok. Good location,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.8
    Friendly, welcoming atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have like a terrace/balcony

    Friendly, welcoming atmosphere. Good sized well equipped rooms and very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable and clean room. Great location. Very close to supermarket and beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Great hotel with wonderful staff in an ideal location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Ideal location to shops, restaurants, train station and the beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    9.0
    Perfect for Juan les Pins
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    standard room a little small

    Position, cleanness, staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    7.5
    Great base for beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    9.2
    Lovely balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included

    Lovely balcony

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    5.8
    fair hotel close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    lack of bidet

    Good location and fair restaurant

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    8.8
    Great Stay at Les Strelitzias
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is abit small, there is no cultery in the room.

    Nicely decorated room, cleanliness and location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    8.8
    Quite and nicely located premisses.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This is as far as I would stay while attending the Cannes Festival, although it is totally manageable! Good to have a choice to go by train or bus.

    Quite and nicely located premisses. This is no luxury place but everything is fair and faithful to the publicity.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    9.6
    Room was fully equipped nothing was missing.
    • Group

    Room was fully equipped nothing was missing. I liked the staff were very friendly :) Laura and the old man at the reception :)) . 5 mins walk to the sea.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    5.8
    The staff were great, very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower fitting was broken, so it was impossible to have a shower standing up. Similarly, a bath was impossible because the plug didn't fit the drain-hole. No doubt not a problem in summer when they have most guests, but a pain at New Year.

    The staff were great, very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    5.4
    After driving through the worst storm I think on record we...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    After driving through the worst storm I think on record we arrived to be told of the resturant being closed till 15/12/15 We would not have chosen this hotel had we have known this

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    9.6
    Very comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very comfortable hotel. room was more like a apartment, spacious and very clean. Room was made up every day and staff at reception were very helpful. Location was ideal for the town and transport network.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    8.3
    Very convenient location, walking distance from the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was ok but dinner food was awful... Cleanliness of cutlery requires further attention.

    Very convenient location, walking distance from the sea. Very spacious facilities with a nice internal patio. Very large and comfortable bedroom, clean. Friendly and helpful staff at the reception desk. Very good parking facilities on location. Rooms are silent despite the street noise thanks to double windows. Air conditioned.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    9.2
    The Hotel is in great location close to the beach and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel itself was quiet and peaceful, but there is a busy road on the otherside of the park opposite the hotel which is quiter noisy and busy for most of the day and night.

    The Hotel is in great location close to the beach and the vibrant part of Juan Les Pins. Secure onsite parking at an extra cost. We booked in to a family sized room for the additonal space and found it very adequate for our 10 day stay, very clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    Excellent location, nearby the beach and nearby the train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi could work much better.

    Excellent location, nearby the beach and nearby the train station. Hotel situated in quiet neighborhood with beautiful patio and breakfast area. Clean and comfortable room. Really friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    8.3
    Good position, close to the center and the beaches but out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good position, close to the center and the beaches but out of the croud. Good structure, clean, comfortable. Free WiFi and good connection. Parking available and convenient.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    9.2
    There was a fridge, microwave and dishwasher in the room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The was nothing I could fault even if I wanted to!

    There was a fridge, microwave and dishwasher in the room! Very pleasantly surprised! The WiFi connection was excellent! Stayed in 4 star hotels that weren't as pleasant!

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.8
    Our room, room 12, had a double exposure, two sets of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One of the front-desk women was rude: she refused to give us the standard remote to access the parking because we "were only staying for one night". Later, when we needed access to the parking lot to retrieve additional baggage, she said, "I thought you wouldn't need your car again?" Her comments seemed to suggest that we were second class hotel guests not worthy of car access or autonomy.

    Our room, room 12, had a double exposure, two sets of sliding glass doors for soundproofing, midcentury modern decor and ambient lighting. The hotel is just 3 blocks from the coast, 5-10 minutes from many restaurants and the lively (but family-friendly) night scene of Juan les Pins. We enjoyed using the secure on-site parking. WiFi was weak in the room.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    This hotel is amazing value for money,spotlessly clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing at all

    This hotel is amazing value for money,spotlessly clean,beautiful rooms and attentive efficient polite staff.It truly cannot be faulted in our opinion and we have no problem in recommending it to anyone.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    8.8
    Light and airy room with good air con;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing bad. The hotel has been updated well, without being thoroughly modernised. Water over the floor from the very good shower!

    Light and airy room with good air con; family room so very spacious; well equipped; comfortable and clean; friendly staff; well located close to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    10
    The room we had was big, new, with two big windows,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room we had was big, new, with two big windows, perfectly clean. The bed was huge and really comfortable. The beach is 5 minutes away. You cannot ask anything more than this!

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi needs to be stronger.

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    8.8
    I was quite satisfied most of things.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was not fantastic.. but ok

    I was quite satisfied most of things...

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    9.2
    Everything was fine for me
    • Business trip
    • Group

    need more care.. on their Breakfast..

    Everything was fine for me

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    9.2
    Great staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great staff. Lovely room.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    7.1
    location, large terraces, large room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I kindly ask not to tidy up my room, but they insisted on tiding.

    location, large terraces, large room

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent Hotel! Friendly staff, comfortable room, good breakfast and evening meal. Dog friendly. Private secure parking.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Location

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.6
    Love the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Love the place.. Second year going there. Close to beach, close to center of town, excellent value for the money.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    7.5
    the staff in the restaurant were most helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the staff in the restaurant were most helpful. we had young children and after dinner, they got some bubble toys, which they loved! very friendly

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    9.2
    The size of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The size of the room

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    9.6
    Calme situation garage souterrain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Calme situation garage souterrain

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    10
    Good location friendly staff and available late and short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast looks pricey so didn't have

    Good location friendly staff and available late and short notice

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    6.3
    very handy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bar was closed at 11pm

    very handy location

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Only net curtains on windows. Woke every morning at dawn. Not ideal when on holidays.

    Good location

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    10
    location, frindly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location, frindly staff

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: