Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Littlehotel 2 stars

3 Rue Pierre Chausson, 10th arr., 75010 Paris, France

#1329 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 566 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.5
    It was worth it!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot, no fans were available

    You get what you pay for Great location Very Clean Rooms small but not overly, can’t blame the hotel anyway, small rooms/bathrooms are more of a European thing Staying In Paris a couple days but necessarily need all the fancy stuff? this place is perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.7
    - Location is very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Staffs are not professional -The breakfast quality is not good. Moreover, it is expensive. Better to avoid the breakfast here. -Lighting could be improved -The rooms are a bit noisy as they are close to crowded street & a bar.

    - Location is very good. Walking distance from Paris East Railway station and metros. - Rooms are extra clean - Rooms are okay and according to the budget - Beds are okay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    3.8
    Not clean ! You can find much better
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was simply dirty ! toilet no cleaned .... and no windows in the rooms so no fresh air and a smell a humidity ... I definetly do not recommand it even if it's cheap

    good question ...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was small but well-appointed. I was pleasantly surprised to find a room safe in what is billed as a two star hotel! The hotel is in a great location, very near a Metro stop, and it was very quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Cheap hotel for visiting Paris in an interesting area not far from Gare du Nord
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wa travelling with a friend and we were given the triple room on the top floor. There was room enough for both of us not to get in each others way. The room was very clean and there was a great shower. The location is also very good with great bakery's and bars near by.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.3
    Very dissapointed with they way they handled teh charging process :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom box very small and old. They charged me 3 times the amount of my entire stay (charged 3x 416 dolllars instead of just charging one of 416 dollars). They refunded me just 764 dollars which is 90% of they were supposed to refund me back for their error. They still owe me 68 dollars, but are not giving importance to the matter. It has been 3 weeks that I've been asking them to solve this problem and the answer is that they have changed managers and will reply in the future. Very dissapointed by the lack of respect to my situation.

    CXonfortable bed and located next to restaurantes, mini markets and subway station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice location and good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we arrived I check if they changed the bedding sheet. I was sure they changed the pillow sheet and the flat sheet, but I am not sure if they changed the duvet cover.

    The location is awesome and the price is good. The bathroom is comfortable and it was clean with natural light and ventilation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    3.3
    The pictures must have been taken when the hotel first...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures must have been taken when the hotel first opened, the room didn’t look clean, the shower had mold and black spots in it. Was not worth the money at all. The bathroom was too small, and the area was loud all day and night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.1
    Great staff room nice that's all I can say.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee facilities in room or in hotel. Apart from if you were having breakfast which we hadn't booked which we didn't know we had to prebook. There was no vending machine with drinks or snacks. And yes I no we were in paris but not anyone of the chanel on tv was all french iv been to a few other countries and they had at least 1 English speaking chanel.

    The staff were totally wonderful and always there to help or advice, the room was extremely comfortable and always nice and warm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Since the rooms have been renovated, the hotel is excellent,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lift too small

    Since the rooms have been renovated, the hotel is excellent, only the lift is very small, typical French with fresh crescents in very surprising underground vaulted caves. Good Lebanon restaurant just across the street. I recommend this place for its location in the Center of Paris near Republic at two metro stations from Gare du Nord.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    3.8
    Overrated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    claiming that the hotel is close to train station! no direction & and nobody know where the hotel is ! no attendant at desk, having to walk around all the dirty towels and sheets scattered in the hallway

    beds were ok bathroom updated and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.8
    The hotel has good location and kindly staff, less than 100...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked for twin room but they gave us a double room. The escalator is too small to accomodate a person with a baggage

    The hotel has good location and kindly staff, less than 100 m walk to metro access. In front of a recommended restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.1
    Good enough for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't great, I paid a total of 21 euros for me, my wife and son and only got a small selection of croissants and bread with different jams and butter. No ham, eggs, cheese etc and only one hot drink. I wouldn't recommend the breakfast here unfortunately.

    Good modern tidy rooms with nice bathroom. The location was pretty good as well, fairly central in the 10th arr.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    4.6
    Never again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My 70euros per night single room was on the ground floor next to the reception, I could hear the concierge TV all night and people coming in and leaving. Woke up in the morning and found out that room had not hot water. Had to wait for it to be opened from the basement in order to take a shower and got late to my work meeting. I definitely will not go back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Excellent place if all you need from the hotel is to provide a place to sleep and to take a shower.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was only one power socket in the whole room. I had to charge my laptop from there and my phone from the laptop. WiFi connection was a bit flaky.

    The breakfast was just OK to power me to be able to get to the next brasserie. This is a good thing since it allows to look for a decent place to have breakfast without risking to starve before finding.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    Basic accommodation with very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room smelt of smoke. The sheets and towels were clean so the smell must have been caught in the carpet, walls etc. The walls were also quite thin - noise could be heard from the corridor & lift.

    The location was great! It was about a 15min walk from Gare du Nord station. Everything was in fairly close proximity & in a nice neighbourhood. I arrived earlier than the check-in time but the staff showed me to my room regardless.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    2.5
    Do not book this hotel!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very dirty, bad smell, bad staff, terrible bed, bathroom is smaller than a pet house, they do not care about customer at all!

    Nothing, terrible hotel, not recommended at all!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.8
    Staff was nice but didn't speak much English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small. Shower had dark spots (mold?) and the chair had a dark stain on it. Sheets were clean but the building overall was not in good shape. Showers were too small - we were hitting our elbows on the shower wall.

    Staff was nice but didn't speak much English. Good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.1
    Good, in Cooler Weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room became overbearingly hot on days when the temperature rose above about 28 degrees. There is no air conditioning and no fan, and even with the windows wide open, it was still uncomfortable. We resorted to opening the door in a bid to get some air movement. A simple, plug in electric fan would work wonders and would make the hotel far more appealing to guests.

    Great value for money in an expensive city, and a great location. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom well equipped and roomy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.1
    Good location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - so noisy that I even cannot sleep. The room could not keep the noise. You can hear the noise from people walking or talking outside the room almost all day& night. A bit pissed off sometime that you really need to take a rest after the long exhausted day from travel. - elevator is a bit scary. Too small that you can stand only 1-2 people and quite old. Btw, i'm still safe.

    Location is really great and convenient. Near metro Jacques Bonsergent exit 2 rue de nancy and walking to hotel just 1-2 mins. Staffs are really kind and helpful. Communication well in English.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No AC or ventilation in the room so I had to keep the window open and it was relatively noisy in the night although the street is small and calm. Backyard room would have certainly be better.

    The room was bigger than the Paris standard in this price range, there was enough space to put the luggage and to move freely around the bed. There was also a little table to put the laptop on and a chair to sit comfortably.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.1
    Small but very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only one socket in the room I was in, which could be a problem for some people, I guess.

    Small but very comfortable. Nice area with the metro being just around the corner. Located less than a 10min walk from Place de la Republique. Metro line 9 from there serves a lot of the tourist attractions. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    Nice room,spacious, very near to metro,clean room and staffs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi should be provided free.and neighbour places are quite smelly

    Nice room,spacious, very near to metro,clean room and staffs served well too..overall good value to money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    4.6
    Bad-tempered staff and leaking ceilings
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During the three days we stayed at Littlehotel, we had to change room twice, first because of an error in the room booking, and the second time because of a leak in the ceiling that flooded our bathroom. We were then told that in order to have cold water that evening, we would need to change rooms for a third time. We wouldn't have minded these incidents had they been accompanied by an apology or some recompensation by the staff at the hotel. Unfortunately, there was no such apology, and worse still, an extremely rude member of staff when we tried to check out, who shouted at us to wait until he had finished his private phone conversation (despite him starting the conversation with us). All in all, a very disappointing experience that could have been avoided with some common courtesy.

    There was a very kind female member of staff who helped correct the initial room booking, and also went out of her way to help me with my luggage- the other staff have a great deal to learn from her!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel in amaizing city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one socket in the room

    The hotel is situated in a quite and safe area, very close to the metro station, very easy to get there from airport. Walking distance from Louvre and other main attractions. Staff is very nice and friendly, always ready to help, to recommend. Cleaning every day, changing towels every day. Wifi works well. Bed is comfortable that is very important after long walking. Good propose for this price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    6.7
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very "little" ;) Towels smelled like cigarette smoke.

    Great location! Many metro stops close by. Walking distance within république, canal saint Martin, Oberkampf...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.1
    Friendly atmosphere in this quaint little place at a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom and ensuite with bath were clean and the size was adequate for a short stay. There is a popular Lebanese restaurant across the short street and a cafe bar at the end of the road. The metro station, Jacques Bonsergeant, is also at the end of the short street (about 30 m). At the other end of the street (20 m), the road to the left goes to La Place de la Republique (easily walkable in about 10 minutes) and to the right there is a covered local food market - the cheese counter is amazing. We bought some cheese and the hotel put it in the kitchen fridge for breakfast. The breakfast is plain but good value compared to the cafes around the area. We do not look for luxury on our travels and found this hotel suited us well - the rest of Paris is easily accessible by the metro or the service buses on the Bld Magenta. We have used this property twice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    very friendly and helpful stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very friendly and helpful stuff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.9
    Location was great and the staff were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink was leaking in the bathroom

    Location was great and the staff were very friendly. Rooms were basic but comfy and met your needs

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No views. Poor facilities and poor toiletries.

    Good location. Easy access to metro and Hop On Hop Off buses.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.4
    Passable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No car park available, staff was not helpful either. Breakfast wasn't pleasant, no fruits. Noisy area.

    Beds are OK.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    It was perfect for my sightseeing stay in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price all good

    A good welcome. Good customer service. Polite Staff and owner. I got what I paid for. No thrills just good basic features.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Great value good Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Réception area was small and less good than rooms

    Room clean, comfortable, well furnished

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    All Good
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interesting corner of Paris with its mix of global locals

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.1
    We had a positive experience in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough space to store 2 suitcases on the floor.

    Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Great little hotel in the heart of Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice shower and bathroom. The room had a nice feeling as recently refurbished and all was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Location, bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't a hook for the shower head.

    Location, bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.8
    I like the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the hotel It’s my favorite in istanbul Esat is a very helpful guy every time he welcomes me

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Great value for the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great Location. Great value for the money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    4.2
    Very good and nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location, Metro just behind the corner, lively area. Hotel offer better value for money than most in Paris.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.8
    Little tourist stay ;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi wasn't included, even though we paid for it.

    The rooms are clean, stuff friendly and it's located few steps next to the metro station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Good price!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    4.2
    The hotel was not expensive and it was near to a subway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They don't clean the rooms well and they don't change sheets nor towels.

    The hotel was not expensive and it was near to a subway station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    3.8
    Staff of Hotel is very very unkind!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff of Hotel is very very unkind!!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Excellent journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.9
    I would have prefered if the hotel hadn't charge my...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have prefered if the hotel hadn't charge my credit card but use it just to guarantee the booking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Very kind and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all ok

    Very kind and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    6.7
    Good for weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and warm

    Clean but basic.smallest lift ever seen.stairs poorly lit .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Nice service for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice service for the price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.5
    what you paid worth what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    this is the smallest lift I ever met in my life....

    Very good location, 1 minute from the train station. quite and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.3
    overall I got what I expected;
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    overall I got what I expected; which is good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    3.3
    Worst
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms poor cleaning

    Nothing to like

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    To sum up, it would definitely stay there if i knew what i know now
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi connection sometimes dropped

    The staff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lift is not what I expected, but it's okay.

    Great staff, very patient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.3
    It's everything good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    It's everything good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    5.8
    The clean of the room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath was small

    The clean of the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    4.2
    Twice again before booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpet in the room, dusty and dirty. The room and the bathroom was extremely small, I hardly got in the shower.

    Just Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    great location, within walking distance to hip places
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great location, within walking distance to hip places

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Comfortable central location clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable central location clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not have the cafeteria or market in hotel

    Everything very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    simple
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    simple

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.9
    Central, Clean & Friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Other guests making a noise late at night. But I can't blame the hotel for that.

    Staff friendly and eager to assist.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    5.8
    Was expecting a bit more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Broken pump or other equipment so there is constant very loud noise in hotel even in night.

    Good location, very close to metro, very friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money. Satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not too clean but I've seen worse.

    The staff, the location, and overall value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.9
    Is there something better into the center of Paris, price-quality wise? I doubt it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, price versus quality

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.5
    It was very cold
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very cold

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.5
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's a very old building/hotel, the elevator is so small.

    Great Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    7.9
    Room
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hiter

    Room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.9
    Quiet and charming location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soundproof walls. Sub ergonomic shower tube.

    Everything else!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    7.9
    Great location, comfortable beds, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Would be useful to have one or two more electric sockets in the room.

    Great location, comfortable beds, friendly staff. The hotel suited our needs and budget perfectly.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    6.7
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bedroom was on the ground floor adjacent to reception. Adjacent room meant for disabled guest was used by night porter. Every time the door bell rang in the early hours, he/ she banged bedroom and lobby doors to get to front door. Not hotel's fault that guests return at 01.30, 02.15 and 03.00, but hotel staff could have been more considerate.

    Convenient location

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    7.1
    The location is very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hair dryer wasnt working but i was aware of it from the previous reviews so had carried one along.

    The location is very convenient. The nearest metro is like 5 minutes walk away and you can find many cafes and restaurants. The hotel is good for its value, lack some maintenance in the bathroom but can be ignored. The staff i talked to were really helpful and speaks English well.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    5.4
    - Very close to many metro lines, so reaching any place in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - The room was really small - The bathroom was ridiculously small - The lift hardly allows to take a hand luggage with you, so if you have a big suitcase, you'll have to bring it to the 4th floor on your back - WiFi reception is terrible, I wasn't able to read my work emails,not to mention anything more advanced - 5 min walk from this place I've found a cheaper, bigger and more cosy private studio apartment

    - Very close to many metro lines, so reaching any place in Paris is quite easy

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    6.7
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Elevator 30cm. Crazy.. No airconditionair. The entrance into the room was very tiny. The bathroom is not for tall people.

    Value for money. The bed was really good even for this price.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    4.6
    The location is near Metro station, a lot of restaurants and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The dirts in the window frame of shower room. Internet became very slow when many people used it. Some staff are helpful, while others are so so.

    The location is near Metro station, a lot of restaurants and supermarkets

There are also 54 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: