Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Logis Cottage Hotel 3 stars

4, Allée De Bourgogne, 54500 Vandoeuvre-lès-Nancy, France

#1 of 5 hotels in Vandoeuvre-lès-Nancy

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1103 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much around to walk to. Reasonable burger/steak restaurant 10 minutes walk if like us you’re staying on a Sunday when the hotel restaurant is closed.

    Breakfast was excellent. Room not too hot and the bed comfortable. Pet friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    A very comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No suggestions at this time.

    First Class establishment with a very good restaurant providing a great range of meals. Breakfast is very good too. Staff friendly and helpful and make great efforts to make us feel at home. Will definitely plan to stay again. Overall a very pleasant experience.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.5
    A good one night stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially we were seated in the conservatory attached to the main restaurant, but this was a noisy place with the chatter of other diners echoing off the smooth walls, floor , windows and roof. For us it was too much and we asked to move into the main restaurant room, we were accommodated easily. There is no lift.

    The room was clean and comfortable which is important at the end of the day’s drive, The restaurant food was good and inventive. The location is vey convenient for the autoroute and for trips into Nancy itself the tram system is nearby. The breakfast had a good selection. All the staff were friendly and helped with our questions.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.1
    Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was not the best, away from the city centre and not many local options for eating out etc. You will need transport unless you plan on always dining at the hotel.

    The room was comfortable (perhaps a little small) and the staff at reception were very good and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable after a long days drive from li
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not fault this place.

    The menu, service and food were excellent. The wine list was good as was the beer! The room was very comfortable and clean. I was surprised overall withe the general ambience - good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.8
    Chose location, thinking it would be away from built up area. Not so.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbourhood was a bit run down with a seemingly disused hotel nearby. Ample parking but street not easy to find. Fast food restaurant next door, with untidy grounds

    Spacious room. Courteous friendly receptionist on arrival. Spacious bathroom with separate toilet room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Good location and good breakfast
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was so small. We had to put a chair out in the corridor in order to have room to move.

    This hotel is very well located for a stop over on the way to Calais. We have stayed there several times. Evening drinks on the terrace was lovely and the breakfast was the best ever.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Great overnight place to stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size and no shops near bye

    Good hotel but the room was a bit small with 2small dogs as had problems putting up their cage, would stay again but book a superior room. Eat in the evening in the restaurant and food was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    Despite the small room and bathroom a comfortable stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room -my fault.

    Return over night stay en-route from Austria to the UK. On this occasion we were in a basic double room in which the space was limited especially with our large (45 kilo dog). The bathroom was quite a squeeze, (not for the dog!!!). This I put down to myself for not checking the room size when booking. For our next stays in September I have booked the larger Delux Double Room. Again the staff were friendly and helpful. Restaurant again good and upon our request the chef made us a very good omelette (with salad and fries, oh and the creme brulee was excellent), as we had eaten quite a lot during our 2 week holiday. Again our dog was allowed in the restaurant. Breakfast again very good with large choice. Parking good and plenty of grass areas to walk our dog.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable stop for an over night stay or business trip. Very dog friendly and near to the motorway
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Half board menu.

    Over night stay en-route to Austria. On this occasion we were put in a large double disabled room with a large wet room. This was great as we have our large dog (45 kilos) with us. The staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant was good with an al a carte menu, the half board menu was somewhat limited. We were able to take our dog into the restaurant. Breakfast was very good with a large choice. Parking was good and enough grass areas to walk our dog. Leffe Blonde beer on draught at the bar, a real bonus!!! We have booked again for 2 over night stays in September.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    Great evening meal with prompt, efficient service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to find hotel as signage was misleading. Hotel was far from a 'cottage' situated in amongst other fast chain hotels.

    Great evening meal with prompt, efficient service. The breakfast was the best we had in 3 weeks of travelling - even champagne.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.0
    Not a 3 stars at all !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com has reviewed this hotel as a 3 stars hotel which is not (i have the screenshoot). Onsite you can see that it is only two stars ! rooms are very small, bathroom is 3m2 including WC. so clearly, i have choosen this hotel because of the 3 stars : lie !

    the restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    Great overnight on the outskirts of Nancy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were not comfortable. Very firm.

    The staff at check in was more than accommodating in helping us park our larger trailer. They got a dinner table ready for us right after we checked in. The dinner was delicious and the staff super friendly and helpful! The beds however, were not comfortable. The buffet breakfast was delicious with great coffee! We only stayed one night but overall had a great stay!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    We use this hotel regularly on jounrneys to and from Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We use this hotel regularly on jounrneys to and from Italy. It is very close to the motorway, which we like, and is a comfortable place to stay. Over the years we have commented favourably on the hotel but mentioned that the dinner menu was always the same which became a bit boring! This visit the menu had changed and there were some delicious new dishes that we tried and enjoyed - thank you chef!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Very good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, very nice restaurant little expensive though but good food. Rooms very clean. Location good just off the motorway. Would recommend the breakfast bit pricey but worth it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    The first member of staff we met at reception was not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a cold wet day heating would have been appreciated.

    The first member of staff we met at reception was not particularly friendly and the room was very cold. But the breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately we arrived on a Sunday so the restaurant was not open but the Ibis Hotel that we ate at across the road was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    Good overnight stop, handy for the motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast here is always delicious with plenty of choice - a tad expensive though. We have been stopping here on our way to and from Italy for several years and in all that time the dinner menu has remained the same. It would be quite refreshing to have some new dishes next time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.3
    good clean comfortable overnight stay close to motorway
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    that there was no kettle / or coffee making facilities in the room

    super coffee and croissants at breakfast as well as a good & varied selection of many other breakfast options ...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Great location for car travellers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The en-suite bathroom is very small with a rather odd arrangement for the shower door which results in water spray wetting the floor outside the shower.

    The location works well for us arriving by car - just off the autoroute but quiet, and with the tram terminus nearby for trips to the centre of Nancy. The evening meal was excellent (among the best of our holiday) and the breakfast was also good. The staff are helpful and I was able to arrange by phone to have a ground floor room which we unexpectedly needed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Great for a stop-over nice rooms and comfortable, secure parking - would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    hairdryer in bathroom kept cutting out - a proper hairdryer would be better, the day we stopped the restaurant was closed for evening meals... we went to a neighbouring hotel (the meal was excellent)

    Great stop-over hotel, booked superior suite, because we had a lot of biker gear, room great size, bed very comfy shower room excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    4.6
    Only stay hear in transit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The design of the shower closet was abysmal, when you showed water floods the area you stand. You had to have the door open to dry off. Area size no more than 1.2mts x 1.2mts if that. We paid before going to sleep so as to get an early start!

    Location was good for onward travel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Good for an overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't fault anything.....

    The room very quiet at night, secure parking for our motorbike, bed very comfy, breakfast good. we had the half board option which was good, a choice of meals which were excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Easy to find from motorway - a quiet hotel in woodland. Located close to the university and tram services into Nancy. Very comfortable accessible room with air conditioning. We had half board at 130 euros for the two of us - wonderful value. Excellent dinner and breakfast. Nice dog walk in parkland situated about 10 minutes' walk from the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    A 2* with everything you need
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Situated in an industrial quarter.

    Old building but nicely refurbished rooms. Very good breakfast like in a 4* hotel. Close to the highway and recommended for a break on the way to south France.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.5
    On the whole the stay was enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cubicle didn't keep water from flooding the bathroom, the room was a little on the small side

    Good location, rooms very clean , good selection of food for breakfast Reasonable restaurants located close by

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.1
    Ideal stop over hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have a restaurant in the hotel which had a lovely menu and the food was first class, which was ideal for us as we just wanted to eat and sleep after a long journey up from the south of France also not a bad distance to Rotterdam ferry.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.8
    Overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike, only the surroundings.

    Lovely dinner with good choice. Wonderful breakfast. Never seen a choice like it ! Even champagne was available.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay in Nancy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little small, however nicely furnished. The hotel is a little out of town but the it is a quick tram ride into the centre of Nancy.

    We had a great stay, the hotel was nice and clean.. the staff were friendly and the restaurant was fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.5
    Friendly hotel with good restaurant
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, not far from motorway and easy to find. Comfortable room with very good bathroom. The staff are friendly and helpful. The restaurant is good. This was our third stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.2
    Overnight en route to Switzerland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sat nav did not like the post code. Once I put in the exact address there was no problem.

    On our booking I told the hotel that I have Coeliac disease. An email reply assured me that gluten free food would be available. Good GF bread and crispbread was provided at breakfast. Good restaurant meal in the evening on half board. Excellent position near to the main road for an easy getaway the next day.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    6.7
    Room and mattress too small, great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms and the mattress are too small. You have the feeling to enter in boxes. The curtains lets the sun coming inside just on the head of the bed.

    The breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    7.9
    A good value two-star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not much light over the desk in the room so it was hard to use my laptop ....but tended to spill water on the floor Bathroom rather cramped No scrambled eggs for breakfast

    Excellent food in the restaurant Possibility to squeeze oranges for juice Shower was good.....

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.9
    Very welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed the restaurant was closed, due to a bank holiday ( on a Tuesday).

    Very friendly, and helpful staff. Room was compact, bed comfortable, and room clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.9
    Near to the autoroute.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tiny bathroom had a shower that had a folding door that didn't keep the water in the small shower cubicle.

    The dinner menu allowed a different glass of wine with each course, each wine selected by the hotel. This allowed some wines new to us to be tasted, a great idea. The location is just off the autoroute thus easy to reach. Staff were really helpful. Wifi was the best experienced in a hotel, perhaps reflecting its business roots.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Overnight stay at Logis Cottage Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The layout of the restaurant had tables quite close together which made it difficult to move around as I have mobility problems. Our stay was too short to enjoy the local facilities.

    This hotel had parking on-site which included disabled bays. Easy access throughout the hotel except the restaurant. Lovely outside dining area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.1
    useful hotel close to motorway when you need accomodation on your way
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small shower that cannot be closed completely, so the floor of the very small bath room is wet afterwards

    communication

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    The stag were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stag were excellent. Could not be more helpful. Food and service above expectations

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.3
    Handy for motorway.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small, was impossible not to get the floor wet when having a shower.

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.2
    Good overnight stop for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bathroom. I could imagine larger guests having trouble getting into the shower.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Room was a bit small.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and comfortable, nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Just spent one night on my way to Switzerland
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee facility

    Soft comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.9
    Good breakfast, lovely garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was rather small.

    Good breakfast, lovely garden.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.8
    Small room, poor view but lovely food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small

    Restaurant meal was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    Clean, comfortable, dog-friendly place to stay when en route
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are quite small - but for the price/location absolutely fair

    Absolutely dog-friendly!:)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.3
    close to the highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite small... queen size bed for a 2 persons bedroom...??

    close to the highway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.9
    Good location for stop over to Portes de Soleil
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. The weather 😟

    Nice restaurant. Upgrade room. Free parking. Neer motirway A41.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi a little bit slow

    bedroom quiet and confortable superbe breakfast buffet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.1
    A good place to stay on a road trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A long Walk to city Centre. No AC

    Free parking, nice bar.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    very good
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heavy bedlinnen

    the food in the restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable hotel on the outskirts of Nancy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A queen size bed would have been good.

    Dinner was fabulous - great meal!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    value and conveneince
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast Buffet was exceptional

    Excellent value great service staff were all very helpfull and freindly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.9
    Would stay here again but not on a Sunday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If staying on a Sunday night there is not much choice around as the hotel does not do food.

    Nice room, nice staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.1
    The beds, too much plastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds, too much plastic

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful food and lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot weather and the bedroom was warm. Air conditioning would have made our stay even better

    Meal was stunning and staff lovely

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice staying, no problem, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows too soft Location just in front of a Fast Food Drive-In

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Perfect stopover!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Good restaurant Very friendly staff Easy free parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Good location, restaurant, parking and pet friendly
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    The restaurant was good to have and ability to bring dog but room very small especially not enough floor space for dog

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    The restaurant, the dining card has been the same for many...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant, the dining card has been the same for many years.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    5.8
    OK for one night - not as a location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small.

    Breakfast was excellent but not included in price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    Acceptable transit stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny bathroom. Noisy dogs in the dining room .

    Convenient for driving north to the coast. Breakfast provided a good choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Great staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Vegetarian option in restaurant as far as we could see had to order in

    Great staff and loaction just off main road

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    4.2
    Room very small
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.1
    Decent place to stay for business close by.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms were small.

    Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.8
    - nice and good buffet breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - nice and good buffet breakfast - good WiFi - nice rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.5
    fair hotel with good restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    simple, small but clean rooms

    fair hotel with good restaurant

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    8.8
    restaurant is very good
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant is very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.3
    Our stay was very comfortable and convenient.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cost of food was not included as an option. It doubled our bill.

    The food was good and the breakfast buffet was superb in fact.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    8.3
    Good stopping off point
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included in price and quite expensive

    Breakfast is excellent, otherwise a good, clean, comfortable hotel, close to the motorway.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    6.7
    On site free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, and tiny bathroom. Breakfast was not included. Somehow I got the impression it was.

    On site free parking.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice quiet place
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, heating system was not great.

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.8
    Lovely lakeside hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location right on the lake by a ferry stop

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.9
    Had a good night, and a very good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was very small, although perfectly functional; shower place was dark.

    Very good breakfast buffet, silent, adjustable heating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.2
    restaurant
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    7.5
    The food and breakfast
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Logis Cottage Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: