Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Logis Des Trois Maures 3 stars

4, place de la république, 71490 Couches, France

#3 of 4 hotels in Couches

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 98 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.3
    Luckily there was a wine tasting festival on in the local villages to improve our stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were certainly not dog friendly although the dogs were allowed in the rooms. They were not allowed in the on site parking areas. The staff were not welcoming or helpful.

    They had a nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.1
    Location of our room was not great, but I guess that's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of our room was not great, but I guess that's what you get for a 115 euro room. It was the first floor right next to a loud street even if it's a small village. There were surprisingly quite a few trucks going through the village in the middle of the night. Also, the restaurant closes at 9pm per the hotel materials but we were told that the last order is at 8:20pm. That's fine but the staff neglected to tell us that there's no other restaurant open in the village after 8pm.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Great spot to stop over with good restaurant for dinner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner only started at 7.15pm which was a bit late for our daughter. Wifi stopped working after a while.

    We had lovely large family room that had been refurbished recently. Shower was excellent and beds very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful Large clean room Comfortable beds

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.8
    A comfortable stop in Burgundy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom was rather small

    Pool was clean and warm. Food was good and staff helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    3.8
    Don't go when it's cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very cold in the room. Bad value for money

    Good meal. Nice people

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    8.8
    Lovely hotel in Couches
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was comfortable and clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the breakfast was good. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.1
    We had a very enjoyable time in Couches Logis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly and in a nice location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.6
    THE FRIENDLINESS OF THE WELCOME AND THE FLEXIBILITY.
    • Group

    THE FRIENDLINESS OF THE WELCOME AND THE FLEXIBILITY...WE REQUESTED AN EARLY BREAKFAST ...WHICH WE HAD AS SOON AS THE BREAD ARRIVED!

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    7.9
    Would stay at the hotel again, great facilities and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast was expensive at 9.50€ a person.

    Would stay at the hotel again, great facilities and beautiful location.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.6
    Superb restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Superb restaurant. Traditional French cooking. Reasonablt priced wine list

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: