Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Logis Hostellerie Saint Paul 2 stars

30 Rue Nationale, 49680 Vivy, France

#3 of 3 hotels in Vivy

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 88 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.9
    The staff were lovely, just lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was my most expensive hotel of the stay. The hotel is on a main road which was fairly busy, and I don't think I expected it. The hotel was a little bit shabby (carpet on the walls?) and dated. Everything worked well, and again GREAT STAFF

    The staff were lovely, just lovely. Dinner was excellent and a real treat, and I was treated very well as I was on my own. Comfy bed and a good night's sleep as I was away from the road. Breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    lovely traditional hotel with fantastic staff and super food
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had to cross a road from the parking, which wasn't easy with case and dog; but the staff more than made up for this problem.

    the staff were so friendly and helpful; we had received some shocking news before arriving and were elderly and reeling a bit. The staff took us under their wing, greeted our little dog, served us a lovely meal (even a vegetarian dish for myself). We were so grateful for their care and consideration.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Very nice 3 night stay, would pick this hotel again next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was OK, but limited.

    Staff very friendly, spoke good english.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    9.2
    Good Food and friendly staff
    • Couple

    Small Room and well used bed.

    Good Food and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.6
    The staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. Had dinner our first night which was nicely presented and delicious. Excellent location.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    10
    Very helpful staff and the food was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful staff and the food was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.2
    The cleaniness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The cleaniness

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: