Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Logis L'Estredelle 2 stars

24 Rue du Pont, 63430 Pont-du-Château, France

#1 of 1 hotels in Pont-du-Château

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 174 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    5.0
    We were very disappointed with our stay as the accommodation in other Logis hotels has been great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we were given was the worst we stayed in during our entire trip. It was impossible to get round the bed without knocking your legs. The bathroom was very small with a tiny triangular shower. The shower curtain was dirty at the bottom and wrapped itself round you when showering.

    The restaurant was good, we enjoyed both dinner and breakfast. The outside terrace bar overlooked the river and was a nice place to relax with a drink.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower a little dangerous, had to change rooms as there were no lock on the window.

    Nice hotel, Shower a little dangerous, had to change rooms as there were no lock on the window.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.0
    Good location but poor quality accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The town is dying and nothing is open, the hotel is very basic and in need of refurbishment although clean. The restaurant is poor for dinner and the price

    View from the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    9.2
    Very enjoyable loolking forward to staying again next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small bathroom on our visit but on our way back were given a room with a wet room which was great.

    The dinner in the restaurant was very good with a starter buffet and a sweet buffet second to none.Lovely views over the river.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    10
    Lovely peaceful hotel with lovely views over the river.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning would be a bonus

    We had a lovely room and bathroom.The breakfast was good with plenty of choice and the evening meal was very good with plenty of choice and food.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    Could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place needs a refurbish. It needs a coat of paint both inside and outside. Breakfast could be improved upon.

    Good set menu at night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    La salle de bain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La salle de bain

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.8
    friendly and helpful staff, very good location, good for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly and helpful staff, very good location, good for families, good for pets

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    Very clean place , well situated above the river , very...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The waiting time at the restaurant between plates ...

    Very clean place , well situated above the river , very quiet .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    6.3
    Good view of the river from restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was disappointing. Bowls available but no plates - not restocked while we ate - and bread not fresh. Step up into very small bathroom.

    Good view of the river from restaurant

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Browse Logis L'Estredelle traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: